Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili
i want the kettle!

Lili/VQ/Feifei
i will tt u gals once i get the chance to n asap cos me been home all day to babysit DS, no chane to go out yet. sorry abt the delay hor

acsy,
No problem ger...replied ur PM liao..hee

tink u wait til i finish posting all my loots in case there is something else u interested in lor..hee..no hurry =D..

feifei
wah..u got some more treasures that r yet to be revealed to us eh.....hahaha ok i go read the nsg after this

Lili
thanks so much for organising this bp!

acsy,
hee..have somemore to share with u all lor =D....=)...cos th erest of e pics is with my hb's thumbdrive, so can only post for u all tmr =D... so log in tmr ya...

feifei

so you are organizing BP too?? hahah nice stuffs you have there. I will wait for your new stuffs tomorrow.

ACSY
so how was your day with DS??

my DS has a bad cold today.Poor him he is having stuffy nose now. ;(

lili
do I transfer the money to you now? keyboard + water tumbler? or wait for you to confirm with TH 1st?

feifei
my ds is 6 months old this fri. he is very attention seeking n wants to be carried or entertained all the time so now me carrying him n typing wif 1 hand...haiz...

PLL,
hehe...my private sales lor..hee =D...Okie,,
Oh dear, ur DS seen doc?

Acsy,
oic..wow...hee...bbs are like that hor =D..

feifei
thanks for your concern.No I don't bring my DS to visit doc unless necessary. Cos nowadays the HFMD very seriouss. I am thinking if I bring him to see doc for flu sekali kena more serious illness from the clinic. I will watch and see how meanwhile just caring for him on 24hrs basis.I didnt know that you have 3 children already including the one that you are carrying now.

PLL
sorry didnt see your msg on top just now. aiyo your ds having nose block ah...very xin ku hor...hope he recovers soon. DS can reach my keyboard yet so he wld just bang his hand against the table..haiz...he fell asleep in my arms so i just put him down only...phew! DS very grouchy today leh...dunno y...maybe cos last night he didnt sleep well...kept crying in the middle of the night.

feifei
is this your 1st bb?

acsy,
Its my 1st bb =)

PLL,
hee, this is my 1st bb wor =)...

ya hor, not easy to take care of a sick child hor...will be stree=ssed out...

acsy
ya lor,once they kena block nose very poor thing.his pediatrician only gave him an anti-congestant which he told me it does help to clear his mucus but can only use it for 4 days.If he doesnt recover than I will bring him to the pediatrician lor.

feifei
pai se cos i saw someone mentioned you have no.3??!! hahah
Yes taking care of a sick child not easy.Cos they are very whinny.haiz...

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Made payment for the baskets le...
Amount S$76.00
Transaction Reference 1673439878

Thank you babe

lili
the bp you do always make me xin yang yang lei..

lili/kittymum/msblur
Ya man, I was thinking if we all go together we will empty half of the store for them.. hahahah it's really not a bad idea to organize a trip to go buy hk stuffs with all the hk fans here.

szu
The reason my hubby dont allow me to go purioland is bec he is afraid I will buy the whole store.So its either I go with him or I go but dont bring credit card along. kekekekek

<font color="aa00aa">VQ,</font>
Thanks for your SMS but I only turn on my hp after work... "Tui sin gua" after saw your SMS, what to do?? ALWAYS MISSED!!!

Do you still have any HK hankerchiefs or facial tissues left over?

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
Count me if HK tour is confirmed hor, so excited!! Heehee

<font color="aa00aa">Cindy,</font>
Received your IB liao, thank Q! I'll pass your item to Lili next week hor, or you can PM me if you want it earlier.

You DH really nice &amp; thoughtful ley. My DH will never buy one for me lor.

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Think we very interested in Hello Kitty Shopping Trip to BKK wor...How about organising a trip SOON?...heehee

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
Lili &amp; I talk about the trip just now, she mentioned that she just came back from BKK wor. =)

<font color="aa00aa">Cindy,</font>
Ya hor. My DH also the kind will keep quiet when he is angry, I'll shut my mouth off right after. Who knows what will happen later, poor thing hor =P

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
Ya hor...heehee...paisei paisei..me very deprive lah coz my last trip to BKK was Nov &amp; i was not well thruout the whole trip so didn't buy till heart content lah so was thinking to go again..heehee

Lili

I would like to get the rose kettle too.

Btw, have u received your cake mould from msbrown?

Lili,
Me also interested in the rose kettle but wanted to see the price first

Dun forget to include me in the BKK HK shopping trip hor...if on

Wow the thread so happening leh...Got loots from VQ and Feifei and Lili's BKK buys. All very nice!

Princess
So you are the lady in white on Sat at KK. I think u mistaken me for Feifei le. No wonder u said u tot mine is a boy. I recognise u through ur post when u said u played 4 times in the LD cos I remembered the lady in white said she only played 4 times and that's u = )

Cindy,
Got your money le. Thanks! Will pass ur plate to msbrown.

Msbrown,
Got to trouble u to help me pass the blue plate to cindy. Thanks!

PP
The pot very nice hor. No luck to get it. I also like the flask leh. At office I always drink water from water cooler so I tot this flask would be very good cos got filter.

1373210.jpg

Jasmine,
Yes u are right when he keep quiet so we will not talk much to them.

Kittymum,
Oic so is ur mum will look after them. Should have a break right.

szu,kittymum,
wow, all talking abt BKK shopping...me missed those shopping lor...

Annie,
how are u? u also hv the above LD pitcher?

Oh yes, for the giftleader items hor, haven arrived hor?

fei,
My DH super bz and very difficult take leave lor...also he dun like to go BKK leh...somemore the BKK HK shopping trip is super tempting...
My working nature also dun allow me to take long leave

She_She,
Are u there? U busy with ur DD huh? Wonder if you would be starting the Jun catalogue order soon cos really got the French rose series pdts that I wish to order. Think PP would be very interested too.

PP
Today i collect the Jun 08 rose stuff from KK. The hair band real nice leh. Too bad I left it at my office if not can take pic and show u. See if I can bring home tomorrow then show u pic.

These pots/kettles/pans may be out in Jul 08 catalogue leh. Not sure Sanrio or other companies selling HK stuff. But really like them.

1373263.jpg
1373264.jpg

1373265.jpg

Emma,
If SG got this wheel would u install on ur car?
1373266.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Cindy,</font>
but my mum going holiday on 25Apr - 7May, so if planning for trip must be after she comes back..hehe

<font color="ff6000">Szu, feifei,</font>
ya..missed the shopping, eating, buying...heehee

Hi Feifei
I'm ok. Just abit tired. No, I didn't get it. If not, I would use it in office le. Too hard to get it. Ya, the giftleader orders have yet to arrive. Would come in two batches. She said she send the 1st batch on last Friday but haven't reach today orh. Maybe tomorrow bah. Will update u all again.

<font color="0000ff">feifei/princess/ladies</font>

Interested in these - HK Pacifier &amp; Clip

I got from VQ recently @ $20 for 2
Just realised too small for megan.
These more for newborn babies.

1373274.jpg
1373275.jpg

(VQ, I use your pics hor. Think u'll don't mind i sell to the ladies here at no profit hor?)

<font color="0000ff">Annie</font>
The pots are to die for!! Esp e kettle.. So CUTE!!
But i'll "bu she de" put on the stove ah..

feifei
I going BKK this wkend

But this is 1st time i go for holiday.
The other times all for work so no time shop!

Hope i can find all the HK shops ah..

Annie,
Must rest more lor =D...

Okie, will be looking forward to ur reply..hee.

If kk has these pots, pls let me know also hor....tks =D..

Eliz,
Dun tink me getting the pacifier cos i bot 1 pacifier chain frm KK liao =)..

Emma
I only have 1pc

MsBlur
sorry for late reply, quite shiok, just now went for interview but its another indian IT company, so sian, not very keen, plus the interview lasted for almost 2 hours, sooooo long......nearly fainted in the company haha

feifei
Its ok..
I really like the design of this pacifier.
Different from the two i got for megan.
But just too small for her. Sigh.

4D3N - 1st trip since found out i was pregnant till now megan is 8mths old! Hahaha..

Elizabeth
Yah loh, u can shop till u drop there liao haha, u wan the location for the sheets, i got mine in pratunam area