Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Msblur,
Angel watch still have wor. U wan? Can help u call HF to reserve leh. They still hv if I'm not wrong. It's worth buying de lor.

Mau,
Oh still hav ah?? Alamak...u trying to tempt me again men.
I let u know tmr ya?

Lili/Kittymum,
How are both of you now? Feeling better?

Starlight,
Next outing we arrange in a restaurant. Both of us try to bring our kids. But that will have to be a Fri for me cos DS has to wake up 6.45am every morning unless school holiday.

Feifei,
Think it's $42. Wait till sale. Sometimes 20% + 10%. Actually saw it in Japan when I went in May.

PP,
Are you there? PM you sometime ago but never received a response. Your things still with me. Wanna ask you if you sure you want to send by postage cos you have the Jap curry in the nice HK box.

feifei,

Coincidentally when hubby went to CGH today, he saw, he took the brochure on it, there is also one at Marina Square as well.

Mau,
Ok, let u know tmr.

Purin,
Hmm...u changed ur nick to Pompom?? Hee...
So nex outing we'll tink of where to go lah. Must be a place with aircon if u gals bringing ur kids loh. If i were to bring my gal, it must be a day whereby im on leave or MC. Hee...

Purin
Din receive the PM. I emailed u sometime ago abt the SKS blankie/pillow ur son has too...
I arrange collection with u thru sms later, thanks =)

msblur.. the watch is mei de lohz.. u want better faster call and reserve.. left ONE only!!!! keke

jasmine.. i also prefer the devil's one.. but when my hubby went to collect, he say the angel one is nicer cos the devil one the strap not nice.. dunno is it wanna console me lohz.. haha.. but i told him i wanna change it to metal strap one mah.. haha... oh well.. not fated lah.. keke

Good Morning Ladies
A lady (i forget her name liao) called me yesterday saying that she will try to pass me the hk things that was from lazymummy's bp. Can the lady sms me to make arrangement? TIA.

princess
dun mention.

lili
how r u feeling liao? Let me know when i can meet up with you ya. I hv to pass u eliz's item.

msbrown
lucky u. congrats on the strike in 4D

<font color="ff6000">Good morning everyone!</font>

Emma
The watch is nice!! I'm not a watch person also tempted..

Mau
So lucky.. Like always hear u strike 4D hor..

MOrning ladies.....

Tickets confirmed as follows.

Peak Tickets : Adult $12.75 / Adult $8.50
- msbrown : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID)
- jasmine : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID)
- lili : 4 adult : $51.00 (PAID)
- starlight : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID)
- nikita : 7 adult + 1 child : $97.75 (PAID)(Pass to lili)
- Hello Kitty : 3 adult + 1 child : $46.75 (PAID) (collect fm T.Bahru)
- Eliz : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID) (pass to msblur/lili)
- Tling : 6 adult + 2 child : $93.50 (PAID)(pass to msblur)
- msblur : 3 adult + 1 child : $46.75 (PAID)
- MB : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID)(By post)
- Angeltopg : 4 adult : $51.00 (PAID)(By post)
- feifei : 4 adult : $51.00 (PAID)(By post)
- Lunaticfreezer : $12.75 (PAID)(By post)
- Meiji : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID)
- Princess : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID)(By post)
- ktangeline : 4 adult + 1 child : $59.50 (PAID)(By post)
- PP : 2 adult + 2 child : $42.50 (PAID)
- BA : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID)

Off Peak tickets : Adult $10.20 / Child $6.80
- sharon : 3 adult + 3 child : $51.00 (PAID) (Pass to lili to nikita)
- emma : 4 adult : $40.80 (PAID)(Collect at KD)
- Snowberries : 12 adult + 3 child : $142.80 (PAID)(Collect in T.Bahru)
- nikita : 4 adult + 2 child : $54.40 (PAID)(Pass to lili)
- Taz : 8 adult + 2 child : $95.20 (PAID)(pass to meiji)

I juz heng on small amt lah. I'm not 1 of the millionaire remember. keke... Wish I was lor..... But oso as happy lah to strike it lor.

hi dior,
can pass the hair straightener to Lili this weekend? i will collect from her next week.

hi msblur
i hv transferred the money to you liao.
(Transaction Reference 1841790584). Pls check. thanks in advance for passing the items to lili.

Hi lili,
sorry, paisei. pls collect the hair staightener and ziplock bags on my behalf. i will collect them from you next week.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!

Morning gals,

Purin,
ya ya, next time we bring our kids
friday is ok with me, so long lionel able to make it, think XY will be more excited if have company

Msbrown,
wow, always heard u win leh.. next time i also want some tips hehe

Lili,
hope u r better by now.

Eliz,
hope megan is well soon, possibly she is just heaty? maybe try to give barley..
sometimes young kids may get fever if body cant expel heat.
happened many times to my cousin's kid.

Hi Mau,

Sorry for my late transfer..no time to log in..sharon ng will help me collect my tickets..shld pass to nikita i suppose..thanks alot..&amp; m so sorry..

From Account POSB Savings
049-47742-2
To Account POSB Savings
058-51860-3 Mau
Amount S$20.40
Transaction Reference 1841833566

Hi <font color="ff0000">Nikita</font>,

Im the one who called u ytd..will sms u..

Acsy,

I will pass lazymummy's item to Nikita, she'll meet lili &amp; den u can collect frm lili..sorry ya, exam week stil on..

Morning ladies

Nice watch! Sg only have 5 nia ah? Then very lucky land in our hands lor. Mau have both devil and angel 's ah? KWL also have both leh, she posted in HKL. Lucky gals!

Mau, gong xi gong xi on winning. Small but still shiok to win mah!

Lili, Kittymum, take care ah! If heaty dont eat too much mooncake ah, hehe

Hi BA,

TT done..sry late..

From Account POSB Savings
049-47742-2
To Account POSB Savings
126-27158-1 Bubblesangel
Amount S$1.80
Transaction Reference 1841844293

Hi Stephy~dollie,
Ok, no prob. Thank you.

Nikita
Trouble you hor.

Lili
Would you be home this sat afternoon? Wanna collect my stuff from you.

BA, rec'd yr trf liao.

Stephy,
I hv already confirmed the tickets with HKL excluding yrs early this morning. But I've sms-ed her &amp; will see if she replies me ok. Rec'd yr money liao.

Starlight,
I went into Raffles Hotel to get the mooncake hor but no more 20% off coz me dont fall into the 1st 1000 lor. So sad. I saw their BP needs 101 boxes to get 20% discount. If u happen to see anywhere has hor, pls help me order 4 boxes under my name ok.

if u gals happen to see any BP on Raffles Hotel mooncake hor, pls let me know ya. I want 4 boxes of the truffle champagne ones......

mau,
oh... raffles hotel mooncakes are my most favourite!
But actually, Raffles the plaza ones taste quite similar...but under different hotel name... and much cheaper.

LYD,
I take only Raffles hotel mooncakes lor, even my family oso wor, everytime 2 boxes goes back not even 1 piece is for me lor. keke..... I heard they said Raffles The Plaza one oso nice but I havent try b4 wor.

Stephy,
OK managed to add in yr tickets.

Tickets confirmed as follows.

Peak Tickets : Adult $12.75 / Adult $8.50
- msbrown : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID)
- jasmine : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID)
- lili : 4 adult : $51.00 (PAID)
- starlight : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID)
- nikita : 7 adult + 1 child : $97.75 (PAID)(Pass to lili)
- Hello Kitty : 3 adult + 1 child : $46.75 (PAID) (collect fm T.Bahru)
- Eliz : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID) (pass to msblur/lili)
- Tling : 6 adult + 2 child : $93.50 (PAID)(pass to msblur)
- msblur : 3 adult + 1 child : $46.75 (PAID)
- MB : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID)(By post)
- Angeltopg : 4 adult : $51.00 (PAID)(By post)
- feifei : 4 adult : $51.00 (PAID)(By post)
- Lunaticfreezer : $12.75 (PAID)(By post)
- Meiji : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID)
- Princess : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID)(By post)
- ktangeline : 4 adult + 1 child : $59.50 (PAID)(By post)
- PP : 2 adult + 2 child : $42.50 (PAID)
- BA : 2 adult : $25.50 (PAID)

Off Peak tickets : Adult $10.20 / Child $6.80
- sharon : 3 adult + 3 child : $51.00 (PAID) (Pass to lili to nikita)
- emma : 4 adult : $40.80 (PAID)(Collect at KD)
- Snowberries : 12 adult + 3 child : $142.80 (PAID)(Collect in T.Bahru)
- nikita : 4 adult + 2 child : $54.40 (PAID)(Pass to lili)
- Taz : 8 adult + 2 child : $95.20 (PAID)(pass to meiji)
- Stephy : 2 adult : $20.40 (PAID)

mau,LYD,
i also wan to try the Raffles hotel mooncakes lor,last yr expecting so can;t try the alsoholic mooncakes..hehe...

Eliz,
u ordering anything frm nick mummy?

Feifei
Hmm.. just realised the pillow covers aren't too ex.. Tempted. Haaa.

Mau
I also like Raffles mooncakes.. Yummy!! The Plaza one also not bad.. Can fight. Haa..

wendy,
I will try to pass lili asap but definately not weekends cause I dont think lili work on weekend. I stay in jurong and with 4 kids lei...so I cant tell when I go and need to plan too...Hope you understand...

Mau,LYD,Eliz,
I personally prefer Raffles mooncakes than the other. Raffles ones taste better

If got 20%, let me know also. thanks!

Purin / Hello Kitty / Blue_genie / Stephy,
Payment received with thanks!

Dior,
Pls make payment to my acct ASAP as I have passed your items to lili le.

Payment Details - You can trnf to my POSB SAVINGS ACCT 126-27158-1. Thx

Purin - <font color="aa00aa">PAID</font> <font color="119911">with lili</font>
#18. Ice pack @ $1.80ea
Total: $1.80

mau - <font color="aa00aa">PAID</font> <font color="119911">with lili </font>
#23. Document bag (blue) @ $1.80ea
#23A x1 (Small)
#23B x1 (A6 size)
#23C x1 (A5 size)
Total: $5.40

Hello Kitty - <font color="aa00aa">PAID</font> <font color="119911">with lili </font>
#23D Document bag (blue) @ $1.80ea (B5 size)

Blue_genie - <font color="aa00aa">PAID</font> <font color="119911">collected fm lili </font>
#24A x1 Document bag (pink) @ $1.80ea (Small)

Spunk - <font color="aa00aa">PAID</font> <font color="119911">pass to KM </font>
#24C Document bag (pink) @ $1.80ea (A5 size)
#31. Bento Box (transparent) @ $9ea
Total: $10.80

Stephy - <font color="aa00aa">PAID</font> <font color="119911">with lili </font>
#5. Chopstick @ $1.80ea

Dior - <font color="119911">with lili </font>
#30 Hook @ $1.80ea
#27 Hook (nail type) @ $1.80ea
Total: $3.60

Msblur,
I'm Pom Pom Purin. . . hehe. . .not many know the character in the Sanrio family.

PP,
If I meet you, I show you the blanket. Just let me know in advance. You got someone to make the blanket for you?

Ladies, there's a warehouse sale at Kallang place (near Chubb). They hav various brands of guy's working shirts, ranging frm $10 to $15. Me juz went with my collicks, bought a few shirts for my hubby &amp; BIL at $10 each. The sale is until Sun. Check it out!

Hi dior,

opps...sorry! thought you will going to see her this weekend. never mind lah..take your time. i can wait.

New Sanrio items have arrived at MuMu Ya!

The list of new arrivals can be found below.

Do call us at 6338 0939 for any queries.

Thank you! ^_^

MUMU YA
Suntec City Mall,
MY.PLAYGROUND
#03-024C

Hello Kitty (EURO Range)
- Die-Cut Kitty-head Watches (available in Red, Black, White and Pink)
- Wall Clocks
- 350ml Aluminium Water Bottles (Pink,Black, LightPink)
- 500ml Aluminium Water Bottles(Pink, Light Pink, Black)
- Die-cut Metallic Kitty head Coin Purses(Gold, Pink, Purple)
- Die-cut Enamal Kitty head Coin Purses

ANGEL x DEVIL KITTY (EURO RANGE)
- Tote Bag (2 designs)
- Shoulder Bag ( 2 designs)
- Mug
- Wall clock
- Rhinestone Black Devil Kitty Watch
- White Angel Kitty Watch
- Wallet ( 2 designs)
- Long Wallet
- Handphone straps (4 designs)
- Earrings (2 designs)
- Bracelets
- Cushions (2 designs)

HELLO KITTY (EURO range: ROSE Kitty)
- Ponytail holder
- Brooch
- Necklace

HELLO KITTY (Euro Range:Gift Box design)
- Wallet
- Perpetual Organiser
- Mug (2 colours)

HELLO KITTY (PASTORAL Design: EURO range)
- Mug (Blue or Brown)
- Tableware set (Brown or Blue)
- Plates (Brown or Blue)
- Wallets (Red or Brown) with button
- Tote Bag (Red or Brown)
- Wristlet Pouch (Red or Brown)
- Boston Bag (Red or Brown)
- Organiser

CHARMMY KITTY (EURO Range)
- Earrings
- Double Necklace
- Hp Strap: FLower
- Hp Strap: Pearl
- Bracelets (2 designs)
- Overnight Bag
- Pink Mug
- Cushion

Hi Kittymum,
Have all my stuff arrived? If yes, maybe we can meet once you feel better or at our next gathering. Hehe. . thinking of using the cloth to make blanket for my DS.

my loots from KK today.. long time no go there boy.. they said end of the month got LD.. i saw the pics.. v nice.. bathroom stuff..

1638295.jpg

eliz.. me all ready for the baking class!!! keke

1638296.jpg

Hi Ladies!
Was at Taka earlier, saw the Angel Watch on display if anyone's keen hehe...

Emma
Wow, very nice watch &amp; blender
How much is the blender? Sooo tempting...

angel.. its 149.90 before discount..
not sure if it works well yet though.. dunno powerful enough or not.. keke...

szu.. have u used this container yet? i think its so cool.. i realli like it..

1638407.jpg

thanx lili!!!

Emma
Nice Blender but this isn't big right?
Hmm.. For cakes can mah??
Go try it out ley.. If strong i also wanna buy!!

I also got the same holder.. Waa, all OPI ley!

LD? I can't wait!!!
But hor, now my maid uses my HK toilet.. abit heartache..

eliz.. its a good size handheld blender leh.. but power i dunno lahz.. dunno bake what leh now.. haha.. i wanna bake pandan chiffon cake.. my fav.. see weekend i can do not.. keke.. will let u know..

no lahz.. mostly ORLY.. actualli i prefer orly cos the grip is better.. but i'm also loving the OPI prowide brush.. paint liaoz shiok shiok.. kkeke..

the LD stuff v nice one lehz.. got big towel, headband, slippers, bathroom mat, and die-cut dispenser.. i like... hehe

Emma,

Nice blender...I also order it but have not collected the item yet. Is is really that small...Doubt big enough mix for cake but I think make small portion cupcakes should be ok...

Emma
You are making me drool x 2!

I also like pandan chiffon cake but no guts to try.

LD loots sounds very nice.. You like long time nv go play hor..
Always Mr Kitty go.. He's addicted like us mah? Haaa..