Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Msblur,
ok then must standby

Congrats to Emma/ktgal88 for winning the 1st prize too! There were only small prizes left at Isetan when I reached there this afternoon... Any of you ladies went there?

cookiepie
Don't think I have the plastic HK pudding mould either (is that the one with 2 cups?), I've only got the HK Dessert Maker

feifei
Here's the link to Lazymummy's BP

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1620297.html?1218251553

I'm still looking for 1 more set of the Picnic LD HK Diecut Blue plates, if anybody has spare to let go please PM me thanks!

1673494.jpg

Emma/Msbrown
Congrats on getting the 1st prize! The watch really nice!

Acthia
Actually my co also has this policy of paying back the MC/Leave if leave the co before confirmation not 1 yr like yrs la. U quit this co also good la. Lousy HR policies. Ur boss and colleagues so good can keep in contact esp ur boss so next time can work for him again. I saw in previous posts they all commented u go skinnier le. U must eat more ya cos the last time I see u u already very skinny le. Now since pregnant, go eat more! More meals small portions per day that's wat's recommended for preggies.

Lili
Ya I've been reading the thread but not all la. Now with No. 2, even lesser time for myself le. But when they sleeping I try to come in. hehe...long time no see u too. Thankfully u all come back to SG earlier cos yest news saw BKK rioting very jialet.

Emma
If got guarantee no. 3 is a Minnie, I'll sure go for it! hehe...I think u same like me la.

Angel
I've PMed u.

Msblur
Hope I can make it for ur pte sale. The pte sales are like waging wars. haha...very very fast no more stuff liao. So far I haven't been in luck to get any stuff.

wahhh...the summer LD is nice!
congrats to all the lucky babes who got the top prizes.

msblur,
i happened to saw the HK mug at the push cart store so took it up for a closer look lor...not bad leh, material is thick so quite solid. you have 1 xtra to let go har? ok i will take it.
thanks hor. PM me your bank details for payment and collection. thanks.

msblur/lili,
$4.50 tfr. ref 1861844090. thank you!

Anyone got an extra pink recycle bag to let go? Pls PM me.

Lili,
Transferred $12 for the pot on 29/8/08. Ref: 1861921800.

Are the electric hk toothbrushes still available?Is it $20 for 2? If yes, I would to get both from you. Can pay you cash when I collect from you? Thanks.

Emma
The watch is very nice!! Too bad I and it mei yuan.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>
I too have these to let go at cost:
2 pouchs
3 mirrors

Princess,annie,
Hee...actually nt many items too lah. Most of them r snack tins loh. Nt sure whether u will like or nt.

xing,
Ok can, will reserve the extra hk mug for u. Will pm u later.

<font color="ff0000">LD extras for sale at cost:</font>
<font color="0000ff">2 pcs black mirror, take both for $18
1 pc black recycle bag</font>

Anyone keen, pls PM me

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">LD LOOTS FOR SALE -- AT COST ($10 EACH)</font></font>

1673923.jpg
Soap Dispenser

1673924.jpg
Baby Bag - blue colour

1673925.jpg
Shower/Bath Powder - Front View
1673926.jpg
Shower/Bath Powder - Back View

1673927.jpg
Electric Toothbrush

Mau,
I hope i can fight for the 6 CC leave. In my office only me and another colleague have children all the rest dun have. Will see what he say when end of the year he count my leave that see how.

Acthia,
Can i have the Soap Dispenser? Tks

Msblur,
Tomorrow 10pm i will stare at my laptop wait for ur post. It will be my first time. hehe

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
Ok.. reserve the Blue Bag for you. Pls TT S$10 to my POSB Savings Account # 057-63421-9. Thks.

How do you wanna collect or you want me to pass to Lili?

<font color="ff6000">Cindy</font>,
Ok... reserve the soap dispenser for you. Pls TT S$10 to my POSB Savings Account # 057-63421-9. Thks.

How do you wanna collect? I can meet in town area on weekdays.

========================================================================================

Dymples LD Loots for Sale:
Soap Dispenser --> <font color="ff0000">reserved by Cindy</font>
Blue Bag --> <font color="ff0000">reserved by MsBlur</font>

Electric Toothbrush --> available
Shower/Bath powder (pink) --> available
Shower/Bath powder (blue) --> available

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
Noted. Will pass both your stuffs to Lili the next time I meet her then.

<font color="ff6000">Lili</font>,
Tink I meeting you next Monday to collect something right? What is it har?? I forget liaoz. =P

Angeltop,
I saw the set of blue plate at Anchorpoint HK shop...I think 3 in a set and selling $15.XX. nOT TOO SURE IF GOT SEE CORRECT A NOT... YOU CAN CALL THEM...

found this on web.... thought of sharing with u gals.. : D

Ingredients:
90g flavoured jelly powder/crystals
4 tsp gelatin powder
350ml boiling water

Method:
1. Mix jelly powder/crystals with gelatin powder.
2. Add in boiling water and stir till crystals and gelatin dissolved.
3. Cool the mixture.
4. Rinse the mould with cool water and pour the jelly mixture into the mould. Close the mould with its lid .
5. Refrigerate till the jelly candies are set.
1674567.png

Angeltopg,
Tks fr the link..too bad i onli hv 1 set of this plates, if not, will sell to u de..

Annie,
how are u doing?ur confinement over yet?

msblur,Purin,
Dats y my HR told me we still not entitled to the 6CC leave until it has been enforced..hiaz..

LADIES, TIME TO COLLECT PAYMENT FOR THE HK MJ SET!
AFTER THE TRANSFER, PLS LET LILI KNOW THE DATE YOU WANA GO DOWN TO SELF-COLLECT. KINDLY NOTE TO AVOID LUNCH HRS. THANKS!

LILI'S BP 4 - CLOSED!

HK GOLD MJ SET (11 SETS CONFIRMED)
BP PRICE: $150.00
COLLECTION DATE: 1 - 5 September 2008

1) 1 x emma
2) 1 x lili
3) 1 x msbrown
4) 1 x eliz (PAID)
5) 1 x snowberries
6) 1 x jasmine
7) 1 x szu
8) 1 x blueblue
9) 1 x purin
10) 1 x emma
11) 1 x msblur

feifei,
I juz got news frm my HR, im entitled to the 6 days CC leave wor!

feifei
Sorry about yesterday, I logged out abt the time you asked me the qn. No leh, I didnt go try my luck at the LD....

msblur,
good leh...i hope my HR will give us good news too =D..

LYD,
hi ya...u idn go play the LD?

acsy,
hehe, no prob lah =D...Me just bot my ger for her 2nd 6in1 jab this morning...tinking whether to go play LD anot but changed my mind in e end..hee

All,
Anyone knows if kk sells e tray which kittymum posted for her private sales?