Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

princess
no lah. ordering for my colleague. kekeke...

msbrown
Thanks for the help and co-ordination. Roughly wat time will u be passing to lili huh?

lili
Ma fen ni le. can i collect the tix either fri (after wk) or mon (lunch time)?

xing, Princess
Yup, lucky still online when ktgal posted her loot for sale
The diecut phone pouch is very cute indeed and fits my mobile & ipod perfectly so although I got a pink one from Ebay recently, wanted to get this colour as well so I can use bring both along at the same time! I've seen this at KP too if you gals interested but the price is higher than ebay...

feifei
I just missed a BP for the Braun thermometer on the forum, the Braun ThermoScan IRT 4520 model was $120. Anyhow, retail is $145.90 but last night I was in Mothercare at Marina Sq and they had it on sale for $138.60. Not sure if this is avail at all their outlets though so you may want to call them to check? You can refer to this thread for more info on the diff Braun models http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1637450.html?1218522486

Angel, Feifei,Purin,
I got the Braun thermo 4520 during the last bp. Paid only abt $85. Ya according to my PD, ear thermo 38 degree then need medication for fever.

Nikita,
Actually the pot nice nice wor, maybe if have u can buy one too

Msbrown,
Thks for sending out the tikts

Hi PLL

<font color="0000ff">msbrown</font>
Aiyoh.. missed out on the pots BP. If still have stocks, I want 1x of each design please. Many thanks.

<font color="0000ff">purin</font>,
hehehe.. so funny the way you take your boi's temperature. But true lah.. need to act like it's "play-play" then they won't fidget about and make a fuss.

<font color="0000ff">feifei</font>,
Slowly look around. Sure got some sale somewhere one.

<font color="0000ff">angeltopg</font>,
Wow! S$120 BP price for this Braun thermometer is good buy leh. Mine is the older version. Still serving me quite well. hehehe..

Princess
Wow! $85 for the thermometer is an even better buy than the BP i just missed at $120... Prices really gone up a lot
When did you get your set, from the SMH forum thread too? This was the last item on my shopping list for bb so since got disc we just went ahead to get it to cross off on our list, guess should have waited ah...

feifei,
Ya i like the hk clothes too. Cant resist but buy 2 sets men. Hee...

princess,
Can lah. Nex time when ur gal is bigger liao, den can arrange one trip to shop for HK stuff lah. Sure would be fun de loh.

Hi Ladies! Welcome back kittymum, msblur and lili, can see u all man zai er gui =P

So glad sch is having a break next week, i'm dying to get some rest.

Lili
do i still have anything with u? Was thinking to collect from u on fri afternoon if have. Thanks!
Oh, if the pots still have, can I have 1 each? Thanks!

msbrown
u duwan the devil plush anymore hor?

lunaticfreezer,
I didn't rec yr PM wor. Can u email me [email protected] your addy. Thanks.

PP,
Hehe.... U got buyers ah? If yes, u go ahead, If no, u keep for me 1st can. keke.... tight tight now wor.

Can u check with HK if I can pass her your tickets as well as the aug items from SheShe's sanrio BP to her then ask her to pass to u?

Ladies interested in the pots, if hv extras will post here ok.

angeltopg,
tks ger....was hoping to get the best buy for the thermometer..kee

msblur,
where u bot the hk clothes frm? bery nice wor..

Princess,
wow, good buy leh..me now regret nv buy that time =(..

Acthia,
ya lor...=D..hows ur bb doing?

mau,
Can I have 2 x of design 2 pots? tks..

feifei,
Now dun hv the pots liao leh. If hv then I'll post here ok. Tink TH no more stocks liao but duno if they'll replenish a not.

PurplePenguin!!! i still need to meet up with u to pass u the angel tote!! keke.. u free during the holidays? i can meet u at IMM one afternoon.. how abt that?

msbrown
no la, too bz to look for buyers. Can keep for u, just checking if u still wan =)
ok, i check with HK, thanks alot!
u went phuket b4 right? There got HK stuff huh?

Emma
I won't be ard for most of the hols, going to Phuket for a break =)
Can meet this fri? But shd be afternoon coz got teachers' day lunch... Actually, i'm planning to go TH, if u're going, can meet there?

feifei
hihi, i'm so bz i dun even have time to check this thread, miss out on so many lobangs and pte sales =( My older 2 boys have been down with this horrible flu virus and having fever and cough for the past 2 weeks!!!
Bb is spared from this thankfully, else things will be worse. But he is a naughty bb who wakes up in the middle of nite and fell off my bed last nite while crawling ard (he sleeps with me). After falling off, he nvr learn from his lesson, still purposely crawl to the edge of the bed again... me cannot sleep well =(
Bz at work and bz at home... i desperately need a break! Just looking forward to next week before the craziness starts again the following week...

Fei fei,
i bought my thermometer at the motherhood fair. it cost only $70 i can use either ear or forehead. my PD is also using it. i forgot the brand but is very good &amp; compact. i saw it at the guardian pharmacy the last time i went don't know still have will go check it's band &amp; tell u

msblur,
hehe =D...nice..

PP,
ahyo, sounds really hectic for u leh..poor mummy..nvm lor, next week going Holiday liao, u deserve it de =D...So u going with ur boys too?

HKL,
Tks ger =D...Mayb tonite i also go guardian see see lor.. =D.

Angel, Feifei,
I bought mine ard Apr fr SMH bp, think i paid $89 incl delivery to my hse during my confinement in May. Ya tat's a gd buy.

HKL,
Yr thermometer brand issit called "CADI"?

Msblur,
Yalor if not for bb I may volunteer to go wif u all leow.

<font color="0000ff">feifei</font>,
Baby's doing well. I'm into my 27th week now and bb is already coming to 1kg. heheheh.. me aiming for birth weight of at least 2.65kg. Juz nice for my petite frame.

Nowadays ORD mood liaoz... dun feel like working. So surf Bulk Purchase. End up buying lots of good stuffs leh - nursing shawl, diaper pouch (for holding diaper and wet wipes), baby sling/pouch, nursing pillow... etc... spending a *bomb* hhahahah...

Worse... now me eyeing the Bugaboo Bee stroller. *drooling*

<font color="0000ff">PP</font>,
Oh dear... must take care babe! Really not easy with 3 kids lor. Me also worried if I can cope. Especially since my hub dun wanna have maid after my confinement month cos he's fed-up with all their patterns liaoz. Even my current one (namesake got 10-yrs experience), pay her $450 also like tat! Plenty of excuses, forget to do things, show black face... *hmmp*

xing ah,
Pai sei ah, u hit 50 posts already? keke... pls pardon me coz I can be quite blur hor. We need members to hv at least 50 posts in order to join BP leh. Hope u understand.

If u hv hit 50 posts, will let u hv the last 2 ear pot else will let go the next in line, STARLIGHT.

Princess,
then i must keep a lookout for BPs here liao..hee

Acthia,
hehee...hv u been eating durians?keke =D...
Cna udnerstand ur ORD mood, i also wish to hv e same mood..hee...u know hor, just now my coll was asking is it I expecting again cos my tummy still big =(....so sad u know, my tummy like 3mths like dat, so sad de..

BP CLOSED

HK fleece blanket (pink or yellow) - super single ($10)
- msbrown (pink, super single)
- emma (pink, super single)
- msblur (pink, super single)
- eliz (pink, super single)
- tling (pink, super single)
- cindy (pink, super single)
- wendy sim (pink, super single)

BP for Authentic HK Adult Office Chair
Retails: $149.95
BP: $105.00
- emma
- lili

Mau,
Thks for adding my name.

Ladies, i will try to take pics of my extra loots &amp; hold the pte sale on Sat, everyone ok with it?

msbrown,
u are not blur at all lah...how to be blur when you can be so sharp lor..

anyway, not sure if i have made 50 posts here. but i get the hint lah...

you also pls pardon me hor coz I can be quite blur too...didnt count my posts and simply join BPs...but HK power too irresistable lah (i am sure all will agree)..hehehe...but do feel free to check me lor..good also, i save $$..hehehe

tling,
Thks! I oreadi told Lili to cancel ur order for the blanket.

nikita,
Alamak...me wkends more free leh. Hmm...will see hw lah.

msblur,
is your pte sale also limited to members who have posted at least 50? then i must work harder...haha..:p

can someone teach me how to count? very tedious to go through all the archived threads leh...

Xing,
Tks for understanding ya. Ya HK power reali hard to resist de lor. Haiz..... Jia you hor then can join liao. Coz sometimes very limited stocks lah, that's y previously we limit to members who have 50 posts then can join lor.

xing,
mayb u can go to search mode n type your name, it suppose to search all your posts tt u hv posted b4..so u count those posts under this title n u wil know how many le. hmm...dunno the way i describe u understand or nt...HTH

Still got quantity left?

1) Big ribbon, red lid, long handle pot (only 9 pcs)
- 2 x jasmine
- 1 x emma
- 1 x karen
- 1 x blueblue

Xing,
Count for you liao. You still need 25 posts or more. Hehe. .50 posts also must include some sharing and with contributions postings.