Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MsBlur,
U can get the staffs to send the things to ur hotel. No need to lug the loots back urself. They very trustworthy lah. Can get the reception to sign the loots if U're out.

Dymples,
I keep pestering him thats Y he book lor...I guess he cannot stand my pestering...LOL...my next destination will be HKG...

Dymples/Feifei,
Actually the old traditional way of measuring temperature, i.e. put in mouth or armpit is more accurate.

There was once that my DS had fever at 39 deg. The clinical assitant at the PD used the ear thermometer. The measurement came out to be only 37deg. Told her impossible cos I could even feel the fever using my hand touching his forehead. In the end, we used the armpit method and was really 39deg.

Had both the ear and the mouth/armpit ones. Ear is Braun (my sis got it real cheap for me, $60plus) and mouth/armpit is terumo.

When I need to measure DS's temperature, will tell him that we are playing 'ti ti ti ti' (cos of the beeping sound). Hehe. . .so don't have any prob measuring his temp using the armpit method.

KWL,

my mooncake is similar to yours .. these few days I will be very busy.... so if you post yours, then I don't need to post mine already...

Anyway,it's fun but super super tiring!

szu,
Its ok lah. Me & lili cant stand the way & 'speed' they serve their customers loh. Reali pissed off that day, so we juz take our tings & went off! Terrible service men. Hai...

Purin,
Nex round our destination is HKG liao. Haha...

eliz.. me talking abt singapore's chinatown point leh... no need to go all the way to BKK lah.. keke.. even though it would be much cheaper and have a bigger variety there... since we cant go then muz make do with sg shop loh.. keke

MsBlur,
Mayb I'm just lucky lah cos' tt day not much customers. But must admit they are really slow in serving.
Nvm, now back already...do rest well hor...

msblur.. when u going to hkg??

my next destination dunno when and where sia.. think muz wait long long liaoz.. but mrkitty is going to US.. so i'll order everything online and have him bring back.. he say he underwear also cannot bring back liaoz.. muz buy disposables!

eliz.. same floor as KK.. juz walk towards the toilets.. shop v big, 1 part of it dedicated to doraemon stuff.. got car accessories and other stuff..

szu,
Ya loh...they r reali slow daoooo.....! Pissed men! Until i hav to tell them to fast fast fast! Lili oso buay tahan them, can almost see smoke coming out frm her head liao. Haha...

Eliz,
Blur queen.... still ask where. Chinatown pt loh! kekeke...

Emma,
Ya loh...u still hav long way to wait leh. Or maybe after ur 4 mths ML lah. Hee...
Me duno when gg HKG yet lah, juz planning nia. Hubby ask me shiok ah shopping at BKK? I told him ya loh, coz' tings r cheap there mah. He said ok lah, we shall go again loh. Told him nex yr loh, he said no lah, this yr end ah!! Faint***

Good morning everyone

msblur,
wah, so fast post yr loots ah...kekeke..mine still in a mess

ask yr dh to change the fan plug if he knows..so that no need to use an adaptor..more convenient.

szu,
not we dun want ask the staff send for us..but it was very late already and the next delivery was the day we checking out, so no choice...

glad u got yr fan..did u find the 5 tier? we saw it leh..but dun know how to bring back...its so cheap man!!!

purin,
sure sure..next year? if not we can plan our own trip...hope it materialise.

acsy,
sms when u wanna come over...

xing,
the colour is light pink..almost similar to the pix.

<font color="ff0000">HK fleece blanket (pink or yellow)</font>
super single ($10)
queen ($25)
king size ($28)

- msbrown (pink, super single)
- emma (pink, super single)
- msblur (pink, super single)
- eliz (pink, super single)
- tling (pink, super single)

<font color="ff0000">BP for Authentic HK Adult Office Chair</font> (Closes 12noon on 27 Aug 08)
Retails: $149.95
BP: $105.00
- emma
- lili

Lili,
Haha...hubby rushing me to pack loh. Den ytd he asking whether wan him to fix up the fan for me or nt mah, so might as well lah, take pic together. Hee...
Urs still inside ur luggage ah? Poor luggage, got disfigured liao! Sign...
Oh we hav an adaptor, so use that 1st loh. Strong wind sia! Hahaha...

Gals, lili doing tis BP. Only left some qtty for some pots &amp; lili managed to grab &amp; reserve. The pots are authentic but maybe a bit dirty here &amp; there lah.

Pots each $10 only

1668733.jpg

1) Big ribbon, red lid, long handle pot (only 9 pcs)
- 2 x jasmine
- 1 x emma
- 1 x karen

1668734.jpg

2) HK red Ribbon long handle pot (only 6 pcs)
- 2 x emma
- 2 x karen
- 1 x eunice

Msblur
Haa.. i shd be called mrs blur hor.. terrible..

Megan's having fever again!! headache ah..
This wkend bringing her on a road trip to Malacca ley.. super sianz..

Mau
I want!! Both designs x 1ea

Emma

Don't call her pretty megan lar.. Lol.

Still got medi so not bringing her yet.. MIL is monituring her.
If still no good, Hubby will bring her since he's nearer..

She's so manja when sick. Sticks to me like glue!
This morning, i had to get dressed in front of her!!
Terrible..

msblur,
hehe..nvm lah..cheap cheap decal..balek paste again loh

btw, hope u had a great trip with us...sorry make u walk and walk..kekeke..me and sis dun like to take public transport unless necessary..hahaha. oh, hengs ur overweight no kena charge..haha...thanks to my sis hoh :p

cindy,
opps, pai seh..will add in

Lili,
Hee..no prob with the walking lah. Told my hubby nex time we can take the MRT too loh. Go jalan jalan ourselves.

Ya reali must thank ur sis, she didnt buy anything den can use her luggage weight loh.

Gals, lili doing tis BP. Only left some qtty for some pots &amp; lili managed to grab &amp; reserve. The pots are authentic but maybe a bit dirty here &amp; there lah.

Pots each $12 only. (pai sei pai sei my typo error)

1) Big ribbon, red lid, long handle pot (only 9 pcs) (CLOSED)
- 2 x jasmine
- 1 x emma
- 2 x msblur
- 1 x Eliz
- 1 x BA
- 1 x cookiepie
- 1 x princess

2) HK red Ribbon long handle pot (only 6 pcs) (CLOSED)
- 2 x emma
- 2 x karen
- 1 x eunice
- 1 x Eliz

msblur,
not mrt, its BTS..hahaha.

wat she nvr buy anything..its all with me hoh..my cols all laugh at me sial..so many luggages..hahaha..i think mine also close to 30kg..hahaha..but thats for 2 pax..u alone 35kg sial..super..kekeke.

BA,
yeah..had a great trip..its fun to shop together..with same interest..kekeke. msblur also same interest with my cols on buying kids clothings..hahaha...made new frens )

sorry the BP for the pots closed liao. These are the balance stocks from TH. If any additional shall let u gals know ok.

Hi lili,

can i have one of this:
HK fleece blanket (pink)
super single ($10)

I will collect my items (ziplock bags and hair straightener(???) from you in the week of sept 8. Me not in the office, at home working.

See ya.

Lili,
Haha...pai seh lah, i didnt know wat is it called in BKK leh, so juz called it MRT loh. Blush***
Ya lah, u with ur sis's stuff close to 30kg leh, me alone oreadi 34kg plus liao. When sms hubby told him i hav 3 big bags, he's oso shocked men. Haha...

BA,
Ya loh...me same interest with Lili's collick, coz we bought stuff for kids &amp; hubby lah. Her Doraemon collick lagi best sia! Lug back 2 Doraemon luggage bags for her kids. Tink her kids sure happy like mad! Hee...

Eliz,
Me bought HK stuff &amp; many other stuff too loh. 1 luggage, 1 china bag, 1 big box with fan loh, total 34kg plus! Phew..

Msblur,
nice loots leh..I like the clothings u bot leh...got eat shark fins there?

acthia,
hehe..happy for u also, can rest liao =D...True lor, i still trying to find if there is any cheaper braun thermometer..kee

Purin,
wow, ur sis help u get the Braun so cheap? Where she bot frm?cos me tinking to get one lor...tks ger...Regarding ur boy's case, hmm...seems like measure armpit temp more accurate hor...

The white pot also nice nice too bad dun have leow...hope they have more stk. Luckily managed to get the red one, thks Lili/Mau for the lobang.

Nikita,
Hee u cannot tahan ah...say dun wan still order ah

Lili/Msblur,
Seems like u all got a fruitful trip. How i wish i can join u all just to shop for HK things...

Ladies for the CHINESE LANTERN FESTIVAL tickets,
I've already got the tickets &amp; allocated accordingly already. They're ready to be passed around or post out from tomorrow onwards.

Pls note that I will include my return address on each that is to be posted out but any lost of damage to the tickets I will not be responsible ya. Thanks.

- Lunaticfreezer (PLS GIVE ME YR ADDRESS)
- ktangeline (PLS GIVE ME YR ADDRESS)

- jasmine (Meet up)
- lili (Meet up)
- starlight (Pass to lili by Friday)
- nikita (Pass to lili by friday)
- Hello Kitty (collect fm T.Bahru anytime 28/08 onwards)
- Eliz (Meet up on Tue)
- Tling (Pass to msblur)
- msblur (Meetup)
- MB (Post out on 28/08)
- Angeltopg (Post out on 28/08)
- feifei (Post out on 28/08)
- Meiji (Meet up during tis weekends)
- Princess (Post out on 28/08)
- PP (To pass to HK)
- BA (Meet up on Tue)
- sharon (Pass to lili to nikita)
- emma (Collect at KD)
- Snowberries (Collect in T.Bahru, pls arrange with me)
- Taz (pass to meiji)
- Stephy (pass to lili to nikita)