Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Those who want the bookend please let me know asap...Thanks. Total 8 pcs and seller give more discount at $4 per pair

1)dior (2X)

bbgirl
Thanks for bringing my stuff over to Eliz. I pm you leh.

Eliz
Thanks for helping to bring my stuff over to Lili..kekeke

Lili
Trouble you again hor.Thank you.

Msbrown
I like the sandwich maker and the phone. It so sweet. Singapore can use ah?? what is the exchange rate like to sing dollars?

Msblur,
the bag is nice nice lor, tink very suitable for yr little one leh... keke... Soft leathery material right? But I dont dare to use wor....

PLL,
SGD 1 = NT 20 abt there lah juz an estimation lor.....

Eliz,
Ya lor.... I wana go TW lor.... Still waiting for some promo fares lor or fares for Oct onwards, coz I check with CX & TG both dun hv any promo fares for Oct travelling leh. If book now & travel in Oct means hv to pay full normal fare which I tink most probably will drop nearer to date lor.

U still interested in TW hor, once I hv something will let u know ya.....

Those who are within the 27 pieces pls trf the amount to Lili's POSB savings account 093-46422-2 asap as she will be collecting everything today.

Kittylover,
Pls PM Lili for payment & collection mode ok. Thanks ya.

TEAPOT BP : Total : 27 pcs
Price: $11.50

1) Jasmine
2) tling - PAID
3) kittymum x 2 - PAID
4) Lili x 4
5) angeltopg - PAID
6) hellokitty - PAID
7) msbrown
8) Kittylover
9) ktgal 88 x2 - PAID
10)szu - PAID
11)PP - PAID
12)blue_genie - PAID
13)MB - PAID
14)msblur - PAID
15)msblur - PAID
16)hydrangea - PAID
17)emma - PAID
18)BA
19)bbgirl – COD 17/6/08
20)lunaticfreezer – PAID
21)ktgal (tbc with TH)
22)sharonng (tbc with TH)

DIE-CUT ACCESSORIES CABINET
CP: $20.00

Red: 8 PIECES
1. Spunky - PAID
2. Jasmine
3. Dior
4. ktgal - PAID
5. LYD
6. blueblue
7. PP - PAID
8. blue_genie - PAID

Pink: 11 PIECES
1. Dior
2. ktgal - PAID
3. ktgal - PAID
4. emma - PAID
5. MB - PAID
6. LYD
7. blueblue
8. blueblue
9. lunaticfreezer - PAID
10. hydrangea - PAID
11. blue_genie - PAID

Msbrown
Yup, i'm definately interested.
No hurry. Thanks!

Hubby's going to US in Oct.. I'm still thinking how we can squeeze in the TW Trip..

MB
Thanks again, you got my PM? I don't go to TPY often. Are there lotsa HK stuff to see there?

msbrown
Fantastic TW Loots! Wish I could get a Sandwich maker too...How much are the Quad HK pillbox & Fan at KK please? Thanks

Hi hi Angel, yup! Collected your teapot loh. Now you can come anyday liao except tomorro lunch and next monday, hehe..

TPY ah, ok lah, when got makeshift store in centre got things to see. The shop i mentioned sell HK items like TH's but i seldom buy from there.

angeltopg,
The pill box is $9.95 before less & the mini fans are $13.90 each nett. The sandwich maker I aim very long liao tink abt 2 yrs liao lor, then now then manage to get lor....

MB
Replied your sms
Where is this shop in TPY that sells stuff like TH's, but I've never been to TH before either hehe...

msbrown
Thanks for the info, think must get a pillbox for my Vits & DHA. Always forget to take and hubby will nag! I saw the pillbox at KP but i'm not member yet so no disc.
Lucky girl
I love to use the sandwich maker to make sandwiches for lunch & tea, hoping to get one someday too heehee....

Kittylover,
Pls PM Lili for payment & collection mode ok. Thanks ya.

TEAPOT BP : Total : 27 pcs
Price: $11.50

1) Jasmine - COD
2) tling – PAID & COLLECTED
3) kittymum x 2 – PAID & COLLECTED
4) Lili x 4 PAID & COLLECTED
5) angeltopg – PAID & COLLECTED BY MB
6) hellokitty – PAID (PASS TO MSBROWN)
7) msbrown - COD
8) Kittylover
9) ktgal 88 x2 - PAID
10) szu – PAID & COLLCTED BY SPUNKY
11) PP - PAID
12) blue_genie - PAID
13) MB – PAID & COLLCTED
14) msblur - PAID
15) msblur - PAID
16) hydrangea – PAID
17) emma - PAID
18) BA
19) bbgirl – PAID & COLLECTED
20) lunaticfreezer – PAID
21) ktgal
22) sharonng - PAID

Oh oh Bbgirl you are at TH too?! I only saw Tling. Or are you the lady in pink? I was in beige top and skirt. Hehe, nice to meet ya!

Angel, yup, see ya on fri!
The TPY shop is at the bus interchange and just below Popular bookstore, that area was just converted to retail a few months back. Opposite got a food cafe. Beside the shop is Cheers.

MsBrown, i also planning TW leh. My birthday coming up, HB say i can claim a vacation trip from him, hehe. Me think think ... can choose TW

MB,
So shiok ah... Oh then go TW lor, worth to go there wor but airfare expensive a bit lor, tink last sat SQ got promo to TW abt $688 wor.

I checked out SQ le, ya quite exp budden SQ will land/depart at the HK terminal mah hor? So thinking want SQ or not. Hmmm ... have to see what HB say, maybe he can claim miles if SQ, he mite be ok. Hee

The shop that sell hk at TPY belong to a friend, so if you all see anything you like and can gather to more pieces...I can help you all to get a better price...

So no taker for the bookends?? Then I will buy it mself for my daughter bookshelf...

MsBrown,
Ur loots super cute leh...make me drool...
I love ur phone and waffle marker....
Anymore lobang to get them?

I will be doing this BP from TH for the following retractable mini mouse.

Retail Price : $15.90
BP :
- 12 pieces & above : $11.50
- 24 pieces & above : $ 9.50

1494346.jpg

- 1 x msblur
- 1 x msbrown

Emma/BA,
Noted.

Ladies, anyone interested in this Oven? Duno the price yet but want to test market see the response before asking for shipping, etc.

BTW, My budget also abt $100 like tat. This is a big oven, not small small ones...

1494665.jpg

MsBrown, its very cute but licensed or with warranty? Cos i have bad experience with HK appliance before so kinda want to be careful with HK electricals.

MB,
No licensed & no warranty coz importing from overseas wor. So far no promises yet as to whether can bring in a not, juz wana test mkt then check pricing. hee..... Nice leh... but a bit scared on it's creditability hor....

Ya lor, MsBrown, i think the only worry is whether the creditability ok or not. Otherwise its really very cute and if $100 should be reasonable.

msbrown,
fm Hougang pasar malam

MB,
Juz outside Hougang MRT.
The red thing is the seat pad.
Sharpener n stapler :$4.80
All fm the pasar malam

Wow, Tling, wads that red thing? Got pasar malam at hougang ah, which part leh? The sharpener n stapler very cute! From where and how much ah?

Thanks tling!
Later i might pop by. Anyone want to get anything?

Emma, i think the JE one close 28 Jun so now still got time.

Hi Ladies!

MB/PP
Thanks for the info! Blur me! Somemore when I managed to find the shop realised the guy doesn't look like uncle at all! Paiseh!

Today luckily course half-day still have last day before school commence to shop shop. Went TPY and got some stuff:

HK Hotplate $65
1495074.jpg
1495075.jpg

HK slip
1495076.jpg

And bought the HK container with titbits.

Tling
I like the HK sharpener and stapler set and the seat pad(how much?) leh...can pls help me get?

msbrown
Wow I like your loots, especially the sandwich maker n the phone!
kao_drool.gif

I thought u didn't want to get the fan? Wow now got 2 somemore? Huh? KK still have stock meh? The other time they told me oos order also dun have liao???

hey ladies,
have u all been to a shop in AMK hub that sells some rare hello kitty bags and wallets?
they even have a leather kitty bag! but the wallets which i saw cost $120 and they are having 10% now. the designs are really special which i have not seen before but is it ex to buy at $120?

hello kitty.. nice hot plate and dress.. ur girl so big alr meh? can wear alr ah?? how old is ur girl?
sian hor.. on cos on cos.. i have to go back to sch everyday starting today.. but thursday we'll go on the singapore flyer with the sch.. woo hoo.. keke

Emma
No lah the dress is for me lah...keke...it is an adult size nightgown. My girl 1 year plus only...

Ya lor sianz man! Me too gotta go school starting today! Next 3 days full days think till 5 plus 6pm.

I went Singapore Flyer in March with some trs liao. This July going with the students. U with your prince be extra careful hor, cos the flyer will not stop even when passengers go up or alight (it is still moving slowly).

hellokitty
nice hot plate..when barbequeing also can see hk wor.. kekekek

tling
I like the set of plates and bowls that you got, how much did you pay for it?

Ladies below:
If confirm, pls do the xfer to me accordingly. it wanna drop out, let me know, the lady next in line will get it. thanks.

Lili's BP for SKS and HK Rose Whiteboard (CLOSED - $13 incl shipping)

SKS:
1. Spunky - CONFIRM
2. emma - CONFIRM & PAID
3. PP (??)
4. hellokitty (??)
=========
5. acsy

HK Rose:
1. Spunky - CONFIRM
2. emma - CONFIRM & PAID
3. Kittymum - CONFIRM
4. PP (??)
=========
5. hellokitty
6. dior
7. MB
8. eliz
8. lunaticfreezer
10.acsy
11.Kittywishlist

hello kitty.. the flyer should be ok.. hehe.. when we brought enzo to sentosa on monday, i even went on the Luge (down slope go-kart) and skyride.. haha.. that one get off also the bench never stop one.. haha.. i had to carry enzo and hop off.. boy was it exciting!!! haha...

msblur.. love the haversack u bot for ur dd.. v nice!!!

tling,
THANK YOU SO MUCH for the "ai xin" hello kitty bread leh..me eat already also "tian tian" leh...kekekek.

bbgirl,
so pai leh, make you come all the way to my place to deliver just the glasses..tot got 1 big bag man..should have jus pass me during lunch..thank you thank you leh. "xie xie" for the breaky too...kekeke...will be my breakfast 2mr

btw, just now that lady beside me was my col leh..not MB. she came much later..only tling saw MB..hehe.

Emma,
Ya its very nice loh.
My hubby saw it that day & immediately wana buy for my gal liao, but i told him to let choose the color loh. So today i brought her to choose wat color she like.
Its nt a haversack actually.