Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff0000">Tentative BP for HK tables, taking only 3 pcs per designs.</font>

Price: TBA
CP: TBA

HK Apple table:
60cm by 40 cm, height: 40cm
- stephy

HK with Bunnie:
60cm by 45cm, height: 30cm
-

HK with Bear:
60cm by 45cm,height: 50cm
-

Lili
I also keen on the rectangular table wif HK and Bear, how much will it be?? If below $60 can count me in pls, Thanks!!!

lili.. the HK with bear one the height is 50cm ah.. hmm.. v tall.. good.. hehe.. can KIV me for that.. need to see how much it realli is first.. hehe.. thanx!

Hi all the Hello Kitty mommies

sorry for intruding but juz want to share if any mommies wld b interested in the below Hello Kitty :

It comes in a pair (ie Hello Kitty n Dear Daniel)
When they kissed, Hello Kitty will blush (cheek light up) n giggle saying "I Love U".

1560507.jpg
1560508.jpg
1560509.jpg

Collection will be @ CCK or west area. If by post buyer will bear the postage.
Interested mommies, pls pm me.
Tks

Emma
Mine is electrical ah.. That's why mafan, seldom use.

MB
I don't rememeber where i bought ley.. very long ago liao..
Haaaaa...........

Kittywishlist
I see i see... all in storage.. Wasted ah.. Must display out.. Lol.

Eliz/Bbgal
I should be home this sat noon and sunday late afternoon. Let me know if you wanna come and collect your stuff. If not, we'll arrange another day.

Eliz
I might end up paying you cash for the file when we come collect your items, instead of doing a transfer. Sorry hor for the delay hor

Morning Ladies

Lili ah, i transferred for the White-Bowl-with-Spoon BP liao. But i auto discount $3.50 hor?
1561008.gif
U know hor - the dear daniel bowl? That settles everything then now i just need trsf you the rest when the other BPs - Red Train Clock &amp; House Lunchbox are confirmed. Hope i no lou4 diao4 anything else. Thanks!!

Amount S$3.00
Transaction Reference 1801246791

<font color="0000ff">acsy,</font>
you got PM.

<font color="ff0000">Tentative BP for HK tables, taking only 3 pcs per designs.</font>

HK Apple table:
- stephy

HK with Bunnie:
- bbgirl (tbc)

HK with Bear:
-

HK Apple table:
- stephy

HK with Bunnie:
- bbgirl (tbc)

HK with Bear:
- ktgal88 (TBC)

LADIES WHO ARE IN LILI'S BOWL BP, KINDLY TRANSFER PAYMENT ASAP, LILI GOT TO SEND MONEY OVER TO SELLER ALREADY. THKS FOR THE COOPERATION!

HKG HK WHITE BOWL WITH SPOON - Total 13 pcs
BP PRICE: $6.50 (CONFIRM)
1) lili x 1
2) emma x 1 - PAID
3) wesim x 1
4) stephy x 1 - PAID
5) MB x 1 - PAID
6) szu x 1
7) sharon x 2
8) msblur x 2 - PAID
9) ah mau x 1 - PAID
10) sasi x 2
===close===

Purin,
Load your pic here leh...I buy u ice kachang lah..$2 only mah..so mah fan to make..

Eliz,
Got display..untill no space to squeeze liao...imagine like inside a mrt during super peak hr can...hahaha...

Hi Kittywishlist/Hello Kitty Lover,

I only bought 2 t-shirts. One is around $70+ if I remember correctly. Think Kittywishlist also have at least one.

hello kitty lover,
Saw these @ Anchorpoint #B1-16. Just in today..

T-shirt around $220 each
1561518.jpg

1561519.jpg

Make-up box around $400+
1561520.jpg

Flat pouch $139.90 each
1561521.jpg

1561522.jpg

1561523.jpg

Crystal hp strap (didn't check the price)
1561524.jpg

Plush M &amp; S (didn't check the price)
1561525.jpg

1561526.jpg

Pen with green/pink/black mascot $110+ each
1561527.jpg

1561528.jpg

1561529.jpg

Fwah, Kittywishlist...

That is pretty ex leh...I bought one of the plushes for $149 which is the bigger one from KK.
The rest I got it from Japan when my friend went and bought for me...I thought I saw the Tee in one of the shops was it MMY for $100++
Yep, tee abt $70++ pouch about $50 approximately.

Here's the update of the BP:Clothes pegs
confirmed stock and allocated:
-she_she x 1 (ready stock and collected) PAID
-MB x 1 (Ready stock and collected) PAID
- acsy x 1 (PAID) COLLECTED
- hellokittylover x 2 (PAID)
- hellokitty(tulip)x 1 (PAID)
- jasmine x 1 (PAID)
- tling x 1 (PAID)
- elizl x 1 (PAID) COLLECTED and passed to acsy
- bbgirl x 3 (PAID) COLLECTED and passed to acsy
- sharonng x 1 (PAID)

Towel hanger
allocated and confirmed stock
-MB x 1 (ready stock and collected) (PAID)
- acsy x 1 (ready stock and collected) PAID
- msbrown x 3 ( collected) (PAID)
- PP x 2 (ready stock and collected) PAID
- emma x 2 ( allocated) (PAID)

To refund as OOS:
- hellokitty(tulip) x 1 (PAID, pending refund)
- jasmine x 1 (PAID, pending refund)

waiting list: I'm so sorry. I cannot get anymore stocks.
- Japancraze x 2
- shanshan x 2
- muffin (cupcake) x 3
- bbgirl x 2
- sharonng x 1
- VQ x 3

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm
- Nikita x 1 (PAID)
- acsy x 2 (PAID and collected)
- bbgirl x 4 (PAID)

transparent PVC tote bag, )21cm x 11cm
- Nikita x 1 (PAID)
- PP x 1 (ready stock and collected) PAID

sports towel (35 x 100cm)
- Nikita x 1 (PAID)
- hellokittylover x 1 (PAID)
- bbgirl x 1 (allocated and collected via acsy) (PAID)

2-piece glasses (stackable)
-PLL x 1 (ready stock and collected) PAID
- MB x 1 (ready stock and collected) PAID
-jasmine x 1 (PAID)
- muffin (cupcake) x 2 (PAID)
- sharonng x 1 (PAID)
- Eliz x 1 (PAID and collected via acsy)

Collection:
-Simei mrt
-VivoCity
-by post

I'm going to collect my stuffs from lili today. So please tell me asap if you would like me to pass your items to lili. ( please remember to ask lili first.

muffin/hello kitty (tulip),
I will leave your items at vivo today. Thanks!

Emma/tling/hellokittylover/jasmine/sharonng,

Please kindly PM me to arrange for collection ASAP. ( please do not post on forum as I don't come in often nowsdays due to my busy schedule).

I bought the 2 tees posted above.

The anchorpoint selling ex de lor. I bought some bags and purse which they have too (but not KK) at around 60-70% of what they are selling.

live_your_dream,
I guess AnchorPoint rental very high lor..

Purin,
u bought the HK x tokidoki bags from Japan huh? AnchorPoint don't have any bags leh..

kittywishlist,
very nice lor the t-shirts but so expensive who will buy siah...... The nubra are nice leh saw in the previous strawberry magazine, nice nice lor, but I cant wear de lah......

ah mau,
when I saw the hk x tokidoki flat pouch I though of u...wanted to call and ask u if u wanna buy but don't think u want after looking at the price...

The nubra is for ppl with small bust lah..Big ones later wear already the nubra also drop man...hahaha

kittywishlist,
rent may be high... but still not the way to overprice items i feel in comparison to the other hello kitty shops...

btw, I got an hk ice-maker (Brand New) to let go at $100. Please PM me if any of you are interested.

Requires a converter to use in Singapore but converter will be cheap between $15-30 as the voltage is small.
1561624.jpg

kittywishlist,
Thanks for tinkg of me hor but $130 for a pouch, I wont buy lor. I die die oso wont buy lor. keke.... But nice nice hor, I like the bag u showed me y'day. Nice lor... but sure ex de ke yi de lah....

LYD,
This ice cream maker nice nice leh.... But I dun like it so RED lor.

Kittywishlist,
It's another series of evening bags and purses. The one that they display in the glass cabinet. Unsure if they still have it.

ah mau,
The small HK x tokidoki hang bag huh? That time When they just launch, I wanted to get but my friend say very childlish...But now thinking of getting it leh..That's why I check it out @ AnchorPoint. But they don't have it...I think they will be selling more than $400 even if they have.

live_your_dream,
ice cream maker is nice but need converter to use very mah fan leh..I also think pink is nicer..

LYD,
these kind of HK drawers always not cheap de lor. Easily a few hundreds one leh.... Unless u go buy these white &amp; pink &amp; paste yr decals on them lor. keke.... save money leh... But of coz not authentic lah....

msbrown,
not that exp... I'm checking the price now.

I like them because the quality is super good and very big... can put many things.

Should be less than $200 per drawer ( 4 layer type)

LYD, really? If can be less than $200, i might be interested wor!
Hehe, keep me informed if have can? TIA!

Ah Mau, $200 for 4 layer exp huh? I dont know market price but i saw before 2 layer already $150 leh. So i thot 4 layer below $200 is cheap.

I haven't been to Anchorpoint KT Shop, is it big?

Wah MB...$200 can buy a cupboard and stick all the decals you want...but then it is very nice drawers!

Oooo ... i see, haha, i almost will buy something like tat for $200 leh, hehe. But then again, if the design really nice and/or original or exclusive from Japan/TW, then maybe can consider.

Frankly i feel the Anchorpt shop out to kill leh. Even if rent high also no need mark up 40% and above. And if rent high then find a cheaper place to move lah. I thot smart biz man do that, cut cost to stay viable and not raise rocket prices to further chase away custs. Haiz ...

msbrown,

to me I find the price ok because it's considered furniture and quality is good....

I'm really not sure because I don't know the weight of the item.
Might be even much less than $200?