Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Show u all the ONE N ONLY Sanrio shop in Abu Dhabi...my only consolation prize coming to here keke

1376577.jpg

1376578.jpg

My only HK loots...didnt buy alot cos alone lah no helper to help me carry...wasted

HK Lunch box
1376582.jpg

HK Melamine Bowls (3 diff colors)
1376583.jpg

Btw, they got sell the HK Red Ribbon White Color Diaper Bag @ $115+++...is it cheap? I rem KK selling less than $100 rite?

Good news for you ladies..i cant rem if sgp got sell or not but i still go ahead n bot an extra of the HK Lunchbox for u ladies (sorry har, wanted to buy a few bk but limited luggage space + i cant lug back cos my laptop, office bag etc r v heavy for me liao)

So see who is the early bird tomorrow morning to get it

Oh ya..its S$12 & I think there is a mini top tier in it.

Annie,
Wow..i like those pots u posted.
If u see it anywhere, pls keep me posted hor cos I definitely wan to get 1 set but hopefully its nt sky high price lah

So who is organizing the BKK trip har? lili or kittymum?
I wan to go too leh..but prefer 2D 1N hehe

I got a hk rice mold set, shinkansen containers, shinkansen lunch box container and hk sushi maker from kk yesterday. i like the hk rice mold set very much. for mummies who likes to make ur children cute bento, it's a must buy item. can go to my blog n take a look (trying to promote my blog also lah) hee...hee...

http://mycreationbento.blogspot.com/

LYD,
Confirm I want the ramen bowl. Have transferred payment to you under my nick and pmed you the transaction ref. Thanks.

LYD'S BP Closes 24/4 @ 10 am

LYD's HK Curtain from Japan BP
size: 145 cm(width) x 150cm(heigh)
$30.(including shipping cost)

- LYD
- Lili
- feifei (tbc)
- acsy (tbc)
- szu (tbc)
- MB (tbc)
- MB (tbc)
- dior
- Jasmine x 2

LYD's HK Jap Ramen Bowl BP (20pcs - CLOSED)
with ramen: $19.80
without ramen: $16

1. onsen bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)
- cookiepie (with ramen)(confirm)
- jasmine (with ramen)

2. pink bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- tling (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)

3. white sakura bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- acsy (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)

4. dragon bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- tling(w/o ramen)
- feifei (with ramen)
- jasmine (with ramen

morning PLL.. no.. din get to zzz well..
and ds woke up at 6am today.. sigh.. worse thing is cant send him up to nanny's cos she says she needs to go to the hospital to look after her fil.. so ds is stuck at home today.. sigh.. she actualli mentioned that if she cant get leave, she'll have to leave my ds at her mil's place where there's another toddler there taken care by a maid!!! so scary lohz.. wondering if i should leave ds with childcare instead...
u at work alr?

<font color="aa00aa">YL:
i want !! hee
i have been looking every where for the seaweed cutters! even asked around for pp who are going to japan..

how much will you be selling? can also let me know where i can get my hands on them? i want to get other designs too.</font>

pSi
I'm nt selling. I got it from KK. u can call to order from them. they dont seems to hv extra stock, all are reserved. it's nt just seaweed cutters, it comes with the rice mold too. can see from here http://mycreationbento.blogspot.com/

in case u dont know where it's kk, it's at chinatown point. the hk shop most of us frequent go

<font color="aa00aa">YL:
i see. looks like i have to make a trip there soon!
... i should have made reservations the last time i went down.. one shot buy a lot!! hee!

the one i got is actually a reserved set too. but they let me hv it. they asked if i got reserved, i told them i din even know abt it. lucky i went down yesterday.

Morning Ladies!

Hi LYD,

Nice meeting you yestday!
I am going to remove my name from the curtain BP. Went back measured my windows and realised i will need 3 sets instead of 2 and that will be a hefty $90. Not willing to spend so much on curtains so will be giving this a pass. Thanks for organising!

- LYD
- Lili
- feifei (tbc)
- acsy (tbc)
- szu (tbc)
- dior
- Jasmine x 2

1. onsen bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)
- jasmine (with ramen)

2. pink bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- tling (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)

3. white sakura bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- acsy (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)

4. dragon bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- tling(w/o ramen)
- feifei (with ramen)
- jasmine (with ramen

<font color="aa00aa">yl:
i see. how much did you pay for it?

i hardly can find time to go there cuz i need to be back home latest 7pm.. MIL wants to go out.. and tomorrow .. got meeting ..
today have to go for course... double

emma
I am a SAHM like you.I have got a 13month old son with me at home.Hmm,you must be really tired right??The only thing I can't stand is to wait up at night.Cos in the day no matter what DS do I dont mind.I only ask for a good night rest.Luckily my son doesnt wake up at night since 2months old.So I am considered another lucky mother lor. hehehehe
I think if its not too troublesome its best to keep DS at home bec of the HFMD.Better be safe than sorry.

Good Morning Ladies
<font color="ff6000">Im goin to Bangkok in May !! Finally can go overseas liao. Hahaha...any Hk shops there to shop?</font>

mrsbrown
R u meeting lili for any collection? If no, can i meet u at sbw? wat's yr address huh? I might be goin to my sbw house to pick up something.

<font color="aa00aa">yl:
okok.. hee. but i want to look at other sets too.. i should have looked at their catalogue when they asked me to..
(was thinking, the more i see the more i will get. )
now i still want to get..

stupid me.. haha</font>

pSi
u go see liao let me know if they hv other nicer ones. hee..hee...

i like the hk one very much so buy without thinking.

they nvr ask me to see the catalogue leh. so i nvr look at it.

<font color="ff6000">YL, pSi</font>
I bot the HK Seaweed cutter set too....I've been looking for it too &amp; luckily, my fren was at KK when they opening up their new arrival so she helped me grab a set...heehee...so happy loh

<font color="aa00aa">yl:
sure sure.. but it wont be in these few days.. unless i can squeeze in to go on sat. haha

need to psycho hub first.

not sure if they will let me take pic.. but i try okay?</font>

kittymum
u lucky leh, ur friend knows wat u want n grab for u. hv u used it? show us pic after u tried using, ok

<font color="ff6000">YL,</font>
Ya lor, so nice of her...heehee...i haven collect fm my fren coz haven got time to go meet her &amp; my hubby sending the car to workshop to fix the door today ard 11am...sigh..

okie, will post the pic when i tried using..

PLL.. me not super tired.. dunno how i am gonna work till 7 later!! and ya.. hfmd realli rampant now.. quite scary... better keep all the kids at home is possible..

<font color="ff6000">enzo de ma,</font>
Aiyo, me 'lay-low' now coz of the car door kenna slammed on LD day incident...heehee...better guai guai 1st..if got lobang, will let u noe hor..heehee

<font color="ff6000">Paulyn,</font>
No lah...he haven go fixed coz he needs the car to work passed few days lor..aiyo, how to keep asking him? later kenna banned for using the car how? heehee. He'll will in town till mid May coz on course lah...think he still abit sour lor

good morning ladies!

Kittymum
Nice to see you here.
Cham la, still dunno whether to get the curtain leh....got to go in for a meeting soon man...

LYD,
I cfm wan the curtains and Dragon Bowl..thanks..

- LYD
- Lili
- feifei(confirm)
- acsy (tbc)
- szu (tbc)
- dior
- Jasmine x 2

1. onsen bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)
- jasmine (with ramen)

2. pink bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- tling (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)

3. white sakura bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- acsy (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)

4. dragon bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- tling(w/o ramen)
- feifei (with ramen)(confirm)
- jasmine (with ramen

acsy,
u got measure ur windows yest?

BA<
Nice loots frm Dubai...=D..

Kittymum,
no wonder din see ur names on the above BP lor...keke...ya , beter lie low 1st...

kittymum,
xin ku ni le.... always help us be "middleperson".... really appreciate it...

Hope your DH black face quickly turn back to normal.... anyways, if you need help to get things from KK, I can help... then leave it at your mum's place for you.

<font color="0000ff">I'm taking out my name for the curtain</font>

- LYD
- Lili
- feifei (tbc)
- acsy (tbc)
- dior
- Jasmine x 2

DIOR's ROSE KETTLE BP
1.5L Rose Kettle - $17

1. acsy (confirm)
2. hello kitty (confirm)
3. szu (confirm)
4. Jasmine (confirm)
5. Japancraze (confirm)
6. PP (confirm)
7. Emma (confirm)
8. Emma (confirm)
9. PP (confirm)

LYD,
I understand the agony of organising a BP lor...Of cos not everyone is like that but there is bound to be someone "blacksheep" de...I also expereince afew times liao, disappointed lor...But nevertheless, I feel its still a joy to share lobangs with the HK jiemeis here cos 99% of them are bery cooperative de =D..

Will let you know after I done the transfer ya...Thank for organising =D.

- LYD
- Lili
- feifei(confirm)
- acsy (tbc)
- szu (tbc)
- dior
- Jasmine x 2

1. onsen bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)
- jasmine (with ramen)

2. pink bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- tling (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
<font color="0000ff">- Eliz (w/o ramen)(CONFIRMED)</font>

3. white sakura bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- acsy (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
<font color="0000ff">- Eliz (w/o ramen)(CONFIRMED)</font>
- msbrown (with ramen)

4. dragon bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- tling(w/o ramen)
- jasmine (with ramen)

<font color="0000ff">LYD
You got PM.
My payment made. Pls check.
Thanks!</font>

feifei
I wasnt thinking of getting that for my windows but more for my walk-in wardroble leh...i scared the installation bit might be a little tricky so now thought maybe i shouldnt get it leh...haiz...

LYD
I hv taken my name out of both BPs cos I am sure you are gonna hv more good lobangs so save my money for those.

- LYD
- Lili
- feifei(confirm)
- szu (tbc)
- dior
- Jasmine x 2

1. onsen bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)
- jasmine (with ramen)

2. pink bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- tling (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)(CONFIRMED)

3. white sakura bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)(CONFIRMED)
- msbrown (with ramen)

4. dragon bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- tling(w/o ramen)
- jasmine (with ramen)

LYD
I will transfer payment later and PM u k.

acsy,
at first I thought installation very troublesome...but daiso really have a lot of "gadgets" that does not require us to drill the wall etc...

that's how I hang up my curtain on the window grill without any nails etc

The extendable pole from daiso is really one of the best household invention! :p

but ultimately...up to you lah

LYD
The hook that you got for the pole is the adhesive type at the back huh? will it tear off my veneer if next time i intend to take it off? Do you know huh? That is also one of my worries...actually i really tempted to get haiz,..

VQ,
oh yes! yeah... pai sey... I do before I go out for meeting today

MB,
nice meeting you yesterday...finally can put a face to your name

feifei,
thanks for yoru understanding... yeah... most ladies here are very co-operative... I have no doubts about it

nikita,
BKK has lots of hello kitty... just head to the departmental stores like central and zen which has huge sanrio counters

for imitation, I think can forget about it... because mostly the kitty face looks very fake...

but sometimes, might still be able to find some good buys! Just look see in chinatown... but no need to spend a lot of time there because most shops sell the same things!

Feifei
I think it is also cos I have been buying so much the past 2 days...hahahaha...and your pte spree was attractive too leh...so now need to curb abit. Not sure if we are all going to get the water pitcher and HK pots hor? If so, also got to save money for that...wahaha.

Eliz, acsy,

I've taken out my name for the curtain. Pls amend ur posting to avoid confusion. Pls refer to earlier posting.

acsy,
did you see my update? tomato pot no more liao ( according to Sanrio Japan website)

wanted to ask my japan shopper to order... but no more liao

That's why Japan stock must always act fast! The japanese are crazy when it comes to shopping!