Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

HI ladies........
Got ppl yak here tonite leh......

Jasmine,
show us wat u bought today leh. I still nvr bring my stuffs home so cant take pic. keke... but come to tink of it, all 1/2 price very cheap lor. But juz tat very cheap very cheap becomes we buy a lot then not cheap lor. keke....

lili,
show us wat u bought oso leh coz I was so busy today choping my stuffs until I oso nvr notice wat u buy wor.

Nice meeting u gers in TH today.
Emma, u really buy alot of bulky items, all nice de lor

lili,
Thks for helping me to bring my loots back to your hse
When I reached Hougang, it was raining so heavily, luckily i nvr lugged back my items loh. Thanks again

I had one red pouch fm the LD to let go or exchange for the red or black recycle bag. Thk u

emma,
oh, u bought 2 set of MJ. So one set to play, the other set for display, heehee...

mau/emma,
aiyo, i didnt buy anything fantastic wor...k k, i go unpack and take pix..super lazy..haha.

tling,
np lah..must thank jasmine and her dh, drive me back and lug to my house

Emma,
Abt the $10 to pay HK, ok will pay her then u deduct fm my OPI amt ok. Then I pay u cash on Tue during class.

HK,
I'll put the $10 cash into an envelope inside yr plastic bag.

emma,
OIC, so during your 4 mth ML, u can have your HK MJ loh, kekeke....

lili,
ya ya... muz thks jasmine.

Jasmine,
Thks for helping me to lug back my HK loots to lili hse

msblur,
help me to say thk u to your hubby, maid n your little ger to entertain my boi while I can "shop" in TH

msbrown,
I rec the tickets liao..tks ger..so tmr TH not open liao?

Emma,
wow, nice loots u hv wor...the oven toaster is nice leh =D...i like lor..

Lili,
If there is the bear table, pls let me know can?tks cos i still tinking abt the table..kee =D..Shd the same table wich PP is interested in..hehe..

Hello kitty,
u so lucky leh..got 2 watches wor...really heng heng..

Annie,
Jiayou lor, when u go bk to work, u will miss ur bb liao =D.

acsy,angel,MB,emma,
Thks for the prompt payment. Fund received.

Jasmine,
My sis said ur hubby very gd wor. U choosing ur cabinets that time he juz stand there quietly & waited patiently for u loh.

tling,
Hee...no prob lah. Juz told my hubby nia. He said hmm...he will send u the bill for entertaining ur boi & letting him play with his psp. One hr $10! Hahaha...

These are some of my sis & my loots for today. Nice meeting u gals! Maybe nex Sanrio fair we can take leave to chiong together! Hee...

1677113.jpg

1677114.jpg

mau/emma,
these are my loots..nothing BIG..kekeke
trying to control spending...if not everything also wanna buy man..kekeke. i love all the cabinets..but think my mum will kill me if i buy any...kekeke.

1677120.jpg

1677121.jpg

1677122.jpg

(emma borrow yr pix

feifei,
sorry no more table le..they sent all back to warehouse liow...

TH CLOSED liow lah..haisss...today only day ON sale...

the die cut is $25.

am only taking order for the carpet and toaster..others dun ask me to chk pls. i've burst my sms/hp bill man

lili.. i love that corner shelf!! i so pa jiao never see it juz now.. how much was it? hehe.. and that dustbin too!! hehe... i was bioing that clock too.. aiyo.. i everyting also want again!!!

Lili,
No prob ger..but its really worth it hor..I like ur loots..keke =D...But hor, u mentioned they going to sell auth stuffs next time hor so means they will be open soon =D>..Worth it leh...

emma,
hehe..its matching with the dvd holder loh...haiss..think u missed it lah, too many things to bio le. the dustbin is $13, i think..clock $10...kekeke.

feifei,
YES, open 1 week later...

KM/Spunky,
u were at TH too rite? wat did u gals grabbed?? hehe...show us yah...

tling,
Haha...he said LD can last u a very short while nia. But today he entertain ur boi can last till u finished shopping leh! Kekeke...

Emma,
Ya loh..the dustbin very nice loh. I oso kept looking at it juz nw.

My BIL was shocked juz nw when he saw the grey plastic bag my sis had, he still ask my sis 'Dun tell me all these are urs'??!! Hahaha...
He's lagi shocked when my sis told him she bought the HK sun shade for his car! Hehe...

Tling,
Your boi very cute leh. When I said bye to him, he asked me where I was going. When I told him I'm going home, he asked my Why. But soft soft, cute de lor. He's very well behaved leh.

Karen, is your sis oso indiretly say your HB very nice too? He lagi nice leh, can accompany you to shop, my DH only wait for me awhile nia, haha

purin,
hehe..np lah..hahahah
shhhhhh...

jas/msblur/starlight/emma,
all yr dh very nice lah...accompany u gals shop shop for HK
envious...any nice and available man around still??? hahahaha...

any other ladies there at TH today too?

Emma,
Haha...she's far frm being one of us lah. She prefer Elmo loh.

Purin,
Huh...tling's boi reali ask u that ah?? Haha...so cute hoh? I oso didnt know he clicked so well with my younger gal men. Both of them kept playing & talking like nobody's biz loh. Haha...

Jasmine,
My hubby oso saw the last cabinet u bought leh. He said nice loh.

Hey hey...my hubby oso got loots today leh. U saw the doraemon keyboard & mouse? That's his ok. Haha...

Emma, can put figurine ba, tot of can put my miniture liquor inside of it

Karen,
Is it? But it's nice de lor and cheap too, S$30 only, haha

Lili,
I agree with you. The ladies' DHs all very nice. When I told my DH that, he said we all can shop for so long. Chop chop can liao. Told him this is one difference btw men and women. The ladies' DHs sayang their wives, so it's logical that they help their wives. Haha. . then he said one day we'll go shopping. . .

Lili,
Thanks hor, havent officially thanks you for tis lobang. Actuali i juz rem, tat day u say friday got good news to annouce to us. keke... So it's tis TH closing dwn sale good news lah. keke.....

Jasmine,
Nice nice wor the cabinets. U buy so little only meh? I tot u bought a lot leh... keke....

PomPom, actually my DH oso don't like to wait for me de. There was 1 time at KK for window shopping and he said he don't understand how can I see see look look 1 shop for so long and never buy anythings too

Mau773n, good enough for me stop buying HK for 1..... week lor, hahah

Emma/Jasmine,
My DH will still show me black face even when I use my own money de lor. But he's funny. He'll buy for me when he's overseas. Haha. . like the chairs from BKK.

msblur,
hmmm.. tink he nvr entertain him too long wor, is your younger ger played wif my boi leh. Tell him dun charge me to ex lah, me no working leh, muz save to buy HK

Jasmine,
all your cabinets r veri nice. Good buy

Purin,
Oh, he asked u tat! BTW, he likes to ask "Why"

Tling,
Yes, they like to ask "Why" at this stage. My DS also the same. Sometimes can't even answer him or has to repeat the same thing again and again.

Lili,
Ya loh...must reali thank u for informing us this great news loh.

Jasmine,
Hmm...$30 is very worth loh! My hubby at 1st was still saying can buy to put our miniature perfume mah.

U know my sis was oso shocked with wat u bought today leh. She ask me u hav so much space to put all the cabinets meh? Haha...
Den when we went up the 2nd round & saw Shan taking down the display big carpet for Emma, she said wa...the display oso bu fang guo ah! Kekeke... she didnt know we r so crazy loh, until she saw it herself today.

mau/msblur/all ladies,
np lah..good things must share share mah...thats my philosophy with HK and any other lobangs...kekeke..i also cant finish buying all by myself..kekeke

Msblur, I think she must think all of us really craze with HK lor, hehe

I overheard someone ask his friend, "All these don't need pay one har?" haha

PomPom,
Ya lor, sometimes really dun know how to answer them.

msblur,
Tell your sis, today she saw onli "xiao er ke". Next time, bring her to KK to see how we play the LD

tling,Lili,
Haha...ya loh. Today i oso force her to come with me de loh. Her hubby brought her elder gal out mah, so i said den we bring the younger gal together lah, since nothing to do at hm mah.

Her hubby saw her loots, still ask her 'cheap meh'??!! Hahaha...
Nex time should ask her to join me for the LD men. Hee...

Seems like u ladies all very happy tdy hor
All yr loots v nice.

Lili,
I like the dustbin leh..tat time no disc i see see but din buy...now $13 i sure buy if have.
Ya btw, my things wif kittymum one no hurry, thks.

Good morning to all!

What a great yakking session and sharing of loots last night! Now reading this thread every morning is like taking my breakfast.
Really a great joy to see all these sharing of HK loots!

wah, you ladies really can buy. i can still sense the spreeing spirit as i scroll down the postings...haha.. everyone is still so happy to get their best buys...me only small time HK fan..hehe..

Lili,
thanks again for the good lobangs. paisei to say hi leh esp when i saw all of you so busy buying and grabbing the best buys.

emma,
like your carpet! i just realised i bought a bag and pouch of the same design like your carpet.

i was surprised to see so many DHs with their wives there leh... my hubby and girl were there too. he is quite easy to spot (wearing a bright orange t-shirt) with my girl sleeping in the pram. they were waiting outside as my girl got confused with all the loots flying in the air..haha...

i saw this couple (quite tall and wearing specs i think..) who were together looking, discussing and buying hk stuff for as long as i was in the shop. very loving hor. are they one of the forum members here har?

luckily TH is not opened today, else i think i will pop down again...:p

wah.. u ladies yak till so late last night ah.. after my last post i KO liaoz.. hehe..

xing... i love that carpet too.. but with ds ard.. i think v fast, it will be a gonner!!! lol.. i bot those matching bags and pouches too... wanted to give them to my niece.. but now having 2nd thoughts!!! lol..

lili.. still got many good men ard!!! when the right time comes... ni yao dang dou dang bu zhu... hehe.. but yesterday mrkitty also got a bit black face lahz.. cos his son so demanding.. wanna shop in peace also cannot... now mrkitty is still talking abt the dvd player in the display lohz.. keep asking me how come i never ask for its price.. pengz!!! aniwayz.. thanx for ALL ur good lobangs.. but hor.. please hold!!! pockets need to recover!!! lol

Morning ladies..
having good time yesterday too,
i didnt buy any cabinet, coz no room/place to display in my tiny place

Lili,
thanks for good lobang..
yes, emma is right, still have many good men ard.
just waiting for your prefect time

Emma,
my hubby still cant compare to mrkitty, he is so patient leh, no complaint with all your buying

Jasmine,
nice cabinets

Purin,
after u told him, i think he will go shopping with u soon

Morning Ladies!

Jasmine
Wow that's a lot of cabinets!!!

Emma
That corner shelf that lili and Jasmine bought is the 1 I was trying to tell u. Still in the car boot so I yet to take pic.

Msbrown
Okie.

I am selling the LD watch at $50. Do pm me if keen.

starlight
Your DH also very good leh! I saw him browsing thru the things with u patiently. My DH didn't even want to step into the shop