Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello Kitty walking stick
1559596.jpg

Feifei,

Me no do BP...not a organised person wor.

Msbrown...I reserved the rectangle one...hubby replied SMS say apple nicer...But why do you need a table for? Grrrr...

Got relax series table also wor...

Spunk,
Dont get wat u mean y do u need a table for. keke.... I use the small die cut table for my supper lor in the room. Apple shaped is nice & unique lah but limited space lor, keke.....

Feifei,

$49.90 last day 15% today.

Msbrown,

I couldn't wait to ask my DH tonite cos he finished work @ 2am tonite. So I MMS the pics to him and Thank him.
Then much later, I took pic of the Apple one, and he said it looks nicer...Then continued in his SMS back to me, "Why do you need a table for???"

Kittywishlist,

KT walking stick? For what!! Faints...

Jasmine, kittywishlist,
I like the CK ice cream maker too...

Jasmine, its past LD mah?? I have been in this thread since oct 06 never seen this before lei...I want to buy it too if someone sells...any lobang??

Hey ladies,
abt the wooden name thingy..got to wait..suddenly so many ppl wan..i muz wait i no lesson free den can do..

Spunky,
Nice apple table..i like..hope lili doing the BP..

kittywishlist,
Oh I see...so in 110 voltage I suppose?? Where you see it... got lobang can get cheaper...Maybe kittymum and LDY may have lobang...

Spunk,
The walking stick is not mine..Im just showing a pic of what sanrio has made for HK products...

Dior,
Most of the Japan products are 110 voltage. This ice-cream maker is from LD leh..very long ago one. Don't think can get lor. Maybe can get 2nd hand one?

Jasmine,
nah..all these not mine. Just find it interesting and share lor..

TH new shop opening is delayed...probably wont open this week...will inform you gals when opening.

who wants the HK tables? its at least 3 pcs per design if wan CP price. so let me know who wants wat, i can chk price and help to order.

kittywishlist/jasmine,
these are nicer

Ice Crusher
1559899.jpg

Ice Cream Maker
1559900.jpg

Lili
I have a similar HK Juice extracter but Pink colour.
This red one also nice nice..
How come s'pore don't sell such nice electrical items??

kittywishlist,
aiyo, of cos can lah..mus show us ur precious collection mah..or u upload to an album, so we can all drool

eliz,
ya lor..TW & HKG got SO MUCH nice HK electrical items...wish i am staying there..hahahah.

stephy,
which table? i go table measurement lohs..

Eliz,
You have the juice extractor?!! So good *envy envy*
Where you got it?? Must let me know next time, I LOVE HK electrical & HK householdwares, very aunty hor, hehe

Kittywishlist,
I prefer to use it (if can) instead of display in the cupboard. But mostly can see cannot buy, too ex...

Jasmine
Me too!! Haaa.. but like what Kittywishlist says, its more for collectors lor.
My hubby always shake head when i buy a new item back..
Hopefully with the sandwich maker, i will be more hardworking..
The transformer more expensive than the sandwich maker!!!

Kittywishlist
You got alot HK ah.. shd compile an ablum ah.. Hee..

Lili
I also wish but hubby say if i'm staying there then everyone has all HK stuff,
Nothing to show off liao.. Nothing special..

Eliz,
Lazy to take out everything to take pics..very mah fan leh..as I said big project loh..hahaha

I can post a few pics tho but how to resize the pic huh? Pic too huge cannot load here sia...

Eh Eliz, did you buy that juice extractor in SIN? I have that too, friend helped me buy overseas. I have 1 extra set but havent try to sell yet.

Purin, i also have that ice crusher. Different design, mine is HK with a cup and ice cream in it. Speaking of which, dunno which corner i stored it liao, hehe

stephy,
approx measurements as follows:

HK apple table:
60cm by 40 cm, height: 40cm

HK with Bunnie:
60cm by 45cm, height: 30cm

HK with bear:
60cm by 45cm,height: 50cm

wah.. its gui de lohz.. if i ask hubby to lug back from china he sure say i siao!! haha.. he'd rather lug back heavy golf sets than light kitty table lohz.. haha