Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Pls click on the below link for payment details for the Sanrio wrappers bp. Thanks.

http://sanrio.proboards84.com/index.cgi?action=display&board=bulkpurchases&thread=396&page=1

Eliz
thanks...didnt come to my mind to go find sport shop. hahaha....so sotong of me.

BTW, princess is tryin to make her bb take a nap. She will try to log in later.

Hi ladies...

Princess,
Wow, nice loots leh...Wat time u posting today? ;p

Eliz,msblur,nikitsan,annie,softpillow,
Hi ladies =).

Purin
I've trfed the funds to u, ref:1931745436, thanks! Will collect during Sanrio fair.
So tempted to get the plates but gotta control leh, how much did u pay for the full set?

Hi Feifei
How's bb charlotte? Show us her recent photo ley..

Nikitsan
Haaa.. sometimes its like this one..
Shopping centres also got sell, Sport Section.

PP,

You are referring to the embossed set? Think around $146 b4 discount. Will confirm with them and let you know later.

Thank you for waiting patiently!
The 2 ear pots are finally here!!!!

Here's the list for arrangement of collection as follows:

Please help me to confirm whether the collection venue and date is correct. Thanks!

A) Pot with ears - $42/set (including shipping)

1)White - Msbrown / Red - Msbrown - pass to BA this fri
2)White - lili / Red - tling - self-collect from vivo from wed 6 pm onwards
3)White - Bubblesangel / Red - bubblesangel - self collect at my place (simei) on Fri
4)White - Jasmine / Red - Jasmine - ???self-collect at my place in simei?
5)White - Eliz / Red - Eliz (completed) ??? self-collect at my place in simei?
6)White - Msblur / Red - Msblur - self-collect at vivo from Sat 12 pm onwards
7)White - Hello Kitty / Red - Hello Kitty ????
8)White - sharonng / Red - sharonng - pass to BA (then Mau collect from BA)
9)White - Lunaticfreezer / Red - luncaticfreezer - Self collect from vivo from wed 6 pm onwards
10)White - Emma / Red - Emma ???
11)White - Acthia / Red - Acthia - self collect at vivo from Sat 12 pm onwards
12)white-PP/ Red-PP (completed)- self-collect at vivo?
13)white- Dior/ Red-Dior- self-collect at vivo?

btw, I still have 3 sets of extras at $42 per set (1 red and 1 white pot). KK/KP selling at $59.80 before members' discount.

2-ear pot set @ $42( 1 red and 1 white):
1. SOL

Any takers?

Mau,
BA is coming to collect the pots from me at Simei. Is it ok if I pass your pots and sharon's pots and plush to her, then you collect from her during Sanrio fair?

Because hor, I think I cannot carry so many pots to Vivo at 1 go today. Otherwise, I must scratch my head how to bring them liao. (last resort take cab, but exp$$$ )
Also, I got bulky stuffs to pass to Annie today before going to vivo.

otherwise, we will stick to the original plan of passing you sharon's and your pots at vivo today.

Then the rest, I do some adjustments so I can carry the pots there on train either today or sat.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie/ Purin,
How much is the price for embrossed set at KK?

msblur,
Thanks for the info. No time to go TH yesterday. =P</font>

LYD,
I prefer to drop the pots at vivo coz I duno when meeting BA so dun wana trouble her. If u cant handle today, u can bring to vivo anytime this week or so coz I'm travelling tml &amp; back only next Tue. But u gog away to Eygpt on SUnday right? If u can drop off at vivo on Sat then I can go collect next Wed. Let me know. But if u passing to Annie today, where will u be meeting her? If at vivo can u also pass my stuffs to her. Then I wont be able to help Sharon collect liao. coz I scare Annie cant handle.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei:
so cute!!!!!!!! hahahahah. look at those chubby cheeks!

pom2:
so sorry, my friend cant make it this sat liao. can i let you know again when to pick up? so sorry.

hellokitty/PP,
sorry I missed your post earlier on as the thread move fast!

I can only leave the pots at vivo on Sat 12 pm onwards as it's too many pots to carry to vivo at 1 go. I need to carry them there by train in batches (today and Sat). Sorry about that.

Eliz,
I will be flying this sat night.

So if you can come by Sat morning will be good

Mau,
yours stuffs and nikita's stuffs from my private sale is at vivo already. Please collect from there.

as for pots, later I try to compact and let you know by sms...either I pass to annie today or leave it there on Sat for you.

Thanks ya...

Feifei
So chubby!! I wanna pinch her cheeks!!

LYD
Please PM me your HP no and address. I will pop by this sat.

Princess
I'm going lunch ah.. Don't post your loots till after 1.30pm okie????

forgetmenot,
No bp for HK drawstring bag leh.

SKS drawstring bag
Price: $9.90

- emma x 1
- hellokitty x 1
- PP x 3
- blue_genie x 1
- forgetmenot x 1
- cindy x 1

Show u my loots from TH.

1793291.jpg

1793292.jpg

1793293.jpg

1793294.jpg

This is the PWP Glass Crystal which u hv to purchase $350 nett to buy at $59. Very nice lor.
1793295.jpg

LYD,
The recycle bag is $19.90 &amp; quite big lor. Got lots of other colors but I duno y the moment I see tis brown, I love it. The water bottle is devils design at $7.90, dun hv angel ones. There is also a devils passport cover oso nice nice. Only $3.90 for tat.

Paiseh hor, yest have to stop halfway. Thks for all understanding
Anyway onli got 2 or 3 more items, will post after 1.30pm

Eliz,
Haa, will wait 4 u lah but nothing much so dun expect too much, dun wan to disappoint u

Feifei,
Charlotte very cute hor
Hee my gal also look like daddy, dun look like me Me just started bb on semi-solid yest.

Sharon,
Will reserve the milk bottle n milk powder container for u.

TH so many new gds!

Sorie gals, my pics after resize not so clear. Only these 3 few items.

1793655.jpg

9)HK small metal box(ice-cream design) $2 (1pc)
(11cm x 9cm x 2.5cm)
-

1793656.jpg

10. Apple Clips $3 (1 set)
-

Thinking of letting go this HK Playmat @$30 (40 x 60inches), anyone interested let me know.
1793657.jpg

BB crying leow, gtg, will b bk later

Princess,
Sorry, but think i pass. Paiseh ah!

Purin
You got it at how much?
I got another one from Minitoons ah.. tempted to get but scared will just keep in storerm

Eliz,
Umm . . . think $45? Quite sometime ago.

Haha. . I also don't know why I buy that cos no DD. Maybe at that time, still dreaming of my HK corner.

This is the updated list

Here's the list for arrangement of collection as follows:

Please help me to confirm whether the collection venue and date is correct. Thanks! :)

A) Pot with ears - $42/set (including shipping)

1)White - Msbrown / Red - Msbrown - self-collect from vivo wed 6pm onwards
2)White - lili / Red - tling - self-collect from vivo from Sat 12 pm onwards
3)White - Bubblesangel / Red - bubblesangel - self collect at my place (simei) on Fri night before 8pm
4)White - Jasmine / Red - Jasmine - TBA
5)White - Eliz / Red - Eliz: self-collect at my place in simei this sat morning
6)White - Msblur / Red - Msblur - self-collect at vivo from Sat 12 pm onwards
7)White - Hello Kitty / Red - Hello Kitty self-collect on wed 6pm onwards
8)White - sharonng / Red - sharonng - msbrown will self-collect for you from sat 12pm onwards
9)White - Lunaticfreezer / Red - luncaticfreezer - Self collect from vivo from wed 6 pm onwards
10)White - Emma / Red - TBA
11)White - Acthia / Red - Acthia - self collect at vivo from Sat 12 pm onwards
12)white-PP/ Red-PP (completed)- self-collect at vivo Sat 12 pm onwards
13)white- Dior/ Red-Dior- TBA
14) SOL (self-collect Sat 12 pm onwards from vivo)

btw, I still have 2 sets of extras at $42 per set (1 red and 1 white pot). KK/KP selling at $59.80 before members' discount.

2-ear pot set @ $42( 1 red and 1 white):

Any other takers?

regarding the frying pan BP, it's CANCELLED because cannot meet min qty + Yen against Sing$ becomes very exp and unstable. So the price of BP becomes higher than price quoted earlier.

tling,

ok... then I bring yours on Sat.. so Hello Kitty can collect hers earlier.

PP,
I will bring yours on Sat together with your other stuffs... you can collect anytime after that.

btw, I will email you the balance to pay me for my clearance sales items. Thanks !

Cindy,
Can I meet you on Friday instead? Tomorrow has a team breakfast.

Lunaticfreezer,
Okie. Pass to you during the fair.

Ladies, i will close this bp &amp; submit orders tonite liao. No more adding in ok. Thks!

SKS drawstring bag (CLOSED)
Price: $9.90

- emma x 1
- hellokitty x 1
- PP x 3
- blue_genie x 1
- forgetmenot x 1
- cindy x 1

===========================================

Princess
Yes, if you don't have one, shd keep for her..
Its very useful when she can sit and crawl.
Till now megan still plays on her bumper mat