Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
I drop by to say <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">HI!!</font></font>

hv not been here for a few days!! cos i busy looking after my 2 QUEENs! without my parents help. Anyway, all these "tortures" will end by tomorrow afternoon!!! hahaha....

To add on to my joy, my mom told me she bought me some HKs!!! WOW!!! Brighten my day!!! heehee.... So if hv extras, i post here huh!! hahaha....

I planning to go SHOPPING on Fri liao!!! Where should i go leh?? hahaha.. too happy to hv FREEDOM!!!

Anyone interested in the following items?

1421097.jpg

HK die cut lunch box - $6.90 (5pcs)

1421098.jpg

HK rabbit lunch box with spoon - $6.90 (2pcs)

1421099.jpg

HK decals Baby in Car - $5.90 (4pcs)
HK decals Child in Car - $5.90 (3pcs)

Ladies below,
TH confirmed price for the digital camera is S$198. Pls let me know if your order is confirm. I need to place order with TH and they will let me know when stock will arrive. Will close order by end of Wed 14/5/08. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000">BP for HK 6 megapixel Digital Camera cum MP4 Player @ $198 (minimum 6 pcs)</font>
- lili (confirm)
- emma (confirm)
- msbrown (confirm)
- kittymum (confirm)
- BA (confirm)
- szu (confirm)
- dior
- ktgal (confirm)
- YL (confirm)
- purin (confirm)
- jasmine (confirm)

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Hehehe....ya hor, very near to TM. Okie Okie, on 23May, i'll go checkie and call u from there...wahahahaha

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
hehehe...I add in 1 more order for the digital camera hor...thank you

Ladies below,
TH confirmed price for the digital camera is S$198. Pls let me know if your order is confirm. I need to place order with TH and they will let me know when stock will arrive. Will close order by end of Wed 14/5/08. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000">BP for HK 6 megapixel Digital Camera cum MP4 Player @ $198 (minimum 6 pcs)</font>
- lili (confirm)
- emma (confirm)
- msbrown (confirm)
- kittymum (confirm)
<font color="0000ff">- kittymum (confirm) = Add in 1 more</font>
- BA (confirm)
- szu (confirm)
- dior
- ktgal (confirm)
- YL (confirm)
- purin (confirm)
- jasmine (confirm)

kittymum,
hehe..slowly invading in ur home? hehe..my hb now coloring the words..hee..i pasted the hk decals on the ikea drawers also...show u when there is a chance =D...hee..Hv u decided which decal to paste aboe ur bed that window? ;p

feifei,
your hubby using what color for the words? yes yes, show me when ur room is ready hor.

think i'm gonna use the Hello Kitty Rose...but must wait for a chance to do it...hehe

you going for your appt tmr? Wish you have a smooth delivery...Jia You!!!

kittymum
nice work..you fully exhibit the decal stickers to it best. I like the knobs of your cabinet, where did you get it?How much did you pay for it?

PLL,
Hehe....thank you. I got the Hello Kitty Door Knobs from cabinet contractor who did my house renovation...I so like them..

kittymum
I guessed as much cos i have a bear knob instead of hk one.kekkekek didnt know that there is a hk knob at that time.

<font color="aa00aa">kittymum:
that is so pretty ! and they look really good!! really regret not getting some..

at least can paste on my boring toyogo shelves... i recently bought 3 big big shelves for all my marking!!! and make my desk a little more appealing.. hee</font>

kittymum,
He using black lor, more outstanding since the HK babies are with black outline =D..

Tmr me will see if bb has engaged lor cos her head turn down yest...so if engaged liao, maybe can wait til next week =D.

these are so nice!!!!! wont this step machine motivate u to take that few steps more? hehe..

1421728.jpg

lili.. will TH be bringing this in? its so nice.. i like!! hehe..

1421729.jpg

ladies.. thanx for agreeing with me!! haha.. very nice right??? think we easily can gather 20 pcs for bp man.. muz mafan ms lili help us source liao.. keke

pretty lili please...........

kittymum,
i also have those HK door knobs...my bil bought and change it for me..a big surprise lors

emma,
aiyos, those items are sooooo nice...will chk out with TH.

Ladies below,
BP Closed - will inform when stocks comes and payment needed. Thanks all.
<font color="ff0000">BP for HK 6 megapixel Digital Camera cum MP4 Player @ $198 (14 pcs)</font>
- lili (confirm)
- emma (confirm)
- msbrown (confirm)
- kittymum (confirm)
- BA (confirm)
- szu (confirm)
- dior (confirm)
- ktgal (confirm)
- YL (confirm)
- purin (confirm)
- jasmine (confirm)
- lunaticfreezer (confirm)
===== CLOSED-CONFIRM LIST =====

eliz
keke my DS and myself very scared of crowd... ") you going alone?On leave tomorrow?

lili
what??!!! so heng lei you bil is so nice to you...
btw i have paid you for the storage box have you check your account? tks

Lili,
Wow!! ur bil so good leh...those knobs so cute hor..hehehe. Still owe u for the HK Small Storage Boxes x 6pcs, will tt to u by tmr nite hor coz now lazing in bed liao..gonna sleep soon liao

PLL,
hehe..ya he very nice bil
he in renovation line leh..so got them for me when he saw them...

saw yr email, haven chk my acc yet..will update, dun worry.

kittymum,
hehe..ya very cute knobs..love them
np lah..take yr time..