- emma x 1 (KIV for the $$$)
- Eliz x 1 (KIV for the price)
- PP x 1 (KIV for the price)
- Alicia x 1 (KIV for the price)
- szu x 1(KIV for the price)
- kittymum x 1 (KIV for the price)
- MB x 1 (KIV for the price)

HK Table Lamp at $10 if more than 5 pieces.
- 1 x MB (pink)
- 1 x msbrown (pink)
- 1 x Bubblesangel (red) PAID
- 1 x Szu (red) paid
- 1 x PP (red)
- 3 x acsy (2 red &amp; pink) COD
- 2 x lili (red &amp; pink) COD

pls transfer $10.00 to my acc : DBS saving 009-1-017008.the good has arrived. collection point is tg pagar MRT @ 6.30 pm on weekdays.sorry i can only arrange in town for collection.thanks

HKL,
Can I do COD when I meet u for collection?

She_she,
Wa sei, eat liao oso tian zai xing li lor.... Tat's the HK fish cake is it?

HKL, me too, can COD ma? Somethg wrong with my IB.
Tomorrow 630pm at Tg Pagar MRT ok?

<font color="ff6000">Dior,</font>
Is this the Cushion Seat u r doing BP for? The whole thing as in, the White n Pink plus the tiny yellow cushion! If Yes, i want 2pcs.
1507388.jpg

DIOR BP FOR HK SEAT CUSHION - $28
- szu
- ashmom x2
- VQ x2

DIOR BP WAFFLE MAKER
- Nikita x 1 (KIV for the price)
- Sharon Ng x 1 (KIV for the price)
- feifei x 2 (KIV for the price)
- angeltopg x 1 (KIV for the price)

<font color="ff6000">MsBrown,</font>
My 2pcs of Towel Hanger(fm Acsy n LYD) r with u right? I will get fm u on coming Sat, if u r fine. Thks!

DIOR BP WAFFLE MAKER
- Nikita x 1 (KIV for the price)
- Sharon Ng x 1 (KIV for the price)
- feifei x 2 (KIV for the price)
- angeltopg x 1 (KIV for the price)
-Kittywishlist x 1

emma,
how many u bot? i bot 4 cups so i won't be bu she de eat lor, ya, must eat now coz got expiry date mah, the size is just good for me if u want something light for lunch/breakfast and the best is FAST mah, hee...

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
Something to share..... For our DHs? Wahahaha....
1507455.jpg

kao_drool.gif
Looking at the pic again. I know y HK is on the side liao.. Cos if she is in the middle, she will be pai-seh!!! Wahahaha....

<font color="0077aa">Emma/She_She,</font>
Bought those fm HKG. My DH wont let me eat. He say no good. He said he buy for me bcos he wants me to keep for display!!! hehehe...

<font color="0077aa">Emma,</font>
Ur DH more easy to deal with.. hehe... Cos he is driving a HK car liao mah! U buy n tell him: "Sweety, it will be PERFECT if u wear this when u drive our HK car!!" Wahahaa....

She_she,
I stay in Yishun but maybe i can go Admiralty to collect fr u one of the day. Usually which day is convenient for u?

BA,
wanted to show u the pic but i got prob posting the pic. If not, u can view it at the HK Loft, think spunk posted a pic of it under the loots tat she bought fr daiso.

vq,
oh..my..time for men to please us (hk fans) now, ya? but dare DH will put it on, kaka...

baby08,
11:30-2pm it's the best time for me so u just sms me before coming, u got my PH?

VQ! Those briefs from where?? So cute!!
I must show my hubby tonight..

I think he might dare to wear ley..
Coz i bought him this HOT PINK brief from Renoma and he was ok with it.. Shhh... Haaa!!!

VQ,

Wahaha..the briefs reali look cool ya..

Dior,

Thank you so much for meeting me up juz nw to collect the Cushion seat frm u..I simply love it..! &amp; U're such a PRETTY mummy..
Wen the bag is ready for collection u let me noe k..TIA

baby08,

u wan me to collect ur stuffs frm she_she for u? I'll b gg over to collect kittymum &amp; my stuff probably on comin thurs..i can pass it to u @yishun cos i stay yishun oso..

Mummy,

I've collected ur kettle frm Dior le..&amp; help u pay her too..wen everything i collected den i pass 2u or u wan some 1st? u 'gan jiong' ma?

HK EGG BOILER
BP PRICE: $65 or lesser (TBC)
1) Lili x 1
2) sharon x 1
3) hellokitty x 1
4) PP x 1
5) BA x 1
6) Jasmine x 1 (CONFIRMED)
7) tling x 1

VQ,
The HK brief is so nice!! I will sure show my hubby tonite! Wana ask him whether dare to wear or nt. Haha...tink he would ask me whether any HK Daniel's one or nt loh. Hee...

sheshe,
Can take out my name for the cosmetic pouch? Sori abt it.

<font color="119911">MsBlur,</font>
if he ask u for Daniel. u say: "Chey! I like only Kitty hor! u wear Daniel for WHAT???" hahaha.... bcos for ur eyes only mah!!!

VQ,
I duno if the towel hangers from LYD is with me leh coz I only got something for u but I nvr open up &amp; see so duno wat's inside wor. I oso cant rem who I collected it from liao leh...keke after so long liao. Can u ask Acsy &amp; LYD if they hv passed it on? Tis Sat then I go back check wat's inside the bag for u de ok. This coming Sat may not be home so if I'm home I'll sms u ok.

How r u &amp; family keeping? Hope everything's fine ya.

hi ladies..

Finally, I am OUT OF JAIL - out of my confinement lor..hehe...=D...so quickly come here to catch up on the posts...hee
..Missed u ladies and HK alot!

Nikita,
Tks for informing me on the waffle maker,..hee

All,
Oh yes, anyone has pic of the seat cushion which Dior is doing a BP on?

she_she,
U rec my sms? wondering if u can post to me my strawberry mag wor....pls sms me cos i might not be able to check my email or post so often lor..

VQ,
Nice briefs leh...

VQ,
I juz forwarded the brief pic to my hubby, asking him whether he dare to wear or nt. He said dare wor! He said anyway its worn inside mah, nt like superman loh. Wahahaha...

she_she,
I would like to order the rose pencil case from you if you are doing a BP...tks..

Anyone has pic of the HK boiler and HK lamp?

feifei,

1 of the lamp..got 3 colors i think but think the BP closed le leh..u got to check w em..the pics can b found in the previous archive..lol..HK egg boiler's pic can b found in china website..alrite, im gg out to teach nw..go earn $$ 2buy more HK..byeee..

<font color="119911">MsBlur\ Eliz,</font>
WOW! ur DHs r so GREAT n DARING! If my DH, i think his concern is... "Aiyo.. so TIGHT!!!" Wahaha....

<font color="119911">MsBrown,</font>
Oh! It's ok then i ask Acsy, but should be lah! Cos i did not buy other things liao!! hahaha... I scare leave ur hse too long.. Pai-seh! So contact u soonest! Thanks for asking! My DH n his bros still cant get over it. Anyway, time will heal it...

<font color="119911">Mommy Feifei,</font>
U R BACK!!! WELCOME WELCOME!!! How's ur little one? Must be a very good Hello Kitty Baby huh?

Anyway, i just posted a pic of the Cushion Seat. I also waiting for Dior's confirmation. BP Price: S$28/-

<font color="119911">Stephy,</font>
So it's the one i posted huh? then i wanna order 2pcs!!!

<font color="119911">Dior,</font>
I want 2pcs of the HK Cushion Seat. THANKS!

Stephy,
ya lor, Dior bery pretty lor, so modern, and hard to believe she is a mother of 4kids liao =D...

VQ,
hehe...tks tks...little one good ger lor *keeping fingers crossed*.hee..

I liked the cushion wor...

msblur,Eliz,
show my hb, he say,"crazy lor, wan me wear this"..hee

Stephy,
Ok gd, can u help me to collect fr She_she and i'll collect fr u at Northpt or elsewhere which is convenient for u. Will PM u my hp.

She_she,
I PM u just now but can u ignore my msg, Stephy will help me to collect fr u, thks!

hello ladies,
spent the entire afternoon to upload the pics, tired...

okey, sanrio AUG catalog is out, last day of order will be on Jun 29 (sun) coz i'll be out of town again in july, hee..enjoy!

baby08,
noted!

msblur,
don't be sorry for, it's okey with me, hee..

since the response of French Series bags is poor, so i'll call it off, hope u all understand coz less ppl order then will be high shipment, and not worth to pay more, right?

enjoy yr evening...

feifei,
hey, how a u? yr confinement is over? how's yr bb? sure, when it arrives then i let u know, ya? oh, i'm going to korea this time, hee..

she_she,
Hi ya, ya lor, confinement ove rliao, finally..hehe...such hot weather lor almost go crazy lor...

Bb is doing well, tks ger =D...she is sleeping now...

Can lor, tks ya...then u let me know how much postage to trf to u lor, best is u sms me cos i seldom check forum now =D..tks ya..

Wow, u lucky ger, going korea this time..so good leh...Rem to buy more loots wor...hehe...=D.

Am back, nothing to get in KL, but did alot of partying, hehe.
Looks like i missed out on sprees and BPs, still can join or not, what's for sale??

feifei,
just sent liao, webshot always got this problem, even if i sent it out, always one or two of u ladies didn't rec'd it, humm???

u enjoy taking care of bb or going to work, hee..

msblur/eliz/feifei,
hey, don't be envious, me as a SAHM working for 24hrs a day, 7 days a week with no annual leaves leh, this is just a little rewards lah...u all got good pay job, but me? got no salary, i envy u working mamis indeed.

Hi She She

Thanks for sending me the catalogue.

My order

Sanrio August 08 Catalog

1. pg 13 <620661>-$1500yen X 1

This is a pouch right?? Cos there seem to be a black string behind.Maybe I am wrong. There is no string with the small pouch<620629>. Are you able to check it out for me? Cos I would prefer the bigger one if its only the difference in size.