Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

sharon,
Hai..me oso nt sure. Seems like nw all the airline are cheap,including budget air,coz'its very near to travelling date mah.

ladies...managed to pop-in awhile to say hi while waiting for my course to start

saw ur LD's loots..all so nice. Wat a waste tt I hv miss it..sigh

Emma,
I luv luv ur sleeping bag leh..so nice lor
I didnt know tt's a LD til u gals told me so i did nt ask my DH to go n draw for me

lili,
Is it too late to add my order for the tumblers?
I wan the bunny x1 & poodle x1 if u can get for me..else is ok thx ya
Btw, did TH sell those kiddy umbrella for kids? If so, can help me get 1pc HK design. I wan to get for my DD hehe

<font color="0000ff">12) Jewellery Cabinet at $30 (3pc)</font>
(Dim : 23 x 13.5 x 33cm)
1374791.jpg
1374792.jpg

-
-
-

<font color="0000ff">13)HK Flower series basin at $8</font>
(Dim : 33 x 33 x 13cm)
1374793.jpg

-
-
-

<font color="0000ff">14) Hk Cooler water bottle at $10</font>
(Dim : Dia17 x 13cm)
1374794.jpg

Lili,
Lucky U mention, else me blur blur go TH to collect...sorry huh...
Yup, pass my loots to yalokitty...
I'll do e transfer by tis evening. Will drop U a msg after I transfer

Yalokitty,
Ma fan U again...Gam seah huh...

Anyone interested in the side window sunshade tt I posted?
Bought it during the Taka sales...

feifei,
wow..u mean u ship back so many pcs? btw, wat u mean by Hk Cooler water bottle? from the pic, the place to put water is smaller issit?

VQ
Have just transferred. Thanks thanks
. Btw, like the shoes u bot for your DDs leh, especially the 2 pink ones in your 2nd pic. U mention will be travelling to China quite often. Any chance u going to the same place again?

lili
Have transferred for the tumbler. Tks a lot!

BA
U looking for kiddy umbrella? I have 1 Hello Kitty one which I bot but wanna let go cos my girl way too young to use it now. Bot $3.50. Letting go at $3.00. Brand new.

bbgirl,
=D..the cooler water bottle is used to put cold water..the lift up part is where u drink from lor...this bottle doesn't come with straw =D..

12) Jewellery Cabinet at $30 (3pc)
- Nikita
-
-

13)HK Flower series basin at $8
-
-

14) Hk Cooler water bottle at $10
-
-

bbgirl, spunky,
Do u have the pics tat u gals mentioned abt the sunshade tat TH selling?

Hello Kitty,
Fm the pic i see, the shirt is exactly 100% same, so "xin tong" loh to pay soo much

Dior,
still availoable lor =)...tks..

- Nikita
-
-

- Dior
-

-
-

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">LADIES IN THE BP FOR 3-in-1 Containers below,
Please note that dun have this design 3. So let me know wat design u wanna change to (either Poodle or Bunny) or wanna cancel?</font></font>

(No SUCH DESIGN)
DESIGN 3 (KITTYMIMMY WITH LOLLY/MOUSE) – 22 pcs

1) kittymum
2) starlight74
3) acsy (cancel)
4) hello Kitty
5) emma
6) PP
7) Alicia
8) ktgal88
9) ktgal88
10)ktgal88
11)ktgal88
12)PP
13)sharonng (change to bunny)
14)sharonng (change to bunny)
15)elizabeth (cancel)
16)Hellokitty
17)meiji
18)lili (cancel)
19)msbrown
20)jasmine wong

<font color="0000ff">Confirm List
3 in 1 Rectangle containers
Selling price: $8.90
Corporate price: $6.20

DESIGN 1 (RABBIT) – 11 pcs (CONFIRM)

1) kittymum
2) acsy
3) Hello Kitty
4) Alicia
5) Emma
6) PP
7) Elizabeth
8) cookiepie
9) lili
10) jasmine wong
11) yalokitty

DESIGN 2 (POODLE) – 13 pcs (CONFIRM)

1) kittymum
2) starlight74
3) acsy
4) Hello Kitty
5) PLL
6) acsy
7) PP
8) ktgal88
9) szu
10)szu
11)lili
12) jasmine wong
13) msbrown

I found another lobang from Japan!

Someone selling this on Singapore yahoo auction for $45.90. ( I know because I bought from the seller before I found this lobang!) This seller offered me discount of 20% =$36.72 because I buy many things from her.

I can get direct from Japan for $30.(including shipping cost)

size: 145 cm(width) x 150cm(heigh)
(heigh is just nice for HDB windows), I'm using it now for my HK room

1375001.jpg

LYD,
OMG, nice curtain leh..just nice for my nursery..hmm...just measure my nursery room...the size just nice wor..hmm...U going to take order for that?

tling,

Have you seen TH Mousepad of KT? The KT is sitted left I think in a dress..and bear on the right. I don't have the pic...see if I can find.

this is the curtain in my room.... it's only HALF, because I haven't collect the other half curtain from the yahoo seller...so don't look so nice yet...

Pole and hooks (to hang the pole) can buy from daiso...no nails needed.

The actual item is very nice lor... so want to share this good lobang with all of you

1375063.jpg

Hi LYD,
Can let me know where in Japan your Japanese buyer get the bowls from? Maybe I can lug back a few when I go.

Btw, have you left the SKS jellies with KK. If not, maybe I don't want liao cos I may not have time to go KK next week. And in < 1 mth time, I'll be going to Japan, so can buy my boi's favourite Thomsas &amp; Frens jellies for him liao.

Meiji,
Received your special request for my Japan trip. Will try my best cos I'm keen in getting the items too. Hehe!!

Lili
I shall cancel my order; not gonna change

LYD
The other one that she has is also very nice leh but more ex hor? Hmm..tempted again...thinking of using it for my walk-in wardrobe...

feifei,
yes... taking order... because this lobang is too good to be true when I saw it!

I also want to buy extra 1 pack to keep.

My room used 2 packs because the windows is wall to wall... old HDB flat type

LYD,
But the curtain hor, is it just sling onto the pole type of those which I can use the plastic clip to hang on the metal railing type?

tling,
the shades for car at TH is the relax series, got front and sides
am still thinking whether to do bp or not leh...kekeke

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+2">Ladies,
Pls xfer asap for the confirmed stock BPs, cos TH boss going for overseas trip, i need to clear all orders by THIS FRIDAY. Appreciate your coorperation. Those who have paid - Thanks.</font>

Bbgirl,
Noted...tks..Pls PM me your contact no..tks..

- Nikita
-
-

- Dior
-

- bbgirl
-

15) HK Kids Apron at $3.50 (4pc)
(Measurements : 44 x 30cm)
- bbgirl
-

LYD,
thats great...tks for organising..

THe color of the curtain is actually light pink huh? So need to get e pole from Daiso? can we use the curtain on those metail railing and the hooks cos my hse is using these wor...hmm..

Mine is e new HDB type, 1 pack is enough for the window liao =D..

Lili
Including this 3-in-1 container huh?

LYD
Can I go home to take measurement first then put in order tonight, if I want it?

feifei,
metal railing didn't try leh...

if you got metal grill like mine... can buy the hooks from daiso

pole also from daiso

Lili,
pls help me to start one for the curtain.

My BP for this will last till tomorrow 10 am. ( I keep it short because I scare Japan side OOS... I mean the deal is too good to be true...so better act fast to order... plus got time lapse as need to wait for Japan shopper to check email and corresponds etc)

LYD's BP Closes @ 10 am on 24/4)

<font color="0000ff">LYD's HK Curtain from Japan BP
size: 145 cm(width) x 150cm(heigh)
$30.(including shipping cost)</font>

- LYD
- Lili
- feifei (tbc)
- acsy (tbc)
- szu (tbc)

<font color="0000ff">LYD's HK Jap Ramen Bowl BP
with ramen: $19.80
without ramen: $16</font>

1. onsen bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- acsy (with ramen)
- PLL (with ramen)

2. pink bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- tling (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)

3. white sakura bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- lili (with ramen)
- emma (with ramen)
- acsy (with ramen)
- PP (with ramen)
- Eliz (w/o ramen)

4. dragon bowl
- LYD (w/o ramen)
- tling(w/o ramen)
- feifei (with ramen)

Just to make it clearer, the curtain is 145 cm x 150 (height).

it comes uncut in 1 piece ( 145 x 150), there's an option to cut open the centre. ( which WILL NOT spoil the curtain/NO loose threads too)

What is shown in the picture is 145x150.

My room requires 2 packs as it's old HDB window... those end to end type

Lili,
Tks for putting my name...me now tinking how many sets to buy..hee

LYD,
hmm..frm your pic hor, the pole is placed onto ur window grilles hor? Not the metal curtain railing hor? Cos i hv those plastic hooks which I am using for my curtains now...

The curtains should come with a slot/holes for us to slot the pole like wat u mentioned hor? I was tinking to use my plastic hooks, and do wat I did for noraml curtains..Duno can anot wor..Cos mine curtains rail is same like urs, metal de...If I buy a pole to put in this curtain, looks abit funny cos can't cover the metal rail..hmm...

Lili,
Can help to remove my name for both the Onsen Bowl and Pink bowl? tks...I will just order the Dragon bowl...tks..cos now ordering e curtain so need to cut down..hee