Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MB,

Yeah...the apple one diecut...I also like another one...the bear and "labbit" one!
There was another one...too cute..but not for me...I snap pic...tonite...as suggested, must go manja!

1558583.jpg

Princess,

I asked, they said tomorrow, cos not ready.

BBgirl, I like the one I posted earlier......Apple one I din take...maybe later I take for you, k?
Here is the other one...too girly for me...
1558604.jpg

bbgirl,

BP ah? Err...that one not my forte leh...must ask Lili or msbrown leh...they professional!
But can ask Wendy the min. order...

Bbgal
Depends on size ah.. I think 18" balloon is about $2ea
This shop at Bugis. I'm still searching for cheaper ones..

The above walking balloon i have seen sold for $19.90!! Plus helium lar.
So even if i get charged $5 to pump helium, still cheaper.. Hee..

Too bad not in time for my gal's birthday. I just buy and keep for next yr?? Haaaa!!!

eliz,
ya..i saw it was sold very ex with the gas. Can help me order 1? wondering if that person got other design for boy..I'm buying for next yr Jan..haha.

Eliz,

Got try the one at Centrepoint? I remember one guy who used to do on Yahoo. Cos I used him for elmo one for my boy. See if I can find...

Jasmine, you no audio, no video mah...tot you away again.kekeke, me go lunch now!

bbgal
I have ordered 1 Kitty for you already.
If you want to add order then PM me details lar.

Spunk
Can get me the contacts? Thanks!

Lili
Still no news of the HK MJ set ah.. So hoping to get it before 26th. Haaa..

Hi Li Li,
You did BP for MJ set ah ? Is it the pink one ?

Eliz,
When is yr maid arriving ? Have you set down ground rules like NO handphone and NO giving of yr hp/residence no to her family.

When I need to see something nice, I sure to be able to get eye candy here. Pls post more pics.

LADIES, THE FOLLOWING IS CONFIRMED OREADI. YOU MAY PROCEED TO TRANSFER THE FUNDS TO LILI NOW. THANK YOU!

HKG HK WHITE BOWL WITH SPOON - Total 13 pcs
BP PRICE: $6.50 (CONFIRM)

1) lili x 1
2) emma x 1
3) wesim x 1
4) stephy x 1
5) MB x 1
6) szu x 1
7) sharon x 2
8) msblur x 2
9) ah mau x 1
10) sasi x 2 94567640
===close===

1559343.jpg

BB girl...pic for you. Can BP min.5 pcs of the same design, but must ask BP queen do.

TH new shop will be opening yet wor...cos they need to put the goods and shift the good and minor reno. on the new shop.

Aiyo, me sooooo busy...no time to come in and so many post le...hehehe...read till eye-crossed liao..

I've got some extra loots to let, please check out at this link.
http://www.sanrio.proboards84.com/index.cgi?board=sell&action=display&thread=171

New BP for Hello Kitty Bags, anybody interested?
http://www.sanrio.proboards84.com/index.cgi?board=bulkpurchases&action=display&thread=229

Me won't be around for the next few days, gg to 'de-stress'. So see you gals next week...have a good weekend.

Kittymum
Going where?? Got HK?? Haaa.. Bring back extras hor..

Spunk
Thanks for the contact! Will call and check.
I don't have many balloons lar.. just afew got decor.

The apple table is nice!!
Too bad i already have one.. Hmm..

Spunky,
Both designs are nice but hor rectangular shaped more space to put things wor. The apple one a bit difficult to put things leh.... I'm using the die cut HK face for supper then hor, sometimes the corner very squeezy then scare the bowls/cups drop lor... haha... juz sharing....

Spunk,
I interested in the 1st table u posted leh..If u doing BP, pls let me know hor...I tinking of getting a table for my ger liao..hehe..if hv matching chair better..hee..how much is the table?

eliz, enzo de ma,
I long waited for a break liao leh....been 5mths since i last travel wor..sob sob..

Me not tai tai lah, where got so fortunate?!! hehehe

kittymum,
Oh tmr u flying liao ah?? Wa...so fast men, juz heard u mention nia that day at the dinner.

Reali must enjoy urself ya! Shop till u drop! Kekeke...

feifei,
ya flying off tmr morning...hehehe..your order for decal placed le.

msblur,
ya lor..so fast hor? told my lau eh, faster go get me the ticket before i 'quit' my job...wahahaha...Dunno if can shop till drop leh cos this time he not flying back with me so got luggage weight constraint...haizzz..

kittymum,
Tai Tai life lor u. So envious siah.... Enjoy yrself huh.

kittywistlist,
The ice cream maker is nice nice leh. I oso want leh....

Waa, Kittymum, Bon Voyage!! Take care of yourself and enjoy!!!
So good ah! Buy more HK, get therapised, hee!

Hmm, seems like a number of us travelling in the next few months hor? To BKK, Hkg and TW ... i havent decide where i am going man!
Haiz ... Ladies, any suggestions - where will be more fruitful for me for HK therapy, to go Hkg or TW? Both i havent been in years.