Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi MsBlur, can help me collect my stuff from Purin then pass to me together with Kittymum's stuff for me mah? Thanks hor!!

MB: The boxes so cute!!

Too bad i don't understand Japanese.. if not, sure buy!!

Hey, i haven't email you the recipes ah.. Can i have your email address??

MB, the pic of the boxes you posted are the gift that comes with the June issue (6), No. 484 [Cover of mag is of 3 Kitties in Panda suits]. They are mini tin boxes, only 6 cm x 4 cm x 4 cm in size! ;)

Hehe, I bought a copy from KP that's why can give you ladies the dimensions of the box. I chose the 'House' series one
It's very cute indeed, but dunno what to use it for...

Hi Purin, can pass my stuff to MsBlur when you all meet up tomorrow mah? She will pass to me together with Kittymum's stuff for me. Thanks hor!!

Thanks MsBlur! Maybe i can meet you after work on wed, at hougang? We arrange again. Thanks!

msblur,
yaya..keep drinking water & popping the Vicks Vapodrops sweets..hopefully no nd to c doc cos if c doc, sure nd to eat many types of medi one

Will miss the fun over the dinner table..

Kekeeee...u miss my DD's tummy...so she cant slim down else her tummy icon wil b gone lor haha
ok, wil bring her along in nx gathering so u can see her tummy again keke

BA,
Hee...nvm lah, nex time u join us again loh.

Actually at this stage they r very cute loh, fun to play with too (provided they r nt cranky lah). Ah yo..i cant imagine if i were to bring my gals along tmr. Both of them sure fight like mad! They every little ting oso can fight one ok. Sign...

BA,
Ya loh, sometimes reali find them very noisy leh. Hai...

Ladies, nt sure u gals remember Lili's bp on the storage boxes or nt. If your order is confirmed, kindly make payment to Lili asap.

Storage Boxes : $4.50 each (12pcs)
23.5 x 23.5 x 23.5 cm, A4 size

1461520.jpg

1) Lili x 1
2) msblur x 1
3) Eliz x 2
4) BA x 2
5) ktgal x 3
6) sharon x 1
7) cindy x 2

================= CLOSED ====================

Purin
I have tt $3.40 to you. ref is 6124. date: 02/06/2008; time: 14:23

Jasmine
During office hours would you be able to run downstairs for a short while? If can, then u bring along the apron to work tomorrow and I bring along your curtains and when i'm on my way for my appointment I drop by your office and then we swop items and i leave in the same cab? I wont be able to join u gals for the dinner tomorrow cos dh wont be able to finish work early enough to take care of ds.

Jasmine, glad that u r joining!

So tmr u pass me my pen ok?

DINNER (3RD JUN 08) - MARCHE
Harbourfront Walk
Vivo City Level 3
#03-14
Tel: 6376 8226

1)Purin (confirmed)
2)msblur (confirmed)
3)Emma (confirmed)
4)Eliz (confirmed)
5)msbrown (confirmed)
6)Lili (confirmed)
7)starlight (TBC)
8)tling (TBC)
9)Jasmine (confirmed)
10)kittymum (confirmed)
11)blue_genie (TBC)
12)acthia (confirmed)
13)cindy (TBC)

Purin
Can u pass the document files to Lili tomorrow night? Thanks.

Lili
Sorry hor, trouble you again leh.

Jasmine
Thank you! See you tomorrow. I sms u when I am abt to make my way down hor. btw, which building huh?

My daughter confirmed with HFMD by the doc tis morning...something which is very new to me although I know it is a terrible virus.

PP/Emma,
I happened to be at IMM yesterday...the lady boss at Seimon-Cho told me she will be opening a branch at PS.

hi janet
oh dear, so she must be feeling very terrible now.Take care of her and yourself. I heard in some serious cases it can be spread to the mother as well. Just hope that she will recover soon. Meanwhile just keep her in check..

Hi FeiFei,
Din have time to catch up wif the posts yet but saw yr bb photo...our bb look alike leh!

ok gals, will chat again!

hellokitty,
yeah, this trip only you2 shan1 wan2 shui3, eat and eat..kekeke..1st time not much shopping wor..surprising
but i chance upon a hk mug set with milk tea and hk flask..hehe..will post up pic soon.

acsy,
okies will collect for you. btw, u got my curtain from LYD?

<font color="ff0000">All below,
pls make payment asap. thanks.
Storage Boxes : $4.50 each (12pcs)
23.5 x 23.5 x 23.5 cm, A4 size</font>

1) Lili x 1
2) msblur x 1
3) Eliz x 2
4) BA x 2
5) ktgal x 3
6) sharon x 1
7) cindy x 2

msblur
U guys meeting tomorrow? I hope to join le but 7pm right? I can maybe only say hi only. Got to pick son leh. Unless I eat fast fast and go home.
I haven met some of the ladies here..

Convenient to join in if I can make it..?

Msblur
I cannot confirm leh, sticky will as usual follow, later he uncomfortable leh, very strange loh still insisting on following, haiz, sian....

Hello Kitty,
I bought the SKS spoon n fork($10) fm the pushcart inside the causeway pt Basement near the Mos burger restaurant.

Purin,
Sorri, I hardly go to Causeway pt. Furthermore, is a pushcart, so not to sure when is her last day there.

msblur,
wat time u gals meet tomorrow? Meet at the restaurant?

Jasmine,
Can u bring my SKS tissue n Hk plastic bags when u go for the gathering 2mrow? Thks.

blueblue,
No prob.We welcome anybody who can join in tmr.

ktgal,
Hmm...y nt u tell him u will be having an all gals gathering tmr? Maybe he can come fetch u after ur dinner?

tling,
We should be meeting ard 7.15pm loh. Depend on the gals lah. Most likely i would go RP 1st, coz' meeting a lady there mah. Can meet Lili too, den go together.
Whoever reach 1st, can go in 1st loh, anyway i've made a reservations under my name oreadi.

Tling,
No problem. Will see who can buy for me.

Any one can get the SKS spoon for me? I have the fork and DS lost the spoon in his pre-school sometime ago.. . so now finding a partner again for the fork.

Ktgal,
Huh reali? Hmm let me see...if nt we make another reservation for 1 person? For him loh, so that he wont lose sight of u?? Hee...juz joking lah.

Anyone still interested in the rose kettle that I help some ladies buy the last time...seller found some stock so anyone still want please reserve asap...Price still the same at $17..thanks.

Dior
I wan 3pcs pls

MsBlur/ Lili
He is just weird lah, always follow loh, no choice unless tml he have to OT no choice got to wk if not he will follow.

Lili,
Bad bad u...
I thot im very bad liao leh, who knows u too! Hee...

tling,
Huhu asking me can or nt ah? Hmm...i got to ask the rest of the ladies too leh.
Ah ya no prob one lah, we all oso ok one loh. Juz scare ur kids will be bored with us men. Hw come nw opp hoh??? Hee...

lili,
heehee....okies will bring him there for dinner then

msblur,
I oso scare they r bored.

ktgal,
Your bf go, then ask him entertain my 2 kids, then we can chit chat, hahaha....

ktgal,
Ok ok, pls give us his boss's no! We will ask his boss to make him work OT tmr! Hee...
Ok lah,u decide whether u wana join us tmr loh. Let us know lah.

check with all of you, how much is a 600w electrical converter?

Because I'm interested to get this from Japan, but needs converter that can take 600W.

1462180.jpg

Show u my loots from Taka, PP &amp; Spunk's House before i go sleep..hehe
1462257.jpg
1462258.jpg
1462259.jpg

1462260.jpg
1462261.jpg

My favorite (Did u see anything familiar? Red box?) whahaahah....hijacked from spunk's house :
1462262.jpg

And this is compliment from Spunk!!! Wow!!! I sooooo love it...muack muack!!!
1462263.jpg
1462264.jpg

My Ikea Toilet Brush, compliment from Spunk too!!
1462265.jpg