Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Yah... agree man. Personal hygiene most important when we are Bf-ing BB. Somemore if dun bathe.. can imagine how smelly the body and hair is?? *faintz*

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yah.. not sleeping yet. Keeping hub company whilst he watched CNBC and Bloombergd TV. He needs to watch the stock markets and keep abreast of wat's happening in the finance sector lor. But going to bed soon.

Acthia,
Me doing assignments lor..hiaz..need to discuss with my teammates tmr and dateline is round the corner lor..hiaz..My mil feeding bb milk now..
THe leyman's brothers thing bery chaliat hor...

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Aiyoh... so late still doing assignments. Must take care not to overwork yourself yah. Haiz... yah... the Lehman Brothers thing really terrible.
Will have more stuffs coming up from the looks of things.

Feifei,
Big head always very clever leh. Yr girl look very gd, I believe things will be well for both of you. K do have a gd rest, me going shower leow...

Acthia,
Hee...my hubby like yrs lor...always have to keep abreast of the financial news but he not so on like yrs, he sleeping like a pig leow

princess.. will definately give u exact..

feifei.. that was me carrying my nephew.. old photo le.. keke.. me still thinking if i wanna study next yr not leh... scared cannot manage..

eliz/msblur.. my mummy cooking for my granny they all tmr.. not for me loh.. lol.. they cmg to meet alonzo.. keke.. next time she cooks that again i jio u all!!

Acthia,
no choice lor, need to meet deadlines...haiz..hv to work hard for future, if not no $$ for kids to study , expenses etc..Go rest early ger, if not tmr u be busy again..

Princess,
Is it?hehe...tks ger...go sleep early too wor..

Emma,
haha,tot u carrying ur bb..hee..
Wat u wan to study?cos hor, govt susidise 40% for part time degree wor, can consider...
Go sleep early lor, u still in confinement leh =)..

feifei.. me did my degree halfway.. then enzo got too cute i couldnt concentrate.. hahahah.. so i defered for 3 semesters liaoz.. feel like taking it up again.. but scared no time no energy lohz.. ya.. me going to bed now.. juz finish expressing milk mah.. keke.. talk tmr lah.. nightz babe!

Emma,
I see..wat course u taking and at where? Now really scare u no enegery lor..cos imagine rushing for assignments, exams...but no choice at times..xian ku huo tian..hee..

Good nite...sweet kitty dreams to all!

Purin
I can collect from you at United Square on Saturdays as that's near my place but exact date to be confirmed after I finish my confinement ok? Appreciate if you could please PM me your contact? Thanks!

feifei.. me taking degree in Mathematics and Psychology.. math still ok.. its the psy modules.. alot of reading, alot of writing.. v sian!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>,
hehhe.. that time I tried doing Degree in Psych too. But gave up cos lots of assignments and reports to do. Really tiring to tink of the hypothesis and then do research to back up your report, etc. But it was quite fun. In end, I completed my Business Degree - major in Marketing, minor in Law.

<font color="aa00aa">Princess</font>,
hehehhe.. my hub very onz when come to news abt the Finance sector. Especially now with the "crashing" markets and the global turmoil. All the more he needs to keep track of what's happening lor.

Hi Ladies!

This is the updated list :)

Here's the list for arrangement of collection as follows:

A) Pot with ears - $42/set (including shipping)

1)White - Msbrown / Red - Msbrown - COLLECTED
2)White - lili / Red - tling - self-collect from vivo from Sat 12 pm onwards
3)White - Bubblesangel / Red - bubblesangel - COLLECTED
4)White - Jasmine / Red - Jasmine - TBA
5)White - Eliz / Red - Eliz: self-collect at my place in simei this sat morning
6)White - Msblur / Red - Msblur - self-collect at vivo from Sat 12 pm onwards
7)White - Hello Kitty / Red - Hello Kitty self-collect on wed 6pm onwards
8)White - sharonng / Red - sharonng - COLLECTED by msbrown
9)White - Lunaticfreezer / Red - luncaticfreezer - Self collect from vivo from wed 6 pm onwards
10)White - Emma / Red - TBA
11)White - Acthia / Red - Acthia - self collect at vivo from Sat 12 pm onwards
12)white-PP/ Red-PP (completed)- self-collect at vivo Sat 12 pm onwards
13)white- Dior/ Red-Dior- TBA
14) SOL (self-collect Sat 12 pm onwards from vivo)

btw, I still have 1 LAST set of extras at $42 per set (1 red and 1 white pot). KK/KP selling at $59.80 before members' discount.

2-ear pot set @ $42( 1 red and 1 white):
1.forgetmenot ( collection to be arranged after I'm back in Singapore ( After 27 Oct)

Any takers?

SOL,
please remember to TT the money to me before collection. Thank you!

Forgetmenot,
We will arrange collection with you after I'm back. At the mean time, you can tt the money to me first. Thanks!

I will be out of Singapore from 19 - 26 Oct. PLEASE KINDLY DO NOT CALL OR SMS ME DURING THIS PERIOD. OTHERWISE, I WILL INCUR OVERSEAS CHARGES WHEN I AUTO-ROAM IN EGYPT.

You can still PM/email me. I might be able to check when I have internet access.
Thanks ya!

FeiFei
i used to have that HK keyboard sticker which i bought in BBK Zen store, err must say its nice onto keyboard but its not lasting hor, comes out very easily till i take out all...

Eliz
High5 me too dun eat lean part, the more fatty part lagi best for me..

Emma,
wow, the course name sounds chim wor..hee..Me in SIM now, having class later lor..

LYD,
Take care of urself ya..When u coming bk?

Jovan,
Really huh? TOt bery nice lor =)...

Emma
You making me drool big time!! Haa..

Princess
Noted your request. Lol.

Sharing what my sister got for Megan from Taiwan

1803026.jpg
1803027.jpg

1803028.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz</font>,
Wow!! Nice loots. Hah....!! That's the pacifier clip I'm looking for lor. So far still no luck. *sob-sob* hehheh... hope KK or KP will bring in again.

Dymples
Yes, that's a pacifier holder. My gal is using this design at the moment.
I like it very much but its time to change design so might as well sell.
Pass to you during Sanrio Fair?

Emma
Your loots are with Lili liao.

Lili
Thanks for helping!

Sure! That's great! Now crossing my fingers that BB will 'guai-guai' stay inside and not "pop" b4 the Sanrio Fair. heheheh...

Dymples
Haa.. I wish your bb guai guai too. Can't wait for the sale. Hope got good deals!
You can COD or trf to <font color="0000ff">DBS Savings Plus: 0298066211</font>

eliz.. oh.. thanx.. mrkt gonna collect from her on monday.. if he's well enough to go for work.. that silly man.. yesterday eat curry fish head.. then go drink fresh milk.. then kenna food poisoning lohz.. today he so defeated.. make till i v bz.. pengz.. so tired sia... aniwayz.. i pay u at the sanrio fair hor.. will give u exact change! hehe..

Emma
No worries on payment. See u at the fair!! You good, can sneak out. If my mama, sure slaughter me. Haaa.
Poor Mr Kitty. Send him my regards. Didn't eat Curry cannot drink fresh milk???

eliz.. he has weak tummy (he so big realli cant tell hor.. haha).. so cannot anyhow eat stuff.. when we went to bkk for the 1st time, he ate beef noodles from those street stalls.. first night lao till we went home can!! but he lao still eat.. hahahha.. eat and lao eat and lao.. hahahha.. he said go there dun try dui bu qi zi ji.. muahahahha.. we still go for steamboat somemore.. haha... heng toilets in bkk v clean.. haha...

Thks. I will opt for COD @ the Sanrio Fair. Pai seh... I no IB lah... then hv to purposely go out and find ATM to do funds trfs.

Emma,
Hehe...me just started studying in july lor, 2more yrs to graducate lor.hiaz..hope can meetup with u then...hee

Wow, kitty utensils =)...u eat so little rice?

Acthia,
=).

Eliz,
Nice loots wor..my favourite bear series..wow..

feifei.. oh u juz started ah.. then lotsa chances for us to meet there liaoz.. keke.. but i seldom go for classes one.. the last semester i took, first class, hubby video call me to show me enzo.. when we were abt to hang up, enzo showed me the wanna cry face and i cried in sch lohz.. heng i was in the car.. if not everyone sure see.. haha.. and that was the first and last lesson i attended.. lol.. rice ah.. me not a rice person.. that amt also got left over one lohz.. keke.. i like potatoes!

nikita
can't see ur loots, the link got error

i found the SKS sq lunch boxes at mumuya, so happy. been looking high n low for it but soldout in all sanrio stores then happened to see it at mumuya so grabbed it n it was last set left

PM you liaoz. Thks.

How are you today? heheheh.. last night I woke up at 3am with stomach cramps. Had to monitor and make sure it was not regular contractions.
Thks goodness was not... but din get to sleep till nearly 5.30am. Now sssooo tired. Going to nap liaoz.

I have the following items to clear. Any takers? If not i will post at WTS. All items new and not used before.

1805104.jpg

$18.00 thermal food container with 2 food compartments

1805105.jpg

$11.50 lunch box with 3 compartments and spoon

1805106.jpg

$7 air tight cookie jar and matching mug

1805107.jpg

$5 lunch box with 2 compartments and spoon

1805108.jpg

$4.50 lunch box with 2 compartments inside

dymples.. wow.. sounds like an eventful night.. but final stages of pregnancy is lidat... hope ur princess can dong another 6 days... haha.. and pop after the sanrio fair...

Yah lor... me hoping she can dong another 6-days too. Nowadays me running to toilet more. Then hor.. most times feel like wanna "poo-poo" but when go toilet... nothing. Haiz... Worse is the increasing pelvic pressure. So uncomfortable. Sometimes juz wish she faster come out. *hiaks-hiaks* So fickle minded hor... want BB to stay... yet want BB come out fast. *lol*

Morning ladies...

Acthia,
Hopefully ur ger can be guai guai and stay in ur womb until ur hv done your things and cheong the fair..hee..But u must be careful during the fair hor cos bery crowded de...=).

Emma,
So how many semsters to go for u? urs is exam basesd?That tiem when I 1st start my class, I also cried cos miss my ger lor, no mood to study at all...but now okie liao... U seldom attend class?U study ur own huh?

feifei.. mine is assignment and exam based.. me ah.. v lazy one.. only study when doing TMA and the day b4 exam.. me only aiming for pass.. hahahahhaa.. juz to get that stupid piece of paper.. think i still have 70 credits to go...