Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">feifei</font>,
Yah... me eats lotsa durians. Me big big durian lover wor. heheh..

Dun worry babe.. tummy takes a while to reduce one. Btw, did you go for the Malay Jamu massage? I did that for my no. 1 can see tummy reduce within 3rd month. It's really effective cos the massage helps to "push" the womb back to position and also get rid of water retention.

<font color="0000ff">Mau</font>,
*faintz*... me missed another pot. Hiaz... if got extras pls help me reserve hor. Thks Thks..

Hello Ladies

PP,
am passing your last batch of stuff to KM 2nite..so u collect all yr loots from her lah...

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>,
oh dear... tink still got some small stalls selling bah? Over here at CCK Lot 1, got 1 pasar malam stall still selling... but dunno good quality or not. You may wanna try...

Wow lili, your loots are nice! The metal tin in front of the die-cut pump is french rose series wan? That's a can to put toilet roll? The one besides the pump is a HK angel pdt rite? What's that?

So long never post le. Was attracted by your loots so can't help asking.

Welcome back!

Ms blur/Kittymum,
Welcome back!

Kittymum,
I love your Shinkansen cloth. You got them at where in HKG u still remember? Wan buy the cloth to make bedsheets, pillow and bolster cases for my boys.

Emma,
So envy u. Can enjoy 4 MTHS of ML. I miss by less than a month to enjoy this benefit.

Annie,
hi hi...long time no see you post le..hows u?

no leh, thats not rose series..is the mushroom series toilet roll holder. the one beside the pump is a relax series mini mug
the only rose items are the bedsheets

ladies who has stuff with me from KM,
pls xfer to KM before i release the items..thanks.

acthia,
yr socks from KM is with me le...let me know after u hv paid and when u wanna collect..thanks.

tling,
thanks...my loots like nothing much lohs

Lili,
Wa...finally u pack ur luggage liao ah? Hmm...u oso bought quite alot of HK stuff men.

Me did another round of packing juz nw, didnt realise i actually bought so many Naraya bags! Haha...

1670943.jpg

lili,
ya hor, tis time u nvr buy so much leh. U muz be buy until dunno wat to buy, everything oso have liao,hahaha...
The socks so fast go to u le

msblur,
still unpacking your stuffs

The pink color bag is veri sweet.

MsBlur,
Naraya is so cheap there. When I was there, its on sales wor...
But I can only look and drool cos' I only left with 200+bath with me. Spent all on HK liao...Somemore, I left my credit card in the hotel...super dumb lor...

ms brown
thanks for informing.

lili and ms blur
so nice to see u guys bought so many items. Nice loot! Shiok rite! Me longing for my holidays... hee.

msbrown,
okie dokie.

bubbleangel,
yah, i got it. thanks for the guide.

purin,
yah, around 25. thanks hor.
not sure what constitute "sharing and with contributions postings", but anyway i will just post what i want lah.. can buy or cannot buy is secondary lah..

fei fei,
i boiled pao4 sheng1 in water a day before i bring my girl for vaccination. it helps to prevent fever.

lili/ms brown,
welcome back. great loots u ladies managed to grab!

also to add:

saw a push cart at bugis junction selling HK stuff. but was quite expensive leh.. saw the HK mug that msblur helped lili to buy. they selling at $4.90!

saw hk/pooh bear panties on sale at BHG. 3 for $3.90 but bad thing is that they mixed the designs lah.

saw nice HK socks also at $3.90.. waiting for their storewide sale before i go grab (if any left)..:p

is ringo ya still at bugis village? i followed the addy posted at HK loft but found no such unit number leh... anyone can advise?

Thanks for sharing that KK may sell HK mooncakes. Shall check with them next week.

Found a recipe to make chocolate ice-cream mooncake online. I have not tried it out yet but it looks simple. Most importantly, we can use the metal HK mould that most of us have to make the HK ice-cream mooncake!

Recipe as follows:
Ingredients: Meiji brand chocolate and ice-cream

Method:
1. Melt the chocolate by placing it in a bowl and place this bowl in another bigger bowl that is filled with hot water.
2. Fill the base and side of HK mould with some melted chocolate. Put the mould in the freezer for the chocolate to harden.
3. Once the chocolate has hardened fill the mould with ice-cream until 80% full. Put the mould in the freezer again and take it out only after the ice-cream has hardened.
4. Fill up the remaining space in the mould with melted chocolate. Then it's back to the freezer again for the chocolate to harden.
5. Then the HK chocolate ice-cream mooncake is ready for us to admire and eat....

1671230.jpg

Morning all..wow tis whole week so shiok to stay at home to sleep n laze ard hor cos weather so nice

cookiepie,
What metal HK mould har?? Got pic to show me the mould?
Tis receipe sounds so simple mayb i can try it keke..thx for sharing

Ladies who r in Ravenouss11 Mooncake mould BP,
I will b meeting her tis coming Sat so if anyone of u wan me to help collect on behalf, pls let her n myself know so I can collect n do the passing bk to you

cookiepie,
oh tis series har...i did nt get fm kittymum tt time but i think i got it fm KK before the BP..hmm...cant rem if i hv tis or nt...mus go hm search le.

Dunno if tis ice cream mooncake can last or nt hor..i mean take out fm fridge, within how long it wil melt??

keke..hopefully can show u all my 'creation' nx week.

morning,
rainy rainy day again...

aiyo, i see you gals so hard working go for class learn how to make mooncakes makes my hands itchy too leh...i wanna make but put off by the cleaning part...kekeke.

btw, i've got lots of containers to give away, anybody want? It's those the of CNY cookies containers (Transparent container with red cover, various sizes)

Hi Kittymum,
very paiseh ! until today still haven't pick up the mould from u ; P
already reminded my hubby many times, but u know lah... very difficult to ask hubby to do things, always postpone ... : (

nowsdays, i also haven't been baking .... same here.. i also put off by all the washing..

fortunately, i'm not interested in mooncakes.. but cookiepie ice-cream mooncakes recipes looks interesting !!! think i will try it out this weekend... : D

alicia,

Hehehe....ask them do things is always like this..man!!!

ya lor the washing is a total turn off, i hate it...kekeke

If you try show us your creation hor...so i can drool over it.

morning ladies! Nice weather to zzz today, but nt to work. Hee...

tling,
Ya loh...me juz finished packing ytd nite. The pink bag nice hoh? I oso like it very much, with floral some more loh.

xing,
oh...the push cart at Bugis is still there ah? So long liao. U looking for the HK mug which i bought for Lili? I still hav 1 extra loh. Let me know if u wan.

Emma
Can pass the bag to Lili is not troublesome?
Scared that day we'll both forget! Haaa..

Cookiepie
Thanks for sharing the Recipe! I shall go try too.

eliz.. sure.. will do that!!

cookiepie.. i have a question.. how do we get the mooncake out of the mould then? is there a technique to do it... will putting the mould in room temp water work?

LADIES, IF UR NAME IN INSIDE THIS LIST, U MAY PROCEED TO TRANSFER PAYMENT ALREADY. LILI WILL BE COLLECTING THE STOCKS VERY SOON. THANKS!

Lili's New BP (1) - CLOSED!
HK 2-tier Round Lunchboxes (Poodle/Rabbit/Mimmy Design)
Retails: $5.90
CP: $4.50
MOQ: 12 pcs (mixed)

Poodle:
1. msblur
2. lili
3. szu

Rabbit:
1. emma (PAID)
2. lili
3. MB
4. BA
5. xing
6. LYD
7. starlight
8. msblur

Mimmy:
1. babymamapapa

Let's all try out the choco ice-cream mooncake and show our creations here!

BA,
Not sure how fast the ice-cream will melt once it's out of the fridge.

Emma,
Aiyah, luckily you ask. I re-look at the recipe again and realise I forgot to type the last step.

It says: to remove chocolate from the mould, just hold the outside of the mould using a wet cloth for about 1 minute, then turn over the mould and let the chocolate drop out.

Not sure what is the logic. Maybe using our body temp to slightly melt the choco?

Good morning gals,
show u my loots from KK &amp; Taka.
1671517.jpg

I have these 2 item from recent LD for sale. Anyone interested? 1 x Blue Tote &amp; 1 x Pink dispenser selling at $10 each.

Kittymum,
tks for coming over to SK yest =D..U look younger with short hair leh..hehee..

cookipie,
the recipe looks delicious leh..

<font color="0000ff">Tling &amp; Kittymum</font>,
Thks for passing my socks to Lili. Appreciate it lots. Will do the funds transfer later when I "pop-by" Vivocity for lunch.

<font color="0000ff">lili</font>,
Thanks for helping me to collect my socks from KM. Can I collect them from you next monday around 1230hrs? Cos I'm meeting another mummy @ Raffles Place MRT cos selling her some Avent Milk Bags.

Nikita,
Thanks ya. The relax series is 1 of my favourites.

feifei,
no not mooncake lah. So small boz where can accommodate mooncake leh. keke... U like to eat mooncakes ah is it? keke.... Inside are some buttercookies. Nice nice taste wor.

mau,
hehe...how u know leh?I like to eat snowskin mooncakes..hee..TInking to try out Raffles mooncakes, the one with champagne one =D..hee..
buttercookies? nice nice...

msblur, Lili
Welcome back! Such nice loot you both got from BKK

cookiepie
Thanks for sharing the ice cream mooncake recipe but I don't have this mould so can't try sob sob...

mau
Thanks for posting out the tickets, hope can receive them in time to go this weekend heehee ;) Nice loot! Where are the pink bento cutters, Autumn Kitty box &amp; stamps from please?

feifei,
try lor. I only eat Raffles snowskin champagne truffle mooncake every yr. All others I dont touch de lor. unless friends say nice or wat then I will try. But every yr I'll buy only Raffles mooncake coz it's superb nice nice de. But hor, tis yr, I juz finished 1 box of 8's all by myself last week. keke.... I feel tis yr the snowskin is not tat soft lor, duno y. but the taste is still there lah.

angeltopg,
The pink bento cutters fm KK only $10.90 b4 10% if u r member. Autumn kitty box fm Taka Sanrio, Tue I went the new stocks juz came in only, tink it's $11.95. The stamps fm KK at $30.90 nett. I dont tink KK have any more of the stamps liao, they asked ppl to buy from Japan post office de.

Taka sanrio has tis set at $199 if I remember correctly. Nice de but I feel not worth it lah but it's limited edition wor. Comes with 1 set of stamps + 4 HP charms.

1671797.jpg

mau,
there is a lady who can get 15% discount at the BP thread form ooncakes wor..Me tinking of ordering frm her...The Raffles mooncake hor, the champagne taste is it strong?