Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

jasmine,
likewise, sleeping bag from the lastest LD etc.. also can be sourced...

and sometimes, past LD prizes can be sourced at below cost! For example, in the case of the CN 3-in-1 canister which I posted earlier... which only cost like $15 including shipment ,which is consider cheap because shipping glass, which is heavy.

But if you think in terms of LD price at $10, of cos some might feel it's too exp. but again, you can't find it in Singapore. So got to source overseas, meaning shipping cost/commission/currency conversion cost can't be avoided.

HelloKitty,
The angel shirt is sooo cheap!! I bought it @ $35," kenna cheated"
1373675.gif

The shirt is stretchable but I find a bit tight. U shld be able to fit in.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Another alternative of buying those HK item is to, Buy fm China Wholesaler. BUT, hv to know contact of Good n Trustworthy supplier. Too bad, i dont know any!

I saw fm a china website, they hv very nice authentic sanrio HK pots... So tempting!!!

<font color="ff6000">HelloKitty,</font>
Order Noted! Thks!

VQ's 22Apr Private Sale's Payment &amp; Collection Arrangement!

<font color="ff0000">Pass to MsBrown</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Elizabeth (Total : $9.80) - PAID</font>
4) Dental Floss - $5 x 1
8) Facial Tissue 150pcs(Red) - $2.40 x 1
9) Facial Tissue 150pcs(White) - $2.40 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">MsBlur (Total : $28.90) - PAID</font>
2) Travel Eyeshades - $7 x 2
3) Bath Gloves(Big) - $6 x 1
4) Dental Floss - $5 x 1
5) Oil Blotters(Blue) - $1.50 x 1
7) Facial Tissue 150pcs(Blue) - $2.40 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Tling (Total : $13.00) - PAID</font>
2) Travel Eyeshades - $7 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Acsy (Total : $20.60)</font>
1) Travel Pillow - $12 x 1
6) HK Handkerchiefs(1Set3Designs. With HKs designs on Tissue itself!) - $1.60 x 1 Set

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKitty (Total : $7.00)</font>

<font color="ff0000">Self-Collect Arrangements</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Nikisan (Total : $1.50) - COD</font> <font color="ff0000">(Meet at Yishun)</font> sms u after I pass to my cousin.
5) Oil Blotters(Pink) - $1.50 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny (Total : $6.50) - PAID</font>
4) Dental Floss - $5 x 1
5) Oil Blotters(Purple) - $1.50 x 1

<font color="ff0000">Pass to Kittymum</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum (Total : $12.60) - PAID</font>
4) Dental Floss - $5 x 1
6) HK Handkerchiefs(1Set3Designs. With HKs designs on Tissue itself!) - $1.60 x 1 Set

<font color="aa00aa">LYD (Total : $1.60)</font>

Good morning Ladies!

VQ
I would like 1 eye shade. TT to u later hor? Tks! Pls pass to msbrown too.

Msbrown
'ma fan ni le'...TIA!

Hellokittyfan
Haha...I decided to order liao...going to get both white and black. Saw a thread in the overseas BP side so will order from there. U want me to order for u or u order on your own? Let me know ya? Cos the lady closing the spree soon...

tling
Maybe same design but yours authentic and different material so more ex? U got it in Singapore?

TESTING RESPONSE - ITEM 2
1.5L Rose Kettle - less than $27 (tbc)
1. eliz (tbc)
2. acsy
3. hello kitty
4. szu (tbc)
5. Jasmine
6. japancraze
7. PP (tbc)
8. LYD
9. Emma (tbc)

<font color="0000ff">morning ladies...

LYD,
How much the best price you can get for the sleeping bag from the lastest LD?
CN 3-in-1 canister, $15 is fixed price?</font>

<font color="0000ff">PP</font>
Paiseh ah.. left the float with u.
Play LD till "siao liao" and by the time i remembered, u left liao. OOps!!

<font color="0000ff">Msblur</font>
Well, not happy better to leave soon.
Under such boss.. Headache ah!
So yty last day? Planning go where HK shopping today?

<font color="0000ff">Ktgal</font>
Got the name of the mall/shop u bought the sheets from?? I sure wanna buy!!

BKK HK Shopping
July would be best for me coz must start saving $ again.
Don't know how much damage i'll make this coming trip.
Budget airline ok.. More to spend on HK better.

M B and LYD,
$60 for the pot is ex, sure bu she de use one. I have a imitation pink HK pot which i use to cook porridge for my gals. My mum got it from the chinatown wet market at abt $8 a few yrs back.

For the LDs, does anyone know how KK manage to order the whole set from Japan? It would be interesting if we can order 1 set and do LD among the fans fm this thread.

good morning ladies

Yes I think $60 for the pot is very ex.Why not ask if KK can order for us? As I understand that KK does order for some customers but will have to wait for the shipment.

Msblur
wah lao,your boss hor really an a*****e.Its such a political environment to work in man.Like that how to survive without mingling with colleagues right??Is your boss married??Lady boss??

rgds

Good Morning Ladies

Annie
i like the pots. So cute....BTW r u able to get the water jug with filter? Didnt manage to get it during the LD.

1373935.jpg

Good morning ladies,
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Stocks for the BP below is CONFIRMED.
Pls xfer to my POSB Sav Acc 093-46422-2 ASAP. Thanks.</font></font>

1) Ice/Cooler Box (min/max 6 pcs / abt 1L) - $6
- Lili x 1
- Acthia x 1
- yalokitty x 1
- szu x 1
- sharonng x 1
- hydrangea x 1
=====
6 pieces

2) Basket with cover (min/max 6 pcs / 7”x7”x9”) - $18 each
- Lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- Acthia x 1
- sharonng x 1
- hydrangea x 1
=====
6 pieces

3) Basket with Handle (min/max 6 pieces / Polka dots or Checks / 12”x7”x6”) - $20 each
- Lili x 1 (Polka dot)
- kittymum x 2 (checked)
- Acthia x 1 (Polka dot)
- sharonng x 1 (Checked)
- Jasmine x 1 (checked)
- hydrangea x 1 (Polka dot)
=====
7 pieces

4) HK tumbers - $2.50 each (Total 46 pcs)
a) HK with Poodle
- msblur x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- lili x 1
- emma x 1
- blue_genie x 1
- msbrown x 1
- Eliz x 1
- Tling x 1
- Szu x 2
- Starlight x 1
- PLL x 1
- Hello Kitty x 1
- MB x 2
- yalokitty x 1
- msblur x 1
- PP x 1
- Princess x 2
- acsy x 1
- msblur x 1
- ktgal x 3
- Jasmine x 1
=====
26 pieces

b) HK with Bunny
- msblur x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- lili x 1
- emma x 1
- blue_genie x 1
- msbrown x 1
- Eliz x 1
- Tling x 1
- Starlight x 1
- PLL x 1
- MB x 2
- yalokitty x 1
- msblur x 1
- PP x 1
- sharon ng x 1
- msblur x 1
=====
17 pieces

c) HK &amp; mimmy
- msblur x 1
- sharon ng x 1
- jasmine x 1
=====
3 pieces

Hey nikita
I am also interested in the water pitcher.

Anyone knows where i can get that??

lili
what about the keyboard do I pay you now together with the water tumblers??

rgds

Hmm, maybe you gals can compile a list of interested parties for the water pitcher and pots as well, then ask KK to quote if they bring in for us too?

PLL,
dun xfer for the KB, cos not enuff order yet.

<u><font color="0000ff">Tentative BKK HK shopping trip - July 08</font></u>
- Lili
- suz
- kittymum
- bbgirl

MB
Good idea leh! I wld love to get the water pitcher, the one-handle pot, 2-handle pot and even the kettle! Aiyo...that means got to save money liao cos i believe not cheap...then how to go bkk wahahaha...haiz...$$$ never enough!

nikita,
the LD jug can be bought from sanrio Japan online store too.
http://shop.sanrio.jp/cm/cmc-668117/

meiji,
$15 for the CN canister is estimated. plus/minus about $2-$3 depending on weight shipped.

sleeping bag can get....but only found on Yahoo japan auction so far.... so price not fixed depending on how much seller wants to sell... but a lot of fees involved.... so around $100 including shipping + other fees because it's so big and bulky to ship.

MB,
it's good idea to ask KK first if they can bring in.

cookiepie,
there's no contact so far to bring in LD sets on our own at below cost... the only way is buy from KK at the same price that we play. And play amongst ourselves

How do u type out the words in red &amp; big font sizes? Can teach me?

So envy u all for organise the BK trip! I just started wkg @ new co don't have any leave entitlement &amp; I gonna save my leave for my maid home leave

Mornng ladies..

LYD,
so e sleepin gbag cost $100+ after shipping here? Its ex but really bery nice wor...

PP,
really? my hb also said the hk with bear sticker bery nice wor...

LYD
really? but how to order from them?

Any ladies can help to ask KK if they could bring in the water jug?

sharon

lili
let me knw wat time to collect the tings for you ya. I might be lunching alone today.

Eliz,
Ya loh..reali feel sad after the 2nd day when my manager sacked my collick loh. Sad &amp; lost, coz' my collick should be the one to actually guide me on my duties, but even she is kena axe by my manager. Hai...
Me nt gg HK shopping lah. Meeting my collicks frm this present co for dinner later at orchard loh.

PLL,
Ya lah...dats wat she wan her staff to do loh. Cant mingle with the rest of the dept one. Juz lunch alone.
She is a divorcee with 2 gals loh, a perfectionist lah. Even those minor tings she would oso kick up a fuss de. Sign..

MsBlur, no wonder. I assume she like to micro manage? My boss also micro manage, very frustrating sometime. Wonder issit becos of her personal life she become clam up and somemore expect you all to be the same, cannot mingle with the rest. Haiz ... u just do your work then on dot go home lor, at least back home, we all can chat online, hee

Msblur
Aiyo, how can anyhow sack pple one?? Terrible!!
This kind of boss best to leave asap ah.. You did the right thing!
Its like anytime "head on the chopping board"

Phew!...just finished reading all the past postings...

So nice u all planning for HK shopping in July. Love to join but dun think can leave my bb here *sob* *sob*

Saw the pics tat was posted, the prize in previous LD seems better hor...

Annie,
No prob lah, some ladies also mistaken me for FeiFei cos not many pregnant woman ard tat day. Ya u got gd memory, i played 4 times only.

Nikita,
Hope u not too late for yr dinner yest.

Eliz,
I also bought a pacificer holder leow so will not be getting another one, thks.

Lili,
Will tsf the $ for the tumbler to u shortly.

MB,
haven't check email yet

wait ah... I'm going to vivo in the evening around 6 pm...

but you could drop the item at the shop even if I'm not there...

Did you PM me your number?

GoOd MoRnInG!!

FINALLY I can come here to breathe HK air as I was busy clearing all my work stuffs for the last few days!!!
wow..so many postings within a few days..see my eyes big big..Sob sob..miss VQ's Private Sale.

<font color="0000ff">Lili/msbrown,</font>
thks ya for helping me order the tumblers

<font color="ff0000">BKK HK shopping trip,</font>
July will be great as I will be gg for incentive trip in June(hopefully no last min changes) and hope can save $$ within a mth for HK shopping again.

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum,</font>
how's yr car? Repair already? "Air" in the hse back to normal?

<font color="0000ff">msblur,</font>
that day heard u not happy with the new job..so ytd yr last day there?

MB,
msblur already left the company lors..no scared they trace...kekekek.

LYD,
ohhhh, the bowl is sooooo cute neh...where u source from? its plastic or ceramic ah?

LYD

this is so cute!!I like the bowl and the box..
hahhaha.btw the water pitcher link all in jap cant read.But how much does it cost in SGD?what is the rate for jpy nwadays?

Msblur
I dont think so leh.Perfectionist wont get a divorce.but then again she shouldnt affect the staff morale like that ma right??If whole day work and cant chat with other dept how to get work done right??Must have ren2 ji4 guan1 xi4 then work can be done easily.

rgds

lili/sharon,

sourced from Japan... might want to shipped in...

it's not really instand noodles... it taste better than instant noodles... expiry is 2 months.

bowl is quality plastic. like those used in Jap resturant. Made in Japan.

LYD
Bowl is nice!!
I'm interested too but must see if within my budget.

Waa!! The pink bowl even nicer!!

Actually hor, I think anything HK we also like.. haa..