Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">HelloKitty,</font>
Yeah! Will definitely go again BUT dont know when lah! I hv the chance to go as my DH will go China for once or twice a month. Sometimes, he will get me to tag along!

Actually, we r suppose to move to Beijing in Yr2004. My FIL was sick then, so my DH hire someone to be stationed there instead. But he has to go every month.

Good for me too!!! Hehehe.. so i can travel mah!! If i stay there n got to know this thread, i can source CHEAP HKs for ladies here hor!! hehehee.....

LYD,
tks ger...ahyo, tempting me leh...hee...cos my bb room is pink color also lor =D...tink my hb will faint..haha..

Lili,
Tks ger =D.

LYD's BP Closes @ 10 am on 24/4)

LYD's HK Curtain from Japan BP
size: 145 cm(width) x 150cm(heigh)
$30.(including shipping cost)

- LYD
- Lili
- feifei (tbc)
- acsy (tbc)
- szu (tbc)
- MB (tbc)
- MB (tbc)

LYD's HK Jap Ramen Bowl BP
with ramen: $19.80
without ramen: $16

1. onsen bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- acsy (with ramen)
- PLL (with ramen)

2. pink bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- tling (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)

3. white sakura bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- acsy (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)

4. dragon bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- tling(w/o ramen)
- feifei (with ramen)

<font color="0000ff">bbgirl,spunky,</font>
Is okie. Thks

<font color="0000ff">lili,</font>
If u organising the BP for the sunshade, muz include me 1st ya. Thk u
1375201.jpg

PP.. a lady saw my hub's kitty car and approached him abt the TV, we went to view it, it was in good working condition, so we bot it lohz..keke.. even its its not working, it looks good juz sitting there.. lol...

vq, yes.. i'll take the eyeshades.. but i too slow.. missed the boat.. cannot pass to kittymum liaoz.. how leh..

Lili
Sorry to trouble you but can u also cancel my order for the Onsen bowl? Will just take the white sakura one or else will seriously overspend. Ma fan ni le...

Emma ah, my dad is doing the same thing to my mini TV (not working very well) now. He spray it pink and DIY HK on it, hehehe ... not finished yet. I am looking forward to it! Hehe, what a thoughtful gift from daddy.

Emma
Like that also can?
Idea ley.. If only my hubby let me put an ad on his car:

<font color="aa00aa">"Got Cheap and Nice HK stuff, Contact my Wife!"</font>

Haahahaha.

<font color="ff0000">Ladies below</font>,
TH's price is not very cheap. Dior managed to source from her side, selling for $17, pls confirm (beside yr nick) whether you gals want it?
<font color="0000ff">1.5L Rose Kettle - $17</font>
1. acsy
2. hellokitty
3. szu
4. Jasmine
5. japancraze
6. PP (confirm)
7. Emma

actually I got a small pink TV (oriignally it's like that)... wanted to sell it...but my friend asked to me keep it and convert it to HK one and put in my HK room!!

Lili,
I very blur now lor. haha... duno which designs I hv leh. Faint siah. I'll cancel the HK with mimmy design which u said dun hv de. I'll let u know tml if I want the other rabbit design. Pai sei ah....

LYD,
the bowl very expensive lor. I got the pink kimono bowl from my last trip to Japan. Tink less than $10 or around $5-6 only. But quite useful lor. Now using in office sometimes.

1. onsen bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- acsy (with ramen)
- PLL (with ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)

2. pink bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- tling (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)

3. white sakura bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- acsy (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)

4. dragon bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- tling(w/o ramen)
- feifei (with ramen)

Lili,
I cancel 1.5L Rose Kettle - Sorry ah.

Haha.. both also kettle.
I wanted to say i wanna buy one tat can boil on stovetop one!

VQ
Next time go CHina help me buy HK Shoes for my galgal too can??
They are so cute!!!!

<font color="ff6000">Emma,</font>
Yeah! U miss the boat! i asked u 2 or 3 times. u nvr reply me leh! Do u hv anything with Msbrown? C whether can pass to her or not. i m meeting her in the evening abt 6pm. Let me know the SOONEST! Thks!

OKie, will pass to Msbrown!

<font color="ff6000">Eliz/ Hellokitty,</font>
Buy shoes ah? Very diffiult leh! Skali, cannot fit how? Other stuffs, i might be able to help.. hehe... like Oil Blotters, Facial Tissues, etc...

Hehe, Tling, ya i very touched too. Will keep the TV even if its no longer working and pass down as inheritance, buahahahaha ... if i have sons only next time, then too bad for them, they HAVE to love the HK TV! Hahahaha

Acsy, correct boh?

LYD's BP Closes @ 10 am on 24/4

LYD's HK Curtain from Japan BP
size: 145 cm(width) x 150cm(heigh)
$30.(including shipping cost)

- LYD
- Lili
- feifei (tbc)
- acsy (tbc)
- szu (tbc)
- MB (tbc)
- MB (tbc)

1. onsen bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- PLL (with ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)

2. pink bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- tling (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)

3. white sakura bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- acsy (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)

4. dragon bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- tling(w/o ramen)
- feifei (with ramen)

LYD,

I would like to order 1 onsen bowl with ramen. Added my name below based on MB's list at 3.33pm.

1. onsen bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- PLL (with ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)
- cookiepie (with ramen)

2. pink bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- tling (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)

3. white sakura bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- acsy (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)
- msbrown (with ramen)

4. dragon bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- tling(w/o ramen)
- feifei (with ramen

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei's Private Sales !!</font>

Ladies who participated in my sales, please transfer payment to my <font color="ff0000">POSB Savings Account 017-22365-8</font> and you can PM or sms me once you have done the payment ...Thanks. Collection will be arranged shortly..

Please check you orders to ensure everything is correct...tks

1) Acsy :-
- 1 x 3in1 Containers
- 1 x HK bear series stool
- 1 x HK Gap Dustbin
- 1 x Flower series DVD Box
Total : $76

2) Nikita :-
- 1 x HK Gap Dustbin
- 1 x Jewellery Cabinet
Total : $36

3) Yalokitty aka Cindy :-
- 1 x HK Gap Dustbin
- 1 x HK Flower series 3 compartment round contr
Total : $14

4) Kittymum :-
- 2 x HK Gap Dustbin
Total : $12

5) Emma :-
- 1 x Flower series DVD Box
Total : $22

6) Dior :-
- 1 x Flower series Basin(Big)
Total : $8

7) Bbgirl :-
- 1 x Hk Cooler Water Bottle
- 1 x HK Kids Apron
Total : $13.50

8) Msblur :- (pass to Lili)
- 1 x 3in1 Containers
Total : $40

Lili
I cancel the 3-in-1 containers design 3, thanks!

<font color="0000ff">1.5L Rose Kettle - $17 </font>
1. eliz (CANCEL)
2. acsy
3. hello kitty
4. szu
5. Jasmine
6. japancraze
7. PP (confirm)
8. LYD (CANCEL)
9. Emma

Emma
wow, like that also can get a HK TV, guess this may not be the only time someone comes up to ur hubby and ask him if he wants HK stuff =P So cute lor...

lili.. i'll change to kitty and rabbit for the 3-in-1 containers..

1.5L Rose Kettle - $17
1. acsy
2. hello kitty
3. szu
4. Jasmine
5. japancraze
6. PP (confirm)
7. Emma (confirm)

VQ
Wow very nice can have choice to travel every month! So is your DH still considering moving to China?

Lili
I cancel the 3-in-1 containers design 3, thanks!
Need to transfer funds for the containers now?

1.5L Rose Kettle - $17
1. eliz (CANCEL)
2. acsy
3. hello kitty (confirm, if both the base and the Kettle are of the same light pink colour. Cos if not same the base darker pink means not authentic wor and the quality is actually not good. Know abt this from a person selling it)
4. szu
5. Jasmine
6. japancraze
7. PP (confirm)
8. Emma (confirm)

I also keen in the sunshade
Pls include me if starting 1. Tks!

MB
Wow your daddy is so sweet! So nice of him! Envy leh!

Btw, thanks a lot for sharing the stuff from Japan. I love the Hello Kitty hangers!

<font color="0000ff">Lili,
Would like to cancel my order for the 3in1 containers. Tks for organising.

DESIGN 3 (KITTYMIMMY WITH LOLLY/MOUSE).

Purin,
TIA!!

LYD,
I see. $100 for the sleeping bag a bit ex but it's really NICE!

emma,
hehe..no probs ;)

wah lao ay..so many BPs, going bankrupt liow man...this forum is "no good" for health and pocket..tsk tsk tsk..hahahahaha...

ok, talk to you gals later..me going for the "jpmorgan chase" run..kekkekek

hello ladies..

just want to inform u all that all march items have just arrived as per part of the april items as below:-

pls let me how u want to collect from me or pass it over?

<u><font color="0000ff">Sanrio Apr Pre-order </font></u>

Msbrown
Pg 3 084468 KT 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2 <font color="ff0000">(arrived)</font>
Pg 3 084620 MM 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2 <font color="ff0000">(arrived)</font>
Total: $38.4

Bubblesangel (paid)
Pg 3 Ref#084247 Lunchbox x 1 $32 <font color="ff0000">(arrived)</font>

1st set (closed)
Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Snack bag x 3 @$12.8
-bbgirl
-LYD
-Lili

2nd set (Closed)
Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Snack bag x 3 @$12.8
- kittymum
- kittymum
- taz

1st Set (Closed)
Pg 12 292851 Hello Kitty container with cover and snacks x 4 @$9.60
- LYD
- meiji
- kittymum
- tling

Pg 13 292885 Shinkansen container with cover and snacks x4 @$9.60 (1st Set Closed)
- meiji
- tling
- Hello Kitty
- kittymum

Pg 12 Ref#292061 HK Bag w snack x4 @ $9.60 (1st Set Closed)
- Bubblesangel
- tling
- Hello Kitty
- kittymum

Pg 14 488429 Card Holder (24 pockets) $6.4 (1st Set Closed) <font color="ff0000">(arrived)</font>
- feifei
- Emma
- Nikita
- taz

hi annie &amp; MB,
i may disappoint u both that i will not organize sanrio June &amp; July items coz i'll be quite busy during these 2 months that i shall not have time to organize it, sorry about that...

Lili,
Would like to cancel my order wif Kitty Mimmy wif Lolly/Mouse container, the other design Kitty &amp; Poodle i still wan one set. THANKS

she_she
how to meet u huh? im staying at yishun n working in raffles place.

Can I tongpang someone to collect from she_she for me? TIA.

nikita,
no worry, i'll see msbrown tonite and i pass yr item to her then.

all ladies,
i'll see msbrown tonite, anyone needs to pass yr stuff to her, pls let both of us know, ya?

VQ's 22Apr Private Sale's Payment &amp; Collection Arrangement!

<font color="ff0000">DONE!!! Had passed to MsBrown!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Elizabeth (Total : $9.80)</font> - <font color="0077aa">PAID</font>
4) Dental Floss - $5 x 1
8) Facial Tissue 150pcs(Red) - $2.40 x 1
9) Facial Tissue 150pcs(White) - $2.40 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">MsBlur (Total : $28.90)</font> - <font color="0077aa">PAID</font>
2) Travel Eyeshades - $7 x 2
3) Bath Gloves(Big) - $6 x 1
4) Dental Floss - $5 x 1
5) Oil Blotters(Blue) - $1.50 x 1
7) Facial Tissue 150pcs(Blue) - $2.40 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Tling (Total : $13.00)</font> - <font color="0077aa">PAID</font>
2) Travel Eyeshades - $7 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Acsy (Total : $20.60)</font> - <font color="0077aa">PAID</font>
1) Travel Pillow - $12 x 1
6) HK Handkerchiefs(1Set3Designs. With HKs designs on Tissue itself!) - $1.60 x 1 Set

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKitty (Total : $7.00)</font> - <font color="0077aa">PAID</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Emma (Total : $7.00)</font>

<font color="ff0000">DONE!!! Had passed to Kittymum's Sis!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum (Total : $12.60)</font> - <font color="0077aa">PAID</font>
4) Dental Floss - $5 x 1
6) HK Handkerchiefs(1Set3Designs. With HKs designs on Tissue itself!) - $1.60 x 1 Set

<font color="aa00aa">LYD (Total : $1.60)</font>

<font color="ff0000">Self-Collect Arrangements</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Nikisan (Total : $1.50) - COD</font> <font color="ff0000">(Meet at Yishun)</font> sms u after I pass to my cousin.
5) Oil Blotters(Pink) - $1.50 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny (Total : $6.50)</font> - <font color="0077aa">PAID</font>
4) Dental Floss - $5 x 1
5) Oil Blotters(Purple) - $1.50 x 1

lili,
did u c my msg i posted earlier?

Posted on Wednesday, April 23, 2008 - 1:47 pm:

ladies...managed to pop-in awhile to say hi while waiting for my course to start

saw ur LD's loots..all so nice. Wat a waste tt I hv miss it..sigh

Emma,
I luv luv ur sleeping bag leh..so nice lor
I didnt know tt's a LD til u gals told me so i did nt ask my DH to go n draw for me

lili,
Is it too late to add my order for the tumblers?
I wan the bunny x1 &amp; poodle x1 if u can get for me..else is ok thx ya
Btw, did TH sell those kiddy umbrella for kids? If so, can help me get 1pc HK design. I wan to get for my DD hehe

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
I juz reach home....tired man!!!. I'll cancel the order for design 3...thank you so much..

<font color="ff6000">She_She</font>
I'll wait for the rest of the items to arrive &amp; collect together...thank you so much..

nikita,
Who shud I pass yr thing from she_she to?

she_she,
Pls pass me Emma, lili, hello kitty, tling and bbgirl. I tink kittymum has some things with VQ to collect, u check with her ya. Oh gosh, I juz now collected some stuffs from VQ but I cant rem they're for who liao. haha... duno got kittymum's &amp; LYD's a not. faint siah.....

I can help u all collect but u muz come collect from me asap coz my room reali wana burst with HK stuffs liao. haha, reali no space to hide le. All over the place even under the bed I oso bu fang guo lor... haha.....

PLL &amp; feifei,
I have trsf the money to u already.

So many post to read. since morning until now i keep on reading finally finish reading it. cause boss around so cannot read openly. Finally at last.