Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hello kittymum!

Emma
wah..teach so many subjects ah!but now cannot teach PE hor? Pri 1 students cute or not huh?

Oh no, i cant find the instruction on how to operate the HK remote control leh...anyone of u remember on which day it was posted huh??

Emma,

Well, not sure if steep or not...some paid more, some lesser for sure...but this one on the spot get mah, don'tch have to wait...

<font color="ff6000">Spunky,</font>
I kinda know no luck for this LD fm the moment i reach KK loh....sigh....but still die die must play...hehe

Gosh...you play tt much???!!! Aiyo, next time better bao then keep trying or hopefully see if you got luck to find someone willing to sell you the top prize at a very good price rather then spending so much yuan wang qian lor..

<font color="ff6000">hi acsy,</font>
drop in awhile for updates...heehee

acsy.. still teach pe.. they are super cute.. hehe.. so super duper cute.. hehe.. for the remote.. u press and hold the top left hand corner button and release when the light is on.. then volume up up up up till u see the volume up display on ur tv.. once u see that, means its tuned properly alr.. juz press the top left button again and wala.. its done.. hth..

Emma
hahaha..the way u emphasize on how cute they are, is so funny lor...seriously very cute eh? wahahaha guess u must be enjoying yourself teaching them. Now that u r pregnant u can only use your mouth to do PE hor?
Hey, thanks for the info..me gonna try it right after this

Kittymum
if u dun do updates u wont be able to catch up! hahaha

<font color="ff6000">acsy,</font>
ya ya...thread moving very fast leh...eye crossed liao especially in dark room using lappy...hehe

acsy.. ya lohz.. its a joy teaching them.. keke.. ok lahz.. slow night here.. so me logging off alr.. going to watch tv..
talk tmr!! nightzzzz...

nightzzz kittymum!!

acsy,
to add on to emma's instructions, if it doesn't work:

"for the remote.. u press and hold the top left hand corner button and release when the light is on.. then volume up up up up till u see the volume up display on ur tv.. once u see that, means its tuned properly alr.. juz press the top left button again (MUST DO IMMEDIATELY) and wala.. its done.. hth..

Wow Meiji,
Tks for the info. The rose dispenser very nice but exp wor. Usually water dispenser quite cheap wan. See if MT has. haha...

Jas
Tks for findg the pic and post it here!

BA
Wah...u are a wise gal now. But wise comes with a painful price to pay hor. Poor gal. Faster go see dentist to remove ur pain. Actually my wisdom tooth is always there. I got 4 in fact and for a long long time, they'll give me some prob by swelling my gums if not normal times, they are quite good to my mouth.

Purin
Are u taking orders in Jap? Ur trip confirmed already cos I tot ur return ticket still on waiting list? Can source rose HK items and Shinkansen apparels for me in Jap? My budget is $20-$30 per item. Overall budget <=$150. Tks to u in adv!

Feifei
I also scare scare leh. Though I already gone thru once but cos I gone thru I know the pain so I even more scared. U just remember to follow watever the nurse and gynae instructed. Some ladies really are very fortunate, they gave birth with few pain and some no pain at all cos of epidural and timing bah. If really very pain, just bite it through and it'll soon be over. Just pray that baby and you would be healthy and alright during and after delivery.

Morning ladies..

Jasmine,
Nice dispenser wor, but ex hor..

Spunky,
Wow, ur fren won e 3rd sleeping Bag??!! OMG, she has very gd luck leh =D..

Annie,
Tke for ur encouragement ger...I hope i can do it =D..heehee... now u 5th month yet?

Emma,
me doing well...will be seeing gynae tmr..Realised my tummy getting lower liao leh..

PLL,
My appt is tmr lor =D.

Hi morning all ladies

Lili pls check your PM thanks!

kittymum &amp; spunky
Thanks for the comment.. i also played a lot ill i broke . so i say buy is better althought playing the LD is more interesting. just like guess guess... hee : )

Good morning Ladies...

Hi Feifei,

Ya manz...she gt all the good good ones...I already jue2 wang4. You due anytime soon?

HKL,

So so true!!! Although sometimes, it's like you can't believe your luck not so bad, try lah, maybe next one is a better prize...but didn't happen for me...
Addictive thing...

Good morning ladies!!

feifei
Ok, good to find out how the bb is doing, else you will be wondering.Just like what annie mentioned follow the instructions and you should be fine.Just pray that everything will be over quickly and mother and bb will be fine during and after the delivery.

jasmine
That is a very nice water dispenser.How big is the dispenser huh??

spunk
Your friend is so heng!But just like what kittymum said, you friend must have spent quite a lot to kena the sleeping bag lor.If not then she is really so heng leh.

kittymum
I seldom see you here nowadays leh.. so has your new maid come in? or still busy looking for one?

Annie
I have 4 wisdom tooth, extracted one below and now am left with 3.All 3 are good when i am not heaty.else it stays well in my mouth.

rgds

Spunky

If possible i also love to buy the whole lot but no more fun liao... my luck is suck when comes to LD so far i've never won anything top price. even my gal gal draw also can't get what i want but one she drew a lamp for me hee.

too bad my hubby said i can't buy any more HK as storage place is a problem hee.. : (

Spunky,
ya lor, anytime...tmr will be visiting my gynae..can feel my tummy getting lower and bb less active also at times..

PLL,
Tks ger...me also can't wait to see my bb..wonder who she looks like =D..

HKL,
Ya lor, my hb also say we gana posioned too deep..hee

Good morning ladies...

Annie/feifei/Jasmine,
HK rose water dispenser very nice hor? But ex lah... hee...

HKL,
I've replied your PM.

Spunk,
I'm interested to get the sleeping bag if your friend can give some discount? She have extras chair? Pls PM me ok? Tks!
Did you ask your friend why she played soooo many times and got 3 sleeping bags in the end?

<font color="0000ff">Good morning ladies</font>

Emma/HKL
The cover is yellow but the Hello kitty is pink.
$4.00ea - Only 1 bottle left.

eliz.. if hkl realli likes it then she can have it lahz.. now only have 1 also like "dong dong hi" haha.. hope u understand that dialect sia.. haha.. but if she doesnt want then i take lohz.. up to her lahz..

Emma
You want both ah.. You ah.. Don't know gal or boy already stocking up.
I thot feifei/princess might be interested.

How how?

HKL: Emma passing over. You still want?

YL,
Ya loh...Juz spoken to May on the fone, they still haven confirm which sat will the LD be loh. Got to wait for their sms lah.

Emma
Me here too but also quiet and getting work done at the same time...hehe You home or in school?

hi ladies!

come in here to "de-stress" a bit while my little one is slping...

hmm, today here a bit quiet leh, where's all the "langs"?

hi ladies.. finally got pple here.. hehe... me in sch alr.. went to marm marm..
going for meeting soon... *yawnzzz*

think this sat no LD lahz.. hope dun have.. haha.. sat after next is a better day

Good Day all

TH boss is backie..keekeke..look out for new bps coming up..hahaha
she told me - "be prepared to burn BIG hole"....hahahaha.

blue_genie,
yo, hows Isaac?? is he better??

msblur,
hi hi, yr small dd really cute leh...bet she also run around Eliz's house..kekekek.

tling,
yr storage box with msblur liow hor..pai seh ah, pass it thru her
but means i dun get my hk with peanut butter bread liow ;)

Emma, me also hope tat the ld is not tis wk cos i also cannot go..same as u, next wk better..keke..me very bad hor

lili, hi there!! he's better now. on his way to recovery..most likely the coming mon i can go back to work and i will bring him to my mil's pl liew..

the TH boss went to source for more nice hk stuff? then i must go down n take a look liao.

blue genie
i yet to hv lunch. gng to hv lunch soon.

Hey all
So quiet today eh? I super busy ah.. clearing work.. its crazy!! No time for toilet breaks even!

Lili
TH Boss back ah? Wooo.. Got nice stuff? Can't wait.. but your comment on "Big Hole" - Scary!
Hahaha..

Msblur's dd really cute..
So happy running ard till i offer her sweets also nv take!

Lili,
Hee....ya loh, reali pai seh men, she's treating everywhere like her own hse loh. Even my elder gal said wana go toilet, she oso can say 'come i bring u'! Faint***
Ah yo...she went Eliz's hse oso like dat lah. But she did play with Megan loh.

She's like dat buay pai seh one loh. U know there's once she's in the lift with my upstairs neighbour &amp; her bf leh. Tink my gal nv seen her bf b4. Then guess wat??? She dare dare ask the gal 'This ur bf ah'? Omg! Luckily dat time my maid was with her, if nt i reali need a BIG HOLE to hide my face men! Hee...

Hello... I am new here.
I would like to know where can I find Sanrio shops in Singapore. I am hoping to buy My Melody soft toys and stuffs etc. Can anyone pls advise me? Thanks alot in advance. Can either PM or reply in this thread

jasmine/acsy
yr HK Kettle from dior is with me..let me know when u gals collecting...

acsy - i will bring home tonite...

eliz,
hehe..when i saw her msg, i also scared..told her i need to look for part-time job liow..hahahaha.