Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

that's all for tonite and i may have some more to show u all later, coz rally tired today! i'll sort out the list tmw, good nite...
1504567.gif

Wah!! me very heng leh...log in juz in time for she_she's mini sale...managed to grab something...hehehe...

me oso very liao after a full day out at East Coast...going to zzzz liao...nite nite!!

she_she,
thank you for lugging back the loots.

Hi angeltopg,
I bought the SKS puzzles fm ebay - Hkg seller

Hi Annie, angeltopg,
The decals bought fm Hougang makeshift stall. 3 pcs for $20, if buy 1 pce is $8.

Hi, not sure whether is this the list of the ladies interested in the HK egg boiler, but juz got news frm TH most likely they will have stocks for it. Min qty will need 12sets loh. Price might be at $65 or lower, its to be confirmed again loh. Pls show ur interest if you are ok with the price by putting a 'confirmed' beside ur name. Thks!

HK EGG BOILER
BP PRICE: $65 or lesser (TBC)

1) Msbrown x 1
2) Lili x 1
3) msblur x 2
4) sharon x 1
5) acsy x 1
6) hellokitty x 1
7) PP x 1
8) BA x 1
9) Jasmine x 1
10)tling x 1

tling
Thanks for the info, will have a look in HKG for the SKS puzzle... Are the decals quite large in size? I like the Kitty & Teddy one best

tling
Oh, sorry trouble you to measure the decal! Thanks, so sweet of you to offer to help me get if you spot it again

No need to go out of you way to specially get though ok! Do they have many other designs besides these 3 that you bought?

<font color="ff0000">Lili's loots mini sale:</font>
#1 - HK Tissue @ $1.50 - hellokitty
#2 - HK Checkered Bear (empty) Tin @ $10 - stephy-barbie
#3 - HK Chef (empty) Tin @ $10 - hellokitty
#4 - HK Daisy series LD Sling bag @ $10 - stephy-barbie
#5 - HK Daisy series LD pouch with towel @ $10

msbrown,
no problem, cos msblur ask me to check forum, so i posted it, faster that way.

sorry hor, #2 and #4 reserved by stephy-barbie liow, she called me before you wor...

stephy,
either COD or TT is fine..up to you. and collection my home or workplace also can, hahaha..i chin chye de. u choose lah..but 2mr i wont be in loh...

hellokitty,
yours will be $11.50. thanks.

ok, u ask MB pass to msblur to me..cos i also got things with them..

she_she,
aiyo, missed your sale leh...wats left ah?

still got no. 4 and no. 16?

wendysim,
msbrown did not do the spree for the mouse. you can buy it at hougang plaza shop, its $9.90. if u need us to help you get it, let us know.

show u all my loots today...

1504878.jpg

morning ladies..
hope this is the most updated list.

1.) mobile phone neck strap with finger puppet $10 <font color="0000ff">open</font>
2.) magnetic memo board $4 <font color="ff0000">closed</font>
hello kitty
3.) sit series card holder for travel $6 <font color="ff0000">closed</font>
pp
4.) oil blotter (50pcs) $3 lili <font color="ff0000">closed</font>
5.) apple clips $2.5 <font color="ff0000">closed</font>
acsy
6.) towel suction cup $3 <font color="ff0000">closed</font>
acsy
7.) ice pack $3 <font color="ff0000">closed</font>
pp
8.) glue $3 x4 <font color="0000ff">open</font>
- jasmine
-
-
-

9.) 3 pcs set correction pen $6.6 x 5 <font color="ff0000">closed</font>
- acsy
- jasmine
- hello kitty
- stephy
- emma

as for the french series bags, i've no more left liao coz i can't lug back so many (indeed i did bring along alot already) so those who are interested, may u list down which one u want and i see if i can do a BP, but price will be slightly higher coz i'll need to ship in from HKG, ya?

French Series Bags
10.) clip purse $6.4 stephy <font color="ff0000">closed</font>
11.) card holder $6.4 stephy <font color="ff0000">closed</font>
12.) cosmetic pouch $6.2 kittymum <font color="ff0000">closed</font>
13.) pencil case $6 kittymum <font color="ff0000">closed</font>
<font color="0000ff">14.) flat pouch $8.5 open</font>
15.) tote bag $14.2 baby08 <font color="ff0000">closed</font>
16.) small rectangular bag $16 stephy <font color="ff0000">closed</font>
17.) big rectangular bag $20 stephy <font color="ff0000">closed</font>

kittymum,
LTS glass containers are OOS, i need to refund u $11 then after deducting yr damage here so u just tsf me $1.2, okey?

stephy,
u don't accept PM, can give me yr email address and i shall send u the payment details, btw, how u want to collect yr stuff? i stay in woodlands.

hello kitty,
a little problem here, i just realized that my DD opened the memo board and drew on it, so i don't think i can sell to you, sorrrryyy...

HI Purin,
I understand yr concerns. Actually, if I am in yr position, I will still continue to work for a while more given the recent attractive increment. Furthermore, yr hubby will find it taxing to handle all the bills by himself. Yr boy is 3 this yr, maybe you can consider quitting when he is 5. Then you can spend more time to brush up on his Maths/Phonics b4 going to P1.

Hi Lili,

Thks for the info. Sorry lah, i still 'newbie' in this thread, so did not really catch the ball.

If possible, can help me to get 2? I am staying at Woodlands and working at CBD area.

Wendysim,
no probs. PM me your contact, buy already let you know. i work at raffles place, how abt u?

BA,
my bp dun have this design, think emma wants it.

Hi she_she,

I'll set my PM..lol..i used to b a silence reader onli..(i'm pretty lazy) Haa..cos wen i wan to buy tins i'll cal ktgal to put her name for me..but nw, she's away in KL..tt's y..i can collect frm u at CWP (causeway point) anytime ya..hee..cos i stay yishun onli..i COD?? u wana haf my no.? (90017763)

Stephy
hiyo, good day

dun worry, msbrown has one herself liow..so u can have it
okies, will wait your sms..but if wanna collect from my office, must inform me b4 hand hor..thanks.

stephy,
hehe..yeah..but going out now
going ikea..
daiso ps nothing much leh..u should go IMM, the gals says got more tings...i wanna go nxt week..keke. have a great day...tata

Msblur
I am opting out of this BP. Thanks for your effort.
HK EGG BOILER
BP PRICE: $65 or lesser (TBC)

1) Msbrown x 1
2) Lili x 1
3) msblur x 2
4) sharon x 1
5) hellokitty x 1
6) PP x 1
7) BA x 1
8) Jasmine x 1
9)tling x 1

She_She,
Orh...thank you..will transfer to you by tonight hor.

Can pass my stuffs to Stephy? Had informed her le...thank you

Stephy,
Man fan ni help me collect hor...thank you

Mummy,

No prob.. =) Funny tin is i juz come back frm woodlands..went the MI-O shop..got nothing de..haa..don haf she_she's hp no. Ltr i gg teach at 6-7pm den mayb i can go tk frm her again..hee..

hkfan,

is the pasar malam @woodlands stil open? got many HK stuff ma? did u go?

Stephy~barbie

The pasar malam still open. Should be for a month at least as its a large scale pasar malam. Never shop there cos its too hot... but very nice food.