Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MB/PP/Ladies,

I got source to order the tomato pot from Japan sanrio website!

LYD, u win liao lor, another resourceful lobang queen, hehehe
Let us know how much hor?

The pots in Giftgate Jul series are nice. She_She! U organising ma? I like the white series, both the single and double handles.
kao_love.gif

MB/Ladies,

tomato pot is estimated at S$60 ( including shipping + commission to the Jap person + 4.5% paypal charges)

1373368.jpg

I thought nobody interested since it's S$60, so didn't ask you all... basically, I can buy almost anything from Japan through "my professional Japan shopper".

<font color="aa00aa">LYD,</font>
Sorry to ask hor, your professional Japan shopper able to give better price or not? You don't scared later get this pot in much higher price? Eg. like HK letter holder incident... Hope you don't mind.

Eliz
The pots nice hor. Ya....true. I also bu she de put fire on their backside so all my pots still in boxes. hehe...Enjoy your BKK holidays this weekend! = ) U bringing Megan with u?

MB
The pots/kettles may not be in Sanrio giftgate catalogues leh. I also not sure where would they be. But according to the website I see, it states that this series would be out in Jul 08. See if KK got take in this series or not.

LYD,
if order more, will it be cheaper?

hellokitty,
the mould with msbrown, we haven meet up yet. thanks for passing to msbrown

annie,
hi hi, aiyo, the new pots soooooooooo nice..die lah die lah...bankrupt liow...

whats a gd time u gals can make it to BKK? think May a bit too rush..wat abt June/July?

<font color="0000ff">TESTING RESPONSE - ITEM 2
1.5L Rose Kettle - less than $27 (tbc)</font>
1. eliz (tbc)
2. acsy
3. hello kitty (tbc)
4. szu (tbc)

1. eliz (tbc)
2. acsy
3. hello kitty (tbc)
4. szu (tbc)
5. Jasmine

eliz

me too, I wont bear to put the HK pot on the stove.My heart will ache.Its as if I am burning Hk alive. buahhhahahahahahahah

rgds

<font color="ff6000">Annie,</font>
OMG!!! the pots are sooooo nice!! I won't bear to put them on stove too lor...nice to see &amp; have but heartpain to use wor...

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
June might not be good time coz school holiday wor...unless got promo fare..hehe.

I can go May/June/July or anytime...as long as my mum can help me look after my kids...yeah!!

TESTING RESPONSE - ITEM 2
1.5L Rose Kettle - less than $27 (tbc)
1. eliz (tbc)
2. acsy
3. hello kitty (tbc)
4. szu (tbc)
5. Jasmine
6. japancraze

Hi LiLi
Ya....we all got broke cos of HK. hehe...my colleagues saw me always lunchtime go and buy HK they'll quan me not to spend anymore on HK....no one understands like u all do...

kittymum,
hmm, i also think so..Jun hols, not so good timing, fare sure ex one. July sounds good...will look out for cheap fare...u gals dun mind flying budget rite? will only use jetstar though..the timing damn good..go early early, come back late late..hahaha

annie,
hehe..me too leh, everyday must visit TH wor..sure buy something, no matter big or small..they just dun understand lah

<font color="ff6000">Annie,Lili,</font>
Heehee...then me SAHM no salary lagi broke le but still day &amp; night HK HK HK..heehee..

PLL,
hahaha..someone said no DH/man allowed rite? but if yr dh dun mind coming along, seeing a bunch of HK craze woman shopping..and the ladies here dun mind..sure welcome...kekeke.

All your HB can 'release' u all to go overseas without them to shop ah? So nice! Mine will sulk later, cos very sticky to me lor.

wow the pot is so ex! this means that the LD for $10 was worth it. if the nxt LD is the devil and angel series, i would love to play!

kittytulip, if u wanna order the shirt tell me! i want order that with other clothes! like quite cheap.

<font color="ff6000">HelloKitty,</font>
i saw the HK Tee in Beijing! It's Free Size! u sure can wear lah, pls lah! u r SO MUCH SLIMMER than me ok!!! I asked the SA Free Size? She replied Yes! u want? i told her I dont want cos i cant wear!! hahaa...

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
Still hv 1 set HK Handkerchief. u want?

Annie
ya, the pot is nice. The water jug looks good too =)
Oh, the hair band looks nice huh? And somemore French rose stuff coming? So exciting =P
The pots u posted so cute!

LYD
u're very resourceful! So next time anything we want in Japan, can tompang u?

Lili
i'm so tempted to get the rose kettle, can put my name down 1st then i confirm again? Thanks!

Good nite!! I am feeling very sleepy.The thread for yesterday and today has started to move very quickly again. I got so tired after reading it.It's like reading HK bulletin everyday. hahahah

see you gals tomorrow morning!!

Jasmine/lili,
this kind of thing cannot avoid one... but if few dollars different, I'm ok... not like $10 or more differences...

That's why I didn't post earlier though I have the contact to get the pot... because I don't want you all to feel lousy later on if something like the previous BP happens... because I'm only doing a favour here.... I don't wish to be misunderstood for anything negative/or trying to make money from you all.

Also, some of you might be aware that I sell things online ( LONG before I'm in this forum), which some ladies here are also doing it. ( but I don't want to mention names as some might want to keep it a secret. )

I thought about whether to reveal this or not for a long time ... as I'm afraid some of you might think I'm abusing this forum to make money (which I NEVER did and NEVER will)....and I DO NOT abuse this forum by buying loots from the nice kakis here who bring back from overseas to RE-SELL.... I only buy those loots for my own needs.. because I don't want to live with a guilty conscious over that few dollars.... or deprive other forum ladies here who really want the items for themselves.

In conclusion: watever I offer here, it is of ZERO advantage to me.... or even if there is, I'm only making that few $/cents to cover for my time and effort spent sourcing and communicating with the seller + cover for currency conversion differences/4.5% -5% Paypal charges etc .... so hope you all understand.
( and I know some ladies here do that too... again, don't want to mention names)

Also, buy only if you are comfortable with the price.
( pls don't "ham-thumb" me if you find a cheaper price elsewhere later on ... I try to offer the cheapest price here as much as I can. But sometimes, it's beyond my control because of the overseas shipping cost for shipping small quantities of items unlike KK/KP who shipped lots of items, so shipping cost for them are so much lower, so their price can be lower

I've decided to finally be upfront about all these as I feel that's really nothing to hide since I'm not guilty of anything
( and I hope nobody misunderstands me)

VQ
Aiyo dun say like that lah...I not that slim...is my choice of clothes that hide the 'flabs'. Sure I can wear? Is it very stretchable? Cos I see the measurement tee is very small wor. Afraid later I wear look like 'ba4 zang3'...my 3 layer tyre will appear very obvious...kekeke...

HelloKittyfan
I still thinking...very tempting...but afraid buy later cannot wear...

Annie
I LUV the pots too! Does KK mark up a lot when u order from the catalogue?

PP
Tks a lot for helping me to collect the float from Eliz! Aiyo how u carry all the stuff home on Sat? So many things and so bulky...

Lili
Aiya pls pls dun thank me lah! I will feel very paiseh leh! Compare to what u have done for us - organise BPs, went overseas to get loots and share with us, help us collect and pass things, this is nothing lah!

Btw, I confirm the kettle. Tks!

kittytulip, the shirt is free size so should be ok! and base on what VQ says, i think u are quite slim right? wont look like ba zang la! -.-

i wanna buy so if u want tell me!

Lili,
Haha...wat a big post u've created for me.

Eliz,
Im ok lah,juz that like wat Lili said, the job environment sucks loh. Hai...anyway im free again frm tmr onwards liao!
But reali glad i left the co fast lah.

Wow...annie mentioned that Jun08 catalogue has french rose series ah! I get all excited after reading this let...i love this series so much too. the pots r so nice too

wah wah...you gals serious abt going to bkk ah...so tempting leh but just now my dh said go there to spend that sort of $..he meant hk lor...haiz dunno will he black face if i go...

Hello Kitty
I bu xiao xin brot ur swimming float home with me lor, kekeke... When we met, i only got 2 bags. When i went home, increase to 4 liao, big ones somemore... so i took cab home with the help of bubbles' hb who helped me carry to the taxi stand =)

hellokitty,
aiyo, dun pai seh lah..its basic courtesy to say "thank you" mah
hehe..i know you have been very appreciative

LYD,
wah, long story of yours again..hahaha..we all understand lah....this kind of thing not in your control..think no one is "blaming" you leh. thanks for sourcing for us ladies...

acsy,
go bkk shop shop eat eat relax also shiok mah..u tell yr dh u need a break too...hehehe..

msblur
ur job environment no good huh? better to leave early than unhappy =)

feifei
the lady whom i bot the stickers from is here again, but this time no more stickers. I only bot 3 Relax series pens with light from her =)

1. eliz (tbc)
2. acsy
3. hello kitty
4. szu (tbc)
5. Jasmine
6. japancraze
7. PP (tbc)

PP,
Hai....actually tings might be beta if my manager is nt ard loh. Coz' i can get along well with my collicks frm IT &amp; HR dept. Too bad, this co is juz too political liao loh. My manager dun like her staff to mingle with other dept staff. If reali 'bu xiao xin' let her catch chatting with other dept staff, she will make tings difficult for u or mark u like hell one loh.

In fact when i started work the 3rd day, i can sense something very wrong with this co/dept liao, but juz that i thot i can 'ren' loh. Too bad...

VQ's 22Apr Private Sale's Payment &amp; Collection Arrangement!

<font color="ff0000">Pass to MsBrown</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Elizabeth (Total : $9.80) - PAID</font>
4) Dental Floss - $5 x 1
8) Facial Tissue 150pcs(Red) - $2.40 x 1
9) Facial Tissue 150pcs(White) - $2.40 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">MsBlur (Total : $28.90) - PAID</font>
2) Travel Eyeshades - $7 x 2
3) Bath Gloves(Big) - $6 x 1
4) Dental Floss - $5 x 1
5) Oil Blotters(Blue) - $1.50 x 1
7) Facial Tissue 150pcs(Blue) - $2.40 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Tling (Total : $13.00) - PAID</font>
2) Travel Eyeshades - $7 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Acsy (Total : $20.60)</font>
1) Travel Pillow - $12 x 1
2) Travel Eyeshades - $7 x 1
6) HK Handkerchiefs(1Set3Designs. With HKs designs on Tissue itself!) - $1.60 x 1 Set

<font color="ff0000">Self-Collect Arrangements</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum (Total : $12.60) - PAID</font>
4) Dental Floss - $5 x 1
6) HK Handkerchiefs(1Set3Designs. With HKs designs on Tissue itself!) - $1.60 x 1 Set

<font color="aa00aa">Nikisan (Total : $1.50) - COD</font> <font color="ff0000">(Meet at Yishun)</font> sms u after I pass to my cousin.
5) Oil Blotters(Pink) - $1.50 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny (Total : $6.50) - PAID</font>
4) Dental Floss - $5 x 1
5) Oil Blotters(Purple) - $1.50 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">LYD (Total : $1.60)</font>

lili,
thanks for understanding my position
... I'm so scare people will misunderstand me lor...

so for the red pot, if you all ok with price, then I proceed to help... otherwise, I will just scrape it. (limit to 4 pots max)

btw, the rose kettle is the whistle kettle?

TESTING RESPONSE - ITEM 2
1.5L Rose Kettle - less than $27 (tbc)
1. eliz (tbc)
2. acsy
3. hello kitty
4. szu (tbc)
5. Jasmine
6. japancraze
7. PP (tbc)
8. LYD

VQ's Private Sale! (Updated as at 22Apr(Tue))

1) Travel Pillow - $12 x 3
1373604.jpg

2) Travel Eyeshades - $7 x 2
1373605.jpg

Please transfer to my <font color="ff6000">POSB Saving 052-04677-7</font> then send the transaction details to me, by PM or email. This thread is moving too fast! I might miss ur post. Thank you.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ,</font>
I want the hankerchiefs, thank you. Will SMS you tomorrow abt the collection hor.

Please don't get wrong idea and I'm not too sure what was happen here before. I just thought of maybe you can highlight the previous incident to the helper see whether he can do something or not (provided he is not a middleman). We're sharing same interest, of cos, we can understand you.

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
Orr.. i c... u want huh? cos i ask u, u nvr reply leh! So i thot u r not "talking" to me! Ok lah! Let u hv it! So, collection? Pass to MsBrown too?

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
Sorry hor! I will go china quite often, so i buy for u if i go again hor!! Thanks!

Lili
Yah lor, i also think it's gonna be great fun going there with u gals leh...he black face cos he knows i will be going to spend lots of money on hk stuff...i will seriously consider! haha

VQ
Pai seh man, me the only one who has not paid! sorry ah...

btw, for the red pot, estimate is $60 ( everything in).

but if got more pots, shipping cost goes down ( divided by number of pots)... so my guess is about $5-$8 per pot cheaper...

Msbrown might want the pot. Anyway, you only taking order for red pot? How about the yellow pot?

VQ,
I want leh! I'm not talking because I not online...

I don't ignore people one lah...it's either I not online or "kok-eye" and didn't see!

Pls pass it to kittymum. Thanks !