Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Anyone keen in this?

HK CD/MP3/Radio Player
Retail: $119
CP: TBC (min 3pcs)
1602174.jpg

HKL,
Pls let me know whether r u still keen in the flr mat? Coz' there's simply no news at all frm u or payment made. There's another lady keen loh. I will sell off if there's still no confirmation frm u.

Szu,
I got the pics from HKG Yahoo site. Simply mouth-watering and seller said she bought from Japan.

Ms Blur,
You packed such a pretty set of snacks for your princess' excursion. She must be the envy of the other girls. Oh yes, the crocs charms finally arrived and they are so cute, esp the Dora one.

Bluegenie,

Yes...but if someone else here one...can let them, no probs...Buzz you later.

Lili,

I saw at TH, very pretty, the only thing is it plays cassette and I was like scratch head...casette tape...hard to find liao wor.
But it plays CD and got mp3 connector.

Good Morning ladies

dior,
yes yes i remember...now i think if got bp cheaper
does it work well??

snowberries,
monday i cannot leh..meeting the ladies here for dinner wor...arrange again okies...

emma,
bwahahha..ms-everything-also-want...sure will let you know hors

spunk,
ya loh..which era liow, still got cassette, hahaha..but its the cd and mp3 thats useful lohs...

Anyone knows about the pots which we placed orders with Live Your Dream? When do we collect it from her?

Hi LYD,
Just a reminder that I've already done the money transfer. Details as follows:

Date: 19/06/2008
Time: 19:00
To Savings Account No.: 023-43841-0
Amount: S$42.00
Ref: 9874

Please confirm receipt of this.

Many thanks

acthia,
hi hi, long time no chat
hows u and bb?

the pots hor, not so soon wor....think have to wait until abt september time...thats wat we interpret from LYD's post.

Lili,

Yah... long time no chat liaoz. Me now berry free cos at work... but nothing to do! hahahaha... hate coming back to work on Saturdays!

japancraze,
The laptop cover is very nice! I like this teddy bear series too.

janet,
Glad that u finally got ur charms! In fact all the charms she's selling are very nice loh.
My hubby love his Man U charm very much!

acthia,
Nice to see u here again! Hw r u getting along?

Hi Ms Blur,
These charms make great gifts for both girls and boys. At $1 each, it's worth getting, just that have to wait for a while. My son loves his Mario and Sonic very much. Hey, thanks for the lobang again

Eliz,
Thanks for the great news that HK is coming back to Chinese Garden again! I've been waiting for a long time since 03. Can take lots of pics again.

Jasmine,
I like the cutter u bought from KK. What do u usually use the cutter for?

Japancraze,
Where you found the pic of this laptop cover? If overseas, I dun mind buying it. So nice!

Acthia,
How are you and bb? How many months now? Still working?

<font color="aa00aa">MsBlur</font>,
Me doing well... just tendered my resigination yesterday cos my Gynae diagnose me with Placenta Previa. She recommend that I have lots of bed rest to prevent premature labour.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Long time no see you in this forum liaoz. How are you?? Me doing well... struggling to juggle with work... family and pregnancy. Me now 6-months preggie liaoz. So fast hor... =o)

Hmm....juz woke up frm my nap, still nt many posts ya?? Maybe wkends lah, everybody nt free to log in...

acthia,
Oh...u juz tendered ah?? Ya..beta hav more rest nw lah. Dun walk too much or do hsework loh. Maybe wait till after ur confinement den start to look for a job again loh.

Dior,
Hw much u got the straightener? If its nt ex, maybe can consider, coz' im currently using Watsons brand, used it for very long liao loh.

U tried it oreadi? Is it gd?

MB,
U bought all the above at Daiso? So sad that day went to PS Daiso, didnt see any hk drawstring plastic bags at all. Only managed to buy some hk goodie bags.

MB,
You bought so many ziplock bags ? Looks like I will go IMM within next few days.

Acthia,
You are 6 months pregnant now already. From the earlier post, I saw you tendered yr resignation. Take care of yourself during the confinement and spend some time with your kids b4 finding a new job.

Hi ladies...

Wow, so many hk stuffs leh..

Eliz,
Its a good idea...I still rem when chinese garden has the HK theme, I went lor...took photos too...guess my ger still too young to hold a lantern, if not sure buy for her =D...hehe..Tink we shd really consider having a HK gathering there with all the HK stuffs we have , it will be fun =D...

Acthia,
hi ger, wow, 6th mth liao, so fast hor...Ur MS getting better?

Janet,
Ya lor, busy busy...thats y seldom got chance to log into here and will miss some loots de...Luckly some nice ladies will sms me to keep me updated =D....

MB,Dior,
Nice loots wor...=D.

Japancraze,
OMG, the laptop case so nice leh, i like wor...where u got e pic frm?

Annie,
how u doing now?still in confinement hor?weather is soooo hot, and I will always tink of u doing confinement, poor u..But jiayou, bery fast ur confinement will be over de...

Lili,
I've tt $18 for the cosmetic box. Thanks for the BP. I like the box and the table very much.
btw, I blur blur tt $7.80 to ah mau for the sks stickers the other day..sorry hor..

Ah mau,
sorry about my 'blurness' and need to trouble you to pass lili once she start collecting for the sks stickers. thanks thanks hor..

msblur,
do i still hv anything with you? think i can chg my nick to mrsblur liao..keke

Those of you interested in the ceremic hair straightener the price is $20 but I check my side no more stock already, actually thought of doing BP then can get bett price for you all unfortunatly at the moment no more stock...

lili,
maybe you can try for th ladis if TH has the straightener cause I think some of the ladies are interested...Thanks.

bbgirl,
Yes u still hav the HK puzzle with me mah. Hee....

Dior,
Hmm...so sad no more stocks liao. $20 is a gd price loh. Im checking with TH whether they hav new stocks for the straightener or nt. Den maybe can do bp.

Fei Fei,
When does yr maternity leave end ? There are quite a number of BPs going on...I dont login often but lucky didnt miss my fav clock.

MB,
You got all the ziplock bags from PS Daiso ?

Japancraze,
The cover is so pretty.
1604397.jpg