Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I saw before, something like this

1562042.jpg

If something cuter like maybe die cut or embosses drawer knobs etc ... might be worth the spend. This one abit plain, i can stick these decals myself also.

spunk,
yup. they are plastic.... something like the one that MB posted.

I think the one I posted is the latest design.

I want to buy because my friend bought the 3 layer one ( which MB) posted from KK at between $169-$189 ( nett) ( she can't remember exalt price).

And she says the quality is very good and worth the price. ( cannot cannot with those toyogo ones that we can find in Singapore)

Lyd, I can't get them now...no space. But very nice...I have also seen I think was Yenli, have this cupboard KT and friends in red...I love that one!

Anyone knows if anywhere can get like small blankie..rose or apple design or relax one also can.

MB
I was getting a HK Bowl with Green Cover from Lili which you help me to collect from her but turns out she is selling the DD Bowl with Green Cover instead so you refund me on her behalf and said you will pass the bowl back to her cos I would prefer a HK one instead, remb now?

Price: TBA
CP: TBA

HK Apple table:
60cm by 40 cm, height: 40cm
- stephy (TBC)

HK with Bunnie:
60cm by 45cm, height: 30cm
- bbgirl (tbc)

HK with Bear:
60cm by 45cm,height: 50cm
- ktgal88 (TBC)

HK Apple table:
- stephy (TBC)

HK with Bunnie:
- bbgirl (tbc)

HK with Bear:
- ktgal88 (TBC if more than $60)
- Emma (TBC on price)
- ktgal88 (TBC on price)

Lili,
Tks for organising the BP for the table.Just saw ur post that u are onli taking order for 3pc of table, its okie lor,I just put down my name in case TH has more tables =D...
Wonder if can get matching chair ?hehe...Ask u hor, its the table wooden or metal?
Scare I might miss out the information and th eprice here, need ur help to sms me once the price cfm ya...tks tks..

HK Apple table:
- stephy (TBC)

HK with Bunnie:
- bbgirl (tbc)

HK with Bear:
- Emma (TBC on price)
- ktgal88 (TBC on price)
- feifei (TBC on price)

Mb,
Maybe we can go get a chest of drawers frm ikea, then paste the decals, also bery nice lor, most important its cheaper wor...

LYD,purin,
hi ya...how are u?

Ya Angel, i remember. The one i am holding now is not Lili's. Lili's one hor ... that day hor ... i went to meet her and returned her liao leh. But hor ... that same day, she pass me back another DD bowl without knowing leh. I just opened it now then realised its another DD bowl. Meaning that day hor ... we simply exchanged 2 DD bowls wor, wahahahah
1562788.gif

Aniway the mystery solved liao. The DD bowl i have now is HelloKitty want to sell me one. She passed to MsBrown to pass to Lili to me. But in the end she cant sell to me thats why i bought from MsBlur instead. Tats why Angel, MsBlur passed you a DD bowl to pass to me. But HelloKitty forgot not to pass the DD bowl to me thats why it still gets here now, hehehehe
1562789.gif

Though ppl might be interested.
Saw some HK items @ watson Wisma & NAC today...

HK monitor&keyboard cover(LCD) $9.95
HK Water Bottle $11.95
HK PVC Document bag $5.95
1562854.jpg

HK Rug $20.95 each
1562855.jpg

HK Free/size Spagethi dress pj in pink/yellow $9.90 each
1562856.jpg

1562857.jpg

1562858.jpg

HK Free/size Spagethi dress pj in pink/blue $9.90 each
1562859.jpg

1562860.jpg

MB
Wow, so many DD bowls going round the world hehe...good thing you manage to solve the mystery

Jasmine
Sorry for the delay, I have been so busy the past few days with household chores cos I have guests coming to stay & baby stuff. Haven't confirm how to collect the plates from you yet...

KWL,
U r lucky still can get the hk PJ. These designs came out was selling at Watsons quite long time ago liao. I bought the blue one, quite comfy loh.

Jasmine
Oops, I forgot to ask Lili if that arrangement is ok... Hope she wasn't too surprised! Sorry again for the delay, will do the transfer tomorrow morning as service is not available now. Thanks

Lili
Hope you received my PM with contact? Sorry, I forgot to ask if it's ok for Jasmine to pass you the Picnic LD Pink Diecut plates which I am getting from her! Hope you don't mind as I didn't realise you would be meeting her so soon... Let me know when's a good time next week, for me to collect the 3 tier drawers & Jasmine's plates please? Thanks!

Emma
Nice loot! You must be so glad you got the fan back hehehe... ;)

Lili,
I've made payment for the bowl and clock.
Ref: 9995
Pls check

Emma,
Envy leh...Ur loots so nice leh....

KWL,
Hmm...maybe they hav repeat stock loh.

Emma,
Wat size is the fan ah? Is it the smallest or medium one? The HK bowls are very nice hoh? I hav 2 sets too, love them very much, bu seh de yong men! Tink i will go BKK to buy the matching soup spoon too lah. Hee...

This mushroom series is one of Lili's favourite series too. U like it coz' the HK wearing dress rite?? Kekeke...

msblur.. the fan is the smallest one leh.. actualli i wanted the medium one.. so u know what to do lah hor.. muahahahhaha... but no more the wear skirt one leh.. dunno whether other branches will have.. she bot this at zen (ex wtc there).. and u're right lohz.. as long as its hello kitty wearing dress i all like.. keke

Emma,
Ic ic...no wonder my hubby said looks quite small, he ask is that a table fan?
I wana buy the medium size de loh. Will see whether we can manage or nt lah.

Angel,
np, i collected yr items already. let me know when u can meet? am going somerset 2mr after work, so if u wanna meet, let me know..if not its next week lah.

spunk,
huh? TH say got stock for BPs leh...how come she told you 2 pcs left? strange...

kittywishlist,
do u get any "special disc" from kk? hehe..am keen in getting the 3 tier drawers MB posted leh...

HKL/Sharon/Nikita/Emma,
yr loots from LYD is with me...pls arrange collection asap...

blue_blue
yr die cut drawers are with me... will bring back then sms you for collection yah...

HK Apple table:
- stephy (TBC)
- lunaticfreezer

HK with Bunnie:
- bbgirl (tbc)

HK with Bear:
- Emma (TBC on price)
- ktgal88 (TBC on price)
- feifei (TBC on price)

Lili ah, you keen in the KK drawers ah? But what if BKK got cheaper and nicer ones leh? Hehe, just a thot
1563230.gif

Emma, nice loots, so lucky can get them found and back!

MB,
Ya lor..hehe... dats wat I did fo rmy DD's drawers =D...

Lili,
tks for organising the table BP...Is the table wooden?

Emma,
How u doing? me so tired of BF lor..hiaz...Now one hand being a cow, one hand surf net to see my favourite HK =D..Nice loots leh..

msblur,
wow, u going BKK? when?

KWL,
hehe..KK still has, i think...but i still thinking want or not lohs...me very "kiam"...hahahah

MB,
dun think BKK has lah..but i will KIV until i come back lah...since already waited so long

oh, am going to TW end Oct wor...hahaha..another chance for HK shopping...wooohooooo

feifei,
yap, wooden. check back for the price.

emma,
ohhh, yr fan is the small one de loh...so wasted hoh..i wanna sell mine leh..to get the medium one..kekeke.

So many ladies going overseas, thought of going HKG nx mth but..haiz...dunno how to leave bb behind.

Feifei,
How r u? Me also still bf, tiring hor but when we c our bb chubby chubby then all the effort is worth it lor
Always tell my DH shopping for HK is my retail therapy lor...can help to destress.

Emma,
I like yr loots...nice nice.

Lili,
Any idea when TH opening the new shop?

msblur,
hehe =D...sure u will enjoy urself there de...

lili,
wow, u going TW? envy leh..there hor, mostly are authentic hk lor, nice nice...Tks for the infor ger...Do u tink there is a matching chair for the table? ;p

MB,
Hee...can go TW liao den go HKG loh???
Ask hubby sponsor half lah.

feifei,
Sure will lah. Coz' gg with Lili mah. Hee...

She said wont let me sleep early de wor!

msblur,
the 1st fan i bot last year was the small one...this year is the biggest one..kekek..

KWL,
hahaha..comes to hols, me no kiam..hahahah..

wat u wanna buy leh? will help if i can find lah..kekeke...drop me an email lah...

MB,
hehe..go TW, then stopover HKG...one stone kill 2 birds wor...kekeke

feifei,
oh isit? good lah..so more chances of getting real nice HK stuff...cant wait
will get to attend my idol's concert to..wooohooo...hahaha.

no matching chair lah..nvr see b4...

princess,
probably opening next week...but then the current shop will be undergoing minor reno b4 opening to sell authentic sanrio items...

Princess,
Anyone can help u look after? then u can go hkg liao =D.

hehe, thats a gd excuse lor, cos really need HK to boast us up hor..hehe..Hows ur MS? mine is still little lor, nv increase, onli mantain, not enough fo rmy bb at all...been supp with FM since day 1...