Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili
I have transferred $9 to you for the pink container. Ref is 4489. Thank you!

Emma
It goes to show that your words are impactful sia!

1 more slot for the CN luggage tag? Anyone? Wana close it le.....

CN Luggage Tag - $2 each (MOQ 10 pc)
- 1 x bluegenie
- 1 x Tling
- 3 x PP
- 2 x pSi (krazy)
- 2 x emma

emma
kekekeke...you are damn cute sia! Aiyo, me been running out of office quite a bit these days. How's your pregnancy, so far?

Emma
When in Oct? My ds was born on the 25th of Oct last yr. hahaha...you must be wondering who bb would resemble eh? how exciting!!!

Lili has collected the HK luggage tags from TH already. Pls arrange to trf to Lili's POSB savings account 093-46422-2 asap.

1) BA (2 lunchboxes)
2) bbgirl (1 lunchbox)

3) HK Luggage Tag - $2 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x bluegenie
- 2 x Tling
- 4 x MB
- 2 x PP
- 3 x Sharon
- 1 x BA
- 1 x Princess
- 2 x pSi (krazy)
- 1 x Angelkitty
- 2 x Dior
- 1 x lili
- 1 x emma
=====
Total : 22 pieces

acsy.. will be choosing 10 oct.. hehe easier to remember.. mine is elective c section, so can choose dates.. hope baby doesnt come out b4 that.. but EDD is 22 oct... so should be ok lah.. keke

hi ladies...Long time din log in here liao...Me back to work yest liao...so busy, tons of emails to clear and work to be done...REally missed my ger so much lor..

Emma,
bery fast u can see ur bb liao..oh ya hor, tink the thread runs too fast, ur bb is a prince or priness huh? ;p

acsy,
yo ger! U doing sales job?

Princess,
I also tinking to get some HK cloth to make bedsheet for my ger leh..

Emma
Oh yes, 10/10 is a nice date but hey, Oct is usually examination period hor? Our poor ds wont be able to really enjoy their bdays when they start schooling..

feifei
Hey! No, I cant do sales or else always bo seng li one lor..haha...I have to go out to meet the media. What course are you currently attending?

Msbrown/Lili,
I've trsf $2 for the luggage tag leow.
Trans Ref: 1830298412

Nikita,
Paiseh
...1 more item to collect for me fr Lili, can? Sorie ah, tis time got quite a few things to carry for me.

Eliz, Emma,
Thks for the info. Clementi abit far for me, maybe i can go to the shop at Tiong Bahru.. Eliz, so the shop is at the Tiong Bahru Market?

Emma,
U giving birth in Oct tat means same as Angeltopg lor, got 2 Oct babies

Feifei,
U went bk to work ah...no wonder din c u ard. Got to pump out yr milk at work lor? Wkend if i got go Tiong Bahru makan, i let u know if i c any nice HK cloth.

feifei.. so fast ur ML over liao ah!!! time realli flies hor.. at first i also miss my DS.. actualli, now also lohz.. hehe.. lidat then we look forward to going home after work mah.. hehe..
me having another boy loh.. no one to fight with me for kitty yet.. keke

acsy.. think students nowadays, no exams also stress.. haha.. but of cos exams lagi stress lahz.. bo bianz lohz.. too late to choose now.. hahahhaa

princess.. ya lohz.. our edd should be pretty close...

Lili ah, transfer you $9.50 for your pte sale's pen-cum-liquidpaper and the 4 HK luggage tags above. Ref 1830332625 . So i dont 'orh tung' you liao hor? kekekeke ... will wait for the HK in kimomo stickers to confirm arrival then trsf you again. Thanks ya!! Will see ya on thurs! Collecting for myself and Angel.

Feifei, so fast leh! Seems like just yesterday you say give birth to Charlotte liao. Waa ... time flies so fast.
Charlotte also getting more playful liao mah? I see my niece hor, each month getting more and more playful once they know how to play, hehe

Feifei
So fast ML over?? So fast 3mths liao ah?? Time flies..

I also miss my gal.. esp more now coz she's at my MIL this whole week..
Only get to see her this friday

Emma
Very fast you can see your prince liao..
Scared a not? Haa..

Emma
kekeke...next time before we make babies we must take the dates into consideration eh, dun anyhow anywho hor.

Eliz
Why not visit your gal at your in-laws'?

acsy
She's very far.. all the way to Teban Gardens
Hubby got the car with him so very ma fan for me to go see her after work and come back myself

Emma, Princess
My EDD is 7 Oct but baby might decide to arrive earlier so he might be a Sept baby

Emma
Any special reason you are opting to have c-section?

Lili/mau
Thanks, I've received the refund. Please pass my items to MB

MB
Thanks for helping me with collection from Lili, hopefully all my other BP orders will be in before I deliver so can arrange to collect from you! If there's too many items and you short on storage space do let me noe ya hehe...

Noon noon ladies!
Today on MC, nw den came in.

tling,
Ur die cut container is with me liao. U still hav tings with Lili? If yes, i collect all frm her liao, den arrange to pass to u ok?

Angel, no worries.
I will just accumulate all for you then if you deliver liao, i can always pass to your hubby or we arrange again lor, hehe, no prob lah. I have a room in my office so still ok, no storage issue unless you buy a big cabinet or table lah, hehehehe. Then i have to display as though part of my office furniture liao, haha. Then my visitors will have a 'kitty' good time when they come, haha.

MsBlur ah, evening liao lor.

acsy,
me taking a degree in biz lor...tough manz..

Princess,
ya lor, started yest..so sianz...hv lor, during lunch though onli 100ml each time...better than nothing lor cos wan to try to feed bb for 6mths with BM...hee..okie..tks ger

Msblur
No wonder see your eye so red yty..
Rest more and put your eye drops on time ah..
Don't play play when it comes to eyes.. most impt! Haa..

Hi Lili, this is the payment for the red coin bank, sorry for the delay....

To Account POSB Savings
093-46422-2 lili - hello kitty
Amount S$6.90
Transaction Reference 1830386550

Nikita,

Angel,
Hee..me too lor. Suppose to be May baby but gave birth in Apr.

Feifei,
I also aiming at least 6mths but hor tis 2 days my ss seems to drop lor...maybe din drink enuff water

Msblur,

<font color="aa00aa">lili:

transfer done:
To Account
POSB Savings 093-46422-2 Lili
Amount S$4.00
Transaction Reference 1830400799

btw, how to pick up the tags for you?</font>

feifei
Sure tough, especially now that you are a mama and a new one some more! hehe...

Eliz
Teban Gardens?! Wow! That's really far but if not, who usually looks after her?

Acsy
Yalor.. my inlaws are there mah.
I chose SK coz nearer to my mom's.

Usually megan goes to my mom's in the day and i fetch her back after work.
But coz hubby in reservist, easier if i just leave her at my inlaws.
Plus wanna "force" her to accept my maid..
If stay at my mom's, she will only chose her and reject the maid

Nikita,
Lili said "5.45pm at my office lobby". U sms her tml ok.

Snowberries/pSi,
Shall inform lili tat u hv made pymt.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li/Purin,</font>
SORRY to bug you gals about the choo choo clock. <font color="0077aa">Purin</font>, thanks for transferring the money to Li Li on my behalf and also collect on my behalf. My sincere appreciation.

KWL,
Take it easy. We are all here to share our passion for Hello Kitty/Sanrio. I cannot afford to buy from KK, that's why I dont go there. The last time I went there was for LD.

Ms Blur,
What happened to yr eyes ? Infection ? Oh dear, do take care because the eyes are very important. Try to rest more, so as not to strain.

PrincessEmma,
You opted for C-section ? Will it be epidural c-section or GA ?

1612301.jpg

These are so nice.. I got all the figurines but don't know how to pipe the cream into the cupcakes!

Must go find classes to attend..

Eliz,
It's nt the mooncake class tt I cant book..is the portuguese tart n steam cake this sat tt I cant book.
They only allowed 1 week advance bookin so for the mooncake class we can only start booking fm 19 Aug onwards

Wow...nice cupcake woh..i also got the same picks but no chance to use it yet

lili,
I hv made $11 to your acct le...pls check
(Lunchbox x2 + Luggage Tag)

MB,Eliz,princess,janet,
Thks for the concern. Tink might be due to my contact lens loh. The doc said both eyes oso kena infection but right eye more jialat.

Got to put eye drop every 2 hourly men. So sian. Was given 2 days MC, but tmr hav to go back work loh, coz' got to rush some reports mah. Double sian!

Dior,
Wa...u got the kettle ah? They still has stocks for it? Me still so sad didnt manage to get it in LYD's spree leh.
The stocks juz came today is it? Coz' didnt see it ytd we went mah.