Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

mau
Oh, I got the bento cutters over the wkend from KP but it was more ex
The Autumn Kitty box is pretty! Now anxiously waiting for some of this series stuff I ordered from SheShe & KL to arrive, guess they should be in soon
Sigh... lately it's been always raining, hubby not keen for me to go shopping on my own so can't visit KK or Orchard as often as before!

Purin,
This CC leave ting will take effect frm 17 Aug 08. Working parents will get 6 days of paid CC leave per year per parent if one has a child aged below 7 yrs.

BA,
Ya knew abt the LD. Acthia was there at HF sanrio juz nw, she said 1st prize is a HK watch with black strap. Must be nice nice men! U gg?

mau,
is it bery sweet?;p

msblur,Purin,
But hor there is a clause that says " employers are encouraged to start this from 17th Aug..."..so I check with my HR, she told me that onli if the act is enforced, then we hv the 6days..hiaz...But my hb's company gave them 6CC with effect from 17th aug so i guess its up to ur company wor...

Eliz has 4 towels, 1 small pouch, 1 red & 1 black mirror frm today's summer series LD to let go at cost. Anyone keen pls contact her.

Ooh, anybody noes if all the Sanrio's have the summer LD today? It's sunny now, so thought maybe can head to town heehee
Any pics of the loot yet?

angel,
Can also use plastic HK pudding mould to make the choco mooncake leh.

Mau & Feifei,
I also love raffles hotel mooncake. Every year must buy and eat. But the prices of mooncakes all went up a lot, really daylight robbery.

tis is the present LD at Sanrio Taka, Isetan & Harbourfront. I went HF juz now. keke... am feeling lucky today wor coz got the 1st prize watch.

Show u the poster 1st. Now having lunch at work station will take pic later.

Gals, tis set is nice de lor, especially the black colors stuffs, super outstanding & nice.

1672160.jpg

ktgal,
may i haf..

Hello Kitty Net beach bag - $2
Hello kitty Keychain holder - $2
Hello Kitty rose design Round Mousepad - $2
Hello Kitty Pink zip bag (A6) - $2
Hello Kitty Pink zip bag (A5) - $2
Kuromi Black Cushion - $9 (KIV)
Hello Kitty Hawaiian design coaster - $1.50
Charmmy Kitty Purse - $7 (KIV)

mau
Lucky you! Congrats on winning the top prize
Thanks for sharing the poster, me heading to town now, prob last LD I can try before bb arrives hehe.... ;)

<font color="aa00aa">CONGRATS...!!! Mau &amp; Emma for winning the 1st prize. Lucky BabeS!</font>

Me back from the LD liaoz. I like the design for this Summer series. Really nice. Even the black items are nice nice lor. Unlike other LD's whre got only blue or pink to choose from. hehehh... I managed to get the following loots:
1x picnic mat
1x thermal flask
1x towel
1x electric toothbursh
3x mirror

Berry happy... hehehhe

Sorry ladies... me not selling any extra loots at this time yet.

feifei,
Im nt very sure leh. Maybe can ask mau, coz' she went for the LD juz nw mah.

Emma,
Hee...tink he's sure super addicted to HK LD nw men! Haha... he reali got the luck, spent $50 got 1st prize liao.

<font color="ff6000">Tling</font>,
I've done the funds transfer for my socks liaoz. Details as follows:

Date: 28/08/2008
Time: 12:50
To POSB Savings: 092-14738-0
Amount: S$10.00
Ref: 1982

Please acknowledge receipt of this. Many thanks.

msblur,
wanted to go down but i guess by the time i rch in the evening, all gone again keke
U gg tonite?

mau/emma,
WOWOWO...so lucky leh! congrats! Nowadays always hear u all kena 1st prize. The 1st prize to me is getting further further

fei,
I thot u n ur hubby same coy?? no more liao arr?

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Msbrown has posted a pic of the LD on one of the posts above. You take a look... the prizes are all in black or pink with the HK head outlined in white.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Your hub really lucky lor. Only spend $50 and got 1st prize! *good-good*

Emma/Karen,
ya ya agree Mr Kitty is SUPER DUPER HENG HENG de lor. keke. always get 1st prize de, reali lives up to his name/ reputation.... keke.. heng ah I went b4 him else he take all the big prizes nothing left for me lor.

Dymples,
Sorry ah, juz now gotta rush there then rush back office so didnt manage to meet up wif u. Next time our gathering pls join ok.

U oso heng lor, got the mat &amp; flask. Actuali I was very happy already with the flask then when I wana pay for my things, I tot another 2 tries lah then I got 1 mirror &amp; 1 watch lor.

Gals, I only hv 1 extra pink pouch for sale at $10 if u interested.

Mau/Emma
You two are lucky de lor!!
I drew 1 Toothbrush, 1 cushion, 2 mirrors, 2 pouch and 5 towels!!
*Fainted*

<font color="ff6000">My extra LD Loots to let go:</font>
Towels x 2ea
Pouch x 2ea
Mirrors x 2ea ( 1 red 1 black )

LADIES, KINDLY MAKE PAYMENT TO LILI'S ACC ASAP. AFTER WHICH WILL ARRANGE FOR COLLECTION. THANKS!

LILI'S BP 1 - CLOSED!

HK fleece blanket (pink or yellow) - super single ($10)
- msbrown (pink, super single)
- emma (pink, super single)
- msblur (pink, super single)
- eliz (pink, super single)
- tling (pink, super single)
- cindy (pink, super single)
- wendy sim (pink, super single)

LILI'S BP 2 - CLOSED!

1) Big ribbon, red lid, long handle pot (only 9 pcs)

- 2 x jasmine
- 1 x emma - PAID
- 2 x msblur
- 1 x Eliz
- 1 x BA
- 1 x cookiepie
- 1 x princess

2) HK red Ribbon 2 ears pot (only 8 pcs)

- 1 x emma - PAID
- 2 x msblur
- 1 x Eunice - PAID
- 1 x eliz
- 1 x cindy
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x starlight

3) 3 HK 2 ear pot (only 3 pcs)
- 1 x lili
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x jasmine

4) HK red Ribbon long handle pot (only 2 pcs)
- 2 x emma - PAID

LILI'S BP 3 - CLOSED!

HK 2-tier Round Lunchboxes (Poodle/Rabbit/Mimmy Design)
Retails: $5.90
CP: $4.50
MOQ: 12 pcs (mixed)

Poodle:
1. msblur
2. lili
3. szu

Rabbit:
1. emma (PAID)
2. lili
3. MB
4. BA
5. xing
6. LYD
7. starlight
8. msblur

Mimmy:
1. babymamapapa

BA,
still same ompound cos our company spilt into 2 diff companies liao...=D..

Acthia,
lucky ger leh =D...the flask seems nice wor..

<font color="ff6000">Eliz</font>,
Can I get 2 towels from you? It will be really useful as hand towel for the kitchen and common bathroom. Thks thks..

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Thks babe. Yah.. I like the flask too.
Feel really lucky to get it cos only 3-pcs of it.

i thank u ladies on mrkitty's behalf.. keke

feifei.. ya lohz.. the flask v nice.. but mrkitty din get it.. hehe..

acthia.. what kinda mat did u win? heard its v big one wah.. put where one?

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Yup yup. big big mat. Tink it's a picnic mat bah...?? *scratch head* cos it measures about 120cm x 90cm. Plus, got a bit of padding inside.

Dymples
The towels are yours! Thanks for helping me clear my extras.
Please trf $20 to DBS savings plus : 0298066211
How to pass to you? Thru who ah?

Eliz,
Reserve 1 black mirror for me. If i not gog to play again, I get from u ok. coz my colick wants wor, not me want.

Gals, show u the LD stuffs, but using my HP so the pic not very clear. The watch lagi worse, coz interior is metal so kena reflection cant see inside.

Recycle bags, waterproof de. Very big but it's base is flat de.

1672322.jpg

Watch with no face, best I can do. keke... sorry ladies, cant show u a better pic.

1672323.jpg

Rest of the prizes.... Mirror &amp; cushion nice nice de lor.

1672324.jpg

Mau
No problem. The black Mirror reserve for you

Oh, that's a recycle bag.. Was wondering how it looks like.

The watch is nice de lor!! Lately you very heng heng..

My extras still got:
2 Pouch
1 Red Mirror

FeiFel/Msblur,
I called my HR and ask. They also tell me employers are encouraged but we are not doing that now. So I asked them, "our company not encouraging lah". Haha. .then they tell me will see what most companies practise.

Thks babe. Will do the funds transfer by tomorrow. Where do you work? I'll be Raffles Place area next monday at lunch time. If you work around there or town area, I can arrange to meet you to collect.

Purin,
ya lor, so disappointed hor?hiaz..

Mau,
wow, nice leh...the watch looks nice though abit meng...hee...

acthia,
lucky ger..

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
At least your company can still tell you see what companies doing first. Mine is worse. Cos I resigned already, tot I entitled to the additional 4-days can clear mah... guess what they replied... "huh? What extra child care leave? only got 2-days what. Anyway since cos you resigned already so not entitled to any child care leave. If you take, we will deduct your pay cos you must fulfill 1-year service". **aarrgghh**

<font color="ff6000">Eliz</font>
OMG!! Loyang!! *faintz liaoz*... and the whole time I tot I working in Sentosa really far liaoz. hahahah... guess we gotta play passing baton. You meeting any of the gals to collect/pass any barang barang these few days?

Dymples
Loyang's quite near to where i stay - Sengkang.
So its not too bad.

I'll check with Lili if i can pass to her &amp; you collect from her at RP?

Purin
I saw the word "encourage" and didn't dare to ask boss liao. Sigh..
I need that 4 days.. lately Megan kept falling ill.
Last night Fever till 40deg!!
Really don't know what's wrong..

Oh.. then it's ok for you. My bro also stay in SengKang and used to work at Changi Biz Park but now he's at ORQ, so start to complain about distance. hehehe...

Okie.. okie.. if you pass to Lili then best liaoz. Easier for me to collect from her. Thks thks.

lili,
Just transfer SGD22 to ur account for the blanket and pot. Pls check. Tks

Emma &amp; mau,
Wow so heng! Alway kana 1st prize will come to LD.
The watch is nice.

Hello ladies..

<font color="0000ff">Lili &amp; Msblur,</font>
Welcome back..(although a bit late to say) but look at yr loots..must be really enjoyable right..shopping together with the same interest

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum,</font>
Welcome back also..sob sob..miss yr pte sale again!

RE: LD
Ohhh..this series is nice the lor..Any1 knows which sanrio outlet still have after 6pm?

<font color="0000ff">Mau &amp; Emma,</font>
Congrats! Lately both of you really got the luck!

bbgirl,
Better to call them b4 gog dwn lor, coz anytime between now to 6pm hor, can get lots of ppl gog there to play de lor. I juz call HF sanrio, they say they're still at the 1st set wor &amp; got another set not open yet. So can call later after work to check if they're gog to open the new set.

<font color="aa00aa">Dymples</font>
I will check with Lili if its ok.
No hurry right? Will try and pass her latest by next monday
This week abit rush coz wkend going to Malacce for short holiday.

<font color="aa00aa">HKL</font>
How to pass you the towels??
PM/sms me when you have made payment hor.

Dymples,
Child care leave works the same as MC. Not suppose to have any proration.

Eliz,
I also want to take cos Lionel is sick.