Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acsy,
was actually thinking of repacking the rest of the stuff, other then the table, in another plastic bag..then think think, better not, in case yr DH question you..hahaha..good choice

anyone wanna go for dinner tonite?

MB,
me me me, will be your customer...but you charge me cheap cheap lah...we all poor poor here
scared kena "ketok"...kekekek

Waa, i love to join you gals, havent met all of you. But have to go hospital later. Sad de. Have to miss this round, everytime i missed de.

lili
u still need me to collect the things from yr frd? im goin to northpoint tonite so if i take bus hm i can meet yr frd at the bus stop near temple.

Lili
wa..luckily u made the right choice of putting them all together in that big bag...hahaha

Purin
wa..so shiok leh...can travel and travel....

lili,
no lah... not saying all of you are job-hoppers...but just that I keep hearing some of you move from 1 co to another... so just wondering lah... ( because I still belong to "old school of though"... stick to one and stay unless really not happy/no prospects there)

MB,
ya.... we can dream of working in Japan. That's my wish too!

but maybe next time, I can go there for trade fair/conference

acsy,
Ya lah..actually he juz suan only lah, nothing de loh.
He's oso sian mah, coz' i let him wait so long downstairs. My gal loh dun wana leave, kept playing with Lili's doggies. Still say wana bring one of the doggy hm men! Sign...

Lili,
I oso hope this time it will work out. Me sian too kept changing job.
I will let u know later after i collected the hooks. I should be coming down frm TPY loh, coz' meeting starlight mah. Where u wana go for dinner? Any cravings today? Hee...

lili,
hehe...thread is moving fast so i understand u wil luan cos i also v luan smtimes
Ok here it goes..my drawer storage boxes + tumblers + pitcher (msblur passed to u) will b collecting fm ur HOME.
If you r meeting msblur later, can get the hooks fm her too (provided she has it wif her lah hehe)?...roger over?

Lili
U hv a pet dog? How come that night when I was at your place I didnt hear any barkings leh...what breed huh?

msblur
your DH not bad leh, waited so long and then only suan u. Oh btw, you got all the hooks for us liao huh? Can tt payment to you liao also lor?

hello kitty lover,
Welcome to our big family, care to intro yrself? Lots of us ladies here got the slping bag during the lucky draw (LD) tink at least abt 6 of us here BUT not me lah.

Some of us here are trying to source for the slping bag, once we are able to get a price or if the bag is available, shall inform the ladies here.

Msblur,
Gam Xia ah..... Ok can, if lili dont mind help me take then pass to her ba. hee.....

MB,
Me Me, will be yr customer too.....

Purin/Lili/Jasmine,
I oso forgot abt our dinner liao lor. haha... Anyway, lili organizing for tonite's dinner wor. Anyone interested?

Dinner tonite, place TBA
=====
- lili
- msbrown
- purin
- jasmine

DIOR ROSE KETTLE

1.5L Rose Kettle - $17
1. acsy (Paid)--Pass to lili
2. hello kitty (Paid)--??
3. szu (paid)---- Collected
4. Jasmine (Paid)---??
5. Japancraze (Paid)--pass to you
6. PP --??
7. Emma (Paid)---Collected
8. Emma (Paid)---Collected

msblur,
hahaha..yr ah gal so cute..wana bring my blackie home
next time bring her over the play at my house lah..can spend more time...

no craving leh..maybe pasta? hehehe?

BA,
roger roger..hahaha..u can come over from this sunday onwards, ok?

will collect the hooks from msblur later...

acsy,
ya, i've got 2 chihuahua...they very quiet one..u wont know they are around..hahaha.

BA,
Yes, i will pass ur hooks to Lili too when i meet her tonite.

acsy,
Yes, will be collecting the hooks later at Bugis. U may transfer the payment liao. Thks.

msbrown,
Im ok with dinner tonite too.

Lili,
Ya lah...u know when we were at ur doorstep, i pressed the doorbell, one of ur doggie barked mah. Den my gal looked at me said 'Aunty Lili has a dog'??? She heard the barking, she thot its a big dog...until she saw them, den she said 'so small'??? Haha...
Luckily she's still nt scare lah, she even carried ur blackie men. Ur mum oso very friendly, kept playing with my gal, gave her so many sweets. She ask me nex time bring my gal often to play lah. Hee...

Wei wei...u making me gian for my Unagi pasta again ah??!! Hmmm...

MsBlur, if you ladies are coming plaza sing for dinner, let me know hor? I will be there tonite so can pick up the hooks from you.

msblur,
hehe..my family all like kids one..so got kids come we very happy

yeah...we can go plaza singapura, got pasta mania there ;)

Ladies, pls make payment to my POSB SAVINGS 070-37170-7 asap, as i will be collecting the hooks later. Let me know once done. Thks!

MSBLUR'S BP ON HK HOOKS - $4.90 PER SET
=====
- msbrown x 2
- BA x 2
- tling x 1 (PAID)
- MB x 2
- Starlight x 1
- Purin X 1
- LYD x 2
- acsy x 1
- jasmine x 2
- Emma x 2 (PAID)
- shanshan x 2
- PP x 2
- Hello Kitty x 1 (PAID)

Lili,MB,
I dun mind having dinner at PS. U gals arrange den let me know later ya. Im gg out soon liao, scare i wont be able to read ur postings. Thks!

Lili
I hv one long coat chihuahua leh but mine not as quiet as yours...next time show me your doggies hor. Hey, I ask msblur to pass you my hooks, okies?

msblur
okie, me will tt money to you, will try do it by today. Would u be able to pass the hooks to Lili too? Thank you hor.

<font color="ff6000">MB,</font>
I'll be your 1st customer if you become japan online seller...hahaha...

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Okie, will pass BlueBlue's decal to u.

<font color="ff6000">Purin, MB, Jasmine, Bbgirl</font>
So nice to see u lady planning for holidays lor...me so sad le only can be at TAMPINES for next few months le..sob sob..

<font color="ff6000">Lili, Jasmine, Purin, Msbrown,</font>
Me wanted to join you gals for dinner tonight but seems not able le coz my 4-wheels not back from workshop so can only stay home to cook for my family le....tonight me cooking Japanese beef curry with rice/udon &amp; Miso Soup...

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>

<font color="ff0000">Payment &amp; Arrangement for Hello Kitty Decal / Sticker :</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Decals/Stickers is <font color="ff0000"><u>READY FOR COLLECTION!!!!</u></font> Yeah!! Printer sent to me early &amp; I’ve finished packing le…Can collection anytime from today le…Thank you for your patience &amp; understanding.</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">Please advise collection / passing arrangement</font>
- Purin <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Tling <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Hydrangea <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Princess <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- mypreciousthot <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Sasi <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Bubbles_24 <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- VQ <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Annie <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – TBA</font>
- Lunaticfreezer <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- Acthia <font color="aa00aa">(Total : $142.00)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>
- LYD <font color="aa00aa">(Total : $58.50)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - TBA</font>

<font color="0077aa">Self Collect Arrangement</font>
- Enzo de ma <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- Eliz <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect. Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- PP <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- ktgal <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- Cutiezvin <font color="ff0000">(COD)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect. Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- MB <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- Msblur <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collection, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- KMK <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>

<font color="0077aa">Lili to collect – Date &amp; Timing to be arrange</font>
- Lili <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect, Date &amp; Timing To Be Confirm</font>
- Nikita <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Lili</font>
- Hello Kitty <font color="aa00aa">(Balance : $6.00 - Hibiscus design)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Lili</font>
- Dior <font color="aa00aa">(Balance : $28.00)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Lili</font>
- Blueblue <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Lili</font>

<font color="0077aa">Feifei to Collect on Sat/3May</font>
- Feifei <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Self Collect on Sat before Lunch</font>
- Bluegenie <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Feifei</font>
- Japancraze <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Feifei</font>
- Shanshan <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection - feifei</font>
- forgetmenot <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to feifei</font>
- Acsy <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Feifei</font>

<font color="0077aa">Yalokitty Sister to Collect – Date &amp; Timing to be arrange</font>
- Yalokitty <font color="ff0000">(Paid </font> <font color="119911">Collection – Sister will collect, Date &amp; Timing to Be Confirm</font>
- Szu <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Yalokitty</font>

<font color="0077aa">Bbgirl to Collect on Wed/30Apr</font>
- Bbgirl <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Meet at Tampines MRT Station on 30Apr</font>}
- Jasmine <font color="ff0000">(Paid)</font> <font color="119911">Collection – Pass to Bbgirl</font>

Kittymum,
Take train down lah. . . .

MB,
I want to go TW too but we only have SQ and UA mileage. Saving the SQ one for Japan and UA only goes to HK. DH doesn't want to buy cos the UA mileages are expiring this year and he says it's a waste if we don't utilise them.

I'mnot feeling very well lor, getting worse as time ticks by. Already not feeling good since morning now worse ah. Head like wana explode liao lor.

So dinner I'll KIV 1st ok. Will confirm later in the evening.

Dinner tonite, place TBA
=====
- lili
- msbrown (KIV)
- purin
- jasmine
- Msblur

hi i'm a new mum to my 15 mths plus Tiffany. i loved Hk since school days. i love the Sleeping bag from the latest LD. some one willing to sell the LD HK ( chair &amp; sleeping bag ) $150 for two. i find a bit x loh what do u all think ah ... i'm trying my best to lower the price ... i found u mummies are so lucky to draw the SL bag. me ah no matter how hard i tried .. only those small price i got. haiz...

<font color="ff6000">purin,</font>
Today cannot liao coz nobody to cook dinner &amp;....Mr Black Face Bao is home leh next round let me noe earlier then i can make arrangement..

Ladies/Emma,
I oso rec'd their sms. I called Taka Sanrio but no answer so I called Isetan. They said the LD is the pot tomato series lor. Wa lau $5 per dip is super duper cheap cheap wor......

wa the draw prizes are so nice hoh.. by the way when is the next coming apple draw ah? i like the fan but jap electrical goods need a transformer.

Live your dream
could i just enquire where did u get the poster from? i collected this poster too.

kittymum,
Hydrangea say pass her decals to msblur wor.

Eliz/purin/pricess/sasi's, all u can pass thru me.

u can pass me Annie's, then i can pass to msbrown/blueblue. Annie, ok with you?

hehe, sorry ah, i being kpo again

msbrown,
oh... kitchen series ah....... hmmmm... then not attractive leh... unless win the pot @ $5!

I thought it's the latest apple series....

but does isetan has this LD at $5 too?

Hello Kitty lover,
I tink the draw starts liao lor. But I still cant get thru to Sanrio Taka. The info was given by Sanrio Isetan wor so duno how true lah. hee... but $5 is very worth it lor.

BTW, if you not taking the slping bag &amp; the chair which you find too expensive or seller not willing to reduce price, can u give me the seller's details coz I'm very interested. Can email me may [email protected]

Lili
Yes, yes, must show me...hehe...thanks hor (abt the hooks)

Msblur
thank you too and wat is your acc no. huh?

msbrown
it is true cos i rec sms from sanrio taka abt the lucky dip at $5

lili,
can can. Ask kittymum to pass u the decal for Annie then u can pass to me. Actuali if u not meeting Blueblue I can oso pass to Annie then ask Annie to pass to her coz they working near each other.

acsy,
Ya u r right, LD at only $5 but it's the previous pots LD. I dun hv the poster with me. Tink the prizes are

1st prize : 1 red &amp; 1 yellow pot
2nd prize : toaster
3rd prize : chopping boards
4th prize : pitcher
the small prizes are glass set, oven mittens, thermal mugs, canisters.

msbrown,
I think don't have toaster ( because it's electrical item)

I think it must be crazy at taka now... becuase no one pick up the phone when I try to call...

I also receiv the sms. Think only for Taka sanrio because of its reopening.

Dior
I smsed u liao...awaiting your reply whether can meet today.

Emma
Talking abt dreams...the day before yesterday I dreamt that I was at Taipei and found the 2-storey Hello Kitty shop (what is the name ah?). I was soooooo happy tried to go in but once I stepped in everything is a blur, so I told myself (in the dream) that haiz... this must be a dream lah, but still bu4 gan1 yuan4 think what of it is not a dream then tried to enter again but the shop disappeared. Aiyo I siao liao lah...

Very envious of ladies here who can travel wor...

Lili
Enjoy your trip to KL!

msbrown
I want the pots!!! but then hor, if the lucky dip has already started then no chance liao lor...so sad...how to go during office hours...

Kittymum
thanks for showing me...aiya, the pots and the water pitcher...anyone going? can help to draw? hahaha