Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ELiz
ya la we buy hk.. for emotional satisfaction lor for DH mental torture....kekeke they will learn to appreciate only when they are much older i guess.Like maybe 5 or later.

emma
you still around, not going for the dinner meh??i like your frankness wor.. :p

Eliz
Hahahaha..ok lah ok lah...your gal's shit will be as cute as HK if she uses that potty.

Ok, gtg liao. U all hv an enjoyable evening yakking away at the dinner hor. bye.

<font color="aa00aa">OMG!!! I totally love the door guard! But no use for it at all now.. hee.

was at the basement of causeway pt this afternoon and saw a kiosk selling HK stuff. they are also selling those 3 tier with many containers for storage. something like 9 small containers, 3 on each tier kind. selling at slightly over $100. </font>

<font color="119911">OMG, I have been crazy over this waffle maker for a LONG TIME. My cousin didnt manage to find it in Australia.</font>

<font color="0000ff">PLL,</font>
I read in the newspapapers about HFMD often, but when it striked home, I am completely at a loss. My daughter takes the chance to whine more now...have been giving her lots of liquids.

Hi Fei Fei,
How's yr baby girl ? What's her name ?
Have you lost some weight yet ? If you're bf, losing weight is quite fast.

Kittymum,
I've been crazy over the sandwich maker and waffle maker for a long time....fortunately my kids are not into waffles but the cute 3D shapes will definitely entice them.
1464201.jpg

PLL/Eliz/Fei Fei,
Both my kids refused to sit on the potty...so I sold it away while still new. Actually the Mothercare one was comfy. They both used on the training seat, so it was rather convenient. After their biz, just flush the loo.

Janet
So you have been caring for her at home? meaning she didnt get it from childcare centre right? where did she caught it from? The sores in the mouth and throat could be quite painful thus she should be more whinny. I think you would have to bear for it for a while.
I didnt lose much weight lei.. i have been bf till now.. kekekekek
Some loses weight quite fast.. i really envy those mummies

hi ladies.. me first one to come back ah.. keke.. realli had fun.. wished i could have stayed longer though.. hehe... but marche realli giam lohz.. give us such a small table.. haha.. :p but better also lahz.. we din have to shout like the last time.. keke

purin.. thanx for the LD.. keke.. it was so fun!!!

for ladies who din win.. fret not.. 2nd round LD when i come back from hkg.. keke

Aiyo, PrincessEmma, you're the first one to left ma. You all have practice of LD after the trip ah? I should do one because I have extra loots to give away too, hehe

Really have fun just now lor, so happy when come to HK...

LYD, can I join your BP of Japan stuff next month? I really over spent this month liao, so much of thing want to purchase...

jasmine.. hehe.. dun wanna leave son with hubby too long mah.. we supposed to do our grocery shopping also.. hehe.. the LD lidat fun mah.. hehe... but this time so freaky hor... winners drew in sequence sia.. keke...

ladies,im back liao!

Jasmine,
U r early too? U &amp; msbrown took cab or nt? Wa...we walk pass the taxi stand juz nw, its long Q de loh.

Emma,
Ya ya...though its quite squeezy juz nw, but at least the table is bigger than the previous Japanese restaurant we went loh.

Regarding the LD, its reali freaky loh. No matter hw Purin shake the pouch containing or names on papers, it still run in sequence.

hi Ladies,
finally back home and can start posting..hehehe..really had fun yakking today..thanks Purin for the mini LD, was fun and lucky i won something

LYD/acsy,
no worries abt the curtain lah..small matter. just leave it at kittymum mum's place..will collect when i next meet kittymum. thanks for coordinating.

acsy,
yr stuff all collected and with me liow..buzz me when u wanna come over.

feifei/shanshan,
yr items will be pass to blue_genie over the weekend...

Emma and Jasmine,
Just now a bit xie2 leh. . .I mean the LD. It really went round the table.

Jasmine,
Actually no practice of LD after trip.

If you think there are something that you are too lazy to sell, you don't mind giving it away and doesn't cost much, maybe can conduct a LD.

The smaller items during the LD just now are actually some of my left over loots. In actual fact, the top prize is FOC cos I changed using points. Hehe. . .think Bbgirl is happy.

Nice meeting wif u all

Hope I can join u gals again for the next gathering

msblur,
so fast take photos n post le

lili,
nice loots fm china. Wat is the 2 pkt tings in the 2nd photo.

kittymum,
if u find the source to convert the waffle maker, pls let me know...then i order in from US too..thanks

tling,
hi hi...the 2 pkts is gummies..comes with a free hp accessory each

<font color="119911">Hi PP,</font>
It's yr birthday ? HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

<font color="0000ff">Hi PLL,</font>
The GP told me it takes about 5-6 days for HFMD to show up...we have been at home most of the time tis June holidays and the last time we went out was to Expo.

Good Morning!!!

Ladies, had great time yakking during dinner &amp; the food was gooooood...hehehe...Looking forward to our next gathering.

Purin,
Thanks for the LD during the gathering...too bad I didn't get anything..sob sob...but still had great time.

Oh no!!! I'm suppose to let u noe bluegenie asked u to sms her but I forgotten about it!! Sorry Sorry.

Lili,
Sure babe, will keep you update.

Enzo de ma,
Enjoy ur HKG trip and bring back more HK for us hor...kekeke

Bluegenie,
Paisei leh....

Morning ladies..

<font color="ff0000">Happy Birthday PP!</font>

Purin,
thanks for the LD prize. Hope I will be as lucky for the next LD hehe

HKL,
thanks for the bubble gum! the packaging is sooo nice.

Last night was fun! I talked till i no voice when i got home ah..

Food was really yummy.. love the pork knuckles! Yum!!

The LD was really xie eh.. Was telling starlight How come nv come my way.. I next in line ley.. Hahahaa..

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
Don't forget my HK MJ set!!

<font color="0000ff">PP</font>
Today your sheng ri ah? Happy Birthday!

Oh ya.. till bbgal reminded, i forgot to thank HKL for the gum.. Thanks!!! Too pretty to eat..

morning ladies!

Happy Birthday PP!

tling,
Ya ya fast rite? 1st ting i did after i unpack frm plastic bags was to take pics liao. Cant wait.

Lili,
Ur water btls nice nice wor. I like the dark pink one.
Cheap or nt?

HKL,
Thks for the chewing gum! Reali bu she de eat leh, so nice packaging too!

Good morning ladies!!

Janet
Yes I heard.Cos one of friend's son got it too.Quite poor thing cos he got it again 1 month later. Haiz.. thus you must now practise the cleaning of hands everytime he touches anything out there. Cos germs are everywhere.

PP
Happy Birthday to you!!

Lili
Ya nice loot. I like the water bottle too.

Janet,
Saw ur post on ur gal kena hfmd. In fact my 2 nieces oso kena last few wks. My elder niece didnt hav much symptoms loh except for her fever. She doesnt hav ulcer or blisters on the 1st few days itself. Its until my sis brought her to doc, den doc confirmed its hfmd. My sis ask but hw come no ulcers etc, which is y we duno mah, doc say it will start soon loh. Actually nothing much to do loh. Juz hav to keep ur gal at hm for abt 1 wk. It should be gone after 1 wk de. Clean up her toys whenever she play with them, make sure she used her own cutlery set.
Did doc give her any med to eat?

Haiz, how come these children are so vulnerable. During our parents' time, stay in kampong, anyhow eat or play also ok. These days, environment so polluted, our children and even ourselves are getting ill much more often than in the past. Haiz ...

Janet
My gal kena before.. its a tiring process but they will get well within a week.
In the meanwhile, keep everything clean.
Try and wash your hands more often too.
For your info, my hubby also contracted HFMD from my gal so must be careful..
When adults get it, its much worse!!

Acsy
It sure was lots of fun.. Must join us next time..

PP,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lili,
Nice mug leh. Not bad liao leh, still manage to get some HK, better than me right! I didn't even get 1 single HK during my Korea trip lor. The fuschia pink of the mug is NICE lor. keke....

Had fun last nite during the dinner though I was a bit not my usual self, hehe... a bit moody &amp; tired lah. But overall, had fun juz as usual.

Purin,
Thanks for the super LONG chopsticks, I went back &amp; "GIAP" my DH's arm with it. hehe...

Show u my loots from Isetan PP y'day.

1465392.jpg

Eliz,
Oh ur hubby oso contacted hfmd b4 ah? The symptoms oso the same? Hw come u said adults got it more worse ah? Tell us more leh. U know my sis ah...after her gals kena rite, everytime she saw one red spot on her hand or anywhere, she would tell me 'Oh no, i hav hfmd ah'!! Everytime i told her she's juz being paranoid loh. Hee...

Eliz
Yah man, if the next gathering my dh can finish work early, i wld love to join in the fun! But i hope it wont be another tue cos every tuesday my mum has to go church so I hv to rush over to bring ds home.

Msbrown
I love your hk purchases man!

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
He had lots of uclers in the mouth.. Fever also..
Spots not as much but the uclers in the throat were the killer!!

Must tell your sister to wash hands more.
I was Megan's main caretaker and i didn't kena..
Instead my hubby got it.. we were so shocked!!
In fact, my bro got it too.. and He just carried Megan like a short while the day b4 we realised Megan got HFMD.

<font color="0000ff">Msbrown</font>
You were moody? Hmm.. maybe "you le"!! Got mood swing... Hee...
What's the two containers??

<font color="0000ff">Purin</font>
How many of the face lotion you have left?
Starlight and me waiting ah.. Haaa...
If only left one, we gotta "scissor paper stone" liao.

acsy,
Ya ya...nex time join us lah, it will be so fun!

Eliz,
U know when we were on our way hm ytd, i was telling tling, we tried Japanese fd, western fd b4 during our gathering liao. Seems like nex time we should hav some chinese fd men. Or maybe nex time we go eat 'zhi cha'??!! Hahaha...

Ya ya..u know the nite b4 my younger niece was confirmed with hfmd, i still carried her to sleep leh. She had fever mah &amp; very cranky, so i took over frm my mum &amp; let her sleep on me loh. Den the nex day my sis told me her gal has been confirmed kena hfmd! But doc said hers is a mild case.

Eliz,
Which container?They are mostly toiletries lor. Round one is basin, square is like a basket with handles to put yr toiletries &amp; the other 4 are dispensers lor.

Msblur
I think the men very lously!
Coz my BIL also kena but not florence when my nephew got HFMD..
Hahahaha...

Zhi Cha? Not a bad idea.. Lets eat crabs!! Lol.

Msbrown
Icic.. nice nice.. I think thot its some lotion..

msblur
okie, next one i try my best to join u gals...

Lili
I hv a set of PJ with Japancraze and she said she'll pass to you if she happens to go RP for meeting leh. Need to trouble u again. Thanks and sorry abt it.

Morning Ladies,

last night was good,
nice to meet all of you.
I had good time, looking forward for next gathering

Eliz,
ya lor, the LD goes anticlock wise instead of clock wise hor, otherwise its our turn to choose the prize

PP
happy birthday to u

Msbrown,
nice loot, look classy.
u intend to showcase HK bathroom?

Purin,
thanks for the LD, also had good time laughing eventhough didnt get it

jasmine

pls go kitty loft read your mail. thanks

all ladies

the bubble gums is a small gift ma.. as some of u help me collect &amp; sell me Hk so i just share a bit of my love ..

Eliz,
Ya ya crabs!! Ytd my hubby went out with his collicks for crab feast lah, den called to tempt me leh, coz' he knows i've been craving for chilli crabs for long time liao mah. So angry!
But who knows...instead of gg for the 2nd round (drinking session lah) with his frens, he da bao crabs back for my supper men! Hee...