Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

i got this during my hokkaido trip. they hv a sanrio dome in one of the shopping mall, which is very big. even hv playground for children.

1794471.jpg
front view of the luggage case

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Wow!! Charlotte is sssooo chubby!! heheh.. feel like pinching her cheeks. hhhmmmm... tink she looks like her daddy hor.

<font color="aa00aa">Princess</font>,
Sigh... too late... I like the playmat! heheheh... it's ok lah. Nice nice.

<font color="aa00aa">LYD</font>,
Yes, my collection details is correct. Now just hope I'm able to collect b4 I "pop" leh.
Somemore.... now dun dare to drive out alone cos my BH contractions can be quite painful. *sob-sob*

meiji,
sks water bottle is the one with straw inside loh. These new stocks actually cant do bp one loh. Unless i buy a few &amp; sell to the ladies here loh. But seems like nobody keen in the sks water bottles wor.

msblur,
I see. Let me know if you have BP on SKS water bottle. If not, I will wait until Sanrio fair.

May I know how much the Thomas container you bot?
Water bottle how much?

Eliz,
Thks for the advice, i din know playmat is useful until i learn fr u n Nikita.

YL,
U just came bk fr Hokkaido? The weather shd b quite cooling leow hor. Nice luggage,i shd have get a HK luggage fr HKG!

Acthia,
Hee u din miss anythg cos i not selling it

Later den i consolidate the orders

Princess
it's cold especially at nite in hokkaido. I like that luggage very much, kept thinking dont know whether to buy or nt. cos nt sure if it's cabin size, if check in scare will scare or dent easily. but i like it very much.

If your BB now dun hv playmat is good for you to save it for her to use later. No worries yah... heheh...

<font color="aa00aa">YL</font>,
Nice luggage. Now Sanrio also got sell but all so ex leh... $300+ for the big ones. *faintz*

YL,
Nice luggage leh. Taka got sell like wat Dymples says but it's super duper expensive de lor. Tink cabin size already $300+ wor.

Ladies in the podka dot BP, so far I hv no updates for u. I'll update if any news when I'm back next week ya.

I also dunno whether your is big or small from the pic leh. But for the luggages, you can go down to any Sanrio giftgate to take a look. Thye got various designs and sizes to choose from. Everytime see berry tempted. But too ex liaoz. My hub says he'd rather get a samsonite.

Princess
no worries, u shd keep for ur bb la, so sweet &amp; cheap too!

Emma
haha, no la, at least not yet. Thot of getting the mat for a friend =P

LYD
I tted u the balance liao leh, u check ur email ya?

Please chk whether your items are correct. Kindly transfer the amount to POSB Saving A/c: 084-97177-4, thank you!

Mode of Collection:
Pls let me know yr preferred mode of collection.
1. Taka Sanrio Fair - 24 Oct Morning
2. NorthPoint - Timing to be arranged
3. Passing Baton - Pls let me know if you want me to pass the items to anyone at the Sanrio Fair.

Msbrown
-----------
-SKS Cloth (Light Blue) $14
Total: $14

Annie
--------
-SKS Cloth(Dark Blue) $14
-HK Potpad set of 2(blue n yellow) $11
Total: $25

PP
-----
-SKS Cloth(Dark Blue) $14

Eliz
-------
-HK Apple Floor Mat $8.80
Total: $8.80

Emma
-------
-HK Stroller cum Car Seat Hook $6.50
-HK Food Cutter/Masher $7.50

Sharon
---------
-HK Milk Powder Container $11
-HK Milk Bottle 240ml $10
Total: $21

Hello Kitty
--------------
-HK Stainless Steel Mixer $7.90
Total: $7.90

Nikita
-----------
Apple Clips $3
Total:$3

AVAILABLE ITEM:
-------------------------
HK small metal box(ice-cream design) $2
(11cm x 9cm x 2.5cm) 1 pc

YL,
If chk-in sure will get scratches n dent. Ya now shd be quite cold leow, tat time i went end Oct, daytime also cold but i like to go holiday during Autumn, very cooling. U went F&amp;E or tour pckg? Any other loots to show us

Acthia,
My dh also said he rather buy Samsonite lor, tat's y i nvr get to buy a HK luggage yet

PP, Acthia,
Ya will keep it n let bb use when she can crawl

tks mau n Dymples replies regards to the luggage price. the luggage case I got is abt S$200. shld be cabin size, if i'm not wrong. I gng to get a luggage case plastic wrap from sanrio gift at harbour front, dont know if they still hv it or nt. jap dont hv the plastic wrap. I din get much hk stuff, only some hk suction hooks and those plastic bags clips from Daiso. Only the luggage case is my biggest loot.
as i like bento stuff, manage to get some in hokkaido too, although not much. can see the bento loots from my blog http://mycreationbento.blogspot.com/

Morning ladies..

Pompom,
Just trf $7.30 to you, Tran ref : 1933154846. Please check and revert ya..Tks...Was tinking mayb you can pass my items to bluegenie if she is going to the sanrio fair too..hmm..I check with her and let u know ya...tks..

Acthia,
hee..tks ya...Ya lor, looks like my hb..hiaz...alot of ple says gers will look like daddy, boys will look like mummy..Duno true anot hor..

Princess,
Ur loots nice lor..How come u dun wan the playmat? bery useful leh..

Mau,
Ur loots nice nice leh..

Morning Ladies!

LYD
U mean my pots at vivo now
? May I know where is your shop?

PomPom
Have u left my stuff at KK? If not can also pass to me at sanrio fair. Think I will try to go in the morning too.

Princess
Will collect at sanrio fair.

I got this cup with sauce from a tourist attraction cafe in hokkaido. it comes with free flow of hot coffee and a slice of butter cake. there're several designs of cups to choose from. hb knows I like hk so told me to get this set. i quite like the color n design.
1796614.jpg

princess

the playmat is abit different from the minitoons playmat. i bought both from minitoons &amp; KK is very useful for my gal. she sleeps in the matress at times will roll out of the mattress so this is to prevent her from hitting the floor.
the playmat sold at minitoons are sightly thicker &amp; comes in 3 sizes.. single, queen &amp; king sizes.

Feifei,
Cos initially i'm thinking whether will i reali use it cos now i always let her play on my bed or inside her playpen. Silly me...I just realised tat it will b quite useful later after u all told me.

HKL,
I saw those fr Minitoon b4, more ex but maybe quality better. I think HKG also selling those but seems to be cheaper than SIN. My bb likes to sleep on my bed, waited to trsf her elsewhere but she dun wan
Scare one day she will roll down fr the bed.

HelloKitty,
Noted

Eliz,
Okie

Dun tink so leh... cos my no.1 looks more like me whilst no.2 looks more like daddy. hehhehe...

Oh... I like your cup and saucer set. So sweet and girlish. "mei-mei" leh.

I also saw those from minitoons... but feel it's abit thin? Din check the price though. Small small world also got sell HK bumber playmat leh.
This one is really good quality but also quite ex lor.

princess

i think of letting my gal sleep on my bed since birth but when she started to turn or crawl she will fall off fom the bed. so my mum is worried &amp; created my gal bed &amp; i told her we need to put put the playmat incase she falls out.

the playmat not only keeps her from falling also helps to keep the cold air off the floor to the mattress. old folks said too much cold air i bad for kids

Princess,
I don't like the idea of co-sleeping. It's actually very dangerous cos the adults may press onto the babies unknowingly in their sleep.

This happened once. DH pressed against DS's hand when he was turning. Thus, DS doesn't co-sleep with us unless DH is not in town.

HKL/Princess,
Can use bed rails to prevent your gers from falling.

I got my mailer for the sanrio fair yty

So what time are we meeting?????
Starts at 10am right?

I also don't really like my gal sleeping with us.
bad for the relationship ah.. Haaa..
So my gal sleeps on her own bed but we put pillows all ard to cushion her fall.

Purin
I like the idea of a bed rail but yet to find a HK one in S'pore.
To ship in from overseas very ex ah!!

Princess,
ya lor, its bery useful, cos if u put ur ger on ur bed, when she flips, then dangerous wor...Put her on the mat , safe =D.

Acthia,
agreed lor...My mum always ask whether u deliveded yet anot...hehe...she said the mummies of 2 pretty gers lor.. =).

I got my Hello kitty mat lor..paid $140+ for it lor, bery good investment..my ger likes to see the kitties there =D..

PomPom,
u rec my trf? ;p

Princess
The cloth I want is the light blue wan (the one with the tracks) not the dark blue wan leh. When u first post pics of the SKS cloth, I mentioned I want the one in the 2nd pic ie the light blue wan. See my post on 13 Oct 3.12am. http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353635/1787080.html?1223869397. hehe...find for u so u no need to search through archives.

YL
My MIL bought the ceramic wan instead of the glass wan for me last 2 weeks when she went Hokkaido. She said many pple queued to buy this series in her tour grp. Wow...$200 is worth it!

Annie
we're the only one buying the cups in the tour grp. dont know the rest got buy or nt. the ceramic one also nice. but no saucer, tt's why i din buy

Eliz,
How about Iron-on? Can buy HK iron-on and iron onto the bed rail.

Feifei,

Have not checked cos IB services not available when I went in last night.

Will let u know by tomorrow.

Annie, YL, the cup set from Hokkaido hor ... got 1 design is when pour hot water inside will play melody de. Very nice!

Thanks Lili, Purin, i got the ice cream spoon set liao.

hehehe... your mom is really a nice lady leh. I like her.
Aiyoh... so pai seh... Charlotte also a pretty &amp; beautiful gal gal.

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty Lover</font>,
Yah... get bed rails. Safer then putting a mat on the floor. Previously I got mine (non-HK) from Kiddy Palace. My gals now will sleep in our bed... but once they fast asleep, daddy will carry them back to their own mattress. THey used to sleep on their own beds in their own room. But ever since I got preggie, they refused to sleep in their room. In end, all of us bunk in the master bedroom. *faintz*

But I agree that having all the kids in the same room is a "sensual" damper. *hiaks-hiaks*
1797724.gif
Hope to "push" my older gals to their own rooms soon.

MB
the local tour guide told us abt the musical cup, but no more liao. i asked the lady, she said no more. so sad.

PomPom,
Sure...tks ya.. =).

Acthia,
=D..hee..So nowu all set waiting for ur gerger to come out?Hows ur elder ger?Can accept meimei yet?

Yup... my 2 older gals are excitedly waiting for mei-mei to come. They also said they wanna stay over in the hospital when the time comes.
But dunno whether TMC will allow or not leh. Anyway, hub now says wanna put me in 1-bedded but I want 2-bedded to save costs. *lol*

<font color="aa00aa">softpillow</font>,
Yes.. yes. Sanrio fair can pay by credit card cos payment is made at the Takashimaya cashier. If you got taka credit card, can also earn points at same time. heheheh...

<font color="aa00aa">Re: Sanrio Fair</font>,
I'm ssooo excited. Everyday now praying and talking to BB to 'guai-guai' stay inside till the fair over. hehehhe... I'm taking things easy now... eat &amp; sleep.
But come next Friday, must "chiong" HK leh. *lol*

Acthia,
If 2 bedded hor, cannot hv visitos stay over de wor..unless 1 bedded leh..Must persuade ur ger to come out aft the sanrio fair lor..heehee =)...

Do u rec th emailer from them?

Actually hor... me dun want my gals to stay over at the hospital cos they can sssooo noisy. Me want some quiet time to spend wz BB before the mayhem at home starts. heheheh...

Btw, me din recv the Sanrio Fair mailer cos hv not updated Sheng Tai on my change of address. *haiz*

Annie,
Oh the one on the left is light blue, the one on the right(with tracks) is of darker shade. Er, do u wan me to take another pic for u to see, i can send u thru' mms, if u wan, pls PM me yr no
If not, hope tis pic taken by KM is clearer for u:
http://www.sanrio.proboards84.com/index.cgi?board=sell&amp;action=display&amp;thread=301

Purin, Eliz,
My dh n I also dun like the idea of co-sleeping wif my baby but now my bb has already treated our bed as her bed, will cry loudly if we let her sleep at the playpen or elsewhere at nite. How to 'kick' her away ah? Regret never let her continue sleep at her playpen after confinement lady left, dunno how to let her adjust bk but i must say tat it is easier for me to bf her at nite when she sleep wif me lor. Initial intention is let her sleep at the playpen up till 1 yr + then trsf her to her own bed but seems like not easy. Maybe it's time to get a bed-rail.

Acthia,
Think the playmat at Minitoons is more than $150+? Think Feifei got her's fr there? Haa u dun b too excited abt Sanrio fair leh, hopefully u can go hor

Princess
Oh ya hor. I didn't notice that the one I wanted is actually of darker shade. Tks! Payment of $25 transferred to u just now. Justin also co-sleeps with us since 18 months. Now with Jordan, my DH actually sleeps in another room with him whereas I slept with Justin in the master bedroom. Not good for relationship but anyway when we sleep toge, we dun hug each other to sleep also. Collect my stuff from u at Taka Sanrio Fair. Better not to bring ur galgal along cos would be v v crowded and if u sling her along, very hard to squeeze thru the crowd. She would be irritated and u can't concentrate to shop too.

Msblur
Tks for including my wrapping papers. Payment of $28.50 transferred to u. Tks for all ur help! So when can collect my stuff from u?