Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

won't be posting anymore today cos some of the pictures are with my hb..so will cont to post tmr after 11am =D..Tks ya..

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies who had placed their names above, will consolidate all your orders and amount before I will advise you the account no to make payment to ya...tks </font>

lili,
heehee..changed
1372528.gif

feifei's Private Sales! :-
1) HK 3in1 box at $40 each set (only 8sets available)
(Small: 21 x 18 x 15cm
Medium: 31 x 22 x 19cm
Big: 38 x 26 x 23cm)
- acsy
-
-

2) HK Stool for kids at $8 (only 3 left)
( Dim : 22 x 15cm)
- acsy
-
-

3) HK dustbin with gap handle at $6
(Dim : dia23 x 22cm)
- Nikita
- Cindy
- acsy
- kittymum
-

4) HK Flower series 3 compartment round container at $8
- Can be used during steamboat to store different "liao"
(Dim : 23 x 5cm)
- Cindy

5) Hk Flower Series Tray with Handle at $6
(Dim : 40 x 27 x 2cm)
-

- acsy
-
-

- acsy
-
-

- Nikita
- Cindy
- acsy
- kittymum x 2pc
-

- Cindy

-

Feifei,
I wan 1 set of the 3 in 1 storage boxes. Has added my name in liao. Can help me pass to Lili?

- acsy
- msblur (pass to Lili)
-
-

- acsy
-
-

- Nikita
- Cindy
- acsy
- kittymum x 2pcs
-

- Cindy

msblur &amp; lili,
here is the pic. Just ask my maid to mms me the pic cause i forget to take the pic. hahaha
1372613.jpg

one of the hand is inside the bag
1372614.jpg

M B,
I want the pot!!! Paiseh what does the T&amp;C say? If they can only deliver within domestic Japan, then we can instruct them to deliver to a Vpost Japan account, then for Vpost to re-deliver the item to Singapore. I have a Vpost account leh.

PP,
their bedsheet is slightly bigger than our Queen size mattress but still can used de...I am using now =)..

Msblur,
tks ger...I see when i can meet lili to pass her ur contrs...tks..

Lili,
see when i can meet up with u lor =)...

MB,
the pot is nice lor..thats frm the kitchen LD one..

Aiyo, end up become i know where can get this pot ah? Heeee ...

Actually if you gals want to use those japan buyer service, can get in the pot but hor, will easily cost $60 and above! I check before lor.

Cookiepie, its not only a matter of whether they can ship via Vpost, in fact if can ship via Vpost means can ship internationally already. Its more rather japanese generally dont like to ship overseas and some of their items hor, are labelled 'For sale in Japan only' thats why our singapore Daiso will never carry their full range of HK products. Also, another thing is payment. They dont use paypal, oh! but this one can accept credit cards hor? But sometimes still need a japan buyer to help order, pay and collect then that buyer ship back to us. Very exp lor. And communication also very complex, got things like domestic freight and then tax for bank trsf etc ...

U gals willing to pay $60 for this pot ah?? Really ah?

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">EVERYONE,
STOP EMAILING MSBLUR AT HER CURRENT OFFICE EMAIL ADDRESS, UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE!! Thanks!
</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Nikita</font> - $5 ea

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
Msblur ok? You like that post, i don't even dare to sms her.

<u><font color="0000ff">JUST TESTING RESPONSE</font></u>

How many of you would be keen in this HK Thermal Mug with Spoon? Should be less than $5.

1372835.jpg

Feifei
where do u live huh?

Lili
Ouch! again...i bought the mug from pasa malam last time and it cost me $6.90!

Lili
U tempting me with these Thermal Mug!!
I got the Tiger Food Flask already

MNCs can check emails one.
Better to use personal email account.

Hi Lili

Juz wondering how long can the food be kept warm in the thermal mug? Never own one b4, thot of getting one to put bb's porridge. Thanks

pinkicon,
eh..am not sure leh..hehe. i think at least an hr bah...anyone knows?

eliz,
yeah, we also near near..hahahah..blue_genie also near to feifei
woohooo...kekekeke.

MB,
hahahah..terrible hor..tsk tsk tsk...everything also wanna bp, everything also wanna buy..kekeke

Lili

An hr its good enuf. I'm keen if you are doing a bp for it. Thanks for organising, havent been posting for a while, but I read that you organised many sprees and its very xin ku. Thanks again

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
For the HK Tumbers:

Amount S$5.00
Transaction Reference 1673321023

Rose HK Kettle!! Nice nice!! No need use transformer hor...
I like!! But must ren till i come back from BKK.
Wait for me lar.. Haaa...

Lili, I already made the payment

Transaction Type From To Amount
Transaction Ref No. POSB Savings 093-46422-2 S$49.00 1673320374

Erm ... i know. At most an hour. I think its becos the cover is not those thermal kind so only the cup is insulating the cover will actually not so food dont stay hot very long but 1 hour should be ok.

And hor, good only for table top use, cannot put in bag and bring out hor. Cos the cover is screw one not air tight. I once 'ben ben' put in bag go see doc thinking can take pills immediately at clinic. End up go there, my cup half full only and my bag half wet!