Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili I have just transferred $22.80 for the 2 lunchboxes and 2 juice squashers.
Btw, can help me collect some toothbrushes from blue genie when u meet her? Tks!

Blue genie
I have just transferred $6 to u for the toothbrushes. Thanks lots!

msbrown
I am keen in the laptop case. If laptop smaller than the given measurement can fit? Will the case be too loose?

Stephy
Is my item from lazymummy with u now?

Hello Ladies...

MB,
okies u sms me b4 coming..then i pack watever i have and pass u to clear space 1st.

Szu,
see update for items available for collection, can come after tues liow:
1) Red color train clock - not yet
2) Bowl with spoon - yes
3) 2 sets of coaster - yes
4) Die-cut container with handle - yest
5) 2 pink storage container with handle - yest
6) 2-tier poodle lunch box - after tues
7) red coin bank - yes

Janet,
stock for train clock not arrived yet, but Purin has paid for you already. will post here when stock arrives.

hellokitty,
okies sure, will collect for you from blue_genie, then meet up with you.

KWL,
wah...u so sacarstic man...think msblur meant well mah..sakarly yr dh kena con bot fakes then how? u also nvr mentioned yr dh bot from central wor..tsk tsk tsk.

szu,
i knock off at 6pm wor...u can wait?

Princess
I want.. I blur lar, nv see properly. How to collect from U?
Your bank account details? TIA!

KWL
Don't be upset lar.. I'm sure Msblur was just wondering out loud, meant no harm..
You also got ask same question before mah..

Mau
I'll pass on the laptop cover.
Just realised its from BKK.. I might be going in Sept with family. Lol. Blur me.

Hi Lili,

Thanks for confirming my payment on behalf of Janet for the train clock.

Hi Janet,
Knows that you are anxious over the clock, so I've made payment to Lili despite payment not due yet. Can collect from Lili immediately once the stock is here.

Hi KWL,
There may be some misunderstanding cos think you didn't put that the stuff that your DH bought for you are from BKK Central. Hehe. . .maybe you did but I cock-eyed, didn't see.

However, Msblur may not be totally wrong if I'm right (no Central word was mentioned) cos you know guys right, they may just buy any HK stuff just to please us. In fact, in BKK, there are many DIY HK items. Very obvious to me cos most, though not all of my HK stuff are authentic too.

Frankly speaking, authentic HK stuff are mostly expensive and not many can spend the way that some of us here can afford. A way to quench their thirst will be to buy "imitation".

There should not be any right or wrong in buying "imitation" or just authentic stuff (as long as no legal rights are involved) cos different people have different satisfaction level and spending power. Just like me, I don't buy fake bags/watches.. Rather accumulate the money and buy real stuff. However, for HK, I do occasionally cos the quality is either quite good or can't find it elsewhere and like it very much.

Just hope that there is no unhappiness in this thread cos it's a place that we all share our passion, interest and joy.

Emma,
Will transfer $$ to you tomorrow morning. My PC kenna virus, can't go into IB.

Very very sorry for the delay. I buy you a drink when I next see you.

<font color="ff0000">Ladies in the BP below,
sorry TH just informed they dun have enuff stock for this design, do u all mind changing to Apple design? or wanna cancel? pls let me know.

8) 5 x HK big face juice squasher - $6.90 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x HK - PAID
- 1 x Ktgal - PAID - to cancel
- 1 x MB - PAID
- 1 x angeltopg - PAID
- 1 x dior - PAID</font>

Lili,
Who trying to be sacarstic in the 1st place. Read the past post can...
I have too many HK stuff, he don't even know what I don't have..To feed your curiosity, Im the one who research what Central have b4 I print out everything I want and ask him to get for me.

Eliz,
Yes, I did asked question about authentic cos Im the one paying and buying the items from here. So I think I have every right to be sure.

Purin,
All those are selling in KK wor...need me to say if they are authenic?

I don't need my DH to buy these kind of stuff to surprise/pls me. I just tell him what I want or I get it myself.

Im not here to judge..so I don't care who is buying the fake ones. It's a just simple question I asked and I kana attack..by who 1st, she herself know lor...

Im a peace-maker...If not I'll not be sharing nice HK stuff/pics here.

But some ppl just got sensitive. I guess they do mind ppl saying they buy fakes..those who get defensive is the obvious ones.

KWL,
aiyo..think i lost track of all the post liows...but hor, no one here talks/asks abt buying fakes or authentic HK lohs..we buy wat we see and wat we like. so i guess its up to you to judge wats real or not..no one here mind buying fakes lah..think only u bah

so lets drop this subject of fakes and authentics pls..make frens here and not enemies....

Lili,
How would I know ppl don't ask? Would u buy something in a store w/o asking when u're not sure? No right...

Since now I know, that's why im not buying from here anymore..

Who's more sacarstic?

Emma: lili.. the coasters v nice leh.. thanx for doing so many BPs for us.. mafan ni le.. have to answer so many silly questions from us somemore.. keke... realli a test of ur patience hor.. think u can go be teacher liaoz.. haha..

Emma: jasmine.. ya lohz.. buy extra.. but i also scared cannot keep leh... cos last time i had an AUTHENTIC set.. but it disintegrated.. chay! haha...

No, Im not here to make enemies....

starlight, Lili,
Million thanks for helping me bring down my items to KK.

Everyone there thinks it's really nice. They even ask me got somemore or not..hahaha

KWL,
If you notice, my remarks are general and neutral.

Hehe. .frankly speaking, maybe due to age and I seldom go down to KK, I don't really remember what stuff KK sell. Only selective memory nowadays. Will ask KK for availability if I see something I like elsewhere and feel like buying it. Vice versa, if I see something I like at KK and I know my DH or frens are going to the country of origin, will get them to buy if cheaper.

KWL,
Hehe. . yes yes. . .I'm already aiming for the other chair cos DH told me he may be going to BKK again end of year.

Purin,
Saw the sleeping series mini mug (Central Thailand licensee) at KK just nw...Bought 1 home, show DH and ask him why didn't he get this...he say "I don't know u don't have what!!!U also never print out the pic for me!!!"hahaha....

KWL,
Which one which one?? Show me leh. . .hehe. . .more things for DH to buy. But hor, my DH so used to travel light till he forgot he can check-in the loots. *Faint*

KWL,
My DH thot he can hand carry everything. But in the end, he needs to check in the 2 chairs. There is actually another armchair type which needs to be checked in definitely. When I ask him why he didn't buy cos can check-in, his reply was,"Oh, ya hor." *Faint*

Eliz,
Okie will reserve the HK mat for u
How u wanna collect? U got anything wif Lili? If yes, maybe can "tompang" Nikita to pass to her. My POSB saving a/c: 084-97177-4, thks.

KWL,
I saw your BKK loots, actually can ask your DH check in all except the cereal bowl. He so "wei da" hand carry all the loots. Ask your DH buy more HK loots la, anyway you can sell it here if you already got it, keke

<font color="ff6000">Good morning everyone!!</font>

Aiyo,Cool down cool down..
This is a happy forum

<font color="aa00aa">Princess</font>
What u doing up so late? Must rest more ah..
Please pass to Lili - Thanks!
Amount S$2.00
Transaction Reference 1829677668

<font color="aa00aa">Lili</font>
Ma fan ni le - TIA!
So like the diecut container. Last night go home display it liao..
Hubby come back sure say: Waa, new addition while i'm away..
Haaa..

Morning ladies

MsBrown ah, i will give the lappy cover a pass. Hb just reminded me if i intend to get it, better to use it when storing or in bag but better not if lappy is on and need to use for long hours. Cos may cause the lappy to overheat. I decided too troublesome if cant leave it inside at all times and have to take off when need to use lappy for long hours so guess will live without it bah. Thanks for organising

Lili ah, i already ordered the apple series juice squasher so if the big face one no stock, then i cancel bah. You wanna trsf back to me or COD when we meet also can. So, i meet you tomorrow too, okie? Say around lunchtime at RP?

MsBrown
so sorry I go home &amp; measure my laptop whether can fit but laptop a bit bigger than the cover.
No choice need to cancel my order.

Morning ladies.......

Gals, no problem to cancel yr order coz I havent place order yet wor. Then lili &amp; msblur gog to BKK soon so maybe they will see it there so I may not organize it b4 their return from BKK. So will update u gals again ya.

Laptop cover - $21.94 each (ncluding shipping)
1) 1 x msbrown
2) 1 x Szu
3) 1 x she_she
4) 1 x BA (KIV)
5) 1 x SAHM (Hua Jing)

Kittywishlist,
Wat slping series mug? Email me leh.. I oso wana see lah....

Good Morning!

Lili
Since the HK Big Face Juice Squasher is OOS and I also ordered the Apple series one, please cancel my order. Thanks!

MB/Angeltopg,
Pls PM lili yr account numbers for refund.

Lili is doing these BPs, pls post yr interest. Kindly note that if MOQ not met, order will be cancel.

1610490.jpg

1) HK Luggage Tag - $2 each (MOQ 10 pc)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x bluegenie
- 2 x Tling
- 2 x PP

1610491.jpg

2) CN Luggage Tag - $2 each (MOQ 10 pc)
- 1 x bluegenie
- 1 x Tling
- 3 x PP

msbrown,
Hk luggage tag x 2
CN luggage tag x 1

<font color="0000ff">msbrown, lili,</font>
Can help me chk whether TH has the SKS luggage tag? If have, plse help me buy 1 pce.
Thks u

FYI... the childrens shop next to TH @ Raffles Place sells SIGG Hello Kitty bottles. I bot the big one (red color) for S$45 recently. The small one (pink color) is retailing for S$38. Currently only 2 designs. Those going to TH can check this out.

MsBrown, missed me out ah?
sob sob

Erm ... i add 2 more HK luggage tags, total make it 4. Thanks!

Then i no need Lili refund me liao, i need pay her instead, hehe.

mau,
HK Luggage tag x1

lili,
I trnf lunchbox + luggage tag to you by tonite hor..xie xie!
Btw, r my loots wif u or u gonna pass to kittymum har?

Msbrown,
Can I have 1 HK luggage tag, thks!

Eliz,
Hee..i am used to sleeping late, veri hard to kick the habit
Thks, will pass the mat to Nikita end of tis wk.

MB,
Pai sei ah, maybe juz now the thread not updated so I nvr see any of yr post b4 PP wor. I added in my list liao.

MB/Angeltopg,
Pls PM lili yr account numbers for refund.

Lili is doing these BPs, pls post yr interest. Kindly note that if MOQ not met, order will be cancel.

Pls note that we will stop at max 20 pieces for the HK luggage tags &amp; 10 pieces for the CN luggage tags coz lili has too many BPs on hand. Wana clear all b4 starting on the next BP.

1) HK Luggage Tag - $2 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x bluegenie
- 2 x Tling
- 4 x MB
- 2 x PP
- 3 x Sharon
- 1 x BA
- 1 x Princess
- 2 x pSi (krazy)
- 1 x Angelkitty
- 2 x Dior
=====
Total : 20 pieces

2) CN Luggage Tag - $2 each (MOQ 10 pc)
- 1 x bluegenie
- 1 x Tling
- 3 x PP
- 2 x pSi (krazy)

Hehe, NP, MsBrown, i thot so too cos thread move too fast. Lucky its MOQ and not only limited quantity available. Thanks gal!

Beside KK, where got sell HK cloth? Non-auth nevermind, if nice can oredi...thinking of getting to make bb pillow case.

MsBrown/Lili ah, these HK luggage tags when can collect ah? Cos if i meeting Lili tomorrow so just wondering if can collect altogether. If cannot nvm, i wait till the red train clock and HK in kimono stickers are here.

Xing,
Hi are u a new member here. Actuali we hv a rule tat new member has to have about 50 posts b4 can join us wor. Me not sure if u r new member leh. Care to intro?

BTW, HK luggage tag BP closed liao. Too many BPs to handle le so may need to clear all stuffs b4 starting another.

Emma,
OK will add u.

Anyone else still interested in the CN luggage tag? 2 more slots to fill up the MOQ.

CN Luggage Tag - $2 each (MOQ 10 pc)
- 1 x bluegenie
- 1 x Tling
- 3 x PP
- 2 x pSi (krazy)
- 1 x emma

Princess
There is this old shop at Tiong Baru market where i bought some HK cloth to make bedsheets for my gal.
Hmm.. forgot the name. Think its something like Beo Crescent?