Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morn ladies...

lili,
Wil trnf to you tonite hor...

kittymum,
Wowww...Spunk so good to give u so many HK stuff...so sweet of her hehe
I also got the sandwich maker but used only once then it cant b washed with soap, only can use cloth to wipe which i find v oily then ants wil start crawling over it

Good Morning to all!!

MORNING...

Kittymum
WHy got so many compliments from spunk??Must be very happy lor now that you got the sandwich maker

Spunk
How come you have so many compliments for kittymum huh??kekekek I am so envious wor

HOpe you gals have an enjoyable nite tonight at the dinner.

BA
thanks for telling us your heartfelt feelings on the maintenance of the sandwich maker. i thought of getting one too. Although I got another sandwich maker which i seldom make use of. Now I can drop the idea.

morning ladies...

kittymum.. nice loots.. sell me the combi set leh.. hehe...

lyd.. have made payment for the towel holders.. thanx..

ok ladies.. me confirm joining u guys for dinner tonight.. hehe.. those whom i have things with, please bring them for me hor.. arigato!!!

jasmine, i'll bring ur files too.. i still owe u $6.08 for ur bkk loots.. later i COD k..

any ladies still have things with me? please let me the dory know hor.. keke

Morning ladies

Aiya, didnt know Kittymum you meeting Spunk, would have asked whether you can help me collect the floats from Spunk then pass to MsBlur during dinner tonite. Hehe, nvm then.

Ooooo Spunk, nice collections!!!

Kittymum,
Nice loots there. Any chance of extending the bp for HK watches? I missed your email yesterday....like the bracelet watch.

Review of the HK Bowl Noodle
I tried the onsen bowl noodle after collecting from Lili yesterday. The noodle looked and tasted like ban mian and the miso soup is rather nice too. My gals finished up everything. Have you all tried the other flavours?

Kittymum,
wah..I like the wafer maker..lucky that day you didn't show tat to me else I sure fainted on the spot cos eyes very big liao seeing yr bag and those plates..

lalalala...tonight I can join for the dinner..anybody meeting at the MRT station?

cookiepie.. ya.. i read the instructions 2 nights ago.. and realised muz cook one.. and noodles cook separately from soup somemore.. haha.. cos that time msbrown told me she ate it in office like cup noodles.. so now me cxing with her.. haha

lili.. did u cook urs then? hehe

Just to check, anybody who join tonight gathering will pass by Outram MRT station? I need to pass 2 plastic bags to you before go home take Tling's items out.

bbgirl,
Reali ah? Gd lah, the more the merrier! I will be gg RP 1st loh.

DINNER (3RD JUN 08) - MARCHE
Harbourfront Walk
Vivo City Level 3
#03-14
Tel: 6376 8226

1)Purin (confirmed)
2)msblur (confirmed)
3)Emma (confirmed)
4)Eliz (confirmed)
5)msbrown (confirmed)
6)Lili (confirmed)
7)starlight (TBC)
8)tling (confirmed)
9)Jasmine (confirmed)
10)kittymum (confirmed)
11)blue_genie (TBC)
12)acthia (confirmed)
13)cindy (TBC)
14)bbgirl (confirmed)

morning ladies

Glad to hear the noodles are nice... at least worth the extra $3.80 paid for.

kittymum,
possible to pass you lili's curtain today? via your mum's house in the morning or early afternoon?

Ladies going to dinner,
enjoy yourselves!

Jasmine,
yr tat 2 bags need to bring to the dinner issit? Will you passby TB station? If yes, I can help. Let me know.

msblur,
u gg RP? I'm so tempted. See if Jasmine needs my help else I go there also..wat time u meeting Lili?

Hi lili, Already TT to u for the storage box

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
03 Jun 2008 09:36 AM Singapore

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.

To Account POSB Savings093-46422-2 tanli_li
Amount S$4.50
Transaction Reference 1737802464

Can't join you all tonight...

But may I suggest someone make a reservation, so marche will set aside a nice corner with long table. It's really cosy in those corners with long table

Otherwise, they will probaby join tables or have to wait . ( school holidays might be more crowded)

Lili
So sorry that I had wanted to offer you help in return but in the end, your item got left out. Pai Seh hor.

LYD
I sms you last night, u no reply me

LYD,
Thks! In fact i've oreadi made the reservations ytd liao. I saw the long namelist so thot beta to make reservations 1st loh.

DINNER (3RD JUN 08) - MARCHE
Harbourfront Walk
Vivo City Level 3
#03-14
Tel: 6376 8226

1)Purin (confirmed)
2)msblur (confirmed)
3)Emma (confirmed)
4)Eliz (confirmed)
5)msbrown (confirmed)
6)Lili (confirmed)
7)starlight (confirmed)
8)tling (confirmed)
9)Jasmine (confirmed)
10)kittymum (confirmed)
11)blue_genie (TBC)
12)acthia (confirmed)
13)cindy (TBC)
14)bbgirl (confirmed)

acsy,
yup... I recieved it. sorry didnt reply you as lili sent me sms at almost the same time. so I replied her directly and forgot yours.

lili,
sorry i left yours out. I have contacted kittymum to see if she can help since she is going for dinner with you ladies tonight. I'm waiting for her reply.

lili,
kittymum just replied sms. she can't collect the curtains as she's not going to her mum's place today.

How do I pass to you? Or I pass to kittymum's mother's place and you collect the next round you see her? (can kittymum help?)

The earliest I go to vivo is only this coming wed. I'm not going there today.

lYD
if u pass to kittymum before she leaves for the dinner tonight then KM would be able to pass to lili ma

Kittymum,
Wow, reali nice nice loots wor. I like the plates set wor. Where did Spunk get them from? I realised Spunk always has very nice stuffs leh.

Y'day am very Monday blue so didn't go work. Slpt almost whole day & afternoon around 4pm sneak out but aimless, duno wana go where wor, wana go BPP but dun reali know how to go then decided to wana go Isetan Scotts but passed by then a bit sianz, so drove to Novena Square to KPalace. Not much new stuffs but got Taiwan stuffs but very expensive prices lor.

These are my loots nothing compared to Kittymum's/Spunk's.... keke....... Rather disappointed lor coz wana spend some money to cure my blues but didn't find anything much to buy wor.

1462542.jpg

Good Morning Ladies,

Bubblesangel, PLL,
Hehehe...ya lor, she's sooooo schweet hor.

enzo de ma,
I soooo like the combi set that i went her place & hijacked from her, how to sell you? whahahaahaa

Cookiepie,
I'll added in your order for the Hello Kitty Bracelet Watch le.

Bbgirl,
Woo...nice to know you can make it for dinner tonight.
I sooooo happy she gave me the Hello Kitty Waffle Maker, have been looking around but to no avail..

Nikisan,
She shipping in from USA.

Msblur,
What time are we meeting? Me most likely will be driving..hehehe

long time never log in liao... hope u gals still remember me ...
*sigz* really missed this forum so much... juz my luck to work in such a nasty company.. so many restrictions !!!

btw, i went Watsons at Bugis Junction, they have started the sale of the HK cosmetics. Unfortunately, it really don't look fantastics... rather disappointing... : (

I also bought the HK noodle bowl - the White Sakura one, had mine for lunch yesterday and took a pic of the final result
It was quite yummy! How do I upload a small pic to share with you gals here?

<font color="ff6000">GOod MOrning!!!!</font>

Happy mood today.. Just got complimented by boss and client.. lalalaa.. happy happy...

After I hear you all talking.. I sure regret not getting mine with noodles..

Alicia
The HK Cosmetics started liao ah? I thot 4th/5th!!
So fast, i better go see see.. Got Hand cream???

Msblur
How much i own u huh? Can i COD tonight??

acsy,
the 2 top CK &amp; HK are placemats. I'm using the HK one in office now. The CK will be putting in my car.

The relax series is a HP pouch made of suede material &amp; the bear is a card holder lor. Like tat $45 leh after discount. So expensive lor.

Jasmine,
I gog strg from office got strg bus lor, so wont be meeting u all at Outram wor.

Msbrown
is the placemat for mobile phone? I've been wanting to get one leh...how much is it huh?

Eliz,

not sure got handcream or not...
but the body spray don't smell good at all... : (

btw, only 20 shops carry the HK cosmetics... so u gals shld visit those bigger outlets

acsy,
yes placemat is for mobile phones. Each is $14.95. I got the CK pyjamas from Taka last week wor. Didn't reali check out the others like wat kittymum bought.

alicia,
Hi, the body spray reali not nice? I tot the bottle itself was rather nice nice wor.

Alicia,
Huh reali disappointing ah? Im gg Bugis branch later loh. Called them mah, they said displayed out liao.

Nt all stores carry the HK cosmetics loh. I called RP stores, they either dun carry, if nt its their stocks nt in yet.

Eliz,
Ur damage is $7.50. Sure u may COD later.

<font color="0000ff">LYD,
I had trfs $9.50 for the clothes pegs to your a/c, ref:8862 @ 11:06am today.
Thk u.</font>