Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Eliz, Msblur, Szu, Msbrown,
dunno leh....if following onzzz then got enough liao
- kittymum (Onzz)
- eliz (Onzz)
- msblur
- szu
- msbrown (if your leave approve, you can take over my seat for MJ..hehe)

kittymum,
Y u dun wana mj? I wana go yr hse OPEN yr HK mj set lor. keke..... But I doubt I can wor coz my boss outstation from tml & back only on Sat so very super slim chance I can go on leave de lor. But I'll still try lah huh, answer will know by this evening liao.

ACSY/lili
you have a mail.

lili
btw i have a bag with msbrown can help me to get if you are meeting her?

CAn you all of you are alive again.The thread is moving fast becos of hk sales again.. yippee!!

wah..didn't tell me got more activities after the shopping on friday..I only apply 1/2 day wor..sob sob

My leave APPROVED liao....hahaha...bbgirl change to 1 day leave lah...then dun need to rush back wor...

Eliz, Msblur, Szu, Msbrown,
dunno leh....if following onzzz then got enough liao
- kittymum (Onzz)
- eliz (Onzz)
- msblur
- szu
- msbrown (if your leave approve, you can take over my seat for MJ..hehe)
- acsy

Eliz
I have decided to go la..hahaha or else i will keep thinking about it. how are you going there?

PLL
Will check my email later hor.

<font color="0000ff">acsy</font>
Me and bbgal going down togther

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
Wanna meet go down too?

<font color="0000ff">bbgal</font>
Aiya, cannot change leave liao? Say got something urgent can anot? Hee..

Looks like we can share a cab ah! Hahaha!

Eliz/bbgal
I might go down with you gals. Where u all meeting? I got to log off liao. will check post later or sms me hor.

bbgal
Take leave also need to say why? Got give notice mah, not say urgent leave.

acsy
We can confirm via sms lar.

<font color="0000ff">I'm on halfday today.
Bringing my gal for her jab and 9mths full assessment..</font>

kittymum,
Ya...he will follow me shopping one loh. Coz' he can shop too mah.
U know last time he dun like to go lingerie dept with me de, but after i scolded him, he dun dare to say no liao.

U &amp; eliz huh...itching for mj liao rite??? Haha..

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>

<font color="119911">Tampines Mall Delifrance on 23May/9.30am</font>
- kittymum
- Szu
- Eliz
- bbgirl
- acsy
- Lili
-

<font color="119911">MJ Session (Kittymum's place) after Shopping on 23May</font>
- kittymum
- Eliz
-

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur,</font>
I played MJ over last weekend for 2 full days liao...hehe...dun mind playing again this Friday too..

eliz,
good idea..we can meet and go together
we confirm again on thurs yah...

PLL,
ok, pls inform msbrown to pass to me lah...

<font color="aa00aa">kittymum, Szu, Eliz, bbgirl, acsy, Lili :
wah!!
so early??

i will also go.. but will have to be after work.. not sure if i need to stay late this fri... if i need to, it will be past 9pm..

msbrown,feifei,
The tops nice hoh? Esp the apple designs one. But me oso cant fit into it men.
Nt very sure which sizes will fit my gals too.

Oh, the tees all looked so nice.. too bad no size for megan nor myself

Msblur
Yalor.. hands itchy itchy!! You can play??? Hee..

msbrown/feifei/eliz.. can can.. can wear leh.. last time b4 i was preggie, i always buy giordano kids 140 to wear leh.. i so fat also can, u all sure can..

Eliz,
Can lah, can buy &amp; keep for megan loh.
Nex time maybe when she grow up, cant find the design liao mah. So KS abit nw loh.

Emma,
Ya ya...i oso bought the Bossini largest kid's size for my tshirt leh. That time they hav the M&amp;M tshirt mah. Den I bought the same design &amp; color as my gals. Hee...

PAGING FOR LYD &amp; CINDY.....

Kindly make payment for the storage boxes to Lili asap, if nt ur orders will automatically be given to the ladies nex in Q! Thank you.

Msblur
The smallest size if 95 ley.. Megan's only 73cm now..
How long must i keep? Will turn yellow? Hahaha..

Emma
Really? The length enough? Hmm.. now i am tempted.
Its looks really nice and so affordable

heehee... i placed order for the t-shirts le

Eliz,
Is better to order bigger size than small size. Sometimes, the cutting is small. U can order size 95, kids grow veri fast!

Eliz,
Hee...the apple so colourful, even turn yellow oso cant reali notice lah.
Well...u can wrap in a plastic bag &amp; keep mah. Will prevent it frm turning yellow so fast.

tling,
Wow...that was fast! I saw the apple design de, reali tempted to buy loh. Wat size did u get for ur gal? Hey...tmr wat time is ur appt again ah for the parent's meeting? Forgotten u said wat time liao. U dun hav anything with me hoh?

Emma/Msblur,
Reali mah can wear? I very tempted wor. haha... So cute hor... Hmm... How ah? Aiyo, very tempting leh... keke.....

Kittymum,
Haiz, I cant take leave on Friday coz like I say, my boss gog away then BO LANG in office so I muz stay..... U gals enjoy yrself huh....

msblur.. same same.. enzo has the romper, hubby has the men's shirt and i have the kids' largest t.. haha.. all M&amp;M.. kekeke...

msbrown/eliz.. can leh.. if their sizing and giordano/bossini same lahz.. hehe..

msblur,
I order size 140 for my gal.
Mine is 11am. I bought 2 HK paper clips fm u leh, can collect alrdy? I oso need to pass the devil mirror to u, then u pass to lili

msbrown,
Can can. Even my hubby so fat oso can fit into their largest kid's size. He always no scare pai seh one, so fat liao still like to wear tight fitting tshits wor! Hee...

Emma,
Oh u oso hav the M&amp;M range ah? I like their red color, so my gals &amp; i bought all red for ourselves. Only hubby bought blue color.

Got romper meh? Hw come i didnt see it leh?

tling,
Oh mine is 11.40am. Hopefully can see u.
Actually is i wana see ur BOI lah. Haha...
Wa..u ordered 140 so big ah? Hmm..my gal so skinny, duno can fit or nt. Later look like PJ on her men.
I haven collected the loots frm my fren yet leh. Wana collect all at one shot, den bring hm to sort out &amp; label loh. Will let u know once i've collected them

Emma,
So I get 140 can bo? Will it be loose or tight fit for me? I wan a little loose but not too lose &amp; long de leh... Aiya, i duno how to explain, u know wat I'm saying? hee......

Eliz,
I wan to order the HK with bear t-shirt..wan to share share the postage cost since we stay so near..hehe

tling,
size 140 like too big for yr girl leh..I so big size can squeeue into 140 wor..

msblur,
I veri kaisu, I rather buy bigger size

Aiyo, my boi fell down ytday in the carpark, then his upper lip bleeding. Luckily, his teeth nvr break. Now, the centre part of the upper lip still abit swollen

Want to meet my boi, see u in his sch loh

U sms me lah, once u finish meeting the teacher

bbgirl,
She can fit in! I afraid later wear a few times onli, hahaha...

bbgirl,
U tink I can squeeze into size 140?

Tling,
yr gal cant fit into 140? Coz I tink she's juz tall but rather slim wor. Then I tink I cant fit liao.

Hello ladies!
June going to have a LD?...Me looking forward to it

FeiFei,
U still ard? Guess u now ard 39wks? U got contraction ah, think ur baby going to come out soon, take care, very fast u will see yr baby soon. Yr bb rm cute hor. Yr white table lamp issit fr IKEA? I got one too, used it when bb woke up at nite.. I also paste HK on it

PLL,
PM u leow

Lili,
If u got extra storage boxes, let me know hor, like the box but missed the bp when i delivered, thks.

tling,
Oh dear! Ah yo..he must hav cried like hell men. Luckily nt like BA's gal, her teeth chip, if nt sure very very painful.
Hmm...me duno wat time end leh. I sms u tmr lah when i finished.

Might be able to pass u the clips tmr. Meeting my fren later to collect the stuff.

bbgirl,
tling's gal can fit lah i tink. U remember the CK tshirts me &amp; tling bought that time? Her gal oso can fit into it leh. I let my gal tried on it, looks like PJ on her men. Sign...

bbgal
Onz! I shd be buying for my Godson too.
Now waiting to confirm his size.
I order for u?
Just the HK and Bear design right? What size?

Huh, Tling's gal can wear 140? Then i can wear 140 like dumpling lar???

msbrown,
u can fit lah. I wear size 140 and juz nice type..u know wat i mean? But provided it's the same size as in giordano and bossini range hor..

eliz,
I wan C43, size 95. Wanted to buy Thomas and Frns for my DS but a bit kiasu leh..he only 62cm now.

hey C22 is so damn nice lor...dunno whether i can fit into 140 or not leh...before i got pregnant maybe i can la but now dunno can or not but feel like buying leh..how..aiya

Princess,
ya lor, going to be 39wks this thurs liao...tinking of inducing this thurs cos dun wan to wait anymore...Yup, the lamp is frm ikea one, i find it dull so paste e HK decal over it and it looks so diff..haha..

bbgirl,acsy,
I also like e tshirt but worried i can't fit in..

Showing off my best loot for the day, kitty luggage bag, hehe, then buy over this angel watch from kittymum at $50, hehe, she very heng draw 5 coupons at one time kenna liao

1433112.jpg
1433113.jpg

1433114.jpg
1433115.jpg

feifei
today i nv draw, i just went to pick up the luggage bag only hehe, then so happen kittymum is was at the LD, then she wanna let go of the watch so i took over loh,

Kittymum
Thanks Q very much, paiseh forgot thank u earlier.

ktgal,
No prob wor...I juz went to play for fun only...hehehe...you are there juz at the right time, fated lah..

Spunk,
Hihi, juz came back fm work ah?

Lili/ PLL
The luggage bag is cabin size one, only one black and one pink available from KP retailing for $159.95 but still got 15% discount, now left wif the pink one only.

The watch i gotten tat time was the devil watch not the angel one and tat devil one was taken over by my frd cos she paid abit more for it loh.