Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PLL,
Yes, that's another wooden set of MJ.

Fei Fei,
If you are about 38 weeks now, be ready to pop. Make sure you have packed yr hospital bag. If you have the baby's name in mind, can bring along yr marriage cert to register at the hospital.

Kittymum,
Wah Pilot wo!...Tat means u get to travel free lor? so gd ah

PLL,
Me trying to catch up with my rest. 1st time mum so everything also dunno...must learn fr Confinement lady before she leave. Dunno whether i can cope or not after she left but die die also must try.

Feifei,
Hee hee..better enjoy yrself these few days while u can hor. Haa..i also like u dunno how to play MJ, nx time must learn fr the MJ masters here.

<font color="aa00aa">she_she,</font>
Your recycle bag very nice! You have anymore HK items for sale?

Hi all, just to ask, will you buy all these HK baby gift set first before get pregnant? I heard it's quite "pandang" wor, buy these before get birth, very difficult to get baby...

jasmine,
haha..i've alot of stuff to clear, let me sort it out first, ya?

janet,
kittymum's DH is indeed good looking and very friendly too, keke..

janet,
how are u lately? btw, want to ask u how old is a kid stop going to nap? my DD just turned 4yrs and doens't want to nap in the afternoon, every day i take a very long time to force her gong to nap, i wonder in what certain age then they don't need to nap???

She_She,
My son took afternoon naps until he turned 5, then suddenly he refused to nap. I was rather worried at first, but he seemed to be able to take it.

she she thanks 4 ur help. E bag is nice but not e kind i'm looking 4 so sorry.

Janet
E item u posted her are so nice i almost wanted to buy but broke lately. Hee

janet
i see, between I like the suitcase.It so sweet,between if you bring that luggage out everyone will know that you are a big HK fan..kekekekekek

She_she

where will you be going for the whole month of jun?as you mentioned that you will be out of town.Going on a holiday?btw how wil you be able to pass me my stuffs huh??where do you stay?Is it in woodlands?

janet,
oh, i see! so after 5, then he ever needs to nap even after a whole school day?

PLL,
i'll be going to HKG in june then korea in july, yup, i stay in woodlands, how abt u?

she she

I have done a transfer and emailed you already.Please kindly confirm receipt.Oh ok, I am staying in dover.So do you know roughly when you be receiving the items for may catalogue?Didnt mean to rush you but maybe the cups i can collect it together with the items that I have ordered.OMG so good ah..going for holiday..so envious.. ;p

she she really envy u can go holiday some more. I'm stuck in sin. Btw those items u posted are nice loh. Eh i don think e t- shirt are 4 adult. Till now i still cant find a cheap adult hello kitty t- shirt .

<font color="ff0000">msbrown,</font>
I want 2 HK House Lunchbox, thanks!

wow, so much action these 2 days. I was in KL, not much HK to buy there like Lili said =(

LYD

Your japan shopper really weird wor...Home flooded with customer stuff means good business what...who would be unhappy when have good business?

Anyway the stuff also not really a lot what, some like fan covers are compact...will not take up much of his space... He must be 'siao4' to be angry when there's business.

PP
So sorry got to ma2 fan2 u...
Btw, have u collected your kettle from Dior? She mentioned can meet me near my place to pass me mine when she around my area. If u not in a hurry to get it (and have not collected from her) u want me to collect for u then we meet?

I just called KK today and KK boss mentioned Angel/Devil LD most likely next week. If stock comes early then Monday will have liao.

hello kitty,

true lah...more things means better business for him...

But he says I am the first who ask him to buy HK things... and he didn't expect me to buy so much! ( must understand he is a guy... imagine a guy's house full of kiity-chan... if I'm a guy, I will faint too! kekeke....

He says the things I buy must ship in at least 4 big boxes or more (60 x 40 x 40 cm box) ( bowls 1 box, 3 sleeping bags 1 box, curtains + other items 1 box, my other stuffs 1-2 box...)

anyways, now is to quickly get him to ship out all the HK items,before I can request more. (actually I don't even know whether I scare him off with my huge buys now... I'm a bit worried too... because I might lose my cheapest Japan shopper.)

<font color="ff6000">She_She,</font>
i remember u looking for cleaners. How's ur search? i find the one who was recommended by my cousin, not bad leh!! The boss came to my hse again, after 1mth of service(he came on the 1st day!), to check up his cleaners n asked me for feedbacks or complains. He go around my house touching everything, testing for dust!! Then he left a pot-purri with nice smell in my toilets!! haaha...

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
Sorry if i miss ur post BUT did u receive the $23.80 i had transfered u for the Fan Cover?

LYD
Not as if he is buying for himself what. Who in their right mind will reject a customer who is a big spender???
Y would he be scared off with your huge buys? Only boyfriend and hubby will be scared off. Normal people doing your biz will be estatic lor...

Better stick to a not so 'emotional' one lah...Anyway how cheap can he be? He can lower his commission quite a bit for the fan cover but still earning...means also not that cheap lah...most important must have professionalism...

hellokitty,
maybe the japanses think differently from us lor... anyways, this is his "side-line"...not his full time job... so he can chose to accept or decline business...

whereas my other japan shoppers are doing full-time japan shopper, they charge higher commision as it's their rice-bowl. But they are mroe professional ... because they cannot afford to lose our business since it's full-time job for them. (I keep asking them to lower commission, but didn't succeed because they always say they are not earning much based on the efforts involved. these professional shoppers have offices in Japan to store goods that customers buy... I think rental not cheap...that's why... )

plus I think because this japan shopper's house is really small... so I have this image that everywhere he turn (the 4 walls of the house), he sees a kitty-chan (our things)... so he says he gets dizzy...keke

VQ,
ok... I'll checked...should be in

too tired now..going to bed...gd nite!

Hi She_She,
My boi started skipping afternoon nap this yr and he's only around 32 months then. Not everyday though and we always have a hard time asking him to sleep. He can roll, sing and play in his baby cot for an hr.

Good morning ladies!!!

PP
you went KL ah??did you enjoy yourself?Not much HK stuffs to buy so are you dissappointed?how many days did you go?

LYD
Just cross your fingers lor that this jap shopper will not be angry with you.anyway sekali after this deal from you he ban you from buying hk stuffs.kekekkeekkek

She She
My boy has been taking 2 naps since he was about 3 months old and has been sticking to it.Currently he is about 13month old and it may not be a good comparison for you.I read somewhere that baby do to nap for 2 twice a day. Naps are important for younger kids. Most children take two naps until they are about 18 months old, and then don't give up their last nap until they are 4 to 6 years old.

Three year olds need about 12 hours of sleep a day. This includes about 11 hours overnight and a 1 to 1 1/2 hour nap during the day.

good morning,

hi i'm looking for HK swimming float for my gal.. does anyone know where i could buy a cheaper one. i saw a float at taka is strawberry series cost $49.90 i find it x loh... but the float is double protection &amp; safe for kids below 6yr

she she

i was told bb need to take regualr naps so as to grow up faster. that's a old foke tale. my gal is 16 mth old she took naps regularly but if she skips the napping time &amp; still don't sleep she wil be crankey.. the nap time for the whole day approx is 5 hrs.

i didn't let my gal take nap in the evening if not she will not sleep early for the nite. unless she did not sleep a wink in the afternoon btw 2-4 pm. all this factors are depending on each kid themself.

Morning ladies...

Purin,sheshe,Janet,Princess,
ya lor, will be seeing gynae at 9.45am later...see wat she says lor =D..today no more tummyache liao but got urge to go poo poo...Me still having cough and alot of phelgm in my chest area..haiz..

Jasmine,
i also heard abt the pantang thing lor..But hor, before i got preggi, i did bot some some cute bibs and rompers to keep cos was on offer lor =D...But i kept them at my mum's hse instead of my own hse..My mum told me its okie de as long as its not in our own hse..

Hello Kitty lover,
I have a HK float...the type with additional leg support. Bought it from Taka at $19.90 but not sure if still have.

Fei Fei,
You're having signs of going to pop soon. Don't cheong and take it easy.

Good morning Ladies...

FeiFei,

You take care...In case you pop anytime soon, hope you have a smooth delivery. Don't kancheong ok?

Janet,
heehee..tks ger...i also tink so lor so i am prepared that gynae might ask me to admit in e next few days...hee..hospital bag already bag and standby...hee

jasmine/feifei.. huh? got such a pantang ah.. then how pple shop for their newborns? born alr do confinement how to buy? ask hubby go buy ah? i thought its only cannot buy during the first 3 months only..

feifei.. if ur hub driving u to the gynae, can put the hospital bag in the boot alr.. actualli.. it should be in the boot alr.. gynae may juz ask u to admit asap one.. hehe.. i went for regular cx up at 7pm, gynae say i'll see u at TMC at 11 tonight!! haha..

PLL,
heehee...Will be getting an mc for today cos visiting e gynae in awhile =D...Will ask for HL to rest at home cos these 2 days my feet swell like elephant legs lor..hiaz..

Emma,
have hor...they will wait til 1st trim over, then start buying bb things =D..

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning Ladies!!!</font>
Pop in to say hello before sending my gal to school.

<font color="ff6000">feifei,</font>
hmm...think you so shb anytime soon le..jia you!! Hope you have a smooth delivery.

feifei
You are really showing signs of popping liao.They say if your leg or nose starts to swell hor means you are all ready liao.Just like what emma said, you must have the bag ready.Has gynae checked on your dilation?How much have you dilated?

Feifei, take care ah! Make sure handphone is near you and got battery, is your HB with you? Make sure you can get hold of people readily ya? You do sound like you are delivering soon. Waa, thats nice, can see your princess soon le! Gratz!