Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Anyone interested in this?
I'm thinking of doing a BP on this.

Est Retail price: $29.90 (before 10% members discount at KK/KP)
BP price: $23 per frying pan

However, the only thing is that need to take orders in a pair ( red and white). Because minimum BP order is 20 white pan and 20 red pan.

Please indicate your interest so I can decided whether to do this BP or not. Thanks!

1772844.jpg

Also, for those Ladies on the 2-ear pot BP, can I distribute out to all of you when I'm back in Singapore?

Because I will be out of Singapore from 19 Oct -26 Oct 2008.

Anyone wanna share with me for the frying pan?
I would like white colour!

HKL
I bought the jacket from a website. Price abt $25?? Can't really remember liao.
Posted here b4 but lazy go find. You try looking through the old thread.

<font color="ff6000">LYD</font>
Can don't wait till you are back not?
Already wait very long liao ley! I can go your place collect.

Cindy
I like that feeding set. Luckily someone bought for megan for her birthday.
Now she's using the drinking cup.

Aiyo, my diecuts no biz ah?? Thought you ladies will be mad abt it like me.
Haaaa... Oh well, can keep for my own useage then

LYD,
Ah yo...i like this! Would prefer to cook with this loh. Used to buy frm NTUC at $29.90 too.
I wan white color!

MB,
Haha...ya NTUC oso selling this type of frying pan, but of course nt HK brand lah.

Ah? NTUC used to sell ah MsBlur?

LYD, anymore of your pte sale bef i trsf you one shot the $ for the alpha charm n gold purse?

Eliz,
ok... I try.... now I keep my fingers crossed that the pots will come on time... because haven't arrive yet.... hopefully this Friday or latest tuesday...

MB,
currently I'm very busy...so I think no more new items for now...but you can still check the link on and off as I might add 1 or 2 items in when I have the time.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/lydloveskitty/

did not post for a super long time...still remember me?

trying to resist not to buy too much HK stuff..but could not resist LYD's frying pan...

hows the quality of the pan har?

i oso wan one white pan..

Eliz
Awesome!!!!! What a nice creation on the cupboard n basket...hey you not cheapo lah, the fact is hor HK items aren't cheap at all..

Lili
<font size="+1">Thanks</font> in case msblur forget to pass my message *lol*

<font color="aa00aa">LYD</font>,
I'm interested in 1-set -> both red and white pan.

As for my 2-ear pots, you let me know once can collect. Cos my gynae said I could be due as soon as early november. Thks.

Cindy
I think the original price is $99 lor..
So got discount lar but still too steep to pay.

Estben
Thanks for the compliment

I'm still hoping to strike 4D and buy a complete set of HK bedroom furniture for megan.
But for now, this will do.
Haaaaaa.....

Eliz,
If tonight strike that megan will be the xin fu one to have all the HK furniture. keke
Ya still a bit steep to pay the feeding set. will hard pain right.

seems like most people want the white pan only...

Please indicate your interest by tonight 12 mn.
(because actually order closed already. But supplier is giving me another 2 days to confirm. Need to send in order by Friday morning latest)

But if cannot hit or close to 20 white and 20 red pans, I will cancel the BP.

1773413.jpg

LYD,
Oh ya...tt day i asked u about the availability of the HK mini drawers with memo?? Is it still available?
If so, I would like to have 1ea then i can also collect together wif the 2-ear pot lor
Let me know ya thx

Hi BA
When you meet up with KM again, do remember to pass her my soap dispenser hor. Thanks eh.

MB
Wat time will you be home this evening? My cousin will help me collect the stuff from you at the bus stop

LYD
Ask u hor, is your angel slipper the anti-slip type? Thinking of using it in the bathroom.

acthia,
I cant find her email addy leh. U hav it? She email u for collection?? Sian men, so long oso no news frm her, no updates on collection too!

LYD,
If my pots are here, pls put at vivo by next Wed so I can go collect on Wed evening ok. If not here, pls let me know ya. BTW, I havent gone to collect my stuffs yet wor.

I will check with TH if can do the X'mas series BP ok. Will revert after TH confirms.

I very tempted to get the frying pan wor. hehe, KIV me for 1 set.

Cindy,
I ever saw the utensil set selling in AMK hub the materinity shop on 2nd floor. Tink they're gog at $99.90. Super ex de lor.

acsy,
yup...the slippers are non-slip ...sort of waterproof too

MB,
I really like this christmas series so much!

Mau,
hope TH can do... because it's so nice! I think I will get quite a few items if you can do the BP

Awaiting your good news!

Regarding your items, ok. Noted

will you collect all next wed? or take some this fri and collect the rest next week?

LYD,
I tink I collect by Wed coz dun need to make 2 trips mah. If anytime I gog vivo then I sms u lor since my items are there already right?

Cindy,
Ya hor, u said yr younger boy likes HK right?

nikisan/Sharon,
your things still with me at home. I will leave it at vivo for Mau next wed. ok?

Or you can also self collect at Vivo on your own. ( but please let me know so I can take it out of Mau's package)

LYD
Thanks for update. Please pass mine &amp; sharon's to msbrown. Thanks for your help.

msbrown
Mah Fan Ni leh. Sharon will collect on my behalf. Thanks for your help.

sharon
Mah fen ni leh. Once you collected let me know ya. Thanks for your help.

Cindy,
You have no obj to your boy liking HK? Actually I think it's ok. However, my DH doesn't like it. My boy very cheeky last week. When I asked him to choose between HK and SKS pillows, he purposely told me HK, then he kekeke. . . .

LYD,
U mean my stuffs from yr pte sale oso not at vivo ah? Pls try to leave them there including nikita's &amp; sharon's so if anytime I pop over, I can go collect.

Nikita,
No problem. Once i collect liao will let u gals know ok but will be away from 16-21 Oct so can only collect after I come back.

Cindy,
Ya ya u try to go AMK hub lah. keke... Then gei gei go there &amp; see see lor. U pak kak wif yr boy lah. hihi... then u can claim as yrs.

cindy,Eliz,
The feeding set bery nice lor =)..HK somemore..so tempted to buy frm kidy palace..

Forgetmenot,
Ya lor, long time din see u here liao wor..bery busy huh?

acsy,
hihi...

LYD<
Wow, going overseas?Now that hv bb liao, really difficult to go overseas lor..hiaz...envy leh..I like the pan also but hv to control budget..
The xmas items so nice leh..i also like..

Pompom,
Tonite ur private sales hor?10pm hor?;p...Anything suitable for bb?

Any ladies know if the taka sales starting tmr includes 15% for members?

Purin
I reporting here le.

Feifei
Sanrio stuff at Taka tomorrow has 15% disc on both reg and sale items. I called them up today and asked but didn't ask abt the die-cut plate and bowl price leh. Wan see if cheaper than KK.

Annie,
hi ya...hee...wow, sounds great wor...tink its additional 15% for cardmembers hor? tempting leh...did u reserve anything?

Feifei
Sanrio only has 15% disc for members only. Sorry didn't make it clear just now. Meaning if non-members buy, no disc at all. I didn't reserve anything yet leh. Wan go and see tomorrow if can.

Hi Janet!
Seldom see u here at this time. U in to see what Purin has to offer?

Feifei
Hope you can get what u like tonight. = )

No other ladies here tonight?

Annie,
oic..so means members hv 15% discountlor...hmm...wonder if blenders hv discount also cos wan to get a blender to make puree for my ger leh..any brand to recommend?