Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

starlight74,
the paris series is too nice to not buy so i got almost everything. i ask she_she to help buy another pouch. heehee. big hole in pocket le.

Dear Ladies,

This is the updated list.

Thank you for the wait as I was trying hard to get more from Japan side for the past few days.

For those who have confirmed and been allocated stocks, pls made payment to my account asap:
POSB savings 023-43841-0

Allocated: meaning ordered,confirmed and partially paid to Japan already.
Waiting list: meaning I'm still corresponding with Japan side to get more.

Pls use this latest list:

It's S$9.50 per item ( inclusive of shipping from Japan)

Glasses: S$10.50 ( because heavier)

Clothes pegs
confirmed stock and allocated:
-she_she x 1 (ready stock and collected) PAID
-MB x 1 (Ready stock and collected) PAID
- acsy x 1 (PAID)
- hellokittylover x 2 (PAID)
- hellokitty(tulip)x 1 (PAID)
- jasmine x 1 (PAID)
- tling x 1
- elizl x 1

update:
- bbgirl x 3 (allocated)
- sharonng x 1 (allocated)

Towel hanger
allocated and confirmed stock
-MB x 1 (ready stock and collected) (PAID)
- acsy x 1 (ready stock) PAID
- msbrown x 3 ( short of 1, so I pass to PP first since her items are complete)
- PP x 2 (ready stock and collected) PAID

update:
- emma x 2 ( allocated)

Waiting list:
- hellokitty(tulip) x 1 (PAID, kiv refund)
- jasmine x 1 (PAID, kiv refund)
- tling x 1
- Japancraze x 2
- shanshan x 2
- muffin (cupcake) x 3
- bbgirl x 2
- sharonng x 1
- msbrown x 1
- VQ x 3

Cushion, 28cm x 28cm
- Nikita x 1
- acsy x 2 (PAID)
- bbgirl x 4
- available stock x 1
- avaiable stock x 1

transparent PVC tote bag, 21cm x (2, extra 7 can be ordered )21cm x 11cm
- Nikita x 1
- PP x 1 (ready stock and collected) PAID
- available
- available
- available
- available
- available
- available
- available

sports towel (35 x 100cm)
- Nikita x 1
- hellokittylover x 1 (PAID)

update:
- bbgirl x 1 (allocated)

2-piece glasses (stackable)
-PLL x 1 (ready stock and collected) PAID
- MB x 1 (ready stock and collected) PAID
-jasmine x 1 (PAID)
- muffin (cupcake) x 2 (PAID)
- sharonng x 1
- Eliz x 1

This is more or less the total qty of items I can get for now. Those on waiting list... I have to wait till items arrive, then I can release if I got extra. ( in case I miss-counted the stocks).

Pls kindly make payment for those whom I haven't indicated as "PAID". Thanks!

btw, who paid me $28.50 on 29/5?

The 2nd batch is estimated to arrive before 15 June or latest 20 June.

PLL
I stay at Redhill. BPP quite near my workplace. U want me to get u anything if I go there?
My tablets didn't hit anyone lah...keke...that time we were living in a village, in LIm Chu Kang. Outside window all trees...

Purin
After 6pm I cannot make it cos need to rush back by 6pm everyday to prepare dinner.
Maybe u can pass to me during the next LD, or can leave at KK?

Lili
Welcome back! This time round you2 shan1 wan2 shui3 only or also managed to do some shopping?

tling
I LOVE the SKS fork and spoon. How much are they? Where is the makeshift store? Causeway point has pasar malam?

Fei Fei,
Your gal looks so adorable. Do pesevere in breastfeeding. It takes 1mth or so to establish the milk flow.

Ladies who have ordered the strawberry mag,
Seems like the free gift for July is the HK metal box? They have free gifts like pouches, lip sticks, clip boards for the past months, quite worth it leh.

Hello kiity

just being curious by the way where are u working ah ? i'm also working near BPP leh

Kittymum
pls help me pass my stuffs to purin. thanks.

purin
pls collect my goods from kittymum i'll collect it from u maybe on wed can? u can get my no from kittymum too. thanks for the trouble.

heartbear

btw the purse & wallet u looking for cold be purchase at far east plaza level 2 shop tittle little princess. the prices is abt $20 plus onwards. over the shop sell a lot of kitty wallets bag etc..

All Ladies

good morning, btw i found a shop in bugis villiage that sell kitty bag & wallets only.

Emma,
U joining us for dinner tmr? If yes, i can pass u the CK mug. If nt, i will check with msbrown whether can pass to her or nt.

Good morning Ladies!!

HelloKitty
Thanks for your offer.I dont have anymore things to buy liao. Oh yah huh, stay in village.Like that heng lo..no wonder can throw up like that..kekekek :p

LYD
thanks for helping me to pass to she_she

She_she
Thanks for helping me to collect.Hope you have a fruitful trip this time round.

Good Morning Ladies

lili
Welcome back....

LYD
IT's ME !!!! I transferred via atm $28.50 on 29/5. Hv sms u but no reply leh.

she_she
Wat's yr account number huh? Got yr email but no account number leh.

msblur.. where are u all going? how much do i owe u for the cup again? is it 5 or 5.5?

oh kittymum, i understand liaoz.. u mean pass to me at dinner ah? keke

Heartbear

hi morning if u really interested in this iem i can sell u mine.. as i bought it e last time didn't use it. te colour is in pink loh. i'm willing to let off @ $12...

<font color="ff6000">Good MOrning</font>
1459836.gif

Got the blues.. Hope HK will chase it away!!!

So where we meeting tomorrow?

Spunk,
Morning! U so cute...So many 'to you'?? Hee...
Me oso sian men, today co having ISO.

Emma,
Nt sure where for makan leh. Was suggesting to Purin hw abt Marche loh. But tink nw there's only one Marche left which is at Harbourfront. Duno the ladies ok with it or nt.

Tink buffet nt quite worth it lah hoh? Coz most of the time we r chatting away instead of eating loh. Hee...

Morning Ladies!

HKL
I am teaching in a school near there. What time u going? Maybe we might bump into each other...kekeke...but I never see u before cannot recognise u...

The shop selling the HK bags and wallets has been there for a long time. I find the items quite ex lor so never buy from there...

ms blur...so many of you mah!

The shop in Bugis, although I haven't bought anything there yet...the address :
52 Queen St Unit ABF:/H1/H7. (Bugis Village) S 188536. The aunty say the items are from Korea &amp; HK.

spunk,
Oh...u went to the bugis village HK shop too? Which side is it near ah? Coz' u know lah...inside so luan leh. Last time i oso hav difficulty in finding Grace's shop men. 1st time i went there, still need msbrown to guide me there ah.

msblur,

You asking a road idiot ... I can't give direction. Now you know why Men dun listen and woman dun read maps...(I am the woman)

LYD,

I already TT to your bank account.

Cloth Peg $9.50
Glasses $10.50

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
02 Jun 2008 10:01 AM Singapore

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.

To Account POSB Savings 023-43841-0 LYD
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1735774371

Can email me [email protected] ur email address &amp; contact no? Thanks

spunk,
haha...u so funi.
But actually im a rd idiot too loh, esp at nite, dun ask me for directions men. Hee...
My hubby is beta, i always called him 'street directory' loh.

enzo de ma,
Hehehe....yep, pass to u when we meet for dinner..wahahaah..so cute.

msblur,purin,enzo de ma, msbrown, Lili,
me ok with Marche vivo city too...hehe

kittymum,
Gd gd u oso ok. I cant find the dinner namelist leh. Maybe wait for msbrown to confirm &amp; update bah.

msbrown,
Wru leh??? Bz ah?

msblur.. our hubby same.. i always tell me hubby to go be pt cabbie.. hahaa.. since he is so talented at that.. he can tell me which specific street to turn in one lohz.. but i lidat drive v stress.. dun like.. so he bot me a gps.. haha.. got sexy man voice tell me turn where liaoz..

Emma,
Ya loh..my hubby too leh. He can go to the plc once he would know the plc liao, hw to go, which street to turn to etc. U know...even his frens call him at times juz to check with him hw to go to a particular plc ok. That's y i said he's a live street directory men. Hee...

Eliz,
I dun hav the dinner namelist leh. So i will juz do up a list based on wat i can remember lah ok.

DINNER (3RD JUN 08) - MARCHE@ HARBOURFRONT

1)Purin (confirmed)
2)msblur (confirmed)
3)Emma (confirmed)
4)Eliz (confirmed)
5)msbrown (TBC)
6)Lili (TBC)
7)starlight (TBC)
8)tling (TBC)
9)Jasmine (TBC)
10)kittymum (confirmed)

msblur/kittymum,
Me oso fine wih Marche tml a vivo. I went 2 collect my new passort tis morning then suddenly very Mon Blue so I nvr go office 2day.

purin,
u can pass me Annie &amp; Hello Kitty's stuffs tml when we meet.

kittymum,
u can pass me MeiJi's stuff tml when we meet ya.

msbrown,
Wa...gd neh, nt gg office! Me oso dun feel like gg office men, but cant loh, last wk oreadi urgent leave liao. Hee...

MB,
U nt joining us tmr hoh? Tink u got something on rite if my memory didnt failed me. Nex time u join lah, would be fun.

1)Purin (confirmed)
2)msblur (confirmed)
3)Emma (confirmed)
4)Eliz (confirmed)
5)msbrown (confirmed)
6)Lili (TBC)
7)starlight (TBC)
8)tling (TBC)
9)Jasmine (TBC)
10)kittymum (confirmed)
11)blue_genie (TBC)

msblur,

If I am not wrong, from the main entrance u walk all the way in, you see a see ba zhang (dumpling store) turn left...should be around that area.

Hi Ladies, The free gift with the July Issue of the Stawberry News mag looks like a Lil Rect Desktop cardboard box organiser (I think). This can been seen at bottom left hand corner of Page 30 of the June issue if you have a copy

Hello Ladies..

msblur,
There is marche @ Suntec ma...close liao meh?

Purin,
Can u pass my toothbrush to kittymum?

Kittymum,
Ke yi ma to help me collect stuff fm Purin, msblur &amp; Jasmine? I will collect once the pot is here..Xie Xie

msblur,
My lunchbox is with you liao? If so, can pass to Kittymum as well? Thanks!

Hi Ladies...

Long time no chat with you all liaoz... how's everyone? hahahah.. come in only and see you all organising dinner. Can I tag along too? My workplace is just across the sea mah. hehhehehe

BA,
The suntec marche no more liao leh. Nw the only branch is at Vivo City nia. U wont be joining us tmr ah? If no, i will pass ur lunch box to kittymum then.

acthia,
Of course u r welcome to join us! The more the merrier mah.

Ladies, whoever need Lili to help collect/pass tings, pls sms her ok. She has no access to this forum in office oreadi.

acthia,
I tink should be ard 7pm to 7.30pm bah. But nvm mah, this time its so near to ur workplc.

1)Purin (confirmed)
2)msblur (confirmed)
3)Emma (confirmed)
4)Eliz (confirmed)
5)msbrown (confirmed)
6)Lili (confirmed)
7)starlight (TBC)
8)tling (TBC)
9)Jasmine (TBC)
10)kittymum (confirmed)
11)blue_genie (TBC)
12)acthia (confirmed)

msblur,
tmr i cannot mk it lor..moreover, my throat no good again haizz

Join u all another time

Ya..pls pass to kittymum hor..thx ya!

Ladies enjoy ur nite tmr..i believe it wil b another fun nite hehe

BA,
Ah yo...must take care ya. Drink more water or take herbal tea.

Nex time u must join us ya? I missed ur gal leh, n her little 'tummy'! Hee...