Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Mau
Tks for the update. Got more BPs coming up? Wan save money for the Sanrio fair too but this polka dot series too nice. So the claypot can't buy at $72 already? Must 6pcs then have this price ah?

Bbgal
U got PM.

Purin
I can't wait for ur pte sale. Very mao dun cos wan save for Sanrio fair but also dun wan miss ur sale.

Emma
U gave birth le ma? Didn't see u post. Are u ok? Baby ok?

ylyl
icic,u hv a blog on ur sanrio purchases,i tot of creating one too but lazy. wahahaha

pompom
wah u got pte sales, my pockets gg burn a big big hole. wait becum pok kai cos of buying hk hahaha

mau
my email add is [email protected], thks for organising the nice nice polka dots series

bbgirl,
Baking? U still go Phoon Huat for baking ah?

Annie,
At this moment no more BPs liao. Let's wait till I go TH this Fri/Sat then see if they hv new items ok. Update u again ya.

softpillow,
Got yr email liao.

Charmy Kitty/Kenjer,
Pls PM me yr email addy & HP.

annie.. havent leh.. still waiting at home.. haha..

Mau,
yes..will be gg to PH this thurs for tiramisu class..and also learning from a lady @ her hse from the baking thread..can't stop since..

Annie,
replied you.

Emma,
jia you..3 more days to go..

bbgirl,
wow wow...... i oso tot of gog for the tiramisu class but then no kaki leh. Purin juz came back fm HKG so very busy, BA attending thru sponsors by her company wor.

Emma
Its this friday hor?? Waa!! Exciting!!
Friday i'm going to test drive the Wish.
How much u paid for it huh??

Bbgal
How was Pink's class? I cannot make it for the MMF workshop ah..
So sianz.. Missed it twice.. Can teach me not??

Eliz,
Hehe. . u getting new car??

That time we were deciding between Wish and Isis. In the end, we took Isis cos of the sliding door, no 'pillar' in between front passenger and back passenger as we have to fetch both our parents at times, easier for them to get in and out of car.

Purin,
I dislike washing also but now got maid so I'm hook again..

mau,
I was at PH last week and juz trying my luck at the counter and it happens that thurs class got 1 more vacancy so juz grab.

Eliz,
MMF is fun but tiring..my 2 arms are aching after that but I like it. We were given an assignment, to do our 2-tier cake for this weekend..cannot do HK as a lot of work har..

Checking stock with TH on both the podka dots series & also the following 3 items. Pls do not do any transfering yet until stocks are confirmed. I will ask for payment.

BP CLOSED
=====
BP 10 : HK bear paper clips Holder
Selling price : $8.90
BP price : $6.50

- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x feifei
- 1 x meiji
- 1 x Sharonng
- 1 x Annie
- 1 x PP

Total 6 pcs
- Not sure if can get BP price coz did not hit MOQ, shall check with TH & revert

=====

BP 11 : HK Dark pink binder clips
Selling price : $3.90
BP price : $2.80

1st Set
- 2 x msbrown
- 1 x Bubblesangel
- 2 x BlueBlue
- 2 x Kenjer
- 1 x HKL
- 1 x meiji
- 1 x tling
- 2 x LYD
CLOSED

2nd Set
- 1 x LYD
- 2 x PP
- 1 x Stephy Dollie

Total 16 pcs

** Ladies in the 2nd set, not sure if u can enjoy the BP price, shall check with TH & revert

=====

BP 12 : HK Light pink binder clips (slightly bigger than the dark pink ones)
Selling price : $3.50
BP price : $2.50

1st Set
- 2 x msbrown
- 1 x Bubblesangel
- 2 x Szu
- 2 x Hello kitty
- 2 x BlueBlue
- 2 x Kenjer
- 1 x HKL
CLOSED

2nd set
- 2 x meiji
- 1 x tling
- 2 x Annie
- 3 x LYD
- 2 x PP
- 1 x Stephy Dollie

Total 23 pcs

** Ladies in the 2nd set, shall check with TH if you will be able to enjoy the BP price

eliz.. no need to test drive lahz... drive mine can liaoz.. and buy mine lahz... its kitty ready.. i bot mine at 70K.. cheap cheap.. i know parallel importer leh... can give u good lobang.. lemme know lahz..

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies who ordered the HK flash drives</font>
The seller say that the flash drive has been mailed out liaoz. Pls look out for it and remember to test to make sure it works yah.

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz</font>,
Wow! That jacket is nice. But more suitable for colder climate right?

<font color="aa00aa">softpillow</font>,
hahahahha... that's a good idea!! Then can block out the boss nagging.

softpillow
my blog is nt really on sanrio purchases. it's lunch box related items. also can see the lunch boxes I prepared usually for my boy

ylyl
saw ur blog, interesting. u so thotful n patience n u got so many lunchboxes, wow.
i like the 4 pcs SKS square lunchbox. i think Sanrio HF used to hv,now like no more already

Just came back. Pte sale will be tomorrow night around 10pm.

Dymples,
Catty &amp; Eve is just beside the famous NUS nasi lemak, Fong Seng stall and the 24 hr prata shop. Just walk till the end and look left.

ylyl

Love your blog and the many bentos you made for your boy. I have quite a number of lunchboxes and bento accessories too but heehee.....more to stash in my kitchen than to use

I got these HK Combs to let go.
Anyone interested?

HK Combs
1772039.jpg

Think I remember someone sold this before. Anyone know the price?

The combs selling at $3ea
Please buy only if you are ok with the price.

The sakura combs all sold out liao.
Left the top 3 HK combs

Nikitsan
Sorry, the sakura combs all sold.
Your order for the 1st light pink comb confirmed.
Please trf $3 to <font color="aa00aa">DBS savings plus : 0298066211</font>

How to pass the comb to you??

Eliz
transfer liao. Ref: 1921791216
Oh...pai seh...Have already transferred with postage...kekeke...please mail out. PMed you my address. Thanks

Eliz,
So fast leh. I'm too slow. I got the dark pink &amp; red kimono combs from Szu the last time. Dun hv the light pink de.... SAD... u bought fm Genting ah is it? I wana see who goes Genting can help me buy wor.

Stephy Dollie,
Yrs noted. Am checking stocks &amp; if those that do not hit 12 pcs can enjoy BP price with TH. See wat they revert with ok. Shall update again.

Suz
Yes, the combs are very nice..
You sold at $3 right? I forgot how much i bought liao..

Mau
No ah.. not from genting.. There the HK super fake ah.. Bought nothing.
These are from my storeroom! Was doing some packing and found them..

I got more loots coming up later.. look out for them

Eliz,
Yup...I sold at $3each.
My friend help me bought fr BKK. He took all that is left from one shop in Chatuchak.

Eliz,
Oh i tot fm Genting. Nice nice lor. But mine still in boxes coz I bu she de use them de. keke... $3 is cheap lor. Actuali I like the top 1st &amp; 3rd design oso. But I muz ren. keke.....

Wa spring cleaning huh. Tink I hv to do spring cleaning oso liao but when I move new hse ba.

<font color="ff0000">Eliz Pte Sale - HK Figurines</font>
Please buy only if you are comfy with the price.

HK Diecut with wordings and flowers  - $8 / per set(10ea)
DIMS: 8 x 7cms
1772412.jpg

HK Sitting - $3.00 (20ea)
DIMS: 4.5 x 5.5cms
1772413.jpg

HK Diecut Ribbon - $3.00 (20ea)
DIMS: 6 x 5cms
1772414.jpg

These are of breakable material. I think Clay?
Good to paste on cupboards etc.
I have done these on my gal's ikea cupboards using hot glue.
You can use Blue tack too.
1772415.jpg

Wow!! You really creative! hehhehehe... I'm those who prefer ready made stuffs cos too lazy and also not creative leh.

Dymples
I cheapo lar. HK furniture too ex le. Need to find alternative. Heee.

MB
If just the words (Think this is plastic hor) - $4.00

No lah... I dun find this cheapo at all. In fact, it's rather ingenius cos I also agree that authentic HK furniture is way exorbitant.

But then... for people like me who are too lazy... the ready made ones are like a "god-send" lor. hahahhaah...*LOL*

cindy,
I saw this too at another thread. Thot wana buy it, but den the lady said sold liao.
Nt sure whether is it the same lady leh. But the other lady selling for $65 men.