Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hehe.. we taste same same.. keke.. i like u also like.. but u have $$$ i dun.. haha.. so i buy, for the kick only.. muahahahhahaha....

ktgal!!!! thanx for letting me have the big head pen!!!!!!!! love ya love ya love ya!!!!!

eliz!!! oh man!!!!! haha.. i wanted to ask u .. but i thought u wouldnt bring cos so lay chay!!! haha.. nvm lahz.. sat lohz.. i saw u with u sis.. she looks damn familiar leh..

Emma
Hmm.. Familiar ah? I think u two same age ley.
School mates?? You from where??

Its very small only.. now with me in office.. bringing it back home again. Hahaha..
I got Acsy's stuff too coz meeting her tonight.
See my bag small, can put alot stuff ah.

Don't know how i'm gona bring back all my stuff tonight..
Hubby's eyes sure roll till fall out!

emma/msbrown
I saw the 2 sets of flask from taka sale.woohoo.. if its with sale then worth it lor..

eliz
wow you spent alot sia....
kekekekekek

eliz.. is it the YOU LIKE blender? hehe.. not same ah.. then dunno i see her from where alr.. keke.. her name is florence? it doesnt ring any bell either.. haha

Emma
Yup, she's my 2nd sis - Florence.
Will ask her if u familiar.. Haa..
I bought the Blender for Megan lar.
Its very compact, can blend fruits for her

$69.90 b4 less nia.

PLL
K lar. I bought a skirt and pants from Iora too.
Bought alot things and only $200+ - Good deal ley.

szu.. ya.. v nice right.. at isetan, the red one only left 1 set, pink one left 2.. think by now should be gone liaoz.. keke

BA.. no more alr.. ktgal and her fren grabbed the last two, when she knew that i wanted it, she kindly let me have hers..

eliz.. i bot the blender sometime back too.. v v v useful esp when the kids portions are so small.. no pt washing a big blender juz cos we used it to blend an apple or what.. good buy..

Emma,
During sales, nice things always snatched up very fast. U so super leh...rush down to Isetan then back to school...some more still give remedial...got to take care wor...U now 2 person leh...

emma
i graduate in jul 97. you?
This flask, i quite like..saw it some time ago. wat is the original price huh?

ACSY
you are around??!!kekeke

emma
I couldnt agree more, its like ghost town here.

lili
I got my bag from purin already. I dont have anymore things with her.So I can collect my pouch together with the small storage box next week.

PLL
Yes, just came back from late lunch and after expressing bm.

Emma
when u left, do they still hv the other set that you helped msbrown buy? Oops...i am so much older than u...hahaha

lately here very quiet.. boring.. no nice pics to see. Hee..

Emma
You wanna get HK tattoo??
I saw from the website you posted - Some of the tattoos very cute..
But i promised my mama before no tattoos.. Hee..
Even during my most "cheong" time, i also managed to ren!!

acsy, when i left, only left 2 sets.. including display set.. but got pple aiming it.. dunno if they bot..

eliz.. i very much want that tattoo leh.. v nice.. i alr have one.. where students cant see of cos.. wanna go add on to it.. now i see this one.. i lagi like sia.. hehe..

Ya hor.. Teacher cannot let student see got tattoo.

I like to get one on my lower back coz i always wear low jeans
but now so much fats, cannot show off also..

PLL
I just went to kidzloft during lunch time. Sure, i will be going again. wat is it?

Eliz/Emma
Tattoo very pain sia! So brave of u gals!I so tempted to get the flask set...oh dear...

Eliz,
Huh do on ur lower back? Very painful de leh...
I remember one of my ex collick, she did on her lower back too mah, coz' she oso like to wear hipster jeans & her body is oso very fair lah, so look nice on her loh. But the 1st few days, she has to sleep face down on the bed men.

feifei,
u wana go to the sale ah? Ur tummy big big nw, beta take care ya. Sure got many ppl at the sale de, maybe get ur hubby to go with u loh.

eliz.. i have one at my lower back alr.. wanted to add a heart with wings to it.. now i see this hello kitty design, i'm super in love with it.. will do it on between my neck and the bra strap.. hehe

anyone knows if we can tattoo while preggie?

feifei.. what's the verdict? u gonna deliver soon?

msblur,
dun tink i going for e sales cos bot all my bb things liao..somemore tummy feel bery heavy lor, breatheless at times leh..

Went for my checkup today...was told bb not yet engaged and not ready to come out yet.So we will wait til next week...

Emma,
no wor...hv to wait til next week see how lor...tink my bb too comfortable inside liao, dun wan to come out...today i am 38wks lor..

Heya all!

Feifei, better rest hor, baby grow fast last trimester some more...sure heavy

Rest your legs, soak water and relax.

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
Cool. Got chance show me ley.. Hee..
Preggie can tattoo meh? Don't think so hor..

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
Yaya.. I heard of the pain.
That's why till now my skin is still "untouched"

<font color="0000ff">Sharon</font>
Here's the pic of the blender
1423476.jpg

feifei.. go book pedicure.. can go to ur place one.. pamper urself!
u deserve it.. hehe..

eliz.. it hurts lahz.. but definately bearable.. lower back still not that bad.. i gave my hubby a tattoo on his ankle as his bday prezzie.. wah.. he pain till his face dunno like what.. hahahahhhaa..

ya.. sharon.. that's the one.. its small and powerful! can even crush ice to make milo ice blended.. keke..

acsy.. yes.. this blender can make v v fine puree.. now i sound like the salesman.. haha.. :p

acsy
Ya, shd be able to puree anything..
No need add water somemore.. I saw them puree ice!!

When i bought, not many sets left but heard from SA, their boss went to take new stock.
Selling like hotcakes ah.
$69.90 still got 10% discount.

If only PINK/RED colour then its perfect!
Can stick Kittymum's decal on it. Hahaha..

I almost wanted to buy a Pink Kettle.
Think the decals can withstand the heat???

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
Bearable ah?? Hmm.. THink i cannot lor..
I give birth also told my gynae:
No need think, just give me Epi once my contractions start!
So my labour was almost painless

Spunk,
Surprisingly hor, my bb's weight is still e same as last fri wor..and i lost weight these 2 days...duno accurate anot e weighing machine..hee

Emma,
heehee =D.

Eliz
Huh???? agar agar? hahaha...wat are you saying? hey, I mean if i wanna make bb's food into puree type such as sweet potato, beef, etc can I use this? Or is it the chopper type?