Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

stephy,
The pasar malam at woodlands is still there, me juz came back frm there only.

sheshe,
Thks for meeting up with me & passing me the ladies' stuff juz nw. ;)

Emma,
Im gg over the Hougang plaza shop to get the containers & other stuff for the ladies here tmr after work. So if u hav other tings to tompang to buy, still can make it tmr.

Eliz,
Ya loh. Went to causeway pt juz nw. Didnt buy anything much lah. Juz bought hk earrings & correction tapes loh.

Oh ya..ur plates & bowls r ready for collection hoh. Nt to chase u lah, juz in case u missed my post earlier on mah.

<font color="ff6000">eliz,</font>
i'm extremely tired today again, no stock mkt tonite, let me clean up all my mess first, hee..

<font color="aa00aa">msblur,</font>
nice to meet u, u know both of yr DDs look alike u, hee..

<font color="119911">msbrown, jasmine, lili, pp, hello kitty, acsy,</font>
yr stuffs are with msblur, pls arrange collection with her, tks, msblur!

<font color="ff0000">stephy,</font>
sure can COD, when u want to come? i can meet u at admiralty mrt if u come from yishun, ya?

<font color="0000ff">kittmum,</font>
u want me to pass yr bags to stephy first or wait for yr glass containers to come on next week then collect in one go?

pls tsf $$ at yr earliest convenience, me really poor after the trip to hkg, thank you.

<u>French Series Bags BP_testing respond</u>
small tote bag - edvin, wendy, cutiezvin
card holder - wendy
small rect bag - wendy

price - TBA

She_She,
I'm okie with either wait or collect 1st all depends on when Stephy go to collect her stuffs from you..I've done transfer le, details as follows...thank you

To Account DBS Savings Plus
019-6-045569 she_she
Amount S$1.20
Transaction Reference 1765294895

kittymum,
okey, noted.

do check with the below list and amount are correct?

acsy
apple clips $2.5
suction cup $3
correction pen $6.6
total: $12.1

Hello Kitty
4563 $5.4
4569 $8.7
4576 $18
correction pen $6.6
total: $38.7

PP
sit series card holder $6
ice pack $3
total: $32.4

Lili
4576 $18
4573 $13.2
oil blotter $3
total: $34.2

msblur
4563 $5.4
4576 $18
total: $23.4

jasmine
glue $3
correction pen $6.6
total: $9.6

stephy
correction pen $6.6
clip purse $6.4
card holder $6.4
small rect bag $16
big rect bag $20
total: $55.4

baby08
tote bag $14.2

msbrown,
i'll email u of yr damage coz i don't think u want me to post here, rite? hee..

Emma,
Ok...so let me know if u cfm dun wan then i post again ba, thx!

Oh ya..think i 4get to answer ur qn..i pay $2 for the pen wif correction pen set.

Those of you on my BP on the big die cut bag and seat cushion...II have reserve the items from my friend TPY (next to Cheers). will confrim the price tomorrow...

BTW, ladies
My frend mention to me that she saw the waffle maker and my be able to change the voltage to our local use... just want to know if possible any of you would be interested. Then she will go and fnd out and check the best price for you all of us....
1506058.jpg

BTW LADIES, I DONT EARN A SINGLE CENT FROM YOU ALL OR GET COMMISSION FROM MY FRIEND....I JUST HELP SO THAT BY OUR VOLUME SHE CAN HELP TO BRING IN MORE THINGS THAT WE WANT...

Dior,
I wil b interested if can change my waffle maker to local use. Pls let me know the price.
Btw, can change other appliances too hehe..cos i got a couple of them &amp; since can change might as well 1 shot change them

Hi tling &amp; msblur
Does Hougang have lotsa kitty shops? A bit confused cos by chance hubby brought me to there today for brekkie and after that we went to walk walk

We saw Hougang Plaza &amp; Hougang Mall but where is Hougang Point??? I stumbled across the Hougang Plaza shop and was so excited but in the end hubby wasn't keen for me to get anything the stuff doesn't seem authentic sigh....

Hi Dior,
I would be keen on an authentic Wafflemaker and Sandwich Maker if it's available in our local voltage
Thanks for helping us to find out!

She_she,
I've trsf $14.20 to yr a/c leow, pls chk thks.
Trans Ref: 1765429451

Aiyo, forgot to tell u to pass the bag to Msblur cos i'm suppose to collect my things fr her nx sat. Or will u be going to the LD at KK?If not, i try to collect fr u at Woodlands.

HKL,
I hv made a trnf of $10 to your acct for the HK Lamp. Pls check, thx!
As for collection, can pass to lili when u pass her her loots?

lili,
Can trouble you to collect my stuff fm HKL? Either I collect fm ur plc or pass to kittymum..we arrange separately

PLL,Hellokittyfan,msblur,

Thanks for the woodlands pasam malam info..but i doubt dere r nice tins dere..haa..cos i got disappointed at MI-O shop (admiralty) today..

she_she,

Can i haf ur contact? bcos i needa cal u b4 i meet u up..lol..u wana sms me @ 90017763..? Thanks!

Mummy,

i can collect 1st or at one go oso can..i'm v flexible..cos i can oways go dere..i don mind helpin u 2tk tins often..den wen u wan to meet up u let me noe k..can bring jolin along oso can..she's cute! &amp; i can shui bian tk my tins..hehe..my 3 watches arrive le ma?

Dior,

waiting patiently for ur BP..haa..i've been spending &amp; spending..my dad told me i've got HK over-spend syndrome..lol..but my dad like all my kitty stuffs ya..so, he sponsor the cushion seat!!

lili,

tt time the TH die-cut pink container BP (the $20 one) tt i got is spoil..lol..lau ya 1..but its ok cos my dad fix &amp; repair for me le..haa..i so suay lo..but..its pretty &amp; perfect now..so happy..

Jasmine,

I juz lost the Hello kitty pen gift set (the $65 one) tat i bought frm u..i cried &amp; turn my hse upside-down but stil can't find it..i tot i left it @my student hse but dey say NO..don haf..im terribly sad nw..do u haf another one so tat i can buy? sigh..

does KK reali haf LD nxt week? Can let me noe d date &amp; time if so..thank you so much! &amp; i shall turn in soon..cya all..

Good Morning Ladies

She she
thanks for sending your dh and dd to meet me at causeway point on sat.Got all my items and I simply love them so much.Esp the picnic cups. I was dissappointed with the pouch. Didnt know that it a tissue holder cum coin pouch. But turn out I quite like it too. Thanks once again for helping me to order.

lili
Do keep me updated on how much to pay you for the clock ya.. thanks a million *muack* *muack*

Msbrown
Have you got the funds? I am still waiting for your reply.
Btw when will the stocks be here?not chasing you for it just curious only.

Purin
My dh went on reservist liao so wont be at raffles place. Do let me know when you can meet me, I think we meet up easier. My DH is a super busy man... I think I do agree with MB that you should stay for the time being for the monetary terms.Unless you really find it tough to stay there cos economy is turning bad now. Better to stay at where you are then to get axe at a new company.

stephy~barbie
np, I was there last sat while collecting my stuffs.

<font color="ff6000">GOod MOrning everyone!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>
I'm interested in the Waffle Maker too if the price is right.

<font color="aa00aa">She-she</font>
I'm interested in the french series card holder too.

sheshe,
I wan the cosmetic pouch if u organising a bp for the french series items. The code no is A028-09-4570-1. Thks for getting the clip purse for me. Hubby said nice nice!
I oso love the tote bag very much, my mum even ask where i got it frm?? Hee...

<font color="ff6000">LYD</font>,
I have already TT the S$42 for the pots with ears to you least Thursday liaoz. Can't remember the transaction ref. I go home and double check the recipt again. Thks.

Good morning ladies,

i m back....din manage to get any HK in KL bt took few pics from sanrio counters for u gals to drool..let me play hw to shrink the fotosize.

Hi Dior,
waiting to hear yr good news abt the HK big head cushion....btw, we can do self collection from TPY?

today is a bad day for me to start...i receive email from one buddy ex col..her bb passed away when she's 28days old...vvv sad i break dwn n cry
its jus v sudden death due to lung/heart failure..

hiazzz bor sim zor gang.

DIOR WAFFLE MAKER LIST
- Nikita x 1 (KIV for the price)
- Sharon Ng x 1 (KIV for the price)
- feifei x 2 (KIV for the price)
-

Dior
Please sms feifei once you got the price for her confirmation ya. Thanks.

Good morning ladies!

DIOR WAFFLE MAKER LIST
- angeltopg x 1 (KIV for the price)

DIOR WAFFLE MAKER LIST
- emma x 1 (KIV for the $$$)

DIOR WAFFLE MAKER LIST
- Eliz x 1 (KIV for the price)

Dior,
Can clarify wat do u mean yr fren can change the waffle maker to local voltage? I hv some USA &amp; TW electrical appliances which if can change to local voltage will be interested to do so. Can let me know?

Msblur,
I am opting out of this BP.

HK EGG BOILER
BP PRICE: $65 or lesser (TBC)
1) Lili x 1
2) msblur x 2
3) sharon x 1
4) hellokitty x 1
5) PP x 1
6) BA x 1
7) Jasmine x 1
8) tling x 1

Ladies in my BP,
Hv only rec’d the following. Pls trf to me soonest.

HK Laundry Bag - $10.50 each
- 1 x msblur (PAID)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x lili + 1 Doraemon
- 1 x emma
- 1 x PLL (PAID)
- 1 x acsy (PAID)
- 1 x jasmine (PAID)
- 1 x hello kitty (PAID)
- 1 X LYD (PAID)

jasmine/hellokitty/baby08/kittymum,
got yr payment, tks!

baby08,
oh, where a u staying? i can meet u either woodlands/admiralty mrt stn, just let me know, ya?

DIOR WAFFLE MAKER LIST
- Eliz x 1 (KIV for the price)
- PP x 1 (KIV for the price)