Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown
ok, i will take the 200pcs dentl floss. Hehe..you very cute leh...one min say wanna save money, next min say wanna go KK..how to save huh???

msblur
i hv tt $4.90 to you for the pen knife. Ref is 9651

hey ladies, side track a bit ah.
any idea where to sll text books? cos i have a lot of sec sch books which i dont want then i wanna sell them at half price. any idea where to sell?

Im back frm causeway pt! My loots for today;

1467586.jpg

1467587.jpg

Eliz,
This is the pink pj i got for u. Nice hoh??

1467588.jpg

MsBrown,
I confirmed my order for the card reader.

MsBlur,
I would like to order a piece of the fleece blanket. Design 1 (Sit Kitty)

hellokittyfan
u can try to sell them at 2nd hand bookshops at Bras Basah, but i dunno how much they'll pay u...

msblur
did u go the shop tling went the other day? If so, do they still have the SKS spoon?
BTW, i've trfed $9.90 to u liao, ref: 1740735550, thanks!

Oh MsBlur, you went More Than Words too? Hehe i went today too, all these are from MTW rite? I also wanted to get the notebooks cum calendar and the sharpener but long Q at cashier so i didnt get in the end.

Thanks Spunk, Kittymum. Spunk ah, you want me transfer $ to you? Gimme your bank acc no.? Mine is $17.80

PLL,
The small notebook on the right is $2.90. This HK poodle series is my favourite so cant resist loh.

PP,
Ya i went to the stall which tling went. But the sks spoon sold out liao. They wont be repeating the stocks anymore. They only hav CN spoon left.

hellokittyfan,
I bought my hk stuff at More Than Words at Causeway pt de.

szu,
Noted ur order for the blanket.

Purin,
my boi was busy eating at first mah, after tat he was climbing up n down the baby chair leh.
He is veri playful n naughty, msblur alrdy see his "true colour" ytday in the car

msblur,
u really go to causeway pt today hor! U bought the sharpener fm MTW? I almost wanted to buy it but after tat put back again.

MB,
Oh u went too? Wat time u went? I was there ard 6plus. Hey, reali pai seh to let u wait leh. Called & scolded my maid men. Should hav waited for u to come 1st b4 gg to bath. Hai...

tling,
Ya ya...finally seen his true colors ytd wor. Reali 'ren xiao gui da' loh. Keep bullying ur gal leh. Hee...
Hubby said to buy the sharpener for the kids loh, coz' their current one 'balek kampung' liao.

Tling,
What did your boi do? Hehe. . .my boy no jie jie to bully so cannot compare in that manner.

But your boi really good to sit in the baby chair for so long.

Msblur,
Emma bought the last SKS spoon. She's very nice. Let me have the spoon so that my fork won't be lonely again. Hee!!

Emma,
Thanks a million to ge1 ai4. Have a safe and enjoyable trip.

KK brought in some BKK stuff, i.e. hand and nail cream, lip gloss, liquid foundation and loose powder. Except the hand and nail cream, all the rest are the poodle series. Mei Mei de lor. I'm buying the hand and nail cream + lip gloss.

If the group trip is to BKK, I'll want to tobang to buy more.

msblur,
He like to "mo fan" wat we do n the way we talk loh. Ya, he always bully my gal.
U didn't buy anything fm the pushcart?

Purin,
my boi always beat her jie jie!
wow, finally u got a set of spoon n fork

tling,
Ya loh...the way he talk & 'mo fan' very cute & funi leh.
No i didnt buy anything frm the pushcart. U saw the toy storage shelf? Very nice leh. The guy told me left last set liao & its frm Japan loh. Nice leh.

purin,
Congrats! Ur fork finally found the partner liao.

hi hi..everyday wait for this moment to log in..sigh sigh..

acsy,
okies, u sure have lotsa stuff piling up at my place :p

eliz,
sorry ah, i just reach home, i sms u, u no reply wor..can u let me know if wanna collect the towels 2mr morning? if not i wont bring along..

msblur,
the HK bottle cost $8 only, cheap cheap..but last 2 pcs liow..so grab and go.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">SNOWBERRIES</font></font>,
msg you a few times, no reply. your ziplock bag is with me, let me know when u wanna collect.

Hey Lili,

Oops! Sorry, i change my hp no.... i'll get my sis to collect from you at Raffles Place during lunch time/after work on Friday can?

msblur,
I was rushing tat day so nvr see it! U nvr buy the storage shelf?
I confirm I want the blanket, thks

hi lili

hi ladies.. me at the airport now.. hehe.. ds playing at the playgroud.. phew.. keke.. wondering how my flight's gonna be boy.. hope he zzz.. hehe.. will try my best to find time to shop for HK since i have 60kgs worth of luggage allowance!! woo hoo!!! hkg here i come!!! hehe..

bad news is the hkg hk mj only has 8 flowers but no animals.. so strange hor.. but still can play right? hmmmm.... wondering if i should buy then...

hope i get to access the internet when i'm there!!! till then, cheers!!!!

Good morning ladies!!

emma
Have a safe trip to and fro back. May you find a lot of HK stuffs there... kekekekeke

Lili
wa so poor thing hor, cant log in during office hours. You would have to keep guessing what is happening in the forum.nevermind la you have so many good jie meis here to rope you in the good bps.Can't even log in to read huh?? dont post can or not?

Msblur
oh ok, you forgot to answer my qsn.Where did you buy it from? But its ok liao cos ladies like MB and Tling have answered my question. kekekek very nice notebook wor.Me going to CWP this sat to see if there are anymore left or not..

Morning ladies

Emma, HAVE A GOOD TRIP &amp; BON VOYAGE
1468264.gif

MsBlur ah, no lah, i went the branch in orchard. May go back there again, anyone wants to tompang buy the notebooks, can let me kno

MsBlur ah, sorrie sorrie, i realised i sent you a few blank SMSes yestday leh cos i probably pressed the button by mistake. Paiseh ah!

PLL,
Hee...sori sori tink i missed it bah. Btw...they still hav many stocks for the notebooks loh. They hav another new glass mug too which comes with a pouch, very nice loh, cost $24.90.

tling,
No lah i didnt buy the storage shelf lah. Left last pc wor. Dun reali like to take last pc stuff mah.
Anyway they clearing their stocks nw. Actual price is $189, but they selling $129 nw.

Lili,
Wa..so shiok leh go drinking! Hmm...me oso long time nv go drinking liao. Anybody here drinks too? Maybe nex time can come out for drinking session. Hee...

MB,
Its ok lah. No wonder while i was having my dinner, my hp kept beeping leh. Hubby said hw come im soooo busy tonite ah? Haha...
Realised all r blank sms, so thot maybe u accidentally pressed bah. Wa...nex time be careful ok, kinda wasted men.

Anybody else?? Bo seng li leh....

LILI'S SPREE - QUEEN SIZE FLEECE BLANKET (MIN 30PCS)
RETAIL PRICE : $39.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $22.00

DESIGN 1 (SIT KITTY)

1)msblur
2)msbrown
3)tling
4)szu

DESIGN 2 (FLORAL KITTY)

1)

DESIGN 3 (DORAEMON) - NO PIC

1)Lili

DESIGN 4 (DISNEY MICKEY MOUSE) - NO PIC

1)

DESIGN 5 (STRAWBERRY SHORTCAKE) - NO PIC

1)

Spunk.
Please advise your acc details so i can tt to you. Thanks.

Kittymum
I go collect when the rest of my items are here hor.
Thanks!!'

Msblur
I like the blankets but using comforter ley..
Buy sure store inside cupboard.. Got smaller size not?

Hi HKL, the float i think is $8.90, unfortunately left 3 only, Spunk got all for me, i shared 1 with Eliz. Maybe if got stocks again and if Spunk pass by can buy for you bah

Eliz ah, you havent email me the recipe hor?

Ktygal ah, are we meeting today? See if you respond if not later i SMS you.

Msblur
np lah.so many post to read sure to miss out some lor.kekekek btw is the pouch nice bo.. trying to tempt me to spend again huh?? kekek I am super crazy about pouches.. I am definitely going down on sat lor..tks for telling me.

MB
why sent out so many msgs..feeling rich nowadays huh??? kekeke :p normally its kids who sent out msgs accidentally wor ...unless you suddenly feel naughty and wanted to disturb msblur. share something with you, there was once my boy sent out a mms to my dh. Its a "BLANK" mms which cost me 0.60cts wor. heng its only one... I have a friend her dd sent out 10blank sms out to her father..kekekekeke very naughty hor :p

Eliz
you very gou peng you wor, dont need the queen size blanket but wei le jie mei.. you still looking for ways to support lili wor.

Paulyn, haha, i where got so bo liao, purposely disturb MsBlur, hahaha. Tell you wad happened ... auntie me clutched the HP under my arm after SMSed MsBlur that i going over her house loh. Then must have pressed the send button over and over again and didnt realise cos i was busy chionging HK at the stalls at TPY, haha. By the time realised too late liao, send out many SMSes liao. Haiz ... ya lor so wasted.

MB
Paiseh, haven't email u.. No time at all! I try to do so today..

PLL
No lar, the design is nice. Can buy for megan.. She's still using the baby blanket..

BBgal
Nice loots!! What's the "black box"?

bbgirl
wow you colleague is so nice. I like the scissors that she got for you.

MB
hahahah, ya lor you very aunty lei... clutched the hp under your arm.. i seldom do that wor..so did you get anything from the hk stall at TPY?

Haha Paulyn ya lor, i also seldom do that but no choice yestday no more hands haha. Yup, i got umbrellas, hehe

HKL, paiseh ah, i cant share 1 more with you cos i am getting as gifts for 2 of my friends' children when they come my house to swim before end of Jun holidays.

MB,
Haha...no wonder lah. Thot hw come all blank sms ones??
I was at TPY ytd too ard 5plus, but didnt drop by the HK stall lah. I went Causeway pt frm TPY loh.

bbgirl,
Nice of yr colick to help u buy these HK stuffs lor. The rose plaster case very nice lor, sure lots of ladies will drool de lor.

Spunky,
I tink the last time I asked to confirm on the items, u opt out or coz I see so many ladies passed on it, I dropped the order then only a few of the ladies confirmed wan the card reader tat's y I only order for them.

Can I confirm that you oso want the items below?

Ladies in my BP, pls check and confirm if you want the items ok.

1) Sanrio Hello Kitty USB2.0 reader/writer card reader – SGD21.50 (including shipping)
Pink
- Eliz x 1 (Confirmed)
- Hello Kitty Lover x 1 (Confirmed)
Rose
- Szu x 1 (Confirmed)

2) Sanrio Hello Kitty dental floss toothpick-200pcs w/case - SGD8.50 (including shipping)
- Maureen x 1 (Confirmed)
- kittymum x 1
- spunky x 1
- acsy x 1 (Confirmed)

3) Sanrio Hello Kitty dental floss toothpick-300pcs w/case – SGD10.50 (including shipping)
- Maureen x 1 (Confirmed)
- kittymum x 1
- spunky x 1
- ascy x 1 (Confirmed)
- hello kitty x 1 (Confirmed)
- hello kitty lover x 1 (Confirmed)

hello ladies,
how are u all? i'm still in hkg now, hee...

hey, i got lobang on these cookwares that annie used to show us, see if u all would like to pre-order, then let me know, ya?

all are at $28 each(with shipment included), no min qty required but must order in pairs, like one white and one red, ya?

1468755.jpg

1468756.jpg

1468757.jpg

do email me if u've any questions coz i'm afraid i may not come here often..

Ladies, kindly make payment to my POSB SAVINGS ACC 070-37170-7 asap. Will arrange collection soon.

ROSE SERIES PEN KNIFE (STANDING KITTY) - $4.90

1)PP
2)blue_genie (TBC)
3)Lili (PAID)
4)msbrown
5)tling
6)Eliz
7)acsy (PAID)
8)annie

she_she,
Oh dear! I wan that HK kettle! So u taking orders nw ah?

she_she
I also want! Been waiting for this. I want to take 1st set white and 2nd set red...anyone wanna share and take the other 1st set red, 2nd set white? we can buy and swop.As for the kettle, i want the white... any takers for the red? we can share.

Or she_she, do u mean one white one red but can mix the different types of pots?

Aiya, i want to get all white ley!!
Anyone want all red???

Msblur,
The Kettle you want white/red? If red, i can share the set with u.. I want white!! Haaa..

Msblur
I think she_she say must buy in pairs.. So same design - 1 red 1 white..

Hey, i gona TT to u the money. How much i own u?

Can we drop down a list?

1)White Pot (double handle)
- Acsy
- Eliz
- MB

2)Red Pot (double handle)
-

3)White Pot (long handle)
- Eliz
- MB
- Szu

4)Red Pot (long handle)
- Acsy

5)White Kettle
- MsBlur
- Acsy
- Eliz

6)Red Kettle
-

Eliz, Acsy, MsBlur, Szu, correct? I update in my post?