Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Got, but in and out, then sometimes the thread so many posts...overwhelming...
After clear work emails...sometimes, cannot concentrate on reading liao...no stamina leh Kittymum.

Hello..me juz came back from isetan..woo, quite a lot of ppl reserving stuffs there..manage to pop by sanrio..got quite a lot of small small bags and a few small carpets..i so like the strawberry transparent pouch..tomo muz go n get it.

kittymum,
nice nice wor...i like the cabinet Knobs. I wan to show to my contractor also..hehe

bbgirl,
izzit? did u reserved anything? hehehe....what time u gg tmr?

thank you....ya must show ur contractor to ask him get then can fix when u reno ur new place..hehehe

Stephy,
Welcome!!!! Enjoy your stay here.

LADIES,
Me going zzzzzz le...tmr gonna wake up go ISETAN!!
Nite nite

Kittymum,
i reserve clothes only..tomo after work then go n collect. My leave reserve for 23rd lor..enjoy yr shopping tomo..

Stephy,
welcome

spunk,
hi hi..these few days very gd mood hor

okie, gg ZZzz soon..gd nitz...

just pop by to say "hi"! ...just came back from work about 30 mins ago...

those going to isetan sales...enjoy yourselves!

I wished I can go...but I'm just too tired...tomorrow is my first off day since this week... I rather sleep longer and just stay at home and "rot"...sleep is all I needed now... HK can wait 1 side for now...

msblur,
have you sent out the HK hooks? because I haven't recieve it till now... hope it's not lost!

Emma,
u gog hor. Can update me a not ah? Like those small jelly pouches lah, nice small containers lah, etc.... No chance to go wor. So sad.

Bbgirl,

YA LOR...OH HAPPY DAY!! Lalalala...but then sometimes...yadayada...blah blah blah...

Aiyo...good nite for real...later eyes pain pain...chat in the morning!

Good morning ladies!!

are you getting ready for work today or getting ready to go for the ISETAN pte sale??

Happy Shopping!!

<font color="aa00aa">PLL:
sorry.. dint see your message..

kittymum:
wah!!!! dont tempt me!!!! wahahahah

how much you will to let you?? </font>

too bd i can't go shopping... so early..
me can only go in the evening or. haiz..
my friend called me fron isetan ystd i asked them already not much things bal for sales.. sob sob

Good morning ladies!

PLL
you should go to isetan sale since u not working..hahaha I am going to spend money again...look below

msblur
Can I have one hk die-cut lunch box? Thanks.

ACSY
not working who says?? I am working at home leh..surf net cum caring for bb. kekekekek why didnt you take leave and join them at the isetan sales leh?

LYD,
Will post out the items tmr. Recently quite busy at work, coz' undergoing training mah. Let u know once i've post it.

acsy,
Ya sure! Will add in ur name.

Anybody still interested in the following items?

HK die cut lunch box - $6.90 (5pcs)
-acsy

HK rabbit lunch box with spoon - $6.90 (2pcs)
-BA

HK decals Baby in Car - $5.90 (4pcs)
-
HK decals Child in Car - $5.90 (3pcs)
-

msblur
Thanks. will tt to you once I get to an ATM

LYD
I will also tt you for the extra food cover when i get to an atm

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>

My parents came back fm their Beijing trip liao!!

I will be posting some for sale tomorrow morning.

Check them out!

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
another thing to share is: I can finally go for exercise tomorrow liao!!!

Cos 1 wk nvr exercise, I FEEL SO OILY!!!

<font color="ff6000">PLL,</font>
No lah! i hv the habit to do exercise every morning. But last wk, my parents was not arond to help me look after my younger DD so i cant go anywhere.

So tomorrow i can start exercising again!!! last wk, without exercise i feel so oily!

Woo woo.. I'm back from Isetan.

There's always so many pple during sale. All take time off like me ah???

Anyway, not much stuff left already ah..
I only bought a Ice Pop Mould, Floor Mat and a small Pouch

Bought other none HK stuff.

Total damage $200+
(someone teach me how to save $$!! Hee.. )

Eliz,
Show us leh. Wat u buy even if it's non-HK oso can show us let us drool. Actuali I wana go leh but me not Isetan member then last nite so many nites all went to ZZzzz so early coz today wana wake up early morning cheong Isetan. haha..... I actuali sms some of us here but all no reply. Then hor, I set my alarm at 7am coz wana reach Isetan at 8.30am then after tat go work mah. haha... But me PIG lor, slpt until 8.45am then wake up lor then too badz, cant go liao.

Emma/PP,
Thanks for keeping me updated ah. Hehe.... Though I nvr go, my damage is almost $100 lor. Thanks to Enzo de ma. wahahahahahaha.......

These are my loots which are still with Emma.

Tink it's $29.95 b4 less wor.
1422743.jpg

Tis is $39.95 b4 less (i tink so lah)
1422744.jpg

CK tote, nice but a bit ex lor $29.95 b4 less
1422745.jpg

Msbrown
You smart ah.. Send buyer go!

I don't have my device with me ley, cannot upload.
Gotta wait till tonight.

VQ
Got pte sale tmr?
Must wait for me hor.. don't start too early.

yo ladies.. me back sch and finished remedial with the children alr.. what a hectic day.. 840 reach isetan, shop till 10, go breakfast, reach sch at 11!!! now having headache liaoz..

msbrown.. i love that CK bag.. i found another piece, to i got one for myself too.. hehe... couldnt resist..
but its so ex lohz.. haha.. dun care lah.. :p

my total damage was $440.. but most of which is not mine!! i think i spent less than 80 bucks!! keke..

oya.. msbrown, i only managed to grab 2 plates, one for my 'dd' and one for my niece.. if mine turns out to be a ds, the plate is urs! hahahahaha.. onz? :p

Emma,
hoho, ok lah. Thanks hor. I reali love the CK tote bag &amp; the flask set lor. Nice nice siah..... Thanks very much wor. Muacks Muacks.....