Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

HKL,
Have trf the money for the Chinese Lantern Festival Tickets to you. Transaction details as follows. Pls contact me once the tickets are ready for collection & I shall arrange to distribute them.

To Account POSB Savings
058-17333-9 HKL
Amount S$1,161.10
Transaction Reference 1842317632

eliz.. ya lohz.. i wanna go play.. but i got shit luck one one... so dun go better... hahaaha.. mrkitty gianz alr.. he was the one who asked KK if got LD wor.. his fingers itchy liaoz!!! hahaha... when they told him end of the month have he so happy lohz.. haha

msbrown,
I just bought 2 boxes of Raffles Hotel mooncake on 8 Aug and finish it all by myself...hahaha.Gonna get somemore.They are having 20% disc...pm u.

Emma,
Me used liao. Will take pix then show U. Luckily I bought 2pcs cos 1pc not enought wor. However, the top part compartment to small for my stuff.

FeiFei,

Marina has one store too. The guy mentioned most KT ones are in CGH and Marina Square. Btw, the KT ones is the weakest of the range they carry but still supposed to be effective.

Emma,
Ya i went KK that day, they were saying they will hav the LD end of this mth, but nt confirm which day yet. My hubby oso asked when will the LD be. Haha...
This time the 1st prize is a big HK cushion, 2nd price is HK PJ, 3rd prize i tink its a big bath towel. They hav HK flr mat, bags & slippers too.

jasmine,
Hee...he seldom buy so many tings for me one loh, so today one shot bought all! Me oreadi questioned him he did something wrong ah!! Haha...

msblur,
Wow, yr dh so sweet. Bought u so many hk stuffs for u!

Eliz,
Still interested in the phoon huat baking class? Think can start booking liao leh..

Morning ladies..

Spunk,
tks for the infor..HK ones the weakest? hmm...funny hor, tot shd be e same hor..

msblur,
ur hb so nice lor bot so many things for u =D...when u flying to BKK?

Emma,
ur watch bery nice wor..

KWL,
How much u bot the mooncakes?Wonder if they have price increase this yr...

bbgirl,
Ya loh...like wat i said its once in a while nia loh. Hee...

Emma,
Haha...ya loh, he did say kinda nt used to it leh, coz' i nv go holiday alone with my frens b4 mah.

feifei,
me flying on 23rd aug. Looking forward to it loh.

msblur,
next sat lor, bery fast de...enjoy ur trip hor...now msut rest more so can cheong when u are there..hehe..rem to travel light lor..can bring those big canvas bag there to contain ur HKs back lor..keke...

feifei,
Hee...ya loh soon soon.
Me nw having flu, sore throat & cough liao men. Hope to get well very soon b4 my trip.

Ya ya...i bought those china bags loh on top of my own luggage.

muffin,
Glad to see u here again! So hw's ur bb? hw many mths liao?

Alamak, my ah lau macho meh?? All fats lah. Hahaha... ya loh, me oso surprised, dats y got to quesrtion him mah. kekeke...

Msblur,
So xian mu leh... All nice nice lor. Y u buy the 4in1 containers ah? It's from TH?

Women are like tat, if their men dont buy things for them, we say that they dont love us, dont surprise us with small gifts. Then if they start to treat us better, buy us small gifts, we'll accuse them of doing something wrong. keke... I oso like tat de lor. wahahahahahahha WOMEN!!!!

mau,
The 4 in 1 containers are nice loh. I bought again coz' my previous set i lost one of them, so i bought another set to replace loh.

The MM tshirts are nice hoh? Dat time i bought the HK design for my gals mah, den they like it very much as the material is soft loh. Den ytd my hubby was there with me too, he oso said nice.
Oh ya...they hav the Pom Pom purin tshirt too leh. Juz told Purin ytd. Haha...
They dun hav sks tshirt leh, if nt i would sure buy too.

msblur,
ahyo, must take care and rest more now hor...get ready for the trip =D..

muffin,
hi ger, hows ur bb? any pics to share? ;p

msblur,
hahaha that time i c is macho man. thats the good thing abt man, wear shirt all covered up look ok liao, unlike woman, must be slim else wear clothes like ba zhang. my boy 2+months already, busy carrying him around, so can only read postings cannot post. Cause me to miss the HK clock bp which I really want to join
Anyone letting go, do let me know ok!

feifei,
started work yet? My boy is doing fine. Putting on weight fast, now abt 6.7kg liao. My hb joking tell me that my BM is high fat!

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
long time nvr contribute here liao... But today, i "Wu Shi Bu Deng San Bao Dian"!! hehehe....

My sis came back fm Bkk n bought some extra HK. So i m helping her to sell here. Not much items thou!!

Will list here abt 11.15am. Preparing the pics now! Thank you ya!!

<font color="ff6000">Nikita,</font>
Huh! The oil paper still with my cousin!! Nvr mind, c whether u want something fm my today PS(Private Sale) then get her to pass together to u lor. Better meet fast cos she is preggie. Might be difficult if another few months later!! hehehe...

Nikita,
The material is diff frm the apple tshirt i sold u loh. The apple design is much thicker, the MM tshirt is much more softer.

Muffin,
Wa...ur boi sure put on weight fast ya. 2mths+ oreadi 6.7kg ah.

Which HK clock bp u missed?
Ya loh, duno y everytime ppl cant tell my hubby put on weight liao leh, everytime say he lose weight oreadi.
For we gals leh, sure can tell easily de loh. Hai...

VQ's Private Sale!
(Authentic SANRIO!!)Pls buy ONLY if you r comfortable with the price. No Bargain! Thank you!!

1) Mousepad - $6.50 x 3
1639968.jpg

2) Paperclip Dispenser - $8 x 2
1639969.jpg
1639970.jpg

3) Car Used BIG Sunshade - $13 x 1
1639971.jpg
1639972.jpg

4) Small Bag - $12 x 2 (Kinda big enough for our daily use! L40xH22cm)
1639973.jpg

5) Big Bag - $16 x 1 (BIG enough to use as diaper bag, which i did!!) (L50xH34cm)
1639974.jpg

Please transfer to my <font color="ff6000">POSB Saving 052-04677-7</font> then send the transaction details to me, by PM or email. This thread is moving too fast! I might miss ur post. Thank you.

msblur,
where did u get the t shirt from? thinking of getting for my gal n boy. miss the HK train clock bp lili organised. btw i c already closed

muffin,
I bought the tshirts at TH. They hav the thomas train design too leh. U free go see loh. They hav short sleeve &amp; sleeveless ones too.

Nikita,
yeah...the tshirts are in the new TH shop.

Emma,
Ya hav. Both short sleeve &amp; sleeveless ones. The short sleeves ones are $8.90, tink sleeveless ones $6.90 bah.

muffin,
hehe..how old ur boy liao?me started work 2wks ago lor, missed my ML..hee

Emma,
tink i will forgo getting e watch cos now must control spending liao but sometimes still cannot resist temptation if see nice things...hee

VQ's Private Sale!
Pls buy ONLY if you r comfortable with the price. No Bargain! Thank you!!

1) Mousepad - $6.50 x 3
- Nikita

3) Car Used BIG Sunshade - $13 x 1

5) Big Bag - $16 x 1 (BIG enough to use as diaper bag, which i did!!) (L50xH34cm)

Please transfer to my <font color="ff6000">POSB Saving 052-04677-7</font> then send the transaction details to me, by PM or email. This thread is moving too fast! I might miss ur post. Thank you.

VQ's Private Sale!
Pls buy ONLY if you r comfortable with the price. No Bargain! Thank you!!

Please note all items are BRAND NEW!!

1) Mousepad - $6.50 x 3
1640992.jpg

- Nikita
- Snowberries
-

1640993.jpg
1640994.jpg

- Spunky
-

3) BIG Sunshade for Car - $13 x 1
1640995.jpg
1640996.jpg

1640997.jpg

5) Big Bag - $16 x 1 (BIG enough to use as diaper bag, which i did!!) (L50xH34cm) <font color="ff0000">(CLOSED)</font>
- Spunky

Ladies, the MJ set will be arriving soon. Below is the list i've copies frm the achives. I need ur help to confirm ur orders by today, so as to submit the orders to TH. We cant allow extension of time, so for those who cant confirm by today, ur order will be allocated to the ladies nex in Q who are able to confirm IMMEDIATELY. Seek ur co-operation. Thks!

HK GOLD MJ SET (10 SETS AVAILABLE ONLY)
SELLING PRICE: $150.00
COLLECTION DATE: 25TH - 29TH AUG

1) 1 x emma (confirmed)
2) 1 x lili (confirmed)
3) 1 x msbrown (confirmed)
4) 1 x eliz (confirmed)
5) 1 x snowberries
6) 1 x jasmine (confirmed)
7) 1 x szu
8) 1 x blueblue