LYD's HK Curtain from Japan BP
size: 145 cm(width) x 150cm(heigh)
$30.(including shipping cost)

- LYD
- Lili (confirm)
- feifei(confirm)
- dior (confirm)
- Jasmine x 2 (confirm)

LYD's HK Jap Ramen Bowl BP (20pcs - CLOSED)
with ramen: $19.80
without ramen: $16

1. onsen bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)
- cookiepie (with ramen)(confirm)
- jasmine (with ramen)

2. pink bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen) (confirm)
- emma (with ramen)
- tling (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)(CONFIRMED)

3. white sakura bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)(confir)
- emma (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)

4. dragon bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- tling(w/o ramen)
- feifei (with ramen)(confirm)
- jasmine (with ramen)

LYD,
U are most welcome ger =D..Ya lor, thats y I getting 1 set for my bb's room..hee =)...will be bery nice lor =D.Light pink room walls with light pink curtain and plus the decals!! Woohoo...hee

acsy,
heehee..true lor..somemore LD coming, OMG, *faintz*..hee..but come to tink of it hor, this curtain BP is bery nan de leh, not everytime have and cheap de...hee...ops bad me, trying to influence u..kee

Nikita,
ya lor, go Chinatown, good buys there...there are alot of wholesale things there too, hv kids clothings, ur own barangs and of cos HK things there =D...they have those big bags too...

Will inform Dior and get back to you gals on stock availability. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000">CONFIRM AND CLOSED
DIOR's ROSE KETTLE BP
1.5L Rose Kettle - $17
1. acsy (confirm)
2. hello kitty (confirm)
3. szu (confirm)
4. Jasmine (confirm)
5. Japancraze (confirm)
6. PP (confirm)
7. Emma (confirm)
8. Emma (confirm)
9. PP (confirm)</font>

LYD
Can I trouble you to take out my name from the curtain and White Sakura bowl order...scared amend until messy...
Oh, I was actually thinking about the other series...the one that has got red and white colour kitty face and even got kettle...

Feifei
Hey....thanks eh..hahaha...me took alot of discipline to make up my mind to drop it leh...hehe...hope i wont regret...also agree that it is a good purchase, price is not bad leh but....

<font color="0077aa">Good Morning Ladies,
TH inform me there's new stock of HK DISPENSER COVER and RECYCLE BAGS available. I will go get it and post here for sale..do check back eh ^_^</font>

Morn ladies...hehe managed to login b4 gg for my course

Emma,
Ok..its yours. Pass to you nx week when i return hor

fei,
haha...a pity i cant buy much lor

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
You helped me amend liao hor?
Thanks thanks..

Sorry ah.. I wasn't really reading all the posts coz today gotta clear some work then can go holiday in peace!!

Wei, when u meeting me to collect your stuff??

<font color="0000ff">Msbrown</font>
Did you get my msg? Can meet me on sat??

LYD'S BP Closes 24/4 @ 10 am

- LYD
- Lili (confirm)
- feifei(confirm)
- dior (confirm)
- Jasmine x 2 (confirm)

1. onsen bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)
- jasmine (with ramen)

2. pink bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- emma (with ramen) (Confirmed)
- tling (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)

3. white sakura bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)(confirmed)
- PP (with ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)

4. dragon bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- tling(w/o ramen)
- jasmine (with ramen)

feifei
ok. Thanks. Im going to the weekend market n nite market as well. Mayb will be goin to the shopping centres if got time. Only a 3 day trip. kekeke

those confirmed...don't change anymore hor... and made payment asap ... because I'm going to email order to the jap person in the next 1 hours time already... I scare OOS>>> then no more bowl...

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Side Track abit hor!

Wanna share something with u ladies here. My sis told me her friend went to the LV shop at Taka. She bought a handbag there, when making payment, she took her LV wallet(imitation) out. Then, she was later being asked to a room for "coffee". Few wks later, she received a lawyer's ltr fm LV, of a S$5k fine!!!

So take note ah! I got a shock when i hear this but lucky i dont use imitation n seldom buy branded stuff! The one n only branded stuff i buy is SANRIO!! heehee...

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Might not be True ah!! Anyway, i dont buy these branded bags!! heehee... Or maybe, we send somebody there to be treated "coffee", then we know whether it's the truth liao!! haha...

LYD
Tell u something u dun scold me hor...i think i shall get the curtain la...since u said installation very easy...i so fickle minded...sorry hor

VQ,
heard this story quite sometime ago liow..but some source from LV said nothing of such happened leh..so we are still wondering if its true...

LYD
Thanks thanks. Wah...food cover ah...very useful leh cos my hse got lots of fruit flies...so irritating! Hee..hope not ex.

VQ
Me same as you, spend only on Sanrio, which can also add up to alot..hahaha. The last time I wanted to buy a HK wallet my sis said I crazy, could have saved the money to buy Kate Spate, LV or other better wallet but sorry la, I cant afford those and my DH will scream at me ah.

VQ/lili

I heard about this sometime back.But it happened in the airport.The person carrying the imitation was detained and fine perhaps.Heard it long time ago not sure if its true lor. Which I think could be true i read it somewhere cant remember where pai seh.

rgds

<font color="0000ff">VQ</font>
Haaa.. You very cute! Good one!
But nowadays really alot imitation lor.. See liao also sianz.

<font color="0000ff">ktgal</font>
How's your job finding?
you know, I regret not getting the HK bag you bought at the Taka sale ah.
The Brown one.
I keep thinking of it.. Haaa..

<font color="0000ff">LYD</font>
HK Food Covers ah - I can't wait.
I saw many nice ones on yahoo but so ex!
Bu she de buy ah..
Hope BP will be cheaper

Frightening..I was thinking how to modify a food cover to HK and am holding one and a post for the Food cover...eeew...

HK food cover...
1376948.jpg

1376949.jpg

sorry don't have clearer picture... but the prints are all around the sides... should be nice...

I'm still calculating the price to include all the charges...

Size :Lサイズ/205φ×H104mm Mサイズ /165φ×H94mm

◆耐熱温度:140℃
◆耐冷温度:-30℃

kittymum
really very suay hor??if he is not in singapore better cos he dont always remind himself of the unhappy incident each time he drives the car. Car is their utmost precious like Hk to us.Cos repair is going to cost about 300 to 400 right??I dont have a car so dont know the market rate.Yes, I am waiting for your BP leh.Nevermind lie low first ya.Jian1 chi2 dao4 di3, chuan2 dao4 qiao2 tou2 zhi4 ran zhi2. ;)

LYD
this is so cute!!!!Must wait for you to post the cost 1st b4 deciding. kakakakakak

Eliz,
sorry ah, still haben come and "claim" my loots..kekeke. I will msg you 2nite okies..need to pass u yr glasses and the BKK coupons too...

PLL,
in europe carrying imitation will kena catch one lors..it happens at the airport, so maybe its that case u mentioned.

rather not buy then carrying imitation..hahahah. but imitation Sanrio can lah..no scared wor :p

acsy,
hehee...okie lah, like wat u mentioned, since u dun need this curtains, might as well use e $$ to get other thing slik epots or pitchers lor =D..Finally u decided to get the curtain..hee

BA,
ya lor...hows ur trip?

Lili,
Oh no, will spent $$ again..hee...tks for e effort =D.

Nikita,
The wkend market, there is a stall selling HK things too, but hor, its cheong ones wor...they jus tbuy the HK head and paste on it de...But they hv some contrs lor,if u can find e shop, its good to have a look...cos e wkend market bery bery big, might miss the shop..

LYD,
Food cover??? wow....

one thing you all must bear in mind hor... the prices of my BP cannot compare with TH... because these are ORIGINAL from Sanrio,Japan.

so what you pay is what you get...

And usually, I still prefer to buy original because quality is so much better... though pay higher price...

understand hor?
so don't compare these prices with TH price...because quality is different

so far, based on calculations, should be below $20 for a pair... (everything in already)

LYD
I was thinking the food covers will be those that can keep one.
This kind also nice but cannot fold..
Hmm.. must consider hard hard..

Alrdy my kitchen alot stuff.. no space liao

lili
ya i think so.It happens in europe and it happened just a few weeks before I went Uk.My DH keeps reminding me not to carry any imitation goods hor!! I told him, please my Pxxxx wallet no imitation hor its real one hor!!I managed to replaced it with a new one in UK... kekekek Guess what I went harrods and bought HK stuffs.. imagine I didnt get the famous tote bag from harrods but bought HK stuffs there. strange right?? My DH just shook his head when I pay for the items. hahahahahahh ;)

LYD
me too, i prefer to buy sanrio stuffs from japan.Thought its a bit exp ahah.Btw does the food cover comes with the cover only or cover with base?

rgds

LYD,
some stuff at TH are originals too leh, cos u see them sold at KK and KP..just tat maybe they are not QC passed by Sanrio
thats wat i think lors..anyway, those items u organising BP, are not found in SG wor..so no way to compare prizes

lili,
true... the magazine rack from TH looks very original... so I still buy lah

thanks for organising BP from TH... really appreciate you too
.... some of TH BP really good buys! like dustbin etc... quality quite comparable to original...

LYD
Wa...nice covers man! I going for a training soon, once u hv calculated the price and hv started getting orders, you add me in hor and then later I come back i make final decision.

Feifei
I decided to get it cos now i using the fleece blanket to cover my clothes and it looks really awful lor...

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
I went to Xiu4 Shui3 Jie1 in Beijing n there is A LOTS of imitation bags. You name it, they hv it! They hv catalogue for u to c too!! And, the SAs there aim for "Ang Moh"! WOW! Those ang mo really know how to bargain! i looked around while my DH stands there, watching those "bargain" show by the ang mo!!

i told my DH, dont busybody lah! he said No, he is learning!! And asked me dont i find it interesting!!! CRAZY!! DH said they bargain for a branded bag. 1st price given is like RMB1,500, then cut nearly half, then cut n last deal is RMB400!!! Aiyo.. OMG!!

I think we will kenna summons if we carried imitation to Sing rite? I think heard some reports thru' the news sometimes ago

LYD,
Not really lor...When I was in Europe, I'm amazed myself at their bargaining skills for imitation stuffs

<font color="aa00aa">was in town yesterday for a course.. then during lunch went to TAKA and found out!!! horror of horrors:

outlet at taka .. no more

Cos not authorised to resell? I dont know leh. Cos they seem like operate a biz, buying alot from Daiso then resell. Maybe Daiso Japan wont be happy about the resale? Curious ...

MOrning ladies............

VQ / she_she / Jasmine,
Nice meeting &amp; yakking wif u gals y'day. hee... I look like panda hor coz no make up &amp; look so sloppy. haha.... Me in my weekends mood y'day....

Jasmine,
No problem lah, shun bian only juz tat hv to force u to collect y'day cozmy room reali wana burst liao. hoho.....

Eliz,
I'll be in Taka from 9am - 1.30pm on Sat then after which I'll go back Sem shud be in sem around 2.30pm onwards. But need to bathe my 2 little 4 legged baobeis so may be only able to meet u after 5-6pm wor.

LYD,
I confirmed want the 2 bowls with ramen.

LYD'S BP Closes 24/4 @ 10 am

- LYD
- Lili (confirm)
- feifei(confirm)
- dior (confirm)
- Jasmine x 2 (confirm)

1. onsen bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)(CONFIRMED)
- jasmine (with ramen)

2. pink bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- tling (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)

3. white sakura bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)(confirmed)
- PP (with ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen) (CONFIRMED)

4. dragon bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- tling(w/o ramen)
- jasmine (with ramen)

LYD,
Duno if after reno, the taka outlet will be like those Giftgates with nice die-cut door..hee..like e one BA posted frm Dubai..