Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

bbgirl,
i didn't saw the cup leh...

msbrown,
the body spary bottle looks nice, but personally really don't like the smell .... ; P

KMK,
think northpoint, IMM have it.

alicia,
my cup is not from watson..I use that to make the inflatable stand only..sorry for the confusion

bbgirl
THe stuffs you got are so cute...
so you must have enjoyed your lunch shopping lor?

msbrown
why suddenly feel so down what happen? I think you need a break.
I like the card holder that you have bought, it so nice and yes it is exp. :p

Am back frm bugis liao. Bought the HK lipgloss, inflatable shower gel, tube shower gel, etc. Me oso bought HK fishcake frm Cold Storage.

Eliz,
Juz nice leh, im looking for wall switch stickers.
R u ordering too?

Eliz,
Oh that's reasonable! Later i will go thru the bp thread & order.

Ya ya HK fishcake! Its those frozen type. Me thot can add in when cooking macaroni for my gals.

Anybody wanna order Sanrio/Disney/Anpanman/Thomas Train Bakeware? Closing BP on 5Jun for finalisation of orders..Thank you

http://sanrio.proboards84.com/index.cgi?board=bulkpurchases&action=display&thread=69

I'm also back from Tampines Mall....hehe...bot somemore Hello Kitty Cosmetic items but can't post now cos gg to power nap with my gal le..and also bot Hello Kitty Spaghetti Strap Night Dress from Watson $14.95 each (Buy 2 get 1 FREE!!) they have 3 colors (Pink, blue & yellow)

kittymum,
Ya ya...i oso saw the nite dress, but i didnt buy lah. Nice loh, there's a few colors too.
I didnt know its buy 2 get 1 free leh.

kittymum
u see me so small ah.. i bigger size than u hor..

Actually i like the PJs u bought recently,
but i only like to wear the top but not the bottom..

Msblur
Ya, nice hor? Someone selling online for $115 ah..
Very tempted to buy.. but think i try here see anyone got lobang..

Eliz,
Ah yo...too ex lah. Dun tink potty u need to get so ex de. Some kids dun even wana sit on potty loh. Save the $, but other HK stuff for Megan.

Eliz,
Just found the lobang

Potty 1: S$100 ( includes shipping from Japan to Singapore)
1463722.jpg

Potty 2: S$59 ( includes shipping from Japan to Singapore)

This is used directly over our existing toilet bowl

1463723.jpg

LYD
You are fast!!
KK, i discuss with my hubby and get back to you..

Cheapest u can get hor? Can get more discount? Buy more can get cheaper?

Wonder if feifei/Princess might be interested..

Eliz,
I might do a BP if more ladies wants to get any of the items I just posted here and above.

HK container with trolley: S$85 (includes shipping from Japan to Singapore)
1463773.jpg

Size: 49.5cm ×36.0cm×65cm
Weight: 2220g (very heavy item)

Hello Kitty 2-step stool: S$25
1463774.jpg

Eliz,
For the potty...y nt buy a plain type potty, den buy decals frm kittymum to paste on it??? It will be a HK potty liao loh??? Hee...

Bye ladies! C ya gals later at Vivo!

nikisan,
no lobang for waffles maker.

But got lobang for sandwich maker (S$85)

Pls take note this requires extra 600W converter. ( I'm not sure how much it cost though)

1463823.jpg

Sharon,
The conainter like thing can use to store bread/dry utensils/cups... ( that's what I use for as I already have 1 at home )
1463824.jpg

This is quite interesting.

HK bed side board ( to prevent your kids from falling off the bed when sleeping)

S$120 ( estimate, because it weight 3.4kg!)

1463851.jpg

btw, just to check with those who have kids, does your child ever fall off the bed before because there's no bedside guard??

ladies enquiring about the combi set that kittymum has. I think I have seen it in isetan scotts selling for about $85. I think for quite a while already. The amount maybe higher.

eliz
I agree with msblur, some kids dont even like to sit on the potty.Just get a plain one and paste decals over it. More economical.

LYD
oh ok. thanks.

My girl was sleeping on the normal single mattress on the floor while i sleep on the thinner mattress (Ti-lam). She sometimes will still roll to my side and sleep. hahaha

LYD
You are killing me with all these pics... all so nice!

PLL/Msblur
You mean got kids don't sit on potty?
Then they poo where? When they too small to use the normal toilet bowl??

My gal's 10mths liao.. I think when she reach 1yrs can start training her..

Eliz
they feel weird sitting on the potty.you can buy a cheap one first let her try out.Cos they are too use to peeing in the diaper.They will need to adapt to the potty. Not as simple as you imagine it to be.Cos I am potty training my DS now.He doesn't seem to like. Sit for a while and start moving off in less than 1 min.
I paid for a 40 dollars potty. transparent one i bought it thru online. Its said that parents do not have to guess whether the child has done his business in the potty anymore cos its transparent can see thru. The problem is.. my ds doesnt even pee so useless to spend so much for a transparent one. kekekekekek :p

PLL
I almost bought a fisherprice one which is also not cheap..
Like that i might as well get a HK one.. At least i can see HK! Haaa..

Hmm.. My nephew & Godson had no problem with potty and so i didn't thot there might be problems.

Thanks for the advise. I will discuss with hubby 1st.

wah.. the switch stickers v nice lehz.. but i think not ez to paste.. u see the photos, all not done perfectly one.. keke.. we amateurs would do a worse job right.. haha.. but hor.. think the bp owner is from our kitty gang also.. keke.. :p maybe she can teach us how to paste..

Eliz
U make HK smell your gal's shit ah...

Emma
From our gang meh???? who? who? who? hahaha

LYD
The bread container can it get any cheaper than this huh?

Ascy!! You ah... Inside the potty no HK hor..
Hahahahaa..

Emma: who who??

LYD
No lar, i just kidding..
Thanks for showing me.. I am interested in the step up if i don't buy the potty.
That is affordable and my gal sure will use when she's older to brush teeth etc.