Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MB,
Hee...nw nt scare of anything liao lah. Coz' when im working there, anything i do oso must be careful. Can u imagine my collick wana ask me out for lunch she's oso scare leh. She's afraid of getting me into trouble loh coz' of my manager. I told her i dun care loh. If this kind type of co, even my lunch time i oso need to report to her, i might as well leave men!

feifei,
I oso nt quite sure of the reason. But my manager told me its bcos my collick went ard gossiping! But anyway my collick oso left liao, so my manager can say anything she can loh rite? Hai...
I asked my collick she nv ask wats the reason for my manager asking her to leave? She said she did ask liao, my manager told her nvm lah, it doesnt matter anymore! Walau....like this oso can leh!

bbgirl,
Yes, ytd was my last day, coz' i only work there for 1 wk plus mah, so no need to give notice de.

LYD,
nice nice..don't tempt us leh..tell us the cost

msblur,
ya..saw yr posting..tat manager so mean..sack ppl also don't tell why. so horrible.

Nikita,
Haa yest u told me abt the Pasar Malam, made me "xin yang yang"....after dinner i went there. Really got some nice HK bags for kids but me din buy cos cannot use yet. Shd be suitable for yr gal.

Msblur,
Yr manager so lously..gd tat u din stay long.

bowl got 2 options to ship ...

-with ramen ( heavier )

OR

-without ramen (I can try to ask that Jap person to take out all the ramen before shipping to lighten the weight)... so it will be cheaper.

With ramen, estimate $19.80
without ramen, estimate $16

PLL,
Ya lah precisely wat!If no mingle with other dept collicks hw to work men! I told my collicks my previous co nt like dat one loh. We can hav lunch with any of the dept collicks men, no big deal abt it one loh. Do u know b4 my collick left after being axe that day, she even sms me told me something, she said 'one ting very IMPORTANT i must tell u, dun let her catch u lunching with anybody in the other dept'! Be careful!
Ah yo....hw will u react when u saw this kind of msg lah?? I was like totally SIAN loh!

lYD.. i am interested in the pink bowl too.. looks like chu qian yi ding kitty.. hehe.. think i wont mind paying the extra $3.80 for the ramen.. their ramen v tasty one..

msblur
u changing job again? oh dear....how come yr manager do tat?

princess
really? oh my...i didnt manage to go leh. mayb today after wk i will go. my giel still sml to carry those bags lah. but already hv a fes at hm waiting for her liao. hahaha

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
Your Manager sounds like my office accountant.
She also don't allow her gal to lunch with me.
If seen chatting with me, also will kena and eventually the gal will quit.
In a yr, we already had 5 gals and now looking for no 6!!

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
I will consider on the bowls.
Should be getting at least 1.
The plastic is good hor? Can wash and use many times??

Actually go where buy these in Japan huh?
How come when i was there, nv see???

LYD,
I liked the bowls wor...seems so delicious cos hv HK..hee

msblur,
ahyo, win liao lor ur manager...so now u searching for another job?

msblur
wah I tell you ah... I have never come across a boss like that ah??!!OMG I think you must also ask her for permission to smell the fart of collick who accidentally farted while walking past your dept. hahahahhahah Phew you made a right choice to move man... if sekali you stay longer you will become another her.she is one crazy ASS!!!
Doesnt she lunch with other ppl?Like that how can she climb the corporate ladder without mingling with the big shots.

ascy,
I think he won't get sick of the ramen... because different bowl, different taste!

Emma,
you are right, the ramen should be very tasty because it's not instant noodles. ( though I never try before)

feifei

wah biang, me going to chop meat for my DS for his lunch liao..sekali saw your post. hahahah that can wait lah(i mean the meat) but your pte sales cant wait right??? buahhahahahhahaha

LYD
per bowl $16 is quite ex.But hor very nice if dont buy like very sayang like that wor!! haiz!!

nikita,Eliz,
Ya loh...i oso duno y she did that. Terrible rite? U know ytd my HR came to talk to me mah. I tink he oso know my manager's character lah. He told me my manager said i cant meet her expectation! Ask whether is it i hav some probs with my work? I told him i did loh. At 1st thot can get some help frm my collick, who knows the 2nd day my manager sacked her! Den my manager herself told me she juz tendered too! I ask him, hw he expect me to meet her expectation when there's no one to guide me! N when she left too, i will all alone in the whole ADMIN DEPT! Crazy rite? Den when the new manager came in, wat should i say to her when she ask me something?? Tell her i duno everything wor...ask her beta dun ask me??!! I told my HR, im reali lost loh! Sign...

Sorry to vent my frustrations here ladies...pls pardon me.

<font color="0000ff">LYD</font>
Aiyo.. All designs i also like.. I am sure i will like all 7 designs!!

<font color="0000ff">PLL</font>
Yaya.. $16 for plastic bowl ex hor.. but cannot get here ley so special lor..
Plastic also good.. my gal gal can use. No worries.
Just that day my Nephew broke my glass HK bowl.
So so XINTONG!!!

<font color="0000ff">Feifei</font>
Start soon ah? I going for lunch at 12 ah!

msblur
I really pity you man though i was never in this situation before.Wah biang how can she say that to your HR??She is crazy leh it will affect how the ppl in HR look at you.btw its the old manager that you are complaining about right??She left together with you ah??sHe got early "Geng1 Nian2 Qi1 ah"hahahahha

eliz
IF i got HK bowl hor, I wouldnt even let anyone use it but me.I dont think I will take it out to use but keep it for display. hahaha Like that hor I wont be XINTONG or angry with anybody...

PLL,
$16 quite ok for a limited item ... because this type really cannot find in Singapore, unless KK/KP people go Japan to buy occasionally ...

last time, I buy from KP before the SA go Japan, $24.90 (I think) before 10% off.

Like I say, the more we buy, the shipping per kg becomes cheaper, so bowl becomes cheaper.

Aiyo, LYD, all very nice but very exp leh. My heart aching and drooling at the same time. Hee ...

Yup i PM you my hp liao. Can SMS me. Or if not, i will just leave at shop for you lah. But say pass to who? LYD ah? They will know or not, later tell me no such person and ask me to go away how? kekeke

feifei,
Ya loh...i oso said she won liao loh. Sign! I cant work for the time being leh. My helper juz told me she need to go back her hm town to settle some personal tings. Ah yo...reali at the rite time nw loh.

PLL,
Ya boy...that's wat im tinking too. U know my ex collick (the one who kena axe) told me, whenever she's overseas on biz trip, i hav to call her everyday to report one leh. Every little tings loh. I told her, wat if i dun hav anything to report? She said nvm juz call her, she like ppl to keep calling her one. Siao men!!
As for lunch time, she normally lunch alone, if nt she will ask our 2 recepts (either one of them) to da bao for her. The 2 recepts are her pets men!

Oh MsBlur, so you left liao ah?? Aiya, me blur and lost track againz. Hee ...

No wonder Lili say u no need scared anymore.

Eh Lili, when to collect the tumblers ah? Need me go down RP one of these days?

I am removing the pictures cos there are occupying quite alot of the page...

<font color="ff0000">Feifei Private Sales Part 2!! :-

<font color="0000ff">6) HK 2-tier Bear series Drawer at $25 (6pc)</font>
(Dim : 18 x 27 x 33cm)

-
-
-

<font color="0000ff">7) Hk Flower Series 2-tier Drawer at $25 (2pcs)</font>
(Dim : same as above)

-
-

<font color="0000ff">8) HK 3 pc containers at $8</font>

-
-
-
-
-

msblur
of cos lah,recepts are the broadcasting station mah.. everything they will know first mah.she sure know how to "kao puay" wor.You mean to call and tell her, how many times you went to the restroom how many times you burp or how many times you fart etc.. right???hahahahah she is really siao .... PMS everyday lor... hahahhahah

MB,
okie =)..tks..

<font color="ff0000">Feifei Private Sales Part 2!! :- </font>

6) HK 2-tier Bear series Drawer at $25 (6pc)
(Dim : 18 x 27 x 33cm)
-
-

7) Hk Flower Series 2-tier Drawer at $25 (2pcs)
(Dim : same as above)
-
-

8) HK 3 pc containers at $8
-
-
-

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur,</font>
Aiyo... it must be a torture working for this boss!! Right to leave if not happy!!

Last time, i work for a MNC in RP. i was being boycott on my 1st day!! can u imagine? i dont even know what happen? Later, i know it's bcos of my boss. She is young n already a VP. So others boycott her, then me as she is my ex-boss(She asked me to join her in this co!) So ppl "red-eye" of her, then they know she asked me in, they thot we r damn close!! So boycott me too!!! BUT, luckily later 2 colicks lunch with me, out of pity at first!! cos i damn jia-lut lunch alone for few months, plus pregnant! Later, 3 of us become good frens. then they asked me abt my boss, i told them aiyo.. pls lah, i work for her as she is consider a good boss. we r not THAT close!!! Fm then, i hv more frens in the co liao.... Funny hor?

<font color="ff6000">Emma,</font>
Last one! u want?

PLL,
ya loh...dats y my HR call me to his rm that time, he did ask me whether i hav any prob with my work? Den anyway i wana leave liao, so i juz say whatever im thinking loh. I told him, i've got an impression that im nt up to my manager's standard loh. He said he did hear frm my manager loh, that i dun meet her expectations. Walau...i told him hw he expect me to do so in such a short period??! Juz when i wana pick up tings, she sack my collick &amp; she's leaving too herself! Im oso juz a newbie loh, n cant expect me to handle the whole admin dept myself mah. My HR did say, ya lah true loh...she's like dat one. Sign..

Haiz, i have been tasked to do a project. My 'cute' boss just gave me files and files and expect me to carry everything out. Reading alone is enuff to put me off lor. I been sitting on it 1 week liao, haiz ... everytime read want to sleep. 30mins liao, i am still reading 1 page only cos cannot absorb. Haiz ...
Pardon me vent out abit hor? Sianz ah!

msblur,
so for e time being, hv to stay at home to take care of ur gers lor...meanwhile mayb keep a lookout for suitable jobs ya...

the jap person replied me... he can help me take out the ramen...

pls tell me if you want with or without ramen.

with ramen: $19.80
without ramen: $16

I went to find my bowl from KP just now... it cost $24.25 ( with ramen and after discount)

LYD
You say got 7 designs right?
Will u be posting?

Spunk/BBgal
I also like the sunshades but cannot buy ah..
Hubby's car only can use Doreamon

<font color="0000ff">9) HK Bear Series CD box at $20 (3pcs)</font>
(Dim : 45 x 18 x 15cm)
-
-
-

<font color="0000ff">10)HK Flower Series DVD box at $23 (4pcs)</font>
(Dim : 45 x 18 x 21cm)
-
-
-
-

<font color="0000ff">11)Hk Bear Series cardHolder at $7 (6set)</font>
- Have 2 books inside each set
-
-
-
-

Feifei,
where to see yr Private Sales Part 2 pics? can't find in achive also..

eliz,
I can only see but cannot buy..my hubby don't even let me put a single pc of HK in his car..haha

<font color="ff6000">msblur,</font>
Jia you, this kind of manager better dun work for her...dun care lah, slowly find a better job with better environment &amp; better boss...heehee

<font color="ff6000">bbgirl,</font>
My car???!!! haven go fix yet coz hubby needs the car to work this few days...sigh...what a time to kenna bang..