Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

1604823.jpg

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">PAYMENT TIME!! Pls arrange to trf to Lili's POSB savings account 093-46422-2. Those using ATM, pls SMS or post here.</font></font>

1) Pink Storage Container with Handle (11 pcs) - $9.00 each (CLOSED)
- 2 x emma - PAID
- 1 x acsy
- 1 x jasmine
- 2 x szu
- 2 x bbgirl - PAID &amp; COLLECTED
- 1 x snowberries - PAID
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x lili

2) Sit HK Pitcher with 4 cups (4 pcs only) - $9.50 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x BA - PAID
- 1 x ktgal - PAID &amp; COLLECTED
- 1 x dior
- 1 x stephy - PAID &amp; COLLECTED

3) HK Bear Pitcher with 4 cups (2 pcs only) - $9.50 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x MB - PAID
- 1 x lili

4) White HK jewellery box (4 pcs only) - $5.50 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x msblur
- 1 x cindy
- 2 x ktgal - PAID &amp; COLLECTED

5) Pink memo blocks (4 pcs only) - $2.40 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x Sharon - PAID
- 1 x Ktgal - PAID &amp; COLLCTED
- 1 x MB - PAID
- 1 x Angelkitty

6) 6 x Poodle lunch box - $4.50 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x HK
- 2 x Sharon - PAID
- 1 x BA
- 1 x szu
- 1 x dior

7) 12 x Rabbit lunch box - $4.50 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x HK
- 2 x Sharon - PAID
- 1 x starlight
- 1 x BA
- 1 x Purin
- 1 x MB
- 1 x Angeltopg
- 1 x Kenjer
- 1 x Angelkitty
- 1 x dior
- 1 x msbrown

8) 5 x HK big face juice squasher - $6.90 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x HK
- 1 x Ktgal - PAID
- 1 x MB
- 1 x angeltopg
- 1 x dior

9) 6 x Apple series juice squasher - $6.90 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x HK
- 1 x sharon - PAID
- 1 x ktgal - PAID
- 1 x MB
- 1 x angeltopg
- 1 x Princess

my loots from isetan katong today.. like the eraser roll.. v long and cute.. keke.. and the super pink kitty car.. also driven by a MAN.. hahaha... think that guy loves his gf/wife more than my hubby loves me sia!!! hahahahhaha...

1604967.jpg

1604968.jpg

1604969.jpg

Hi Lili,
I've made payment for the Apple series juice squasher, pls chk:
03 Aug 2008 04:02 PM
Amt: $6.90
Trans Ref: 1826989166

When is it ready for collection? Btw, chk wif u...know the car sunshade bp is cancelled but any idea whether TH still got stk for it?

Emma,
Yr car still look nicer than tis pink one. Hee..Yr hubby oredi love u alot alot lor cos dun thk mine willing to drive any HK car

lili,
I have tt $25.40 to your acc and will collect this week when I go to town ok??

Emma,
Dont say that lei...I think most of us here already very envy you that you can decor your car like this... but I think your car nice la.. My DH ask me to go buy my own car then I can do it then must wait long long.....sigh

Emma,
I like the hk purse too. That day saw it at Grace's shop, had actually wana buy it, but i hav many purses liao, so didnt buy it.

Remember me? I SOSed all of you as
i was looking high and low for Hk figurines last week for my daughter's birthday cake and had just abt given up, when i chanced upon them on some swiss rolls at woodlands cold storage LOL.. anyway bought them and brought them to cake shop to have the birthday cake made.

talking to the lady there and telling her abt my difficulty finding the figurines and then she goes to a drawer in the shop and produces a WHOLE bag of them !!!!!!

i was like WHAT????? apparently the admin person who liased with me on email and asked me to get my own figurines is new and knows NOTHING.. sigh.. after all my headache..anyway, cake was made and my daghter loved the cake and that's what's most impt... LOL

Just to share with all of you where I found my fake HK figurines..

KWL,
I love your bowls very much and also the round containers...in fact I remember another lady here (I think is PrincessEmma) who also has them (bowls). If only my hubby has biz trip to BKK, can ask him to get for me. They are so heavy and fragile...cannot tompang anyone to carry them back.

Lili,
Have transferred the payment for the 2 pink storage containers.
Date: 03/08/08
Ref: 7535
Amt: $9.00x2=$18.00
Pls check

<font color="aa00aa">**Dear friends, my sister will be visiting the orphanages in Vietnam soon. I would like to take this opportunity to ask if all of you like to contribute a little help to those kids. Just some donations will be greatly appreciated, no matter any amount, small toys, clothes, etc.**</font>

Please PM me if you have any donation by 20 Aug. Thanks for all of your kindness and attention.

jasmine,
Alamak, ur msg came a bit late. Juz had my BIL sent most of stuff toys to the stalvation army. Hmm...i will go see wat else i can donate. Will let u know soon.

KWL,
I like the 2 containers ur hubby bought for u. Will look out for it when i go BKK.
Thks for the info. But r they authentic??

janet,
The bowls &amp; soup spoons are reali nice. But its very heavy to lug back esp the bowls. If u r keen, can go KK to reserve frm them loh. I saw the soup spoons the other time i went KK.

MsBlur,
I did! I did! Super blur lah did not read the post fr Lili properly. I keep thinking its fr Mau's BP...Will transfer tis evening ....

PrincessEmma

Are u the owner of the White colour Wish with a Hello Kitty sticker.

Yesterday u saw me on the rd? That's my pink car.

jasmine.. i'll go home and look thru the clothes.. i have so much baby clothes, i have have triplets and still have enough to wear wor.. haha... let u know ya..

Hi ladies....

Hv emailed the seller. The price of the laptop cover is $12.99 and the shipping is $8.95. So the total is $21.94 for 1 laptop cover. Anyone interested? I will stop at maximum 10 pieces ya.

1607176.jpg

This softcase is suitable for screen size 14"-15". But however I suggest you for making sure by measurement between your laptop and this kitty softcase.

The kitty softcase can put in the laptop for maximum size length 13-13.5" x width 10-11" x thick 1.5". The inside elastic corners will hold your laptop fit.

FOR LAPTOP MAXIMUM FIT SIZE :
Width 11 " x Length 13.5" x Thick 1.5"

Laptop cover - $21.94 each (ncluding shipping)
1) 1 x msbrown
2) 1 x Eliz (KIV)
3) 1 x Angelkitty