Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili,
Ya men. Me oso wana go long ago liao. My niece even ask me to join her nex yr lah, coz' her fren juz got a hse in BKK mah, so can stay at her fren's hse. I was tinking huh nex yr ah???!!! Can die men the wait. Hehe..

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>
Nice Loots!!
Now i even more excited to go BKK.. Haaa..
Countdown liao: 4more days to go!!!

The Bowls/Plates hor.. They got pack for u nice nice not?

Ms brown / lili,
Sorry no time to read thru archive here is my order, please let me know which are available for me:
Btw may I know where is TH?

1) Ice/Cooler Box (min/max 6 pcs) - $6 x 1
2) 2) Basket with cover (min/max 6 pcs) - $18 x 1
3) 3) Basket with Handle ( min/max 6 pieces) - $20 (pokka dot) x1

msblur,
wah piangs, still must wait next yr ah..no need lah..BKK can go anytime..think stay in hotel more convenient wor..not say very expensive.

anyone keen to go as a group to BKK or HKG? heheheh...we can organise one man...

Eliz,
they wont pack nice nice...they only wrap bubble wrap for you. u can ask them for box though...the staff are very patient.

meiji,
hehe...its not difficult to lug back the fan..just tat the box is bulky..but anyway just check it in at airport, no trouble at all
The sales staff @ Zen help me carry to the taxi wor..go straight to airport..kekekek.

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
ur No.6 x 1 is for me huh? =P

<font color="ff6000">Feifei,</font>
Thks! WOW!!! u going to be a MOMMY soon!!! Excited? Hv u tried the exercise i had taught u?

Great! But if results turn out Good. Then its miracle!! So Fast after a few tries!! haha...

<font color="ff6000">Tling,</font>
Yes! Order Noted.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
anymore eyeshades? If have, I will take 1.
Thks.

<font color="0000ff">lili,</font>
Nice loots. I like the fan n the bedsheet. How much is the bedsheet?

Hydrangea,
OK added in your orders.

MB,
Pls confirm yr order for the basket.

am closing the BP for the baskets &amp; tumblers liao. This is the updated list. Lili will confirm with TH how many pieces of tumblers available then we allocate according to 1st come 1st serve ya.

1) Ice/Cooler Box (min/max 6 pcs / abt 1L) - $6
- Lili x 1
- Acthia x 1
- yalokitty x 1
- szu x 1
- sharonng x 1
- hydrangea x 1
=====
6 pieces

2) Basket with cover (min/max 6 pcs / 7”x7”x9”) - $18 each
- Lili x 1
- kittymum x 2
- Acthia x 1
- sharonng x 1
- hydrangea x 1
=====
6 pieces

3) Basket with Handle (min/max 6 pieces / Polka dots or Checks / 12”x7”x6”) - $20 each
- Lili x 1 (Polka dot)
- kittymum x 2 (checked)
- Acthia x 1 (Polka dot)
- MB x 1 (TBC)
- sharonng x 1 (Checked)
- Jasmine x 1 (checked)
- hydrangea x 1 (Polka dot)
=====
8 pieces

4) HK tumbers - $2.50 each

a) HK with Poodle (10 pieces confirmed)
- msblur x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- lili x 1
- emma x 1
- blue_genie x 1 (TBC)
- msbrown x 1
- Eliz x 1
- Tling x 1
- Szu x 2
- Starlight x 1
- PLL x 1
- Hello Kitty x 1
- MB x 2
- yalokitty x 1
- msblur x 1
- PP x 1
- Princess x 2
- acsy x 1
- msblur x 1
- ktgal x 3
- Jasmine x 1
=====
26 pieces

b) HK with Bunny (10 pieces confirmed)
- msblur x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- lili x 1
- emma x 1
- blue_genie x 1 (TBC)
- msbrown x 1
- Eliz x 1
- Tling x 1
- Starlight x 1
- PLL x 1
- MB x 2
- yalokitty x 1
- msblur x 1
- PP x 1
- sharon ng x 1
- msblur x 1
=====
17 pieces

c) HK &amp; mimmy (4 pieces confirmed)
- msblur x 1
- sharon ng x 1
- jasmine x 1
=====
3 pieces

TUMBLERS : TOTAL 46 PIECES

Lili
Nice loots! Last time feifei got the storage boxes from BKK for us, think she used some courier service. Maybe we can do the same for the fans or other items? hahahah....

PP,Lili,
Ya lor, that time i send in all the items by seafreight, din use courier serive cos courier service soooo ex lor, see the quotation can faints...talking abt the storage boxes, I still hv some lor, will be posting them for sales soon cos it really takes up alot of my hse spaces here and all occupying one corner of my study room liao...hee..But all looks nice cos pink pink one =D...Some already out of stock lor, can't find it there liao =D.

I tink fans will be easier cos they comes in boxes and boxes are in standard sizes lor =D..

Lili
thanks ya, i drooling at your loots, there got many Rose series stuff?

feifei
ya, u shd post up for sale, maybe those newly joined will be interested =)

PP,
ya lor, cos its the bear series and flower series lor =D...

Eliz,acsy,
Let me go sort out the pics 1st, see whether i can post by today lor =D...

Acsy,
Not rose series wor...hmm...

Kittymum,
I have 1 HK carpet to let go but its the previous LD de wor....u want? this is e design, tink Ktgal posted wor..u want?

1371698.jpg

feifei,
in bkk, where do u get the contact for the seafreight ah? isit at the hotel? or the shopping mall? and wat abt payment? pay when collect in Singapore mah?

Lili,
its my hb's uncle's fren lor...cos one ting if u wan to send in by seafreight, u need to have a traders code, or someone who will clear the cargo for u when the goods arrive to PSA and also do the loading for u at BKK etc..so all this hb's uncle's fren did for us lor...payment wise we pay half there and the rest pay here..

We hv some privilege cos its hb's uncle's fren lor..But we paisei to trouble him again cos that time was really troublesome cos we dun hv any company code, traders code, and we need to do a bill of lading etc...still rem all the paperwork..can faintz lor..

Whether hotel has thie type of forwrader I am not so sure leh...I guess shd hv but i know Samran place dun have wor =D...

<font color="ff6000">VQ,</font>
Transferred to you le...details as follows:
Amount S$12.60
Transaction Reference 1672922506

Thank you..

Lili,
no prob ger... =)..I rem that time Dior's fren sent her some waffle contrs frm BKK, her fren send by courier serice which means by airfreight, quite ex lor..

I've one pair of sunshade for sales at $9.95. Bought during Taka sales. Its for the side window. Design is HK with Bear. Will upload the pix fast

Hello Ladies,

Lili,
Yr loots nice nice! Esp the standing fan cos now still looking for a fan to put in my bb's rm. How much did u pay for it?

Nikitsan,
I dun have yr no. leh so can't sms u but i just PM u. No hurry, u chk and let me know k, thks.

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+0">MsBrown</font></font> ah

So sorry for delay. I am not taking the basket le. More for my sis but she just confirm not buying. Sorry and thanks for waiting for me.

Lili,
Ya lah...i told her huh must wait till nex yr ah? Oso duno whether i will live that long or nt! Haha...
I dun mind to go BKK with the ladies here. We can organise a 'BKK HK SHOPPING TRIP' loh. Hee...
I will tell my hubby guys are banned! So i will go alone nia. Haha..

Emma,
Will take pix then upload. I'm not sure how big leh, its says side sunshade. I believe its for side window. Its brand new and still in packaging

MsBlur,
Thats a gd idea. We can organise a BKK Hello Kitty shopping trip. Maybe a short trip over the weekend, 3days 2night type?

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Think if we organise a Hello Kitty Shopping Trip to BKK....we'll all exceed the luggage allowance &amp; will sweep their Sanrio counters man!!! hahaha

But it's really a good idea wor...love it!!

Eliz,
Haha...i know u sure Onsss one.

Ya i will tell my hubby he's banned frm the trip, but can come fetch me frm airport lah, coz' need his hands mah. Haha....

kittymum,szu,
Ya lah...we sure sweep the tings off the Sanrio counters de. The SA must be smiling till can see teeth cant see eyes men! Hee...

Wa...seems like all so excited hoh.