Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

morning PLL..
wobbles? not seen it.. maybe can go cx it out.. enzo's going for lessons now but he's still in dreamland.. haha.. wanna go out he zzz so late, nothing on, he wakes up @ 645... *pengz*

who's going to LD tmr??

<font color="aa00aa">goodmorning ladies...
Anyone keen in this? BN &amp; selling for $13.
1413002.jpg

Hi Emma,
I'll most likely be going to play LD if it's confirmed..</font>

emma
Hello, sorry I went out for church just now.I think maybe i will be going.But do you think will be crowded or not?I have not been to any LD before so not sure i can handle the crowd or not. ;(

Feifei
Happening ah u.. still go LD

Megan is sick, so tomorrow i am on "mc" with her.

Thot was HFMD, luckily not!! Scary.. what a 1st Mother's Day present.
Total damage this week for seeing the peds - $400!!
If she's better then i will go for the LD.

Eliz
ooh sad to know that megan is sick.SO lucky its not HFMD.spend so much $$ on pediatrician ah?? Is she eating well?bb will be more whinny when they are sick try to bear with it.

PLL
She had HFMD before ah!! Was during CNY this yr.. sigh..

So glad its not.. its so tiring and painful for her. Even now, because of her nose, she can't eat/sleep well.

Peds so damn ex!! Worse today is sunday so extra charge.

japancraze/feifei... me cannot go, but i will be sending my representative.. kekekekeke....

pll.. its gonna be super duper crowded.. but no worries.. all the ladies here who are going will take care of u..
we din join this gang for no reason one hor.. keke

PLL/Feifei
You both going for the LD, is it tomorrow? wow...wat are you ladies aiming for?

Feifei
on leave tomorrow?

Eliz
hope your gal recovers soon...so ker lian leh.Wah...$400 is alot!

Emma,
hehe..u asking ur hb to go draw for u? wow, he bery wang one lor, good leh, sure draw gd prizae for u..hee

Ya lor, previously, PP, Annie and szu protect my tummy lor..hehe..Hope tmr also hv ple protect my tummy cos can feel my bb bery low liao..hee..tink her backside engaged lor..hee

Acsy,
yup, me going tmr unless hv contractions lor...Duno leh, dun really like this series but just wan to play for e fun of it, my last LD before I pop mah =D..hee..hope bb give me GOOD luck...I like e white tote bag, pouch, mousepad also lor..hee

Me on HL frm tmr onwards lor =D.

U going tmr?

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz,</font>
Hope your DD will be better tml then you can go for LD, hehe

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei,</font>
You're going tml?? You don scared meh?

<font color="aa00aa">PrincessEmma,</font>
Your DH going tml hor, I ask May pass the overnight bag to him, can?

eliz
ya man i didnt know to visit a peds cost so much on sun.$400 bucks is alot of $$.Can play LD for so many times.Yes,HFMD is a very painful process for children.

emma/ACSY
hehehe,babes i am still thinking about the LD tomorrow.Not sure to go or not cos its my DS nap time.Not aiming for anything pehaps the watch...bwhahahahahahahahhahaha

feifei
if sekali you get excited and then got contractions how???all of us will be panicky if your your princess chose to come out at that time....kekekekekekekke

PLL
We brought her to see the peds 3 times this week.
$400 is the total bill.
Heartache ah. but her heath most impt so no choice lor.

feifei
ya hor, maybe you will be very 'wang' leh..go try! hehe

PLL
Go la, bring a stroller and your DS can sleep in there while u try your luck at the LD..haha...better, no disturbance

PLL
I'm looking for that float or something similar, saw it online from kittylove. Read archive that Janet is selling a float, so asking her lor.

Janet
Is this similar to yours

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
11 May 2008 07:11 PM Singapore
Hi Kittymum,

I had transfer the payment for the hK toilet roll Thanks

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.

To Account POSB Savings 073-18782-6 kittymum
Amount S$5.80
Transaction Reference 1703594062

You want the bag, right? Aiyo, I'm comfused liao, hehe. I didn't ask her sell for me la, just forgot to took back... My memory not so good ma

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
Was so busy this 2days...MOTHER'S DAY so both day busy with housechore then makans with MIL &amp; my mum...hehehe...sure grow fat cos had buffet dinners....wahahaha

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
Please take care...my gal had fever, cough, running nose then before can totally recover, the fever came back again...was worry abt the HFMD but lucky doc said it's not.

<font color="ff6000">Acsy, emma, Jasmine, Feifei, Paulyn, Japancraze,</font>
Tomorrow KK cfm have the Angel &amp; Devil Series LD at 3pm....see ya gals there.

<font color="ff6000">Enzo de ma,</font>
your super duper lucky DH will be there to draw for you. You must tell him what you want then he'll 'fa gong' to draw the correct for you..hehehe

What Jasmine meant was, the overnight bag you bought fm her is with May. So she'll ask May to pass to your DH tmr when he goes there.

<font color="ff6000">Sharon,</font>

Jasmine,
Hehe...so so lor =D..just wan to play one more time LD before I pop...hee

PLL,
I will tell bb tmr, dun come out 1st, let mummy play LD, get the plush to let her play next time..hee

acsy,
so u going for LD tmr?

All,
who else going to play LD tmr?

kittymum,
Thanks alot, I have received your email. Sorry but dun think I will get any decals. I wanted to get the baby decals but my hb objected as I am expecting a boy.

ACSY
You going or not??Me very xin yang yang lei...but i dont know to the LD will be conducted.

eliz
i see, ya heart ache to see them suffer but dont bring them to peds also feel very guilty like that right??so better bring them there for the peds to confirm.

feifei
I hope your gal really listen to you lor..heheheheh

ACSY/kittymum
I really feel like going leh but dont know how leh...haiz..scared spend too much money leh..

emma
you going or not??.

pinkicon
i see, its a very nice float. ;)

Spunky,
hehe...me working too wor..as wife, mum &amp; maid...hahaha..

Muffin,
No prob.

feifei,
ya ya...tmr go play LD b4 you pop then confine at home for at least a month liao

Paulyn,
Hehe...ya ya, must tahan tahan otherwise will spend alot of $$ but then if alot of ppl there to play we might not spend too much coz not enuff ticket n all snap up very very fast leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
Might need your help to draw for me, can? I'm not free tomorrow nite, coz hv to join our company dinner, sian...

kittymum
not enough ticket lagi best got restriction on us.Cant spend much... kekeke you meant you want the big prize must buy more ticket huh??how much is per ticket?what time will you be there??

Jasmine,
LD starting at 3pm, you can't make it ah? You trust my luck? hehehe....can lah, if you trust me to draw for you..sms me hor

jasmine.. i want the bag.. keke.. i thought u ask may to sell on ur behalf mahz.. will get hubby to collect tmr.. i cod u when we go for dinner ok?

pll.. i cant go.. have to work.. working hard for LD money.. haha..

kittymum.. have told hb that i want the watches, the glasses and the cushions.. hehe...

emma
so how is Dh drawing for you??Your DH going to meet us at LD tomorrow??hahahhhahahah

kittymum/spunk
me having the same profession too. mum/maid/wife

Paulyn,
No lah...each ticket is $10 &amp; it is like tikum tikum lah, see what prize you get...some very lucky few tikum can get top prize le. Will be there b4 3pm.

enzo de ma,
hehe...ic ic, oso must tell him you want the white or the black ones hor?

Can ask your DH dip 3 times for me? So can save the trouble ma, hehe

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
I have to work ley... How I wish I can go...

kittymum
normally how many tickets will you buy??I am so tempted to go not sure want to go or not?will you be bringing your daughter with you?

who else here is going huh??

Lili,
Hee...luckily this time u remembered nt to sit under the aircon, if nt ur sis jialat liao, hav to wait very long time men. Can imagine that time we went, ur bil tried &amp; bought his jeans liao, me &amp; my gal went for drinks &amp; 'bao' liao, u still nt ready yet. Haha...

Nex time i oso wana go cut my hair there again leh. Can look for the cute cute hairstylist again. Hee...

Emma,bbgirl,
The other time me went JB with Lili &amp; her sis, im the only one who did rebonding loh. Tink i took the RM199 package, include cut, treatment &amp; rebonding. Cheap cheap loh. So much cheaper than doing in S'pore men.

Kittymum,
U collecting $ for the HK toilet paper bp liao ah? So sori, didnt log in these 2 days i didnt know. Will transfer to u when i reach office tmr ok.

Jasmine,
Oic...hehehe, okie..if u wan me tikum for u..let me know.

paulyn,
I won't be bring my gal tmr. I dun have fix number of tkts depending on how much i wanted the items...hehe...

Spunky,
It's really a VERY STRESSFUL profession man!!

Msblur,
No prob lah..hehe..we so 'shou le'

me going to sleep liao good night!!

kittymum
can I meet you there??you show me how to get the tickets ok?how long will the draw be huh??

hi ladies here ,

i've a news for u all ... sanrio at isetan scotts is on for a priviate sale on 15 may thur from 8.30 am - 10 pm.

sanrio items are less 20% if u are a meneber + 10% less so total is 30% less.

if u want to go for the sale u can apply for a $10 member card is worth loh... hee 1 member can bring 2 guest in..

let me know if anyone is interested .. hee i wanted to buy a bag there so this is the correct time man .. i can only go after work around 6pm...

Lili,
Huh??!! He left liao ah? Alamak so fast men! Hmm...sad sad***

PLL,
No more cute cute hairstylist liao.

Kittymum,
Hee...thks ya!
Gd luck for the LD tmr. Hope u win gd prizes...

jasmine.. hubby says better not.. cos he'll feel guilty if he drew 3 small prizes for u.. or u give me ur account number lohz.. i tt to u tmr..