Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

LYD
really ah? Later u see still got top prizes or not, if bo liao then dun bother but tell you hor, i willing to play up to $20 only..hahaha..must set a budget. i going out for lunch liao,. anything you call or sms me...i pm u my contact after this.

Hi Ladies, Sanrio Taka today reopen $5 dip very attractive. I aiming at the canister, if anyone have extra, hope can contact me. Thanks.

Aiyo, LD again ah, really really broke liao

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
I'm going to HKG too, I think I'll go next week leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur,</font>
Your DH's action really cute. I think most of our DH will have same reaction.

<font color="aa00aa">Hellokitty,</font>
Your love to HK is much more than us hor, hehe

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
You headache?? Migraine?? Try drink hot green tea

Jasmine,
I having flu, sore throat &amp; the blocked nose actuali link to my headache lor. Now feeling a bit giddy oso. Waiting for my FIL to come fetch me go see doc but b4 seeing doc, will go Taka try the LD. wahahahahahaha.... Hope I dont faint there lor. keke......

I'll try to go back rest then if I'm feeling better tonite, will go meet u gals for dinner ok but I scare I pass the virus to u all. keke....

MB,
Tink they may hv more than 1 set ba. No scare no scare ah.... I duno lah, but I guess Sanrio will be well prepared for the LD since promo at $5 sure they're expecting lots of ppl to go de lor.

I oso able to go abt 2+ 3 like tat wor.

msbrown/MB,
I'm also going aruond 2 plus 3... so can meet you all there

LYD,
u gog there ah then u wana go lili's place to pick up the stuffs? Tink she has them in her office leh. How? She wana clear asap.

msbrown, will you be meeting lili/passing by lili place before coming to taka?

because I won't pass by raffles place...I will go to dhooby guhat and direct to vivo instead

LYD,
I wont coz my FIL is sending me there. Tink u try to go RP meet lili at her office, her office dwnstairs got direct bus to vivo leh. U hv a lot of stuffs with her? Tink got storage boxes right? Or u go RP meet her b4 gog to Taka since u coming dwn from yr hse stop at citihall to change train but u take 1 more stop dwn to RP collect liao b4 gog to Taka lor. It's not tat far. Was tinkg since u already coming out &amp; got time today, &amp; not meeting any customers but strg go to vivo so can collect lor, then no need to wait so long wor.

Hee, my suggestions good hor. haha.... Gave u 2 suggestions leh

Emma/Jasmine,
Bao all? What if u all ladies only wana play a few times leh, then I die lor.... haha..... I got everything except the 2 pots &amp; toasters lah. I juz wana go dip for fun &amp; so cheap only so might as well. haha......

I call u when I reach there ok.... Mai gan cheong hor... I can help u gals dips lah hor.....

OH ya LYD,
another way is u can take to Outram which is after RP &amp; change to vivo lor.

Wahahahah 3 suggestions liao leh.....

Msbrown, you are so cute!
Ok, if i can make it later, i see u gals there! Eh, if you reach before me and no more liao, can SMS me? Hehe, so i no need 'sneak' there. Hehe

Lili,
Nice meeting you today. You're rite, the storage boxes are heavy. I can feel the weight of the bag slowing me down as I walked towards Raffles Place and I am only carrying 2 boxes. Imagine you having to lug all our boxes fm TH to your office. Really really thank you.

MB/Emma/LYD,
haha.... muz help each other mah. Tink of the routes oso lor. keke... like tat not badz leh me coz me reali not feeling well lor + giddy still can tink so clearly Wa Sei, Pei Fu myself siah... haha........

I juz wana help lili clear the space below her table coz I tink she kena complained liao so feel very bad lor. Then I tink reali on the way so y not make an effort juz to detour a bit like 15-30 mins u can get yr stuffs liao mah. Hee... juz my own tinkg lah.

Hehe MsBrown, u sick still chiong LD.

Me supposed to go hospital ah but also chiong LD.

U see lah, HK is really evil, kekekekeke

Cannot let my HB know later that i fly him aeroplane go play LD first then go hospital meet him, oooo ...

MB,
haha, my DH oso said Sick still go Taka, u muz go back rest. haha... I told him I juz wana play for fun &amp; I told him my FIL fetching me so I wont faint half way lor. keke.......

Huh??! Lili, you kena complained ah? Aiyo.

Next time you want me to help you store? I have my own room at work so can store, nobody will come in and find out one. If you want, i can help you store those staying in Hougang ones. Then pass to them in hougang or they can collect from me in orchard. Anytime you need help, let me kno bah.

Die lah, my hubby just offered to come pick me up at 3pm, die lah, how i go LD like that? Aiyo ...
Chiam liao lah!

MsBrown, your FIL very nice wor!

MB,
haha... so funny leh u.... aiyo, like tat is the most cham 1 hor, coz u wana go out but then he wana come fetch u. If normal days u'll strg away ask him go fetch him dont even need to tink wor. But now wana go LD, how to tell him... I can understand leh... Then how? Hv u tot of how to tell him?

Meiji sms-ed me says there is 3 sets of the LD which they mixed all 2gether. Then only left 2 pots lor. The other prizes me not sure.

Ya lor, normal days he dont pick then today he say shun bian, will pass by so can pick me up. Haiz ... me still thinking how. Tell him tummyache need go toilet but then also wont take more than 20mins and somemore i will be at Taka not my office building, die lah. If he know my HK more impt than go hospital, sure ban me from HK next time, hehehe. Hmmm ... *scratching my head*

MB,
Then I tink maybe u dont go lah. Coz hor, they mix all 3 sets together &amp; now still got abt 200+ tickets &amp; left 2 pots only, the chances of getting a bit slim leh. Pai Sei ah, not saying u not lucky but juz wana analyse the situation wif u. hee.....

MB,
Ok i go liao. if u tink tink u dont wana go liao but wan ppl to help u draw, u sms or call me ok. I maybe helping Jasmine &amp; Emma draw so can help u draw oso.

purin,
"hao de, mei wen ti"...kittymum, pls pass to me okies? tks.

cookiepie,
hehe. no probs lah..cos u come self-collect mah
thats easy for me...

msbrown,
hahaha..u give LYD so many choices, but she still no decision leh....

LYD,
if u got time, try to make some effort to come collect ok? tink its not difficult to detour here leh..RP very convenient

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,
*side track* if you gals go 7-11 buy things and get the Doraemon magnets, and you dun want them...can pls donate them to me? heehee..my good fren/col (who always help me lug things from TH) is collecting....thanks lots

Lili
I think i better not ask msbrown to do the lucky dip for me in case LYD is doing for me...aiya...i pm her my contact dunno whether she received it or not leh...

Can anyone pm me LYD's no...maybe i should check with her.

Lili,
U mean the doraemon magnet from 7-11 some times ago?
OR
7-11 coming up with doraemon magnet promo. again?

acsy,
i sms you LYD's hp liow...think u better confirm who is drawing for you....

szu,
no ah..its a new one, just started today

lili
kitchen LD up again? Will there be the water mug with filter?

I called KK n they say cannot bring in liao. Got ppl wanna let go but at S$40-50. So ex.